THE MORE REASON THEY ARE CALLED 'GENERAL'...THEY EMBRACE EVERYTHING...JUST SUE THEM....TWEAA.
IN NANADDO'S ERA OF LEGAL CONTAMINATION 1 year ago
Ayew Afriyie éni na-Lawyer fo akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor owudifuor...!!!!!! Your kind are the types of nation wreckers that deserve the brutal extermination that some members within your legal fraternity suffered in 1981. Wild and criminal accomplices of gargantuan evil...!!!!! Our stupid & demented Kyebi chimpanzee president... Nana Akuffo Addo, has glorified and institutionalized criminality, so all of you criminals have lost your morals and principles. You will all suffer God's punishment here on earth before He finally cuts you and all your acquaintances off the face of this earth. Keep joking and playing with that stupid notion that ... "GOD IS DEAD". Your dreadful day of accountability before God's throne will surely come to pass, and the transient fun you are currently having through your CORRUPT & DUBIOUS lifestyles would be the same grounds upon which The Lord will judge you!!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
WHERE IS THE ORIGINAL TAPE???? NPPIGS THINK WE ARE FOOLS
Derrick 1 year ago
You’re very stupid including your Ashawo Mother to insult the whole npp party. Aboa bi ba
Rex 1 year ago
That's the trajectory, when they voice out their bullshit and it backfires, it's either we didn't understand what they said(As if they have their special twi and English)or it was doctored, the first time in Ghana's history that anything any person government says is doctored , is in the era of this crooks and thieves.
Joe 1 year ago
He will embarrass himself if he ever sued TV3. He should rather be apologizing to Alhaji Bawumia.
Immanuelquayson 1 year ago
Where are you people from,? Is like u guys don't have conscience at all.wise up ur families are getting disappointed in.
KG 1 year ago
THE OWNERS OF THESE MEDIA HOUSES ARE ALSO FOOLS. WHY DID HIGH JOURNALIST WHO ARE ALWAYS BRINGING TROUBLES TO THEM? ALL THE JOURNALIST IN THAT MEDIA HOUSES ARE NOT PROFESSIONAL JOURNALIST. THEY DON'T CHECK THEIR FACTS BEFORE PUBLISHING THEM. I THINK IT IS OWN BY AN NDC SUPPORTER.
Rush 1 year ago
Hw3 né brofo tsakatsaka bi
Oxygen 1 year ago
As if Ghanaians are dump and fools. Did he listened to himself when speaking. When Napo is coated, it is doctored, when Ayew is coated, it is doctored, when Bawumia is coated, it's doctored. You can't continue to take us for granted
KOFI tamale 1 year ago
OUR JOURNALISTS ARE EVIL. AN EXAMPLE IS TV3 AND ONUA FM
KING ADESINA 1 year ago
Hahahaha... @Kofi kwasia, I can see you are wild because all your NPP devilish & diabolic activities are regularly shown to the world from that media house. Aboafunu... see how you idiots have destroyed this country with galamsey and corruption!
Tonee 1 year ago
Did he speak English language or greek .He should give us a break npp start preparing your handing over notes as nothing is stoping Ghanaian from sending you to opposition come 7th dec 2024 period
Immanuelquayson 1 year ago
Don't be stupid,,wise up.
Joe 1 year ago
You make such an embarrassing and idiotic comment o. Galwmae, instead of apologising you are throwing tantrums
mat 1 year ago
Nonsensical bankancity
Okyere Kay 1 year ago
We are not interested in any long talk.We only listen to d audio and form our opinions.
A-Plus 1 year ago
At any time you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools. An example is the idiot typing in Upper Case
Nirah 1 year ago
Dr please did you say it or not,we don't want long narrations only conclusion.Go and ask efia odo,you go explain taya.Nonsense politicians who talk without thinking.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
The guy, not sure if he is qualified to be a Medical Doctor, said our water bodies were affected just a month ago. How? Where has he been? That is a complete fabrication of reality. No one twisted what he said. He can't walk it back.
Tobias 1 year ago
Anytime they stand before their supporters, they know 100% that they are all JUNKIES & IMBECILES, so they don't have any problem spewing out every nonsense.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Take your foolishness away. You are a disgrace to the health profession you find yourself in.
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Tv3 to do what???
the Villager 1 year ago
Then publish the UNDOCTORED version
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Masa we all watched you. This damage control won't work. Are you not the same person on the same platform who said our water bodies got dirtied just three months ago and it's the work of NDC?
Useless government.
Useless Lia ... read full comment
Masa we all watched you. This damage control won't work. Are you not the same person on the same platform who said our water bodies got dirtied just three months ago and it's the work of NDC?
Useless government.
Useless Liar.
Olembey yellow house 1 year ago
Who paid ur School fee is the problem for the water if they use the money feed aniy will be better than killing us
Bugbaba 1 year ago
They will always run to corrupt state institutions, to defend them whenever thir out tongue betray what is in their hearts .????
Kf 1 year ago
Good to go .
JAne 1 year ago
So put out the original or real tape and let the public judge.
Wisdom 1 year ago
Dr afriye just go and sued them and let us where it will end,you have made a mistake while you were talking to your party supporters and you such unforgettable remarks and you are pretending you didn't say what said.
You ow ... read full comment
Dr afriye just go and sued them and let us where it will end,you have made a mistake while you were talking to your party supporters and you such unforgettable remarks and you are pretending you didn't say what said.
You own this ghanaweb and we expect your utterance should civil and respect the people of this country as a mp and a Doctor as a your profession.
Save ghana and stop the greedy and mismanagement of this country.
Mei 1 year ago
You have done nothing to stop galamsey, you are destroying our water bodies and defending your actions that you are doing legal mining. What kind of people are you? You are disgracing us too much. We are going to teach you a great lesson during the elections and vote against you and Bawumia.
Yarroh 1 year ago
The guy is going to embarrassed himself blutaaaaaaaal. He shd publish the original document and then we are good to go. And also apologise to those he claim has brought foreigners to ghana to mined on water bodies.This damage control will fall flat. It won't work.
Steve 1 year ago
Please Dr. I support your move, but first let us see the original video
Cecilia dapaah 1 year ago
Because nana addo has packed the court with npp judges ,one ,two I'll take you court, one, two take me to court. Massa we heard you loud and clear. Doctor banza
caseDie 1 year ago
Senseless lawyers of stupid client.
Doctor with NO BRAINS..... 1 year ago
I'm told he's a medical Doctor but I can vividly say he's a Doctor with no brains...
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
W'ABORDAM!!! U SPILL LIES AND STUPIDITY AND U SAY WETIN??? GYIMIE BEKU WO OO
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
STOP THE FOLLI SIRS. WE ALL WATCHED THE VIDEOS AND TESTAMENTS
Kaya 1 year ago
Media General cannot be intimidated. They are credible media organisation. Please don’t mind him. Making irresponsible statements and you want a.credible media house to retract. To retract what??? Shame only. A medical professional indeed. Partisan politics has blindfolded your sense of judgment.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Desperation to defend yourself will not wash. Nobody vomit those words from your mouth it is you. As a medical Doc you think of elections more than human life. This is madness and unthinkable of greedy person like you. party Hia Sika galamsayers. Shut up and go to court idiot.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Stupid and hungry lawyers you deserve to be marched to the gallow and hanged nkwasia lawyers been manipulated by okwasia mp
Meet good hacker from uk Russian 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe ABank Loading
TrueTrue 1 year ago
TELL ASANTE BLOGGERS THIS…….
This message is for all ASANTE (and all fair-minded) bloggers.
The Dormaahene, Nana Agyeman Badu II, has consistently
& persistently claimed that Otumfour Osei Tutu II is not a king.
He s ... read full comment
He says ‘there is no king in Ghana’. However, the GA MANTSE,
King Tackie Teiko Tsuru II, is always publicly referred to as ‘king’.
Is the Dormaahene afraid to publicly state that King Tackie Teiko Tsuru II
is not a king (because, according to Nana Agyeman Badu II, “there is no
King in Ghana”). Similarly, the following esteemed traditional rulers
are publicly called ‘king’:
1. Yaa Naa Mahama Abukari Gariba II, overlord of the Dagbon Kingdom
2. Yagbonwura Bii Kunuto Jewu Soale I, overlord of the Gonja Kingdom
3. Togbe Sri III, overlord of the Anlo Kingdom
4. Osagyefuo Amoatia Ofori Panin II, overlord of the Akyem Abuakwa Kingdom
5. Etc
All ASANTE (and all fair-minded) bloggers should invite Nana Agyeman Badu II to
to publicly tell Ghanaians that the above-mentioned traditional rulers are ‘not kings’
(that is, if he is brave, bold and ‘man’ enough to do so !!!)…..instead of focussing
his unwanted attention on the Asantehene. Please pass this message to any Asante ((and all fair-minded) bloggers that you know.
Meet good hacker from uk Russian cool 1 year ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase onlineading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
Which one is distorted? That the waters started turning brown only a month ago or someone imported people and instructed them to mine in the rivers? Where is the distortion?
Willie 1 year ago
Why the media commission and not the court. Go to court if you think you've been defamed period.
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
Ofui Dr now you are running away from your shadow. Next time don't leave your hospital to join politics. In politics anything goes, it is not like taking a prescribed medicine.
Timber Jack 1 year ago
Provide concrete proof of the imported nationals from Togo and Burkina Fasso first and foremost. All head u loud and clear. True, true. he is Medical Doctor? Are we safe?
Gladstone Sawyerr 1 year ago
If I am the CEO of media general I will challenge him to go to court and there he will see is smoothness level,stupid fool
Union Jack 1 year ago
If this is the type of mindset and embarrasing cacaphonies, some trained medical doctors/lawmakers can hold and speak, then galamsey-site grave diggers can also contest
Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago
Foolisness. You are a disgrace to law profession
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6yyuyt
dhkdgkndb 1 year ago
stupid fool, do your worst if you have balls . idiots in charge
Don King 1 year ago
IDIOTIC POLITICIANS AND THEIR SHAMELESS WICKEDLY GREEDY LAWYERS
Ayew Afriyie éni na-Lawyer fo akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor owudifuor...!!!!!! Your kind are the types of nation wreckers that deserve the brutal extermination that some members within your legal fraternity suffered in 19 ...
That's the trajectory, when they voice out their bullshit and it backfires, it's either we didn't understand what they said(As if they have their special twi and English)or it was doctored, the first time in Ghana's history t ...
THE OWNERS OF THESE MEDIA HOUSES ARE ALSO FOOLS. WHY DID HIGH JOURNALIST WHO ARE ALWAYS BRINGING TROUBLES TO THEM? ALL THE JOURNALIST IN THAT MEDIA HOUSES ARE NOT PROFESSIONAL JOURNALIST. THEY DON'T CHECK THEIR FACTS BEFORE P ...
As if Ghanaians are dump and fools. Did he listened to himself when speaking. When Napo is coated, it is doctored, when Ayew is coated, it is doctored, when Bawumia is coated, it's doctored. You can't continue to take us for ...
Hahahaha... @Kofi kwasia, I can see you are wild because all your NPP devilish & diabolic activities are regularly shown to the world from that media house. Aboafunu... see how you idiots have destroyed this country with gala ...
Nonsensical bankancity
The guy, not sure if he is qualified to be a Medical Doctor, said our water bodies were affected just a month ago. How? Where has he been? That is a complete fabrication of reality. No one twisted what he said. He can't walk ...
Tv3 to do what???
Useless government.
Useless Lia ...
Good to go .
You ow ...
You have done nothing to stop galamsey, you are destroying our water bodies and defending your actions that you are doing legal mining. What kind of people are you? You are disgracing us too much. We are going to teach you a ...
The guy is going to embarrassed himself blutaaaaaaaal. He shd publish the original document and then we are good to go. And also apologise to those he claim has brought foreigners to ghana to mined on water bodies.This damage ...
Media General cannot be intimidated. They are credible media organisation. Please don’t mind him. Making irresponsible statements and you want a.credible media house to retract. To retract what??? Shame only. A medical prof ...
Desperation to defend yourself will not wash. Nobody vomit those words from your mouth it is you. As a medical Doc you think of elections more than human life. This is madness and unthinkable of greedy person like you. party ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
He s ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...