Haaa shamima u r nw an ndc member. my dear waala sister, why chose dis useless party, ndc has nothing gud to offer u, anyway i guess u r bill for deputy ministrial position wooo.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
You could not provide our little ones COMMON CHALK how can you promise our lovely girls pads? Each day, useless and hollow promise. Gyimii saa!
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
AABAH NDC!!! ANOTHER PUDONG POLICY.
Achie Goro 1 year ago
I keep wonder if you were mad? Why do you inferiorized somebody's religion? Are you God?
Eddy the King 1 year ago
This one too is desperate for Ghana money, look at her talking rubbish let her gain a position and see if she cares about any young girl in Ghana
REBECCA 1 year ago
while Shamima Muslim is trying to make life easy for young women, that fulani foreigner
samira bawumia is busy painting and bleaching herself with ghanaians taxpayers money just to seduce men. Shamima Muslim is very intelli ... read full comment
while Shamima Muslim is trying to make life easy for young women, that fulani foreigner
samira bawumia is busy painting and bleaching herself with ghanaians taxpayers money just to seduce men. Shamima Muslim is very intelligent indeed god bless you.
JDM 1 year ago
you mean with her low IQ? idoit!
King 1 year ago
NDC paa deɛ. So this is a policy. You will stay in opposition for ever and ever.
Kojois 1 year ago
Low iq. Is this a policy. Am very ashame for you. Tell your ndc that this is the least to talk about. Instead of encouraging private sector to build a factories to produce it cheaper so that everybody can afford no. You guys should think outside the box a little. Is not the duty for central govt to provide pad for schools. You are always backward.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
JOHN MEDIOCRE MAHAMA HAS DONE IT AGAIN!
OYIWA! ENIEMA NKETE NKETE NDC IS AT IT AGAIN OOO!
THE ONE WHO GIVES THE WOMAN A FREE EDUCATION: FREE TUITION, FREE FOOD AND FREE DORMITORY, INCLUDING UNIFORMS SHOULD BE REPLACED WITH THE ONE WHO GIVES FREE HYGIENE PADS? GHANAIAN PARENTS WATCH OUT SO THAT MAHAMA DOESN’T COME AND CANCEL THE FREE SHS AND REPLACE IT WITH FREE PADS! HE HAS DONE THAT BEFORE! DO YOU REMEMBER HOW THE TEACHER AND NURSING TRAINEE ALLOWANCE WAS CANCELLED AND REPLACED WITH UNAVAILABLE STUDENTS LOANS?
When NPP is promising big things such as Free High School and T-VET education NDC is promising free hygiene pads? You see the difference? That’s why I said the John Mahama and his NDC are mediocre oriented organization.
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Give us break
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
THIS LADY IS SEEMINGLY CRAZY. DOES THIS NDC WOMAN UNDERSTAND WHAT SHE IS SAYING? GIRLS AND LADIES ARE STILL LIVING AND DOING WHAT THEY DO IN EVERYDAY LIVES. OILITICS OR NO POLITICS PEOPLE WILL LIVE IN THEIR NORMAL LIVES. WE ALWAYS SAY THAT NDC PARTY MEMBERS HAVE SHALLOW MINDS AND ARE NAIVE ABOUT HOW POLITICS IS PLAYED . NO WONDER PNDC COLLAPSED AND REPLACED WITH COMMUNIST NDC.
Reuben 1 year ago
The pad isn’t the only problem but the menstrual pain common among most women especially teenagers
Shallom Shallom 1 year ago
So ndc is useless like this .Wow, I wonder how all fickle minded ashawo girls rasta guys thief's and street boys all belong to this party.
Peace man 1 year ago
In fact NDC is a concert party,
Okyere 1 year ago
You are not a serious party
Citizen8 1 year ago
NDC and mediocrity are siamese twins
Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago
The Ndc is Programmatic Bankrupt
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
Just imagine given out pads whiles these girls have their boy friends Ndc have nothing to offer Ghana. Go and dream better. We can't give Ghana to Ndc party again.
Zenabu 1 year ago
That was the reason why you brought the fake prophets and pastors together yesterday? NDC please you don't have any good message
No mercy 1 year ago
NDC Party and it's Supporters are Fools
Hmm 1 year ago
Gyimii saaaa Shamima
Truth 1 year ago
Gyimie saaaaaaa! Is this a policy to save us from this hardship
Achie Goro 1 year ago
Shallow-minded journalist.
HENRY 1 year ago
Compare free school to free pass and choose one.
Can u imagine 1 year ago
Are u guys still mentioning this to Ghanaians?bull shit
Can u imagine 1 year ago
francis 1 year ago
hmm, NDC IS frifri koboo party, they cant think out side the box. FREE EDUCATION VS FREE PAD. Over to you Ghanaian voters.
Enyo 1 year ago
So who should put them to school for you to provide pads? Morons!!
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
NDC and toto 3y3 zoo . 24hr economy all the way.
Kojo 1 year ago
So Shamima you run away from citi fm because Curupt mahama promised you ministerial position. Hahaha you are a shame to womanhood. No wonder wonder you were too bais at eye witness news. So this foolish pad policy came from you??? My God i can c you are very useless journalist
Foro K 1 year ago
Some years ago there were nothing like sanitary pads but females were in school,please tell us something better
A. B. 1 year ago
You woke up one morning, looked yourself in the mirror and nursed ministerial ambition overnight. NDC looks the easy route to achieve this end. All of the sudden you want to become visible in the frontline. Of all the problems facing female adolescent in Ghana, free sanitary pad is the only major one that comes to mind? Indeed, a vote for NDC is a vote for retrogression.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Shamima, you used to host eyewitness news on Citi FM nicely now this!
GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago
Haaaaha; this is the joke of the century.You are asking us to vote against a government who is providing free food,uniform, textbooks, paying school fees, exams fees,etc ie making everything virtually free for both day and boarding students and boys and girls because you want to provide ladies with SANITARY PADS.Who told you that the inability of parents to buy pads was the reason why they were not sending their girl child to school? Is this also a policy? Woooooooow
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Did you skip school in your days at school because of lack of pads? Your propaganda will not work this time. The girls will continue to get their free education, pads or no pads.
JDM 1 year ago
hahahahaha....sometimes, you just have to laugh! advocating for ministerial position already! gyemiaaa saaaaaa
Yaw mensah 1 year ago
Little minds,when some are rolling out free education, you are thinking of a pad for female as something great . Aba
Otumfour 1 year ago
Ei Ndc. For what length of time, for how many girls and at what cost over say the next 10 years and beyond?
Is this minor thing not a responsibility of their parents when govt has taken almost all the costs?
Even chalk ... read full comment
Ei Ndc. For what length of time, for how many girls and at what cost over say the next 10 years and beyond?
Is this minor thing not a responsibility of their parents when govt has taken almost all the costs?
Even chalk which is a key educational requirement was in short supply. I can’t think far for ndc and their spokespersons.
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Your man Mahama and NDC will cancel Free. SHS. So where will be the girls who will need sanitary pads during their periods? They all will be back to house maids, kayayos, as they were before during Mahama's time. And so keep your sanitary pads. Dr Bawumia will continue with the Free SHS, and their parents will be able to buy them the pads since they are not paying school fees. Is that also part of the 24-Hr Economy?
samira bawumia is busy painting and bleaching herself with ghanaians taxpayers money just to seduce men. Shamima Muslim is very intelli ...
Low iq. Is this a policy. Am very ashame for you. Tell your ndc that this is the least to talk about. Instead of encouraging private sector to build a factories to produce it cheaper so that everybody can afford no. You guys ...
THE ONE WHO GIVES THE WOMAN A FREE EDUCATION: FREE TUITION, FREE FOOD AND FREE DORMITORY, INCLUDING UNIFORMS SHOULD BE REPLACED ...
Give us break
THIS LADY IS SEEMINGLY CRAZY. DOES THIS NDC WOMAN UNDERSTAND WHAT SHE IS SAYING? GIRLS AND LADIES ARE STILL LIVING AND DOING WHAT THEY DO IN EVERYDAY LIVES. OILITICS OR NO POLITICS PEOPLE WILL LIVE IN THEIR NORMAL LIVES. WE A ...
Gyimii saaaa Shamima
So Shamima you run away from citi fm because Curupt mahama promised you ministerial position. Hahaha you are a shame to womanhood. No wonder wonder you were too bais at eye witness news. So this foolish pad policy came from y ...
You woke up one morning, looked yourself in the mirror and nursed ministerial ambition overnight. NDC looks the easy route to achieve this end. All of the sudden you want to become visible in the frontline. Of all the problem ...
Haaaaha; this is the joke of the century.You are asking us to vote against a government who is providing free food,uniform, textbooks, paying school fees, exams fees,etc ie making everything virtually free for both day and bo ...
Even chalk ...
Your man Mahama and NDC will cancel Free. SHS. So where will be the girls who will need sanitary pads during their periods? They all will be back to house maids, kayayos, as they were before during Mahama's time. And so keep ...