I cannot wish for death for even my "worst enemy", not even AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption hiding under a beautiful flower, the mephistopheles and megalomaniac. But the wish of death for Asante Bediatuo by a cross section of the Ghanaian population should be a lesson to politicians, that the people will never forgive you if you don't treat them right. Asante Bediatuo will survive and face justice together with other members of the NPP, especially the Sakawa mafia rascals and nauseating vagabonds.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Dr. Mash 1 year ago
May Allah forgive you
Tataata 1 year ago
a dog is better than the pig you are.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Your wish certainly cannot kill Akufo Addo. Rather, your extreme hatred and envy for the Akufo Addo family in particular, and Akans in general, is putting extreme pressure on your heart which may send you to your grave earlier than normal. Think about it, FRANKIE
Natural Mystique 1 year ago
Some of you are so intelligent that your only analytical abilities hover around accusing others of hating Akuffo-Addo & Ofori-Atta's families as well as hating Akans.
ME 1 year ago
Those idiots wishing death for others will see it in their own lives. Evil NDC buffoons
Hey 1 year ago
Massa. You wish he wished him dead ? Abi? Don't wish for him.
ANOLD 1 year ago
Gabby has houses in London he brought since his cousin came to power.
Sam 1 year ago
This stupid boy called Basintale has become a hero in the NDC thanks to his acerbic mouth. It’s on in this party of crooks that a low life like that can raise his voice on a decent family such as the Ofori Panin’s stool. If the constitution could protect a kleptomania like Mahama who else would be ever go to jail in the name of politics?
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS 1 year ago
Who wants who to be jailed? Malik have you been jailed for the heap of lies who have been spreading about Dr. Bawumia? Or you think you cannot be sued for defamation? Boy just shut your smelly mouth and think about your future because your ndc is never coming to power.
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS 1 year ago
Who wants who to be jailed? Malik have you been jailed for the heap of lies you have been spreading about Dr. Bawumia? Or you think you cannot be sued for defamation? Boy just shut your smelly mouth and think about your future because your ndc is never coming to power.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
AFRC/PNDC/NDC
This so called political party was formed on the premise of hatred and jealousy. Every Ndc supporter is filled with jealousy and hatred. Nothing can cure them of that.
AFRC/PNDC/NDC
This so called political party was formed on the premise of hatred and jealousy. Every Ndc supporter is filled with jealousy and hatred. Nothing can cure them of that.
Fuzzy 1 year ago
The wages of sin is death! This is what is referred to as brute justice! For a nation wishing for the demise of a family is a a clear indictment ! Akuffo addo bow your head in same! You've been useless!
GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago
Sir ,please the word is SHAME NOT SAME. You can't even spell shame but you are wishing the death of an accomplished lawyer. Your entire family will die before AKOFFO ADDO.IDIOT.
One and only one 1 year ago
You’re a stupid soul. This is typo, it can happen to anyone.
Okra 1 year ago
What did he accomplished as a lawyer? What is so great and special about being a lawyer? Scientist, innovators and real change makers are not making noise and you are here praising a bunch of noise makers and corrupt souls. Law my foot!!
KK 1 year ago
AKUFFO not AKOFFO
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
An accomplished lawyer? Only in Ghana. Please show us his qualifications and certificate! Every fraud is a lawyer in Ghana, riding on the coat tail of their Ceremonial Fathers and ignorance of the masses. Akufo Addo is a con and a fraud!
Tataata 1 year ago
And you wrote Akoffo instead of Akuffo?
Eddy the King 1 year ago
Yes because you didn't jail the NDC criminals thats your thank you
Aann ayw 1 year ago
Your deeds shall follow you to your grave, note your group act of involvement in galamsey is equivalent to death reciprocated.
We don't matter, hmm, not only asante bediatuo, you gabby, akufo addo, ofori atta and cohorts ... read full comment
Your deeds shall follow you to your grave, note your group act of involvement in galamsey is equivalent to death reciprocated.
We don't matter, hmm, not only asante bediatuo, you gabby, akufo addo, ofori atta and cohorts shall follow suit, read the Good Book Galacians 6 vs 7
GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago
What about you, your father ,your mother ,grandmother, grandfather, siblings ,wife and children? will you stay on this world forever?
One and only one 1 year ago
You’re next
You’re next
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
That is if even if u got to the corridors of power that u can do that, but with such thoughts God knows what is in the hearts n minds of men. Wit ur poison thoughts God will not let u come to power.
My views? 1 year ago
This family is at the highest level of the adjectives you used.
People have even died because of your policies and other things
Ndican 1 year ago
NDC imbecile. Go and jail him. All these primitive neanderthal apes belong to the useless NDC and are always polluting our air with their rubbish talk.
Vispusi 1 year ago
Please don't bring God in when doing your politics. He is far superior and glorified. Let it be known to each one of you that God does not desire anyone to be destroyed but desires all to attain to repentance- 2 Peter 3:9.
Kay 1 year ago
Uppity northern cow. Without free education and politics this character would be herding cattle in the savanna with kola stained teeth and cracked heels. O what free education and politics have done!!
KMAE 1 year ago
The effusions Basintale a kid in diapers
Braindead idiot. You wish somebody's death 1 year ago
Your death will come earlier than the one you are wishing him dead because of political idiocy. A group of mentally deranged idiots
Maha 1 year ago
Gabby you were the one wishing atta mills dead
KK 1 year ago
Thumb up!
Thumb up!
Outlaw 1 year ago
Young people understand that these opposition guys are not for you! They will lead you ashtray and haven't a single ounce of empathy in them for you! These guys are the real devil's who want power for pure destruction and will use power to create chaos! These are some very bitter people who think this country is their's and it is their God given right to rule this nation!
Mingle 1 year ago
GHANAIANS THE HATRED IS JUST DEEP AND ALL MUST SIT UP. I DON’T THINK THIS IS THE GHANA WE WISH TO LIVE IN AND DIE. POLITICS HAS EATEN UP ALL THE LOVE THE JOINED US TOGETHER. VERY SAD.
Nii Akpakpa Zamrama 1 year ago
U rrught Mr. MINGLE, we've allowed some politicians including some chiefs + leaders & even some of our own to bring us here. Let's put on the spectacles on Nationalism & DO AWAY with all political inclinations that seek to divide us as one big family. May God grant us the power to love & protect this nation from greedy, selfish, wicked & unsympathetic leaders.
Kwame 1 year ago
NPP is a party which members go to Togo to purchase dead bodies to display on the roads of major towns in Ghana.
They run to the press that John Jerry Rawlings was involved in human sacrifice and that the displayed bodies of ... read full comment
NPP is a party which members go to Togo to purchase dead bodies to display on the roads of major towns in Ghana.
They run to the press that John Jerry Rawlings was involved in human sacrifice and that the displayed bodies of the women were victims of John Rawlings' human sacrifice.
It is said that a person who is eating the hand of a monkey, must also look at his own ape hand.
So all must stop creating ruses to led people astray.
FATAI ADIGUN 1 year ago
THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IN GHANA NOW IS THE INFLUX OF THESE ILLITERATE POLITICIANS. A GOOD EXAMPLE IS THIS FOOL. HE THINKS YOU JUST MOVE FROM YOUR WIFE'S CHAMBER POT AND ORDER A PERSON TO BE PUT IN JAIL. WHAT A GOAT. HE DOES NOT EVEN KNOW THAT COURTS EXISTS IN THIS COUNTRY TO CONVICT OFFENDERS ON EVIDENCE. WHAT A GOAT. ABOA LIKE THAT. KOSHIA LIKE THAT TALKING NONSENSE.
Kwame 1 year ago
They run to the press that John Jerry Rawlings was involved in human sacrifice and that the displayed bodies of the women were victims of John Rawlings' human sacrifice.
It is said that a person who is eating the hand of a monkey, must also look at his own ape hand.
So all must stop creating ruses to led people astray.
One member of parliament Atta Akyea was the one who travelled to Togo to buy head women bodies and bring them to Ghana to display on our roads.
Unfortunately this man is still walking free in Ghana.
JDM 1 year ago
Even though I support the jailing aspect of the narrative, l also think this guy be shiishii paaaaa! aiii
Oseeei 1 year ago
Who's this stupid guy Malik he should stop fooling
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Idiot of any standard!!! Your Akomfem Mahama who even duped Ghana to become so filthy rich is even walking freely on the streets of Ghana campaigning to get another chance to come steal with people like you Basintale. You all will never come near the presidency again.
Kj 1 year ago
This small boy is on tramol. When will the ndc produce respectful, sensible God-fearing young people? It is only people like this untrained imbecile called Basintale, Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Felix Ofosu Kwakye etc. These idiots want us to hand Ghana over to them. It will never happen. They haven't achieved anything in life yet they are so disrespectful.
Snyder 1 year ago
You NDC IDIOT DOESN'T EVEN KNOW THAT MAHAMA KWASEATO KROMFOC IS BATTLING PROSTATE CANCER
Shaw 1 year ago
Good response
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Well, Heaven Helps those who help themselves but Not those who help themselves from state or public FUNDS. They will always PAY for it in Different ways and places down to their children and children’s children.
John Quansah this man is a foolish old man with out any political ideas 1 year ago
Another idiot who thinks we are all ndc apuu go jail mahama government official one first
James 1 year ago
You will go to jail first...
Carr 1 year ago
That's enough to tell you of public revulsion of greed being shown by you the kyebi Mafia
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Ghanaians don't need Aristotle to tell them shit! HE WHO FEELS IT KNOWS IT!! Dem belly full so them forget. The bitterness of Akufo Addo and the Akyem Mafia, including their 'Kum Preko' demonstrations against previous govts. The 'yeti sika so ekom di yen' slogans. Ghanaians are feeling it and are not in the mood for any nonsensical quotations from the likes of Gabby and his 'educated' fool cronies. They are lucky we are not at their doors with machetes instead of waiting for diseases to kill them!
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
Basintale or what do u call yourself?
Wishing evil on people is not a Northerner's upbringing.
You have acquired a very bad lifestyle and you are still young..please repent and JESUS will forgive your sin and save you completely from everything evil bedeviling your life.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@Ghanabi Kofi. Please go park somewhere with your stupidity!
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
That's it in plain words. We don't care how he's doing. We will get our monies back. Who cares how he's doing.
Okyere 1 year ago
Foolish fool
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Gabby rest assured that Nana Bediatuo is in the hands of God Almighty and as for this boy well.Years ago when the illustrious Prof Ansah passed,Vincent Assiseh the then Gen.Sec of NDC did the unthinkable by stating that Prof Ansah’s ‘bones shall rust in piecies’. It appears that in NDC the more debased you are the higher you climb so this toddler should carry on.
Dragon 1 year ago
It was Christian Aggrey, then editor of the Ghanaian Times, not Vincent Assiseh.
KofSam 1 year ago
Gabby Otchere Darko is playing smart with his passive membership in the NPP thinking Ghanaians will not hold him accountable for the corruption that has plagued the NPP . He will be a fool to think that Ghanaians will not see him as part of the rot in this government and let him scot free during the next government of Mahama . He should think about what happened to General Afrifa during the JJ era . Afrifa had been retired and enjoying his retirement but when JJ saw what he did during the Acheampong regime, he was brought to face justice. Anybody in Akuffo Addo’s government who is accused of corruption will face justice.
bxyd 1 year ago
This dude is every time talking about jailing people.Whst is wrong with him???
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Gyimii saaaaa
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
Kwasia bi saa no. U wish u are an akyem man.
Bishop 1 year ago
Bediatu stroke or no stroke when found guilty you will go to jail. There are very goog health facilities in Ghanaian prisons. Please please do not die yet
Shikatse 1 year ago
They should bring him to Korle bu Teaching Hospital
Nii 1 year ago
According to the below scripture, the creator Himself is not happy even if someone believed to be an evil person dies. His wish is to change his ways and be save. This tells us that no matter how someone might have caused us pain or do us evil, we must not wish for his dead. I know to most it's very difficult but that is godly view of life. It's easy for us to ask for forgiveness why don't we wish same for those who have also committed serious crime to change
Ezekiel 33:11Tell them, ‘“As surely as I am alive,” declares the Sovereign Lord Jehovah, “I take no pleasure in the death of the wicked, but rather that someone wicked changes his way and keeps living. Turn back, turn back from your bad ways, for why should you die, O house of Israel
Nii Boifio 1 year ago
Watch as what you say today. I bet you it will hunt you in the future. They are praising you for insulting. The gun will be turned on you some day
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 1 year ago
A wise saying I know is that "the person destined to be the next to die isn't necessarily the one who is seriously ill but rather the one who's time it is to die". It's only when it's your time to die that you will die, not when some people wish you dead.
Quophi 1 year ago
nkwasiafou bi tese mo are still walking free, your armed robbery colleagues like asiedu nketia is still walking free, you are talking about jailing someone, saa nkwasia campaig tricks in 2008 will not waor again.
kb 1 year ago
YOU ARE WISHING DEATH FOR SOMEONE WHO HAS DONE NOTHING TO YOU..... THE WORST IS YET TO COME ON YOU. YOU SPEAK LIKE YOU ARE SINGING AND SUCH A PERSON IS WISHING THE DEATH OF AN ASTUTE LAWYER AND BUSINESS MAN
Dassoourr
I cannot wish for death for even my "worst enemy", not even AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption hiding under a beautiful flower, the mephistopheles ...
May Allah forgive you
Your wish certainly cannot kill Akufo Addo. Rather, your extreme hatred and envy for the Akufo Addo family in particular, and Akans in general, is putting extreme pressure on your heart which may send you to your grave earlie ...
This stupid boy called Basintale has become a hero in the NDC thanks to his acerbic mouth. It’s on in this party of crooks that a low life like that can raise his voice on a decent family such as the Ofori Panin’s stool. ...
Who wants who to be jailed? Malik have you been jailed for the heap of lies who have been spreading about Dr. Bawumia? Or you think you cannot be sued for defamation? Boy just shut your smelly mouth and think about your futu ...
Who wants who to be jailed? Malik have you been jailed for the heap of lies you have been spreading about Dr. Bawumia? Or you think you cannot be sued for defamation? Boy just shut your smelly mouth and think about your futur ...
AFRC/PNDC/NDC
What did he accomplished as a lawyer? What is so great and special about being a lawyer? Scientist, innovators and real change makers are not making noise and you are here praising a bunch of noise makers and corrupt souls. L ...
AKUFFO not AKOFFO
An accomplished lawyer? Only in Ghana. Please show us his qualifications and certificate! Every fraud is a lawyer in Ghana, riding on the coat tail of their Ceremonial Fathers and ignorance of the masses. Akufo Addo is a con ...
We don't matter, hmm, not only asante bediatuo, you gabby, akufo addo, ofori atta and cohorts ...
You’re next
Thumb up!
Young people understand that these opposition guys are not for you! They will lead you ashtray and haven't a single ounce of empathy in them for you! These guys are the real devil's who want power for pure destruction and wil ...
U rrught Mr. MINGLE, we've allowed some politicians including some chiefs + leaders & even some of our own to bring us here. Let's put on the spectacles on Nationalism & DO AWAY with all political inclinations that seek to di ...
They run to the press that John Jerry Rawlings was involved in human sacrifice and that the displayed bodies of ...
THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IN GHANA NOW IS THE INFLUX OF THESE ILLITERATE POLITICIANS. A GOOD EXAMPLE IS THIS FOOL. HE THINKS YOU JUST MOVE FROM YOUR WIFE'S CHAMBER POT AND ORDER A PERSON TO BE PUT IN JAIL. WHAT A GOAT. HE DOES NOT ...
They run to the press that John Jerry Rawlings was involved in human sacrifice and that the displayed bodies of ...
Idiot of any standard!!! Your Akomfem Mahama who even duped Ghana to become so filthy rich is even walking freely on the streets of Ghana campaigning to get another chance to come steal with people like you Basintale. You all ...
This small boy is on tramol. When will the ndc produce respectful, sensible God-fearing young people? It is only people like this untrained imbecile called Basintale, Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Felix Ofosu K ...
Good response
Ghanaians don't need Aristotle to tell them shit! HE WHO FEELS IT KNOWS IT!! Dem belly full so them forget. The bitterness of Akufo Addo and the Akyem Mafia, including their 'Kum Preko' demonstrations against previous govts. ...
You have acquired a very bad lifestyle and you are still young..please repent and JESUS will forgive your sin and save you com ...
Foolish fool
Gabby rest assured that Nana Bediatuo is in the hands of God Almighty and as for this boy well.Years ago when the illustrious Prof Ansah passed,Vincent Assiseh the then Gen.Sec of NDC did the unthinkable by stating that Prof ...
Gabby Otchere Darko is playing smart with his passive membership in the NPP thinking Ghanaians will not hold him accountable for the corruption that has plagued the NPP . He will be a fool to think that Ghanaians will not see ...
Gyimii saaaaa
According to the below scripture, the creator Himself is not happy even if someone believed to be an evil person dies. His wish is to change his ways and be save. This tells us that no matter how someone might have caused us ...
A wise saying I know is that "the person destined to be the next to die isn't necessarily the one who is seriously ill but rather the one who's time it is to die". It's only when it's your time to die that you will die, not w ...