Rasta Man, Owusu Bempay throws one stone and Sodom and Gomorrah is in flames.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
You coward ,don't hide your name.Owusu Bempa is not God and nobody is panicking.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it?
WE ARE SO HAPPY FAKE PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED EMPHATICALLY THAT, MAHAMA WILL WIN THIS COMING GENERAL ELECTIONS. THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC & JACOB WILL PROVE TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND ALL CHRISTIANS THAT, OWUSU BEMPAH IS FAKE!!
BAWUMIA WILL BE SWORN IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO PUT OWUSU BEMPAH TO SHAME!!!!! GOD DOES NOT LIE!!!!
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Owusu Bempa is not God
Dot 1 year ago
Because it did not go your way
Mtcheew 1 year ago
Gyimigyimi. Buluuuuu
EDWARD 1 year ago
In 2016 and 2020 Owusu Bempah was God Right? Why did Akuffo Addo and the whole party went to his Church to thank him?
Why is Akuffo Addo still carrying around the spiritual chair given to him by Owusu Bempah?
Double standar ... read full comment
In 2016 and 2020 Owusu Bempah was God Right? Why did Akuffo Addo and the whole party went to his Church to thank him?
Why is Akuffo Addo still carrying around the spiritual chair given to him by Owusu Bempah?
Double standards
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah’ supposed chair to Akuffo Addo is fake and evil. It is just superstitious and really total nonsense used to dupe people. Every reasonable person knows that Owusu Bempah is a known fake and a clown who works on the ignorance of the uneducated and uninformed. He can scam people but not intelligent people like me.
Serwaa 1 year ago
Frank! where were you when the evil chair was given to Nana Addo by then? As more educated and informed you were! Because today it’s did not go your (npp) favour he is fake and scam hmmm it is well.mind you I don’t think you will judge him.thanks
Ghanani 1 year ago
But he scammed Akuffo-Addo with a goat horn full of 'anointed oil'. Good to know that you are wiser than Akuffo-Addo .
Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago
Dumb ass nigga, well he did scammed Akuffo Addo, which means the president isn't intelligent. Ofui
Tell these fools brother. He was Akuffo Addos number 1 prophet
Edward 1 year ago
He should go and prophesy to the marines. Under NPP government, should he deliberately Break the law, thinking the government will save him, is only a dream.
Steve 1 year ago
Nonsense Nonsensical the same prophet you Npp Trusted years passed.
Leesadat 1 year ago
Oh' today owusu bempah prophecy is not God's projection right? God go hammer you Bam!bam!!bam!!!.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
God will not ordain Mahama whose hands are dripping with blood,according to Owusu Bempa to become the President of Ghana.This will not happen.
Nana Akua 1 year ago
Wait and see it will happen live and coloured what is written is written
Dan 1 year ago
Oh dear NPP nkrofuo wei nom paa....!
When it favoured you in 2016 Nana Addo had to visit Owusu Bempah's Church but today he's fake bcoz it didn't go your way. Mahama doesn't need Owusu Bèmpah's or any man of God or prophet prophesy. It's already written and sanctified that Mahama will be President again. Owusu Bempah was o ly confirming what has already been concluded in the spirit relm. Bawumia isn't a candidate to beat Mahama in any election in Ghana; even if it is an SRC election Mahama will still win Bawumia.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Any proof that it was his prayers that brought Nana Addo and NPP to power in 2016 and 2020? My pity goes to John Mahama and his NDC who have substituted sound policies and programs with prophecies,does God approve of leaders who sell the people they are leading for money by taking bribes?
Nana Akua 1 year ago
Kwame Peter or whatever you call yourself I don’t think anyone owns your a proof on that.I think you sound pity in your submission here.we were all here when npp and nana addo believe in prophecies by the same man of God.your leadership introduced bribery.skin pain
Naa 1 year ago
Hahaha because it doesn't favour the npp
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
Oh my God what a turn around!!! Is it not the same Owusu Bempah who prophesied that Akuffo-Addo will be the president of Ghana and the NPP hailed him as the true prophet of God? Today his prophecy is not to be trusted because he has switched to Mahama's camp. Politicians and political parties should stop mixing politics with religion. It doesn't promote objective, healthy politics. Religious leaders should be the conscience of the society and not be part and parcel of Ghana's political landscape
Opinions 1 year ago
Agyimifuo, because it did not go your way. Otweee!
Rose 1 year ago
Just look at the toilet mouth he was using to spit this bullshit of a statement. Gyimigyimi. Go away! Loafer!
FTT 1 year ago
Hatred and bitterness is killing Rev, Owusu Benpah
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That prophecy came straight from the Spiritual Realm. The desperate NPP has every reason to be running scared. God told Bempah to run fast from NPP looting nation-wreckers and galamsey enablers, and Bempah did the right thing by obeying God's command.
GGM 1 year ago
Trauma bonding and triangulation parameters nie.
When your sweetheart becomes your ex.
Xylophone 1 year ago
As my Mother ever jokingly said.. "Are you afear"?
The Truth 1 year ago
Hey Atta Akyea don't be a comedian in Ghana politics. So you think the prophesy of the cathedral thief, Fetish priest Boateng who bears two different names is authentic?
Kwasiaman. Aboafunu, when he projected that NPP will win power, it was God's plan. But now that he's projecting NDC, it isn't Gods plan. NPP foc y3 mmoa
Clifford 1 year ago
Ataa kyea, stop doubting. You accepted Owusu Bempah prophey, that brought Akuffo Addo to power, so why now.
AAA 1 year ago
This is so surprising! This same year, Bawumia went to rev. Bempeh's church for prophecies but didn't get any positive results, he then proceeded to a fetish priest and was baptized with power. Now the good Rev has prophesied for his Excellency John Mahama as the next president and that has become a problem? Why this controversial information?
Abusua 1 year ago
All too soon Owusu Bempah is becoming nothing in NPP politics. And so shall it be. When Akuffo Addo was presented with the horn of the unicorn, Owusu Bempah took a center stage in NPP politics. Today when our water bodies have been polluted while the president is sitting in his office with his arms folded, Owusu Bempah has no proper prophecy. Thanks Atta Kyea.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Owusu Bempers uppercut is very powerful Oooh.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE NPP SANG PRAISES OF BEMPAH'S ELECTION PROHECIES IN THE PAST. BUT NOW THAT BEMPAH HAS SEVERED TIES WITH NPP, THE NPP SEES HIM AS PERSONA NON GRATA. HELL KNOWS NO FURY LIKE A DESPERATE NPP SCORNED BY ITS OFFICIAL ELECTIONS PROPHET.
The stench of NPP's corruption and failure has become too unbearable, prompting NPP's official prophet Bempah to divorce the the NPP. Suddenly, NPP liars who not too long ago were always touting Bempah's political prophecies on behalf of the NPP are now singing a completely different tune, for the divorce is too bitter for the desperate NPP to swallow.
Kk 1 year ago
I can tell you that the general secretary and the chairman of NPP have failed in the owusu Bempah's issue. They should as early as possible issue a statement to Bare every NPP member to comment on this issue. Even it is not too late to stop every person of NPP not to comment on the issue in public
Myra 1 year ago
Politicians are indeed interesting people.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Very strange assertion. When he prophesied for your party its God who speaks but against you your laboured to express your disdain with it. Hmmm never mind your president should return the horn.
Feltham 1 year ago
Can we hear that of Otabil then. That promises to be more favourable
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Jiiiiii
Ga Ghanaba 1 year ago
Now you’re panicking. It’s surely coming to pass and you will know that mistake you’ve made by choosing Bawumia. Incompetent Bawumia will never be President of Ghana. You may cry baby and go to hell.
Kilogram 1 year ago
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
3. Double Sala ... read full comment
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 Million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment to Fiifi
Kwetey, Naomi Kwetey and others in sale of The Trust Bank
6. GHc144 million payment to Subah InfoSolutions Ghana Limited for no work done
7. The $88 Million Mahama Embraer Jet Scandal
8. The Secret deposit of $250 Milllion Taxpayers money in UBA.
9. Woyome
10. GHC 32.5 million SADA tree planting in the savannah zone scandal
11. $175m loan to build hospitals spent on NDC re-election research
12. $280 Million Saglemi Housing Project Scandal
13. $4.4 million Kumasi Rattray Park Scandal
14. $600m worth of contracts with shady Queiroz Galvaro
15. $72 Million SSNIT Software Scandal
16. Felix Kwakye Ofosu GHC 6 Million Electoral Commission "chobo"
17. GH¢7.9 Million NSS Scandal
18. Ghana Water Company expired
Aluminum Sulphate Scandal
19. GH¢ 100m spent in John Mahama's
"Oil cash for Votes" Scandal
20. GH¢ 144 Million Construction
Pioneers-CP Scandal
21. GH¢ 1 million Fire Service Scandal on Condom Uniforms
22. Ibrahim Mahama's 24 dud Cheques scandal
23. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
24. Isofoton
25. Joe Gidisu luxury BMW Saloon car bribe from Chinese construction firm
26. GH¢15 million on guinea fowls scandal.
27. GHC 317 million oil cash on capacity building scandal
28. GH¢ 25.5 million RLG Scandal
29. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
30. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
31. $127.5 million E-Government
platform contract to Huawei in return for $20million party headquarters
32. $15 Million E O Group Oil Money
33. John Mahama Ford Expedition Scandal
34. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorised persons without documentation
35. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
37. 2014 Brazil World Cup Scandal
38. $17 million Aircraft Hangar Scandal
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
40. £5 million Amajaro Mahama briberyscandal
41. Azontaba- Scratch my back and let me scratch your back Scandal
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts.
Alibaba and his 40 Thieves say they didn't Steal enough.
Give us another chance to Steal more.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
BUT IT WAS WHEN HE PROPHESIED FOR UR MONKEYDENT, akufo addo and his branded npp MONKEYMENT.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fghtytry6
JOE GALARDO 1 year ago
Atta Akyea, God has REJECTED the NPP & the so called CATHEDRAL long time ago. From that same day Nana Addo REFUSED to say NO to LGBTQ+ at Al Jazeera. And NAPO too confirmed it, that, even God Almighty SLEEPS. God hates TRUMU TRUMU people.
Benjilo 1 year ago
Show us your akyem god's projection, foolish old pig!
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son o ...
Owusu Bempa is not God
Gyimigyimi. Buluuuuu
Double standar ...
Owusu Bempah’ supposed chair to Akuffo Addo is fake and evil. It is just superstitious and really total nonsense used to dupe people. Every reasonable person knows that Owusu Bempah is a known fake and a clown who works on ...
Frank! where were you when the evil chair was given to Nana Addo by then? As more educated and informed you were! Because today it’s did not go your (npp) favour he is fake and scam hmmm it is well.mind you I don’t think ...
When it favoured you in 2016 Nana Addo had to visit Owusu Bempah's Church but today he's fake bcoz it didn't go your way. Mahama doesn't need Owusu Bèmpah's or any man of God or prophet ...
Any proof that it was his prayers that brought Nana Addo and NPP to power in 2016 and 2020? My pity goes to John Mahama and his NDC who have substituted sound policies and programs with prophecies,does God approve of leaders ...
Kwame Peter or whatever you call yourself I don’t think anyone owns your a proof on that.I think you sound pity in your submission here.we were all here when npp and nana addo believe in prophecies by the same man of God.yo ...
Oh my God what a turn around!!! Is it not the same Owusu Bempah who prophesied that Akuffo-Addo will be the president of Ghana and the NPP hailed him as the true prophet of God? Today his prophecy is not to be trusted becaus ...
That prophecy came straight from the Spiritual Realm. The desperate NPP has every reason to be running scared. God told Bempah to run fast from NPP looting nation-wreckers and galamsey enablers, and Bempah did the right thing ...
This is so surprising! This same year, Bawumia went to rev. Bempeh's church for prophecies but didn't get any positive results, he then proceeded to a fetish priest and was baptized with power. Now the good Rev has prophesied ...
All too soon Owusu Bempah is becoming nothing in NPP politics. And so shall it be. When Akuffo Addo was presented with the horn of the unicorn, Owusu Bempah took a center stage in NPP politics. Today when our water bodies hav ...
THE NPP SANG PRAISES OF BEMPAH'S ELECTION PROHECIES IN THE PAST. BUT NOW THAT BEMPAH HAS SEVERED TIES WITH NPP, THE NPP SEES HIM AS PERSONA NON GRATA. HELL KNOWS NO FURY LIKE A DESPERATE NPP SCORNED BY ITS OFFICIAL ELECTIONS ...
I can tell you that the general secretary and the chairman of NPP have failed in the owusu Bempah's issue. They should as early as possible issue a statement to Bare every NPP member to comment on this issue. Even it is not t ...
3. Double Sala ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Atta Akyea, God has REJECTED the NPP & the so called CATHEDRAL long time ago. From that same day Nana Addo REFUSED to say NO to LGBTQ+ at Al Jazeera. And NAPO too confirmed it, that, even God Almighty SLEEPS. God hates TRUMU ...