HUUU!...MARTIN KPEBU...HUUU...WHAT ARE YOU KNOWN FOR?...A FAILED DEMONSTRATION ORGANISER...TWEAA...YOU MARTIN KPEBU AND NANA ADDO?...MARTIN KPEBU SHOULD FIND SOMEWHERE TO SLEEP...TWEAA...APUUU...APEETOO...APUUTOO...TWEAA.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Martin you're right on point. I've never recognised AKUFFO ADDO as a human rights lawyer, let alone a renowned one. His track record, even as president is terrible. Killing 8 innocent Ghanaians just to remain in power in an election is the worst human rights abuse. Everything about that man is fake, as fake as a $3 bill.
Duku 1 year ago
Frankie or whatever you call yourself, can you be objective for once? Must you always write things in support of the critics of Nana Addo?
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbeha @Duku. Akuffo adui addo is not a lawyer let alone a human rights lawyer. If you are castigating Frankie for his opinions then you are as stupid as the perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged ofui gbemela called akuffo addo. Idiot.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Frankie.You have been a stooge and a zombie for a long time.Be realistic and truthful for once.You are politically immatured and I pity you.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Exactly !!!!! Martin Gyimie Kpebu is a brainless opportunist. The man does not behave like a Lawyer at all. When Akufo Addo was doing pro bono cases and helping destitute people you were pissing in your dirty pants. Stop talking about things you are not competent to comment on. Hatred, envy, stupidity and abject foolishness will kill you. Reform and pay AKUA DONKOR TO TEACH YOU COMMON SENSE. YOU WERE TOTALLY DISGRACED WHEN YOU ATTEMPTED YOUR POLITICAL DEMONSTRATION. YOU WILL BE DISGRACED OVER AND OVER AGAIN IN THE COMING MONTHS AND YEARS. WOY3 GYIMIFUO BA. ABOAFUNU.
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
OpAsante 1 year ago
To think that a lady can use these words to describe anybody, let alone the president is mind boggling. Have you heard the saying " a lady is seen but not heard"? If you can use such words on the president, then I pity your husband, that is if you have one. You hide behind social media and insults the elderly and people in positions, nature will reward you squarely in the fulness of time.
Bunnaye Alan 1 year ago
Mr Kpebu how many human right cases have you won? When Akuffo Addo started fighting MILLITARY government dictatorship to restore human rights you were not born. Today you can sit on radio and spew lies and defame others and you still go to bed in peace.
Samuel 1 year ago
Martin Kpebu and his chronic hatred , envy, and foolishness. Always denigrating the President and yet this Martin Kpebu man has not achieved anything near the President’s life achievements.
Mawule 1 year ago
Don’t mind him with his stupidity because of jealousy for the president. No human being is perfect. Nana Addo has done something that no president in has has done for giving Every Ghanaian child free access to secondary education. Give respect when respect is due and criticize when it’s time to criticize. But this dumb and book headed idiot talks if he has acquired all the knowledge in the world but none. Only in Ghana that people use certificates to boast without nothing to show off in real life.
Mawule 1 year ago
Ghana**
Ghana**
Spectator 1 year ago
on point martin.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
And u Martin what are u?. Ur prominence would never be equall to that of Akuffo Addo.
FAWANI HWE 1 year ago
SOMETIMES YOU TALK LIKE A FOOL. PLEASE GO BACK AND STUDY CRITICAL THINKING AT WASSCE LEVEL. ARE YOU NORMAL AT ALL?
My views? 1 year ago
Scammers have successfully done it in 8 years
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Is this not the Togolese trokosi Ayigbe clown who convened a comical demonstration in Ghana and gave Nana Addo the duly elected President of Ghana a three day ultimatum to resign? He is just a comedian and his chicken shit opinions will find traction only among his fellow Togolese trokosi Ayigbes. Like his fellow trokosis hatred for Nana Addo is without limit.
Jay 1 year ago
Kbebu, the failed lawyer who tried demonstrations and failed in that enterprise as well. The hatred within him is soo deep
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Another idiot who wants to become popular just by destroying someone's reputation!!!!! So full of stupidity!!!
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
We now understand what John Mahama said about kpebu,.,...... You are stupid. Martin Kpebu don't let us believe what John Mahama said is true.
KOFI tamale 1 year ago
THIS IS AN UNFORTUNATE STATEMENT FROM A BAD PERSON. WHEN AKUFFP ADDO WAS FIGHTING, CONFIRM YOU HAD EVEN GONE TO LAW SCHOOL. POLITICS CAN BE VERY DIRTY AND STUPID. NDC IS FULL OF HATRED
Eric 1 year ago
This guy Martin lacks respect for others at least Akkufo Addo name is in Ghana history we wait and see bra Martin
Otumfour 1 year ago
What does he done as a lawyer apart from making childish , immature and non sensical statements about the president?
Has he won a case in court before? How many high profile cases has he handled in his law practice.
What does he done as a lawyer apart from making childish , immature and non sensical statements about the president?
Has he won a case in court before? How many high profile cases has he handled in his law practice.
Adanko 1 year ago
As for kpebu your hatred for Nana Addo will certainly make you lose the little respect people have for u . You are no where near nana Addo stature .
Sage 1 year ago
Why is this stupid Ewe idiot so disrespectful.
Has he got a family, wife and children ?
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
He's not even a lawyer enpo na human rights. Hihihihi, Akuffo Addo is a scammer. He scammed you all.
Obroniba 1 year ago
Who is his mate at the law school? Fake old corrupt incompetent clueless man
Krokrodua 1 year ago
Is Akuffo Addo a lawyer at all? We need proper proof in documents
Let's see because his leadership leaves much to be desired
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
Is he talking from his anus? I wonder the work he does.ofui
Good Mama 1 year ago
Your dislike for the president is unbelievable.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xsrtgrf
Martin you're right on point. I've never recognised AKUFFO ADDO as a human rights lawyer, let alone a renowned one. His track record, even as president is terrible. Killing 8 innocent Ghanaians just to remain in power in an e ...
Gbeha @Duku. Akuffo adui addo is not a lawyer let alone a human rights lawyer. If you are castigating Frankie for his opinions then you are as stupid as the perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged ofui gb ...
Exactly !!!!! Martin Gyimie Kpebu is a brainless opportunist. The man does not behave like a Lawyer at all. When Akufo Addo was doing pro bono cases and helping destitute people you were pissing in your dirty pants. Stop talk ...
To think that a lady can use these words to describe anybody, let alone the president is mind boggling. Have you heard the saying " a lady is seen but not heard"? If you can use such words on the president, then I pity your h ...
Mr Kpebu how many human right cases have you won? When Akuffo Addo started fighting MILLITARY government dictatorship to restore human rights you were not born. Today you can sit on radio and spew lies and defame others and ...
Don’t mind him with his stupidity because of jealousy for the president. No human being is perfect. Nana Addo has done something that no president in has has done for giving Every Ghanaian child free access to secondary edu ...
Ghana**
on point martin.
Is this not the Togolese trokosi Ayigbe clown who convened a comical demonstration in Ghana and gave Nana Addo the duly elected President of Ghana a three day ultimatum to resign? He is just a comedian and his chicken shit op ...