At long last some wise old men have started waking up from their slumber. Please save the next generation from water wars and Galamsey poisoned rivers.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Osman 1 year ago
Very uncivilized foolish person like you.
You can go and burn the sea.
Muhammad is the most influential person in the history of humanity, according to Michael Hart who's not even a Muslim.
Yusuf moro 1 year ago
God will punish your entire generation bastard
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
WE ARE IN ELECTION YEAR, KEEP DOING THE BIDING OF A POLITICAL PARTY, GOD IS WATCHING
Nii 1 year ago
TUC is just very stupid and senseless!!
Kojois 1 year ago
They should even start today who cares. I encourage the govt to fire those who will stay home and hire new employees who are seriously looking for job. TUC is like dead goat.
FTT 1 year ago
God will judge you for your actions.
Jack Crow 1 year ago
every year, PAC reports corruption in the public sector to tune of billions, have they gone on strike to correct this? Public servants don't go to work, they leave work early and are even corrupt than politicians
Jack Crow 1 year ago
Why dont they trade places with the jobless galamsey youth...resign from your jobs and let the jobless youth take over and enjoy your comforts too.
Hopefully you will understand the temptation of choosing between going hun ... read full comment
Why dont they trade places with the jobless galamsey youth...resign from your jobs and let the jobless youth take over and enjoy your comforts too.
Hopefully you will understand the temptation of choosing between going hungry or going to do galamsey. Work with the government to create inclusive and sustainable jobs for everyone instead of populist strike
Joe 1 year ago
Any striker in Ghana should not be paid by government as done in USA
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Good move. Akuffo Addo and the NPP are destroying everything on sight.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago
Are we not sure that were not bribe as the government sees bribe as tool to stop their corrupt government behaviours.
Kingsford Asiedu 1 year ago
You are a fool.
Gringo 1 year ago
This nonsense must stop
Neutral Man 1 year ago
Mr Joshua Ansah don’t you know that the useless NDC has already politicized this issue? Whatever Organized Labor does would be viewed by all Ghanaians as an endorsement of the NDC’s mischief. You cannot be neutral in this.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
TUC Secretary General, are you aware of the corruption going on in the institutions under the TUC? Especially the ECG?
Kwaky 1 year ago
Ghana paa ni.This Ansah man.How did such a clown become TUC GS?
Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago
TUC going on strike at this point in time is so wrong and political.
Is this strike not going to put further pressure on the fragile economy to further set us back no matter which party forms the next government?
Are they g ... read full comment
Is this strike not going to put further pressure on the fragile economy to further set us back no matter which party forms the next government?
Are they going to strike for the next two months? Their proposal for all the political parties to sign a pact is in the right direction but to strike is not counter productive.
Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago
I meant to say the strike is counter productive.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
The peoples revolution is in motion now.The government must go to opposition because of the massive destruction of our forest and rivers within 8 years plus broken economy.That the result of savage capitalism.Tnx.
I AM DAMN ANNOYED. 1 year ago
YOUR GALAMSEY STRIKE IS COMPLETELY MISPLACED. DO YOU KNOW THE IMPLICATIONS OF DECLARING A STATE OF EMERGENCY. FOOLS LIKE YOU ARE COMPLETELY MAD. BECAUSE SOMEBODY HAS DECIDED TO DO GALAMSEY IN SOME PART OF THE COUNTRY, EVERYBODY IN THE REST OF THE COUNTRY SHOULD HAVE HIS OR HER RIGHTS RESTRICED? WHAT NONSENSE. WHAT STUPIDITY. NANIAMA. YOU GREEDY DOG. YOU FATHER AND MOTHER STATE OF EMERGENCY. ARE YOU THE PERSON FEEDING GHANAIANS. PLANE IDIOT LIKE YOU. ABOA FUNU PAPAAA. GO BURN THE SEA.
Cambra 1 year ago
GHANA TUC AND LABOUR UNIONS, YOUR INTENTIONS ARE EVIL, WICKED AND POLITICALLY MOTIVATED.
THE NDC AND THE USELESS GHANA LABOUR UNIONS MUST LISTEN TO THE WISE COUNSELING FROM BISHOP J.Y ADU ABOUT THE RAMIFICATIONS OF GALAMSE ... read full comment
GHANA TUC AND LABOUR UNIONS, YOUR INTENTIONS ARE EVIL, WICKED AND POLITICALLY MOTIVATED.
THE NDC AND THE USELESS GHANA LABOUR UNIONS MUST LISTEN TO THE WISE COUNSELING FROM BISHOP J.Y ADU ABOUT THE RAMIFICATIONS OF GALAMSEY AND STOP THEIR USELESS BEHAVIOUR AND PROPAGANDA.
GHANA TUC AND LABOUR FRONT ARE USELESS AND BRAINLESS
James 1 year ago
Masa, your action is politically motivated. Were you not in the country when Akuffo Addo put his presidency on line and lost many seats in the mining area? What did you say when the NDC were going round telling people to vote for them so that as soon as they won the election, the illegal minners should return to site ? What did you say when Mahama said he you release those illegal minners from the prisons when he won the election?
Batuta 1 year ago
You are the most corrupt and foolish General Secretary Ghana TUC will ever have. Your comrades will soon regret for making an idiot their leader. Your evil agenda against this government will never work.
Hopefully you will understand the temptation of choosing between going hun ...
You are a fool.
This nonsense must stop
Mr Joshua Ansah don’t you know that the useless NDC has already politicized this issue? Whatever Organized Labor does would be viewed by all Ghanaians as an endorsement of the NDC’s mischief. You cannot be neutral in this ...
Are they g ...
YOUR GALAMSEY STRIKE IS COMPLETELY MISPLACED. DO YOU KNOW THE IMPLICATIONS OF DECLARING A STATE OF EMERGENCY. FOOLS LIKE YOU ARE COMPLETELY MAD. BECAUSE SOMEBODY HAS DECIDED TO DO GALAMSEY IN SOME PART OF THE COUNTRY, EVERYBO ...
THE NDC AND THE USELESS GHANA LABOUR UNIONS MUST LISTEN TO THE WISE COUNSELING FROM BISHOP J.Y ADU ABOUT THE RAMIFICATIONS OF GALAMSE ...
Masa, your action is politically motivated. Were you not in the country when Akuffo Addo put his presidency on line and lost many seats in the mining area? What did you say when the NDC were going round telling people to vote ...