It's official. Ghanaians have no sense, no balls and no love for Ghana or else this akyem sakawa government would have been lined up and shot!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Chickens:
ANOTHER COOKED STORY FROM THE PIT OF HELL NDC HEADQUARTERS!
ATTORNEY GENERAL DON’T SET THESE THUGS FREE WITHOUT ALLOWING THE LAWS TO BE FULLY EFFECTIVELY APPLIED! THEY ARE PERILOUS TO THE PEACE OF GHANA! T ... read full comment
@ Chickens:
ATTORNEY GENERAL DON’T SET THESE THUGS FREE WITHOUT ALLOWING THE LAWS TO BE FULLY EFFECTIVELY APPLIED! THEY ARE PERILOUS TO THE PEACE OF GHANA! THEY ARE HARDCORE POLITICALLY SUBVERSIVE AGENTS! I’M WARNING
YOU AGAIN OOO!
DON’T RUSH AND LATER REGRET YOUR ACTIONS!
From the fake story of arrested pregnant woman during the demonstration to an arrest of a person with disability that was also proven to be misleading, to false arrest of minors; which was not substantiated with evidence. Now the NDC has cooked another falsehood citing a man who stepped to outside to do mobile money transactions but was arrested. What a stupid misleading article.
The police have conducted a very thorough investigations into the backgrounds and identities of these NDC paid hoodlums who tried to subvert the rule law of this country for their own narrow parochial political agenda. Most of these people still get the opportunity during the cover of the night or early morning when there’s no one to detect their acts by getting some help from some unknown police officers who allows them to use their phones to insult the President and his government on Ghanaweb. But during the day they are stuffed back into their cells or penitentiaries .
They are still not repentant, they are not remorseful, so I’m urging the Attorney General to make sure that these NDC hoodlums are prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law! And if they are found to be guilty of the charges brought against them they should be sentenced to serve jail terms to set a precedent that indeed Freedom Comes with Responsibilities!
Jj 1 year ago
You are a fool to speak like this. Stay there and keep scrubbing the ass holes of old folks out there. You useless being
Kingsley 1 year ago
Don’t give up hope, it will surely happen. The Matemehon/ UP/ NPP fraternity will be done with just as they did to CPP.
Adjora 1 year ago
True talk
True talk
Paddi 1 year ago
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
123 1 year ago
How can Police officers be this wicked? Should the wife utter any curse it will certainly fall on the officers who arrested him.
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
They are doing Aufo Addo and Bawumia's bidding. The NPPis just PARANOID.
Gyatabi:
And you guys will also rot in jail. Because most of you are hardcore criminals and subversive agents! The Laws of Ghana must be applied fully!
Gyatabi:
And you guys will also rot in jail. Because most of you are hardcore criminals and subversive agents! The Laws of Ghana must be applied fully!
Dom 1 year ago
Guys, can't you see that this story is a cooked one. This is fake.
Peterborough 1 year ago
It's not, the only people who cook figures and stories in Ghana are the Nkwasiasem Party People!
Atiabia 1 year ago
I'll believe it because someone who had closed from Church was also arrested. His wife has been going up and down for nothing. They don't even allow her to talk to the husband. Borla country.
Test 2 1 year ago
YOU ARE AKUFO ADDO PIG
Nkwa Kwame 1 year ago
@Dom will you stop exhibiting your political biases here, for people like you anytime something comes up and has some link with the NPP government the next statement from you is "Fake"; what is fake about this,all the Police needed to do was to follow up on the gentleman's request to call the wife at the 37 Military Hospital which incidentally was exactly where he was arrested. @Dom does this make sense to you.
Ataa Ayi 1 year ago
Nonsense. Dom you are an animal. How do you put a spin on a wicked act by the police like this?
OXYGEN 1 year ago
@Ataa Ayi, why this ranting! is it forbidding to charge mobile phones at the hospital? Only asking.
Adjora 1 year ago
Stay there and deceive yourself I wonder how much they are paying you that you call black white
Julius Asare 1 year ago
Somebody tell this man to be calm but make sure in the end he SUES GHANA POLICE! He'd be well compensated to make up for the wrongful arrest and detention!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
If the story is true, it is the time for the victim to sue the Police for Big Money. If he wins, he may not work again for a long time to come.
The Police Service needs to hold such officers responsible and discipline them. ... read full comment
If the story is true, it is the time for the victim to sue the Police for Big Money. If he wins, he may not work again for a long time to come.
The Police Service needs to hold such officers responsible and discipline them. Even if it should be their dismissals, let it be. The Police are not above the laws.
@ Agyena:
Do you believe these people? The police are conducting investigations and anyone who was found to have been wrongfully arrested were set free! Don’t mind these wicked NDC agents! They want to emulate the bloo ... read full comment
@ Agyena:
Do you believe these people? The police are conducting investigations and anyone who was found to have been wrongfully arrested were set free! Don’t mind these wicked NDC agents! They want to emulate the blood tasty JJ Rawlings and his gang blood suckers. The government should never handle them with kids gloves!
OXYGEN 1 year ago
@Frank Agyena, the wife was on admission at the hospital, so what prevented him from charging the phone there?
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
If this is true then it is condemnable. Yes, the man should sue the police department.
123 1 year ago
The Police will lie in their defence
Eric Fynn 1 year ago
Oh my God,am sad for this man and his wife.
JAne 1 year ago
Barbaric and evil behavior...May all those directly or indirectly involved received triple portions at some points in their miserable lives
Montesquieu 1 year ago
Evidence of bad governance displayed
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
That is what is called Collateral Damage. He found himself in the wrong place at the wrong time.
TeeeeY 1 year ago
Bad governance never expected this from a man who was so idolized
Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago
I told you that these people will manufacture lies to spike their failed campaign. No message so let’s tell stupid lies. I challenge these funny people to tell us the details of the man who was wrongfully detained. Let’s tell these funny people that lies do not win political power. Nonsense
WHY NPP 1 year ago
I don't see that thos guys crime is serious than than the actual galamsy yet those operating the galamsy are walking free. This guy's have not committed
Murder but due to political reasons they are even vilified like crimi ... read full comment
I don't see that thos guys crime is serious than than the actual galamsy yet those operating the galamsy are walking free. This guy's have not committed
Murder but due to political reasons they are even vilified like criminals. We had komi preko, etc and people were not treated this way. Nana is human rights lawyer and hope he is not looking through NPP magnificent glass and ignoring his presidency for all Ghanaians and not just NPP.
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
This is unfortunate. Meanwhile, the racist, criminal and terrorist state, led by the circumsized illegitimate descendant of Hitler, is committing genocide in Gaza with the blessing and active support of western countries, in complete disregard for international law
Maverick 1 year ago
I wish those police officers were fired by the next administration.
Oklibone Accra 1 year ago
It's a lia..cook story selnf no sweet.yes he have the wife on admission but he can be also engaging ilegaliti.
Brofo! 1 year ago
You do all with your spellings senior! Next time educate yourself before typing gibberish in defence of the indefensible. Cheers!
Asamoah 1 year ago
Simply look for a good lawyer and sue the Ghana Police Service for unlawful arrest and detention.
Unfortunate! 1 year ago
If true, this man has been presented with a once in a lifetime opportunity!
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Every one of those hooligans was visiting or just passing by. The women amongst them were pregnant or nursing mothers. Does that mean they were afraid of being arrested? Idiots and stupid fools. Now with the Darga man and his cohorts shielding their FORENSIC WHAT, what next for these hooligans who cannot think beyond their noses. I will they could be jailed 4 months.
My views? 1 year ago
The senseless people are too much in this country.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Hmmm akuffo addo's Ghana. Even Belarus police won't treat people this way. Very sad!!
Bl3difooool 1 year ago
That is a very sad news aaaaaba. That's why l love western countries and their ways of applying a common sense in every situation. Africa police and their stupidity.
Concern 1 year ago
So who took care of his home and even his children? He should take the matter up.
Is unfortunate how policemen are recruited nowadays. Hmmm
So who took care of his home and even his children? He should take the matter up.
intreset PEACE 1 year ago
most police officers ends up begging whiles they forget their past n what worries me most is they heard n sees their own friends what lead them to their current state n still continue to do evil
Atopa 1 year ago
This is unprofessional.
Kwame 1 year ago
This is a police service that detained an old lady and her granddaughter, forced them to seat on the ground together with other arrested people.
Upon all what we saw in videos for almost three days, the Ghana Police Service ... read full comment
This is a police service that detained an old lady and her granddaughter, forced them to seat on the ground together with other arrested people.
Upon all what we saw in videos for almost three days, the Ghana Police Service lied that it did not arrest the old lady and the granddaughter, but hired Uber for them to be taken to their destination.
The wrose to happen to a country is when its security services tell lies.The police service want to prove to its pay masters that they are doing their job.
Somewhere last week we were informed on this forum that Comrade Kwesi Pratt Jnr. was involved in some criminal act and was under house arrest.
It turned out that Comrade Kwesi Pratt has been taken ill and NPP members wish he was dead, so they came on the web to tell lies about him.
It was the grandparents and parents of these people who told the whole world that Samia Nkrumah was born a fish and that his brother Seiku Nkrumah was born with a head of a beast.
They claim that because Samia Nkrumah was a fish her father Kwame Nkrumah got a fishpond constructed for her at the Flagstaff House.
They further went to say that Nkrumah constructed a zoo in the Flagstaff House to keep Seiku Nkrumah in it.
Taya 1 year ago
Massa, gray har doesn't mean a person is old. How can a 50 year woman be called old lady. What age did she give to the police and the court? You guys should stop talking about emotions and deal with the facts.
Real Guy 1 year ago
What a country on this earth? Akuffo Addo Ghana oooooooo
Opoku 1 year ago
This is rather unfortunate. This means that a lot of people go to prison without any case . I think this guy should sue the state. He shouldn't do fa ma nyame some tin koraaaaaaaa
@ Opoku:
The story is fake! Don’t buy into this Mensah Thompson and Asiedu Nketia manufactured drama!
@ Opoku:
The story is fake! Don’t buy into this Mensah Thompson and Asiedu Nketia manufactured drama!
Ike 1 year ago
This is stupid and crazy. Human beings behaving as if they are not human beings. He also has to pay for bail. Smh. They will soon remove that uniform and they will be civilians like us. They will be treated the worse than that. Whatever goes around comes around.
nii 1 year ago
this country called Ghana.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Waa look? And this is happening under the administration of a human rights lawyer? But who is the head of the Ghana Police Council? Bawuliar of course. He will come to tell us that, if he ensured responsible policing today, what will he do when he comes into power. Shameful scammers!!
Billy 1 year ago
All these are after taught:z Don't get yourself into useless demonstration. None of the aspirants children have been remanded in to costudy so a word to a wise is enough
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 1 year ago
Man, it is a gain for you. Just look for a lawyer. Damages , defamation, assault etc
Fiavi 1 year ago
Blame you fools who demonstrated at the hospital instead of Jubilee House which was about 200 meters away.
Kwarteng 1 year ago
How come they arrested someone who's going to visit his wife got caught and nobody was caught when they blocked the road at 37 military hospital,Npp a word to the wise is enough shine ur eyes,upon all what vormayou did taking police keys nothing happened but they beat okyere darko for doing demonstration
Dampo 1 year ago
The demonstration wasn't needed period, he deserves it.
Agyenaab Builsah Suleiman 1 year ago
If You Live In A Country Where Even Pastors Are Corrupt these Is What Will Always Happened, NPP Government Don't Have Any Serious Edifice To Show To The People, Nonsense,
New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago
It's a lie! The same Felicity Nelson was shouting "I am 60 year old woman" into the cameras but it turnen out she was only 50.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Y664rrr
Banana Republic
@ Chickens:
ATTORNEY GENERAL DON’T SET THESE THUGS FREE WITHOUT ALLOWING THE LAWS TO BE FULLY EFFECTIVELY APPLIED! THEY ARE PERILOUS TO THE PEACE OF GHANA! T ...
True talk
Hmmmm
Gyatabi:
YOU ARE AKUFO ADDO PIG
@Dom will you stop exhibiting your political biases here, for people like you anytime something comes up and has some link with the NPP government the next statement from you is "Fake"; what is fake about this,all the Police ...
The Police Service needs to hold such officers responsible and discipline them. ...
@ Agyena:
Do you believe these people? The police are conducting investigations and anyone who was found to have been wrongfully arrested were set free! Don’t mind these wicked NDC agents! They want to emulate the bloo ...
I told you that these people will manufacture lies to spike their failed campaign. No message so let’s tell stupid lies. I challenge these funny people to tell us the details of the man who was wrongfully detained. Let’s ...
Murder but due to political reasons they are even vilified like crimi ...
This is unfortunate. Meanwhile, the racist, criminal and terrorist state, led by the circumsized illegitimate descendant of Hitler, is committing genocide in Gaza with the blessing and active support of western countries, in ...
Every one of those hooligans was visiting or just passing by. The women amongst them were pregnant or nursing mothers. Does that mean they were afraid of being arrested? Idiots and stupid fools. Now with the Darga man and ...
This is unprofessional.
Upon all what we saw in videos for almost three days, the Ghana Police Service ...
@ Opoku:
This is stupid and crazy. Human beings behaving as if they are not human beings. He also has to pay for bail. Smh. They will soon remove that uniform and they will be civilians like us. They will be treated the worse than tha ...
Waa look? And this is happening under the administration of a human rights lawyer? But who is the head of the Ghana Police Council? Bawuliar of course. He will come to tell us that, if he ensured responsible policing today, w ...
How come they arrested someone who's going to visit his wife got caught and nobody was caught when they blocked the road at 37 military hospital,Npp a word to the wise is enough shine ur eyes,upon all what vormayou did taking ...