Mahama is not fit to be the President of Ghana. Mahama is corrupt and for that reason should be voted to lead Ghana. What does that mean if Ghanaians vote for Mahama as the President? Will you have the Fox to guard your Chicken Coup? Ghanaians must remember the following: GYEEDA; SADA; Ford SUV; Airbus; Bus branding; Dumsor; Ghana Bauxite, and many other corrupt practices that tainted Mahama. I will be bold and appeal to Ghanaians not to elect Mahama. He is a bad choice. We must never allow the NDC to dump Mahama on us.
Osei Boamah Agyemang 1 year ago
Ghanaians must vote Mahama out he is very dangerous to read Ghana again.
MarketWomenLashed 1 year ago
Stop the hypocrisy ,a lactating female Judge was GRUESOMELY and INHUMANELY murdered in Ghana.
Our Market women Mothers were openly lashed in public for plying their trades.Drunk mahama pardoned
the Montie 3 who threatene ... read full comment
Stop the hypocrisy ,a lactating female Judge was GRUESOMELY and INHUMANELY murdered in Ghana.
Our Market women Mothers were openly lashed in public for plying their trades.Drunk mahama pardoned
the Montie 3 who threatened to killl our then retired female Judge, Her Lady Chief Justice Georgina Wood.
DumsorDeadgoat Thief Drunkard mahama remember that Ghanaians now have LONG MEMORIES not your Ghanaian Short Memory Syndrome.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
One way of empowering somen is thru basic education for all of which you were against and organized demonstrations against. With your short memory let me remind you: Free SHS
Fanfooler 1 year ago
Scam scam scam for those with short memories
Peace man 1 year ago
My mahama dumsor never again as president in Ghana. Massive defeat await you December 7
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
His Jerryship Jerry John Rawlings came on the bandwagon of the 1979 coup.Ga Makola women were caned and were made to do Eye Kanie Eye Han.(exposing private parts by the soldiers Rawlings left loose on the people of Ghana.Aooo then he came again in 1982 through a coup.Soldiers abducted High court judges including a female lactating judge.Mahama and his NDC which is an offshoot of Rawlings military regime cannot do foco or nothing for women.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Miuujj
richiebon 1 year ago
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL......
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL......
Richy 1 year ago
Mr. Mahama as a northerner paa you are not suppose to say this, so you higher and powerful than God who gave men power over women!!!!, so you can equalize both, because of this God will show you that all powers belongs to him
Nana soso promise. Promise nkoaa.
Mahama is not fit to be the President of Ghana. Mahama is corrupt and for that reason should be voted to lead Ghana. What does that mean if Ghanaians vote for Mahama as the President? Will you have the Fox to guard your Chick ...
the Montie 3 who threatene ...
His Jerryship Jerry John Rawlings came on the bandwagon of the 1979 coup.Ga Makola women were caned and were made to do Eye Kanie Eye Han.(exposing private parts by the soldiers Rawlings left loose on the people of Ghana.Aooo ...
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL......
Mr. Mahama as a northerner paa you are not suppose to say this, so you higher and powerful than God who gave men power over women!!!!, so you can equalize both, because of this God will show you that all powers belongs to hi ...