Give us break! Who are you? Common form you couldn't fill. Even Ekuwa Donkor was able to go through.....
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
So this one too thinks he is presidential material?
Mary 1 year ago
EVEN AKUFFO ADDO KRAAA HAS BEEN PRESIDENT AKA LAWYER DOO LITTLE, AKA CERTIFICALESS PRESIDENT
Oyibo 1 year ago
No wonder; who are you?
Otumfour 1 year ago
Who born dog?
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
You think that elections are about wearing red berets, taking part in silly demonstrations and always making a fool of yourself? You could not even fill in an ordinary simple form correctly. Madam Akua Donkor, who has never been to school in her life, was even able to outsmart you and sail through. Your name had been removed permanently prior to the elections in December, and you can’t do Foko. Ghana will not burn without a fool like you.
Adanko 1 year ago
These days there alot mad men in town paa..
Papa Sei 1 year ago
The whimsical rantings of a disappointed politician
Ben 1 year ago
Next joke.
Next joke.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Common forms you could not fill.You want to be the president of Ghana.
Gosh 1 year ago
See this dirty guy Aboa beast
Kwam 1 year ago
Stop this nonsense please, tell Ghanaians why you were disqualified? You can't hold this nation to ransom
Araba 1 year ago
Does Bernard Monah really believe that he qualifies to be president of this country? Check yourself Monah, this is not about demonstration its about Governance. You may sell Ghana for pittance just as you've done with PNC.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
We are not jokers as u are period
Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago
Who is this madman. And who would vote for your 5 votes even if your name was there. Aboaa
Dzifa, Jasikan. 1 year ago
I wonder what PNC found presidential about this gentleman and made him their candidate. This man when he was chairman of the party was campaigning for John Mahama when his party had a candidate. He deliberately made those mistakes to enable him go campaign for NDC. How could Akua Dondor complete her forms and Bernard couldn't. I feel ashamed for the knowledgeable gentlemen in the PNC who have been so embarrassed by this demonstrator - for -hire..
ADVISER. 1 year ago
Leave that boy alone. He is trying to enjoy democracy in his understanding.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 88888
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
Oga, stop talking and go to court. You are not talking sense at all!
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
Dirty creature like bernard mornah tweeea kai NDCFOO akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkwasiafoo.
Samurai 1 year ago
Cartoon!!!!!!!
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 1 year ago
Tweaaa! Then I'll also go to court to get my name to appear on the list. I wonder why people think that they are above the law.
No wonder; who are you?
Who born dog?
You think that elections are about wearing red berets, taking part in silly demonstrations and always making a fool of yourself? You could not even fill in an ordinary simple form correctly. Madam Akua Donkor, who has never b ...
Next joke.
I wonder what PNC found presidential about this gentleman and made him their candidate. This man when he was chairman of the party was campaigning for John Mahama when his party had a candidate. He deliberately made those mis ...
Cartoon!!!!!!!