Of course Mr Mpiani is the rare factual and intelligent NPP leader along with Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe. These venerable leaders must be listened to as well as Brigardier General Nunoo- Mensah. When well meaning leaders are bastardized by Johnny come-latelys then the future of the country is in doubt.
JJ 1 year ago
GALAMSEY WILL YOU NPP TO LOSE ALL ITS SEAT RATHER-
JJ 1 year ago
GALAMSEY WILL MAKE NPP TO LOSE ITS SEAT EVEN MORE THAN 2020
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Willie 1 year ago
You are crazy.
Yusuf moro 1 year ago
you spit on you mother and father God will punish your whole generation bastard
Sycamore 1 year ago
When you're mentioning credible people, don't mestion the old crook of a retired commission officer Nunoo Mensah. He goes where his stomach leads him even upon retiring on his salary.
King USA. 1 year ago
They LOST already! these people are not govt but greedy criminals..
Me man nti 1 year ago
Iam of firm conviction that,the negative impact of this government failure to tackle galamsay on their electoral fortunes nation wide will be more tereble than if they had face the problem head on. Our leaders can no longer think of how to deal with national problems but are only interested on how to win next elections. That is why we the citizens also have to vote them out to set a precedence to subsequent governments to come that governments are meant to solve problems not to win elections and that is the message.
My views? 1 year ago
You have always been a man of principle and Too much wisdom.
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
THIS OLD MAN THINK HE IS SMART. USING GALAMSEY AS ELECTION TOOL HAS FAILED
Kojois 1 year ago
Stupid man. Did it started yesterday. Useless comments.
Diabolical 1 year ago
Allan Kyeremanteng strong supporter
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
As for Akufo Addo and his criminal npp gang they priotise elections more than human life. How will prez issue an LI for people to mine in forest and river bodies bodies having the whole security under his command if not that he is not a benefactor.taking all the back and side kicks.
Pressman 1 year ago
Look at the moronic idea of the tribalistic man!
Where were you when the opposition sent emissaries to the galamsey site to go and affirm their support for them?
If you are really a man of conviction, you be calling for agr ... read full comment
Where were you when the opposition sent emissaries to the galamsey site to go and affirm their support for them?
If you are really a man of conviction, you be calling for agreement between the major parties to refrain from encouraging violence and galamsey guys from messing up the rivers.
Shame on your on your stand against DMB.
We know where your heart, but you lie but man!!!!!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Tell them the truth sir.
Pelicles 1 year ago
The order day, Mahama said that it will be difficult to completely ban galamsey. He made that statement as a former president which is very amazing.
This galamsey menace started around the time Mahama was president so, wha ... read full comment
The order day, Mahama said that it will be difficult to completely ban galamsey. He made that statement as a former president which is very amazing.
This galamsey menace started around the time Mahama was president so, what is he talking about? If we can't ban galamsey completely as a nation, who are we then? The menace is destroying our environment especially rivers, forests etc and humanity existence on the planet depends on these two naturals gift so, why can't we ban galamsey?
Yusuf moro 1 year ago
where was Mpiami when the npp people were there chasing galamseyers and ndc were there encouraging the people to do it, is ndc then not doing it for political gains ?,so stop that hypocrisy
Enyo 1 year ago
Oh shut up…why didn’t you fix it during your time?
John k 1 year ago
As for galamsey matters everybody should forget NDC is encouraging it and you expect NPP to do something and lose votes it happened before
Joe 1 year ago
Lies,lies. NPP won all the seats in the galamsey constituencies except two(2). Just check Ashanti region. Siaaa!!!
jka 1 year ago
so u can imagine they are more concerned about their seats. than fixing the gala problem.
they dont care about the ppl
so u can imagine they are more concerned about their seats. than fixing the gala problem.
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
It is only in Ghana that something which is illegal can give government massive headache
Slim 1 year ago
Oh, we miss the Kufuor men!
Joey 1 year ago
Enemy of progress. Adven B
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS THE SEAT OF THE NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT. GALAMSEY IS THE LIFELINE OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT.
This NPP government can't fix galamsey because it's part of the galamsey menace sweeping across the nation. This usele ... read full comment
JULOR HOUSE IS THE SEAT OF THE NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT. GALAMSEY IS THE LIFELINE OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT.
This NPP government can't fix galamsey because it's part of the galamsey menace sweeping across the nation. This useless government has not been able to fix galamsey in seven years and ten months, so how can anyone expect that same corrupt and incompetent government to be able to fix galamsey in the two months that it has left in office?
Barima 1 year ago
This type of men are scare in the NPP. I have had an opportunity to work with Kwadwo Mpiani, this man was very strict and disciplinarian. His time as Chief of Staff, no MP or minister of state can deeply involve in galamsey. Who born dog? Now, we don't even know what is/are really happening in this country ? Ghana has been reduced to plantation.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Axis of evil, the destruction of our forest and rivers is beyond repaires.Npp must go to opposition because they have mismanage the economy and put our lives in danger.The peoples revolution is in motion now.Fear catch them.Tnx.
FAWANI HWE 1 year ago
DO YOU HAVE A SOLUTION YOURSELF? YOU THINK IT IS EASY.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Did I ask Nana Addo to put his presidency on line?
Please go and tell him to call for early elections and resign.Tnx.
No9 1 year ago
Same fools will vote npp so leave their stupidity to them. Animal shit eaters. When they are busily looting,the fools are down there hailing them. Mboa
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
If NPP don't stop galamsay Akuffo Addo and Bawumia will not live to see December elections, God will kill them as he is doing to Badiatuo who will not return alive
Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 1 year ago
Jealousy will kill Mpiani.
He supports anything that will make Akufo Addo unpopular.
His ally, Alan, is no more with npp so he should go and follow him.
Dr Zhou Wu 1 year ago
Galamsey polutant toxins can cause reduction in penis size and impotence.
Kasanoma 1 year ago
Piani Bitters. The only thing this vile old chap knows is negativity, because he wasn't offered the post of chief-of-staff position under the Akufo-Ado presidency. Make cool guy, you are not the only one fitted for that position - it's not your bonafide.
Of course Mr Mpiani is the rare factual and intelligent NPP leader along with Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe. These venerable leaders must be listened to as well as Brigardier General Nunoo- Mensah. When well meaning leaders are basta ...
You are crazy.
Iam of firm conviction that,the negative impact of this government failure to tackle galamsay on their electoral fortunes nation wide will be more tereble than if they had face the problem head on. Our leaders can no longer t ...
As for Akufo Addo and his criminal npp gang they priotise elections more than human life. How will prez issue an LI for people to mine in forest and river bodies bodies having the whole security under his command if not that ...
If you are really a man of conviction, you be calling for agr ...
Tell them the truth sir.
This galamsey menace started around the time Mahama was president so, wha ...
This NPP government can't fix galamsey because it's part of the galamsey menace sweeping across the nation. This usele ...
This type of men are scare in the NPP. I have had an opportunity to work with Kwadwo Mpiani, this man was very strict and disciplinarian. His time as Chief of Staff, no MP or minister of state can deeply involve in galamsey. ...
Axis of evil, the destruction of our forest and rivers is beyond repaires.Npp must go to opposition because they have mismanage the economy and put our lives in danger.The peoples revolution is in motion now.Fear catch them.T ...
Piani Bitters. The only thing this vile old chap knows is negativity, because he wasn't offered the post of chief-of-staff position under the Akufo-Ado presidency. Make cool guy, you are not the only one fitted for that posit ...
Wicked old fool.
Sia kwa