What is so special about him and his illness that merit public attention or reporting ?
Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago
This ugly akyme apes will die with their loot one after the other.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
The whole country is against these gang of wicked thieves. Carey the stolen money away when you die.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Karma dealing with those Akyempanzees? I pray they live beyond January 2025 for them to face rough edges of the law
Beez 1 year ago
one by one God will deal with them in His own way!!!
YSL 1 year ago
Who cares even if he dies? After all the money he has stolen and made millions suffer there in Ghana, I think the scripture said the wages of sin is death or something of the sort,and it also said,there is no peace for the wicked. so he's paying for his wickedness.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Madam Butterfly Bediatuo probably attended one of Diddy's freak-off parties or they are executing some corruption scheme again. These AKyem mafia looters!
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Corrupt Security want to possibly kill him with radiations of Directed Energy Weapons that destroys health as used in creating covid19.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
I suspect the corrupt UN security council affiliated with secret use of Directed Energy Weapons are fuckn criminals who can kill secretly without evidence by using radiations of Directed Energy Weapons to cause you any form of illness possible. I was wasting my time trying to report attacks of Directed Energy Weapons on me when John Mahama brought CIA into Ghana with GITMO2 detainees by taking $700,000 from Barack Obama.
Bad name = people happy about the allegation of your death 1 year ago
This motherfucker smokes like a Russian chimney. His lungs must be so bad. He will die if he doesn't change his lifestyle. Bad name means Ghanaians will not show any remorse. Bad name is bad indeed.
WE PRAY HE LIVES TO PAY BACK GHANA's ASSET THAT HE AND THE CRIMINAL AKYEM MAFIA HAVE STILEN 1 year ago
We pray for his speedy recovery so he can live to answer questions about the stolen properties of motherland Ghana
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
The guy is dead already, what speed recovery are you talking about? You think the God of Ghana is not watching. NAPO knew something about his death.
Live by the sword, die the sword
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
His corpse will be revived and shot at the Teshie range. As for that Anago wife....
Bad name = people happy about the allegation of your death just now
I have never seen Ghanaians so happy about the prospects or allegations of a public figure like this before
DotCom 1 year ago
I will still wish him a speedy recovery.
Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago
Next is osarfo mummy marfo and the whole 9 yard
San 1 year ago
How has this got to do with Quran??
Seek repentance
Ken 1 year ago
I pray this idiot attacking Islam becomes a cripple and starts begging for food.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
You likely to ruin the life and prospects of your entire generation....that's if you are not insane.....be advised...
Gingaary 1 year ago
Why don't you use your wisdom to preach what you believe in and call ppl to your side...
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Ugly Akyem have no body odor and eczema. Hurray
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
WHY DIDNT HE COME HOME TO GHANA FOR TREATMENT? AAHHH NA SO! OUR HOSPITALS ARE WORSE THAN DEATH TRAPS AND THE LIKES OF HIM NEED TO GET CARE AT HOSPITALS IN THE US AND EUROPE. I HOPE STUPID GHANAIANS WHO BEHAVE LIKE RETARDS ARE WATCHING. THEY WILL CLECT KUDI AND VOTE FOR THIS CRIMINAL GANG. THESE DIRTY POLITICIANS HAVE TAKEN US FOR A LONG RIDE. WAKE UP GHANAIANS
New order 1 year ago
Criminals die like shit
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
The asshole probably went for 'annual checkup' on the tax payer's money and these crooks want us to believe it is an emergency on 'official duties'! Hope he comes back in a body bag!
George 1 year ago
Diverting attention from Owusu Bimpa concert statement that Mahama is going to win. You people forget that that was their religious propaganda tool? For him to switch, they need to neutralise it You people forgot the even told us Kufuor is dead in 2016?
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago
Ambassador Nana B. Asante is a public figure. In any democratic country his health status is of public interest. Do you remember the national interest in the health of President John Atta Mills in 2009-12?
Wishing Ambassad ... read full comment
Ambassador Nana B. Asante is a public figure. In any democratic country his health status is of public interest. Do you remember the national interest in the health of President John Atta Mills in 2009-12?
Wishing Ambassador speedy recovery.
Let’s work harder to improve the health conditions in the country.
GiftofAshanti 1 year ago
Mtchewwwwww
Mtchewwwwww
Kpuuu 1 year ago
Akpuuu. Public figure my foot. Akyem Mafia thieves.
Tosa 1 year ago
Attach Mills was not state looter
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Prayers and support for what?
What do we care whether a thief lives or dies?
Lori 1 year ago
God, deliver us from evil.
Nii Akpakpa Zamrama 1 year ago
Many poor Ghanaians have no means to even pay for consultation for their health. A major hospital serving poor people from Osu, La, Teshie & others was pulled down without the slightest thought of where these poor citizens cld seek medical attention. Now u r insulting us by telling us all that a privileged person is seeking medical attention in a foreign hospital with best facilities & under the watch of a medical team. So what? What abt those sleeping on the floor at Korlebu, , Ridge cuz there r no beds. Are u serious?
HE DID NOT ATTEND ANY UNGA. HE ACCOMPANIED AKUFO-ADDO FOR FREE STD TREATMENT AT THE POOR TAXPAYERS EXPENSE, PERIOD! GHANA LEADERS ARE ALL A BUNCH OF USELESS FREELOADERS AND CRIMINALS EXCEPT DR. NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY. 1 year ago
WAS ALAN KYEREMANTENG NOT PART OF THE NPP CRIMINALS WHO PILED UP GHANA'S MOUNTING DEBTS UNDER KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO MAFIA LEADERSHIP?
BUSH AKANS ARE GENERALLY THIEVES, PRIMITIVE AND NINCOMPOOPS, SO ALAN PRESUMABLY THINKS E ... read full comment
WAS ALAN KYEREMANTENG NOT PART OF THE NPP CRIMINALS WHO PILED UP GHANA'S MOUNTING DEBTS UNDER KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO MAFIA LEADERSHIP?
BUSH AKANS ARE GENERALLY THIEVES, PRIMITIVE AND NINCOMPOOPS, SO ALAN PRESUMABLY THINKS EVERY GHANAIAN IS LIKE MUMU AKANS WHO SUPPORT AKAN POLITICIANS BLINDLY.
ALAN COULD NOT EVEN PASS ROUND ONE OF THE WTO INTERVIEW TO APPOINT A HEAD OF THAT UN ORGANISATION SO DOES HE THINK HE CAN LEAD GHANA?
TWEAAA KAI! GHANA LEADERS ARE ALL A BUNCH OF USELESS FREELOADERS AND CRIMINALS EXCEPT DR. NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY.
Pat 1 year ago
Nobody is dying. They will live to see all their bad deeds has caused Ghana
Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago
Who cares. People are drinking POISONED WATER because of your uncle the " DEMON PRESIDENT"
Makamaka 1 year ago
He will die you people think you can continue fooling Ghanaians all the time watch out
Chuck, Virginia 1 year ago
Lies, damn lies!. Bediatuo had been ill when he left Ghana. By the time he got to the States in time for the UN GA (which was a front presented by the Ghana government) he had turned for the worse. Saying he stayed behind to conduct government business is a damn lie. The sole purpose of Bediatuo's inclusion in the elephant size delegation is medical.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Ambassador-at-Large, indeed!
New order 1 year ago
Gyimi nie ,when galamsey water starts to kill you can you go to USA . Aboa bi ba
Biaba 1 year ago
Lets demonstrate to bring him back. Hence forth any politician who goes out for treatment should not be allowed back into the country. If what they give us is good, they should stay here and use it too.
Arise Ghana youth ... read full comment
Lets demonstrate to bring him back. Hence forth any politician who goes out for treatment should not be allowed back into the country. If what they give us is good, they should stay here and use it too.
Arise Ghana youth for your country.
Now Now 1 year ago
The call for PRAYERS
Difficult period
HOPEFUL of recovery..............
sounds rather uneasy
Are the wives with him
The call for PRAYERS
Difficult period
sounds rather uneasy
Are the wives with him
Joe 1 year ago
The wives? Hahahaaa, after collecting $15million for feeding athletes during the All African Games.
Pip 1 year ago
When are they bringing his body?
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
That is funny.
I don't even believe he fell sick on a trip to the US to conduct government business. He went there to seek treatment. Don't we have capable medical doctors in the country?
They rob our coffers and leave ... read full comment
That is funny.
I don't even believe he fell sick on a trip to the US to conduct government business. He went there to seek treatment. Don't we have capable medical doctors in the country?
They rob our coffers and leave our medical facilities in terrible shape. Why shouldn't they when they know they can seek health care outside our borders
Kwaku 1 year ago
When it's coming, it's doing. I don't wish him dead but they will all pay for their deceit, neglect and wickedness. God is still watching; He never sleeps. No wicked person or regime will go unpunished.
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
Fleecing the Ghana treasury at will for family upkeep. Does Asante Bediamoo have medical insurance in America? This family has stolen more than enough money since Akufo Addo became president. We need to see his medical bill and who pays for it.
YAW 1 year ago
Uncle Nana, why not bring your beloved nephew home to continue his treatment here in Ghana? At least, we have Korle-Bu; Ridge, UGMC among others. All of these are excellent facilities with medical professionals well trained to handle him. Or what are you afraid of?
Pip 1 year ago
Which of these facilities you mentioned did your corrupt uncle build?
Kojo Kankam 1 year ago
Yaw
Very good submission
Bring him home for further treatment
Yaw
Very good submission
Joe 1 year ago
Bediatuo is doing very well. I visited him yesterday. Thank God
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Lies! The man has massive stroke and is in ICU. Bloke is not even talking and is on life support in New Jersey. Stop the lies!!!
Kojo Kankam 1 year ago
Wicked men shall fall at the entrance of Mt Zion
They shall be chased by snakes and scorpions
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
This idiot should have been taken to the La hospital, so he can enjoy the first class medical care he and his incorrigibles have imposed on Ghana.
Wise one 1 year ago
God should let it die like a dog.
The idiot and its bustard uncle of a president have put Ghanaians in hardship. The criminals have stolen all our money to enrich themselves.
May they all die like pigs .
Dirty gr ... read full comment
The idiot and its bustard uncle of a president have put Ghanaians in hardship. The criminals have stolen all our money to enrich themselves.
Dirty greedy dogs in power
Kofi 1 year ago
Karma is catching up with those who misgoverned us. Bediatou and the father indulged in despicable things against 33 million Ghanaians. He should be brought back to Ghana and admitted to the 3rd floor of the surgical department of KBTH for the family to carry him on their shoulders and walk the stairs. This is one predicament of patients at KBTH because of malfunctioning lifts. With all your millions of dollars you are after all sick like any ordinary Ghanaians.
No9 1 year ago
God heal him.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Unfortunately they don't even know what to do with the money when they steal. It's just who they are. It's fun for them to be stealing, forgetting that one day, they would die..
Speak the truth. 1 year ago
Let them check for HIV/AIDS.
Wicked souls.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Ambassador At Large is now at large. All the stolen monies won't save him. He will never enjoy the stolen monies. Gabby Otchere-Darko and Ken Oforiwa-Atta are equally sick and will soon be knocked down just like Nana Asante Bediatuo. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Kokoroko 1 year ago
He better come back early to die here. If he dies there his body will remain there forever when NDC regains power. He should hurry up and die now; otherwise, his body will be donated to a University for medical research.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Even his dead body will be prosecuted. They will all account one by one..
Andrew 1 year ago
Wish you a speedy recovery.
Korbla 1 year ago
Wish your stupid self. Odwan!
Agyepong, kumasi 1 year ago
Money swine, but it kills
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
SO GABBY'S STUPID POST ON X WAS FALSE!!! U SEE HOW UNTRUTHFUL AND CRIMINAL akufo addo's brand of npp is???
Joeman 1 year ago
They will use all the looted money to cure themselves
WHY NPP 1 year ago
This is how stupid some Ghanaians are. He can afford with to go to USA for treat in Good and clean hospital with proper machines and expertise. How many of you can travel for such treatment, yet you see stupid comments supporting NPP. Think with you brains and not your stomachs
Korbla 1 year ago
I will definitely pray that he suffers greatly before he dies. Buccaneers and evil cabal. Fire burn u and the Akyem mafia
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
Why can’t he be referred to one of the CHIPS compounds in Ghana.
Caash 1 year ago
Who has to play for this criminal , God continue to punish them before they leave this world
KWAME 1 year ago
KEEP ON LOOTING BUT DON'T FORGET MONEY CAN'T BUY LIFE.
Wasteman 1 year ago
DIE DIE DIE NEGGA DIE!!!
Akuffo addo should also prepare. 1 year ago
Amkuffo addo the thief ,own would be very swift .God is going to deal with him basabasa.Nation thief.The ball that don't belong to you ,we don't force ourselves to head it.2020 election thief
kojo 1 year ago
who cares
who cares
Dwarf 1 year ago
He should be taken to Korle Bu or Okomfo Anokye Hospital to experience what Ghanaians are going through daily.
Korbla 1 year ago
Bediatuo was made ambassador at large because Akuffo wants him to be carrying the loot to all the different countries without him going through the cheques at the immigration. Judgement day is already in. He will die a painful death. Wicked people
thetruth 1 year ago
this guy went with an existing condition to treat in the US under the guise of attending a conference! boooooooooooooo!
Mtcheew 1 year ago
Who cares??
Who cares??
Test 2 1 year ago
EIIIII CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO
YOU DEMOLISHED LA GENERAL HOSPITAL FOR GA LA PEOPLE TO DIE TO STEAL THEIR LANDS FIR YOUR AKYEM MAFIA FAMILY
NOW YOU AND MAFIA FAMILY HAVE STOLEN OUR DOLLARS AND WHEN YOU ARE SICK YOU TRAVEL TO AM ... read full comment
YOU DEMOLISHED LA GENERAL HOSPITAL FOR GA LA PEOPLE TO DIE TO STEAL THEIR LANDS FIR YOUR AKYEM MAFIA FAMILY
NOW YOU AND MAFIA FAMILY HAVE STOLEN OUR DOLLARS AND WHEN YOU ARE SICK YOU TRAVEL TO AMERICA AND USE OUR STOLEN DOLLARS TO CURE YOUR SELVES
ALL OF YOU WILL BE EXPOSED
YOU PEOPLE DO NOT GO TO YOUR FILTHY KORLEBU
USELESS WICKED PRESIDENT
Bishop 1 year ago
Why didn't he come back to agenda 111 hospital for treatment? Or is it not nana and bawumia chievement?
Criminal liers 1 year ago
Is that how NPP and the jubilee house can lie ?This man is sick More than 1 month now,so what does it got to do with government bussines at the UN? This people take Ghanaians as fools.
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Ah why will he be responding to treatment somebody that we want to die those doctors and nurses will never see heaven aswear. These mafia guys are sick and you want him to survive to come and use our money to pay bills 10x the amount ah. Poison him
Sul 1 year ago
WE PRAY HE DOESN'T SURVIVE
ATO 1 year ago
Some baboon….. mtcheeewwww
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
WHAt is Wrong with the Hospitals in GHANA? Looks like our Ghana Hospitals are NOT Good for the Members of our Government.
Bonkers 1 year ago
They use the stolen money to buy huge cars and chop women. They use the rest for cathedral. Now sickness hits them small they fly to America. Ghanaians must wise up and deal with these fools before they die
K2 1 year ago
Pls don’t try to escape jail, if he like he should die , will send his dead body to prison
Bonkers 1 year ago
Asking for who's prayers???? To survive and continue stealing and enjoying our nation's money lolol
Kwaku Boateng 1 year ago
Ghanaweb has been bought by an npp mp, so brace ourselves for more npp and Koku Anyidoho stories. What do we care if he dies?. In fact, we await his body. I hv been reading Ghanaweb for 20 years but now that the reportage is going to be one sided it's time to ditch it. A Ghana news portal that reports without fear or favour is coming soon. True democracy must win. Watchout
Skinny 1 year ago
We don't care if he is at the morgue... thieves!!!
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
We pray for quickly recovery.
John 1 year ago
He can die if he wants! Hell is waiting .
God is watching- Karma will repay !! 1 year ago
I wish entire Ghanaian populace will agree with Kofi Oduro and start praying seriously for the Judgement of God to burn with blue flames towards ALL those involved in Galamsey in any form , stealing our resources and abusing their positions to disadvantage the masses. God should let all those person suffer incurable diseases and die a very painful death. Having also forced them to come out to confes to the whole nation !
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
WHY SHOULD THIS EVIL MAN LIVE?. A THIEF AMONG THE AGYAPADIE FAMILY. HE IS NOT IMPORTANT THAN THE INNOCENT GHANAIANS WHO ARE DYING
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
A thief doesn't deserve to live. Why didn't he come home for treatment?
Bediatuo sickness 1 year ago
These people are crooks and crinals. He was sick before traveling to the United States. He wants to depend his Hospital bills on tasks payers money. They gonna die One by One
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Is better Ghanaians pray for Ataa Ayi than Bediatuo, wicked people ruling Ghana, they will die prematurely with thier whole family
Gee 1 year ago
They should bring him back to Ghana’s for a treatment in one of their Agenda 111 hospitals.
John K(The Key word is 'support and prayers'. 1 year ago
So upong all the millions of dollars in the Accounts of Bediatuo and his family, it is the prayers from the poor Ghanaians who's money has been stolen is what is going to save this rich politician?. May God will be done.
Face 1 year ago
Hmm, the family and friends. Who is next?
jagadu 1 year ago
Dont believe anything from akufo-addo and the npp fools. They are using the UN to cover the treatment this guy is getting at US. The guy was already sick before the UN trip. May God punish and kill all these npp looters and the akyem mafia.
Who cares 1 year ago
They should info us when he die
Matthew Nketsiah 1 year ago
Too much cigar brother stop it.
par or disco 1 year ago
Cigars made from organic tobacco leaves are considered a purer choice by aficionados, potentially avoiding the additives found in some mass-produced cigars. Fidel Castro, who lived to 90, was a chain smoker of authentic cigars. Enjoy authentic cigars in moderation, and you might reach 90 and beyond.
Kubut3 1 year ago
I wish him speedy recovery. Ghanaians should take their prescriptions serious and stop the Sobolo nonsense. Western medicine is better. I have a lot of Ghanain friends who refuse to take their blood pressure Medicine. They believe it will make them impotent. Which one is better ? Dead dick or staying alive ? I prefer the later. I hope it's not a cardiovascular disease.
Kubut3 1 year ago
All of you NDC FOOT SOLDIERS LURKING AROUND LIKE VULTURES ,WAITING FOR MR BEDIATUO TO DIE, SHOULD NOTE THAT EVERYBODY WILL DIE ONE DAY.
GREEDY IDIOTS 1 year ago
GOD PLEASE LET THIS CHIMPANZEE SUFFER KIDNEY PROBLEM FOR THE REST OF HIS LIFE BEFORE HE DIES.AMEN
Papa 1 1 year ago
DEAR GOD, PLEASE LET THIS MAN DIE A WRETCHED DEATH. FROM THE PRESIDENT TO THE LEAST APPOINTEE IN THIS GOVERNMENT AND ANY PARTICIPANT IN THE LOOTING OF THE STATE COFFERS PLEASE GOD LET THEM ALL DIE LIKE DOGS.
VAR 1 year ago
He should come and receive treatment in the incomplete agenda 111. Wicked criminal syndicate
Royal Rich 1 year ago
Why don't they bring him to attend medical treatment here in Ghana, as they claimed to have managed the country well done any other leaders? They'll all receive their reward one by one, God is watching. How many ordinary Ghanaians can pay for their medical treatment abroad? Better days ahead.
Sokatoa 1 year ago
They will suffer one by one. Greedy bastards
Nii Amarteifio 1 year ago
Are there no hospitals in Ghana for him to be transferred back to Ghana for treatment?
His alata wife don finish am for him Ghana properties
Chai!
Chai!
Raga 1 year ago
I pray he Neva return back home. Anyone who has cause this nation will forever face worse than this. Prophet Oduro prayers is working
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
He might return in a box. Fingers crossed
Akosua 1 year ago
NDC is being notorious in Winneba. NDC is noted for bloodshed, yesterday they injured NPP guys including an old woman. I recommend Alex Markin, if he had not calm his boys it would have been a bloody affair.
Kwame Owusu 1 year ago
Life….. we engage in all manner of activities forgetting we are just like a flower as the Bible says.
Let’s not strive to gain worldly riches and fame at the expense of our souls!!!
Life….. we engage in all manner of activities forgetting we are just like a flower as the Bible says.
John 1 year ago
Why they always go to foreign country's for treatment? Don't vote for Npp and NDC. They are thieves
Seth mails 1 year ago
He will die
He will die
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
Bring the jackass to Korlebu to recover. Gbemi.
Zaaya 1 year ago
ooo! Pip
ooo! Pip
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
GHANAIANS you see that this so call politicians are Fooling you, these useless Badiatuo sick and they used your Tax money send him to America for Treatment, and Akufo Addo NPP is telling you they build hospitals more than any government in the Republic of Ghana,but when they sick, they go to America or Europe for Treatment.Ghanaians you that we're FOOLS.
Afroboy 1 year ago
They will all die and leave the money they have stole behind. Vampires
Ahiatsadu Ernest 1 year ago
You will use the loot to cure sickness my God
The truth will always defeat lies 1 year ago
This is serious but our leaders are very wicked,,,,as they make Ghanaians to suffer,,, suffering won't leave them as well,,, wicked leaders
Buluu 1 year ago
God pse my humble prayer..take his soul
Skippy 1 year ago
Life...larylgerbthan.life and hurting people ,scrambling for wealth and causing pain.
Se a san !
Too much weed smoking, wickedness & injustice .Do you remember Ofori Attah also.
Life...larylgerbthan.life and hurting people ,scrambling for wealth and causing pain.
Se a san !
Too much weed smoking, wickedness & injustice .Do you remember Ofori Attah also.
Herb is good for concentrating libido, sex, appetite membrane and Americans and Canadians are raking in billions of dollars from marijuana since they legalized it
CJANNAN 1 year ago
It suddens my heart. How Ghanaians are happy about someones illness. But you see when arrogance and thi
every becomes the other of the day. The people get angry and this is what happens....hhhmmm anyway he should not die so ... read full comment
It suddens my heart. How Ghanaians are happy about someones illness. But you see when arrogance and thi
every becomes the other of the day. The people get angry and this is what happens....hhhmmm anyway he should not die so we can retrieve our looted cash next year when power changes hands.
Daniel Nimoak 1 year ago
I pray he die soon, they will all pay for their crimes against mother Ghana
Tafri mu 1 year ago
Smoking cigarettes would kill you eventually.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Ghanians should pray for who? ?????
How I wish this wicked Nation Wreckers Akyem Mafia's will.............full stop.
Anasco 1 year ago
Oooooh someone who doesn't care about Ghana,so what does that hurt me in person? Karma is real
Aboa 1 year ago
They will use their stolen monies on hospital bills.
Bediatuo sickness 1 year ago
Who cares. You can die tomorrow. Akyim Sakawas and the mother serpent. God will never purnish you people yet. The devil is waiting to deal with you people.
Jude 1 year ago
Why do some people have to celebrate on someone illness?
This is not Ghanaian. The hatred for one another is too bad.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Madam Butterfly Bediatuo probably attended one of Diddy's freak-off parties or they are executing some corruption scheme again. These AKyem mafia looters
Angela 1 year ago
That's what will happen to each one of you people. You can't steal our money and hope to chill on it with your families. Incurable disease will be your part including all the NPP members in Jesus name
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
GALAMSAY POISON SHALL VISIT YOU ALL AS GOD LIVES! ISNT HE ONE OF THE GALASAY KINGPINS?Isn't the voici of the peoples the voic of GOD?
The Truth 1 year ago
You people stole every Peswa of state fund putting Ghanaians into unprecedented hardship. You will never enjoy the stolen money in peace. All of you will be caught by untreatable diseases until you confirm publicly to Ghanaians. Failure to do that will be your a protracted illness which will ultimately result in your demise in a shameful manner.
This message goes to everyone in this wicked government. Mark my words on a wall.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
WHY?. THIS FOOL MUST DIE LIKE A FOWL
Atans 1 year ago
Waste of tax payer money,
Nana 1 year ago
Bring him to Ghana, we have the best hospitals.
Sammy kb 1 year ago
Stupid man,after sending letters to the various embassy to refuse your citizens visas, what's your use and importance over there? GOD is soo good, you supposed to die there. We need his corpse back in Ghana.
Sammy kb 1 year ago
Am in New York need to visit that idiot of a fool. Any body with info to the hospital? Brooklyn - New York
Sammy kb
Am in New York need to visit that idiot of a fool. Any body with info to the hospital? Brooklyn - New York
Sammy kb
Cop Alex Mensah( rtd) 1 year ago
From generation to generation, Gabby Otchere Darko. Asante Beduatuo, the white gowning Ofori Atta, Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and their descendants shall be remembered and known as Nation plunderers. They looted , they looted, they murdered innocent Ghs, they inflicted INDELIBLE pain on this nation. Gabby and Ofori Atta especially shall remain generationally cursed and this country shall rise and demand their blood sacrifice. We remain inconsolable and shall NEVER forget. They will never know peace for the rest of their lives. Let every living thing on earth descend on these idiots now and on their generations beyond now. Bryan Acheampong the smartest plunderer. We know you. We remember you and we see you. Osafo Marfo! Justice awaits you. How can you use your family feud to impose 232million USD judgement debt on us? 15milion USD for feeding atheles in 19days . The list is endless
Ali Bomaye 1 year ago
It’s a shame for so many people to wish you dead when you are still alive. It means your impact on society is negative.
Gee 1 year ago
Well said Ali
Cool 1 year ago
God please let him die because he has let some many citizens suffer in country
Musa 1 year ago
After all the thievery and conspiracies u are here talking about prayers for him.
Gee 1 year ago
RIP Nana Bediatuo Asante.
Bryn Acheampong is next 1 year ago
God will kill any political figure who tries to steal state lands and properties like hotels, etc. In prophet Kofi Oduro's voice
Nana must go 1 year ago
Ugly thief
Ugly thief
Vino 1 year ago
God. Pls call him .
Thank you
God. Pls call him .
Thank you
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago
If he is responding positively, why does he need prayers again?
Who cares even if he dies? After all the money he has stolen and made millions suffer there in Ghana, I think the scripture said the wages of sin is death or something of the sort,and it also said,there is no peace for the wi ...
I suspect the corrupt UN security council affiliated with secret use of Directed Energy Weapons are fuckn criminals who can kill secretly without evidence by using radiations of Directed Energy Weapons to cause you any form o ...
Seek repentance
WHY DIDNT HE COME HOME TO GHANA FOR TREATMENT? AAHHH NA SO! OUR HOSPITALS ARE WORSE THAN DEATH TRAPS AND THE LIKES OF HIM NEED TO GET CARE AT HOSPITALS IN THE US AND EUROPE. I HOPE STUPID GHANAIANS WHO BEHAVE LIKE RETARDS ARE ...
Criminals die like shit
Diverting attention from Owusu Bimpa concert statement that Mahama is going to win. You people forget that that was their religious propaganda tool? For him to switch, they need to neutralise it You people forgot the even tol ...
Wishing Ambassad ...
Mtchewwwwww
Many poor Ghanaians have no means to even pay for consultation for their health. A major hospital serving poor people from Osu, La, Teshie & others was pulled down without the slightest thought of where these poor citizens cl ...
BUSH AKANS ARE GENERALLY THIEVES, PRIMITIVE AND NINCOMPOOPS, SO ALAN PRESUMABLY THINKS E ...
Lies, damn lies!. Bediatuo had been ill when he left Ghana. By the time he got to the States in time for the UN GA (which was a front presented by the Ghana government) he had turned for the worse. Saying he stayed behind to ...
Arise Ghana youth ...
The call for PRAYERS
Difficult period
sounds rather uneasy
Are the wives with him
That is funny.
They rob our coffers and leave ...
Fleecing the Ghana treasury at will for family upkeep. Does Asante Bediamoo have medical insurance in America? This family has stolen more than enough money since Akufo Addo became president. We need to see his medical bill a ...
Uncle Nana, why not bring your beloved nephew home to continue his treatment here in Ghana? At least, we have Korle-Bu; Ridge, UGMC among others. All of these are excellent facilities with medical professionals well trained t ...
Yaw
Very good submission
Dirty gr ...
Karma is catching up with those who misgoverned us. Bediatou and the father indulged in despicable things against 33 million Ghanaians. He should be brought back to Ghana and admitted to the 3rd floor of the surgical departme ...
God heal him.
Wicked souls.
Ambassador At Large is now at large. All the stolen monies won't save him. He will never enjoy the stolen monies. Gabby Otchere-Darko and Ken Oforiwa-Atta are equally sick and will soon be knocked down just like Nana Asante B ...
This is how stupid some Ghanaians are. He can afford with to go to USA for treat in Good and clean hospital with proper machines and expertise. How many of you can travel for such treatment, yet you see stupid comments suppo ...
DIE DIE DIE NEGGA DIE!!!
who cares
Bediatuo was made ambassador at large because Akuffo wants him to be carrying the loot to all the different countries without him going through the cheques at the immigration. Judgement day is already in. He will die a painf ...
Who cares??
NOW YOU AND MAFIA FAMILY HAVE STOLEN OUR DOLLARS AND WHEN YOU ARE SICK YOU TRAVEL TO AM ...
Ah why will he be responding to treatment somebody that we want to die those doctors and nurses will never see heaven aswear. These mafia guys are sick and you want him to survive to come and use our money to pay bills 10x th ...
Ghanaweb has been bought by an npp mp, so brace ourselves for more npp and Koku Anyidoho stories. What do we care if he dies?. In fact, we await his body. I hv been reading Ghanaweb for 20 years but now that the reportage is ...
I wish entire Ghanaian populace will agree with Kofi Oduro and start praying seriously for the Judgement of God to burn with blue flames towards ALL those involved in Galamsey in any form , stealing our resources and abusing ...
Dont believe anything from akufo-addo and the npp fools. They are using the UN to cover the treatment this guy is getting at US. The guy was already sick before the UN trip. May God punish and kill all these npp looters and t ...
Cigars made from organic tobacco leaves are considered a purer choice by aficionados, potentially avoiding the additives found in some mass-produced cigars. Fidel Castro, who lived to 90, was a chain smoker of authentic cigar ...
I wish him speedy recovery. Ghanaians should take their prescriptions serious and stop the Sobolo nonsense. Western medicine is better. I have a lot of Ghanain friends who refuse to take their blood pressure Medicine. ...
Why don't they bring him to attend medical treatment here in Ghana, as they claimed to have managed the country well done any other leaders? They'll all receive their reward one by one, God is watching. How many ordinary Ghan ...
Chai!
He will die
ooo! Pip
GHANAIANS you see that this so call politicians are Fooling you, these useless Badiatuo sick and they used your Tax money send him to America for Treatment, and Akufo Addo NPP is telling you they build hospitals more than any ...
Se a san !
every becomes the other of the day. The people get angry and this is what happens....hhhmmm anyway he should not die so ...
You people stole every Peswa of state fund putting Ghanaians into unprecedented hardship. You will never enjoy the stolen money in peace. All of you will be caught by untreatable diseases until you confirm publicly to Ghanaia ...
Sammy kb
From generation to generation, Gabby Otchere Darko. Asante Beduatuo, the white gowning Ofori Atta, Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and their descendants shall be remembered and known as Nation plunderers. They looted , they looted, they ...
Well said Ali
Ugly thief
God. Pls call him .
Thank you