This desperate Bawumia will lead Ghana into islamic laws and brutalize Ghanaians with traditional islamic rules
Bawumia is anti Christ
Muslims pretend to love Christians just for their wicked secrets bomb's
Bawumia will cr ... read full comment
This desperate Bawumia will lead Ghana into islamic laws and brutalize Ghanaians with traditional islamic rules
Bawumia is anti Christ
Bawumia will create more islamic laws and suicidals will start bombing our cities not ZONGO
Bawumia will turn Ghana into islamic state
nana 1 year ago
LUCIFER JEANZEBEL MENSAH: IS EVIL TO THE BORN:
SICURA 1 year ago
What has this to do with Bawumia?
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
What has this got to do with Bawumia? Are you seriously asking that question?
Well, for one, it's possible the report is false and deserves full and forceful repudiation, as Mr. Tamakloe has done.
Mr. Tamakloe is a fou ... read full comment
Well, for one, it's possible the report is false and deserves full and forceful repudiation, as Mr. Tamakloe has done.
Mr. Tamakloe is a founding member of the NPP. His meeting with the head of the electoral commission, if true, would have the singular purpose of helping Bawumia. That's isn't a stretch. Not at all.
nana 1 year ago
THANK YOUR GOD SIR - SHE IS EVIL-: LUCIFER JEANZEBEL MENSAH
AKOSUA KUMA 1 year ago
WHAT IS YOUR CONTRIBUTION IN THIS COUNTRY FOR WHOLE EC BOSS TO VISIT FOR WHAT???????.What sense are you going to imbibe in her or do you want to infect her with your smoking flames.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
CAPTAIN DUMB
Only Ndc fools believe the so called Captain Smart. He’s such a liar and a fool. Is he not the one who said Komenda Sugar Factory was operational and that he has tasted some of the sugar. Where’s the sugar t ... read full comment
CAPTAIN DUMB
Only Ndc fools believe the so called Captain Smart. He’s such a liar and a fool. Is he not the one who said Komenda Sugar Factory was operational and that he has tasted some of the sugar. Where’s the sugar today? That guy is always lying.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Galamsey melted all the sugar, my brother.
Ekow AJ 1 year ago
She should visit you for what?
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
So why can't Dr Nyaho face Capt Smart squarely??
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Tamakloe and Captain Smart are all political opportunists and fools. They think that they can take Ghanaians for a ride. Tamakloe claims to be a Founding Member of NPP but we all know he secretly works for NDC. How many times has he been active in NPP. He works for his cousin Mahama.
Tom 1 year ago
You all have your share from this mumu called captain dull
KWEEKU ATTIPOE 1 year ago
Even if Jean "offers IT" could Nyaho PUMP it better than Mensah?
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Stop referring to this bitter kola as founding member of NPP..
George Frimpong (London) 1 year ago
Stupid old fool what bis your worth for Jean mensah to visit you. You traitor
KofSam 1 year ago
Dr Nyaho -Tamaklo is a fine man with integrity and he shouldn’t be disrespected. When everybody in Ghana including pastors have been afraid to talk about Akuffo Addo and his government, it is Dr Nyaho who bravely confronts these idiots in government. If what is said about him by Captain Smart is not true , then he must apologize to him. Ghana need brave men like Dr Nyaho to say the truth about this shameful government.
Kojotse 1 year ago
The whole thing doesn't make sense. That she visited you and her husband called her to ask whether she was well after visiting you. What kind of statement is this, to merit a response from you. Unless , of coursev you understood it.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
By their fruits u shall know them. Captain Smart with that oblongated head of his has no brains there, but diesel. Fellow Ghanaians is it now that u are observing his notoriety of peddling falsehood n thinking that is journalism?, the moment he takes his weed and charges he thinks he knows everything more than anyone in the country. Media General please copy from JOY, because their journalists know the ethics and that is discerning Ghanaians are listening to them.
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
Bawumia WILL WIN 2024 HANDS DOWN
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
This Captain Smart is clearly overreaching himself because of the supposed support he’s getting from some failed politicians for doing their dirty work.
Kk 1 year ago
Bua, you trust captain smarts, the most Liar in the media space.
Kingdom of truth 1 year ago
That Ahontor FM I know where they their false information from.
Abusua 1 year ago
Jean Mensa seems to be too saucy and may therefore not be ready to listen to good counsel from Dr Nyaho.
Mustapha 1 year ago
This Captain smart gut is a thief. How did he Build his Mansur un Accra in less than a couple of years After relocating. Some Ghanaians are just as stupid as he is
Frank Anning 1 year ago
Jean Mensah visited you and do what? You criminal
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Jjjjjjjj
NK 1 year ago
To visit you either is true or not and she will never ever visited you hypocrite
Takyi 1 year ago
Capt Smart has a tendency to make statements that twists the truth and include falsehoods just to make the headlines. I listened to the interview and Dr Nyaho Tamakloe spoke in simple and plain English so as to be understood by all persons except anyone who is an idiot.
Bawumia is anti Christ
Bawumia will cr ...
Mr. Tamakloe is a fou ...
CAPTAIN DUMB
Only Ndc fools believe the so called Captain Smart. He’s such a liar and a fool. Is he not the one who said Komenda Sugar Factory was operational and that he has tasted some of the sugar. Where’s the sugar t ...
Tamakloe and Captain Smart are all political opportunists and fools. They think that they can take Ghanaians for a ride. Tamakloe claims to be a Founding Member of NPP but we all know he secretly works for NDC. How many times ...
Dr Nyaho -Tamaklo is a fine man with integrity and he shouldn’t be disrespected. When everybody in Ghana including pastors have been afraid to talk about Akuffo Addo and his government, it is Dr Nyaho who bravely confronts ...
The whole thing doesn't make sense. That she visited you and her husband called her to ask whether she was well after visiting you. What kind of statement is this, to merit a response from you. Unless , of coursev you underst ...
By their fruits u shall know them. Captain Smart with that oblongated head of his has no brains there, but diesel. Fellow Ghanaians is it now that u are observing his notoriety of peddling falsehood n thinking that is journal ...
Capt Smart has a tendency to make statements that twists the truth and include falsehoods just to make the headlines. I listened to the interview and Dr Nyaho Tamakloe spoke in simple and plain English so as to be understood ...