ALIVE?
So these guys are still alive. Then they will be good soldiers if they were trained. I pray they come to Ghana after all is settled so they join the Ghana army. After all I’ll see them as more experienced than the ... read full comment
ALIVE?
So these guys are still alive. Then they will be good soldiers if they were trained. I pray they come to Ghana after all is settled so they join the Ghana army. After all I’ll see them as more experienced than the Ghana army who only beat civilians after a colleague is attacked or killed. Now to those who say Ukraine is better than Ghana, you can contact One Man Supporter and join these guys. I’m sure that was what drove these guys to go to no other place but Russia. Brethren fight; your life depends on it.
Enoch 1 year ago
You people dey talk too much .... stand and fight like men .... cowards ...... There are other nationality among the Russian soldiers, so why all this complain.... If E be money like no body go hear of you guys .....Nonsense..
Ghanaman 1 year ago
You leave your wife and children, who are living peacefully here, to go and fight a war that has nothing to do with you, destroying and murdering innocent civilians and their wives and children in the process, all because of money....and you think it will be well with you and your families? You have brought a curse on yourself and your family. Nobody is coming to look for you and if you die there, your even body will not come back. You have laid your bed and you will sleep in it.
New order 1 year ago
I saw video of Ghanaians paid 800,000gh by Russia they had a jubilation
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Just dodge the bullets, you'll be fine...
Kobby 1 year ago
Hahahaha, u blast paa oo
the Villager 1 year ago
Quick money good. How many MPs have experience b4 going into parliament? they just get and buy their way. You dont need experience to fight in that war, you want only the money.
Mustapha 1 year ago
Bawumia is anti Christ
Muslims pretend to love Christians just for their wicked secrets bomb's
Bawumia will create more islamic laws and suicidals will start bombing our cities not ZONGO
Bawumia will turn Ghana into islami ... read full comment
Bawumia is anti Christ
Bawumia will create more islamic laws and suicidals will start bombing our cities not ZONGO
Bawumia will turn Ghana into islamic state
King Yobo 1 year ago
What is the difference between anti-Christ and anti-Islam.
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
The so called christ talking about is a myth open your eyes
Sammy 1 year ago
Let them fight. They thought going to Ukraine was a smart chance to make quick money. The usual Ghanaian thinking. Easy money. They will fight till they grow sense. Naniama
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
We’re sending the brave Ashanti warriors to Ukraine next
jojo 1 year ago
Who is we?You said they are cowards.Why not send bono warriors?
John,Tema 1 year ago
Pls TV3 stop propagating your illiteracy.These 14 Ghanaians are no more Ghanaians they have renounced their nationality and are currently Russians.You cannot join Russian Army if you've not changed your nationality and this involves the exchange of some monetary gains.The American and British Armies have been doing the same over the yrs.How can Ghana govt challenge Vladimir Putin when these 14 Ghanaians have collected 60,000 Dollars each to fight for Russia for 1year?This type of contract was meant for the white Asians but you greedy black Africans went for it.How can Ghana govt refund the 4,000 Dollars/month salaries they were transferring into your accounts plus the other 300Dollars per child every month they were paying your children plus the 400Dollars every month to your wives?All of these 14 Ghanaians knew everything about this contract but you ignored the consequences bcoz of the monetary gains.This crocodile tears cannot bring you back to Ghana.
John,Tema 1 year ago
Per the details of what I've read elsewhere from the contract Child Support for each soldier is 300Dollars per child for each month.They were also promised an apartment for each person and a work permit in Russia after the war.
Parreh 1 year ago
Despite the bombs that are dropping there on daily basis you guys still mustard courage to go and gumble yr lives this way. Is a pity
Ghanaman 1 year ago
I wonder how some human beings think. You want your wife and children and families to be well and live in peace here but you don't give a damn about going to help fight a war that is none of your business, that is blowing innocent families into pieces and killing, maiming them, as if they are rodents. All because of a little money. You are cursed.
Kuniba 1 year ago
Abroad you want to go
You’re even fortunate you will die in White man’s land
Abroad you want to go
KOM 1 year ago
Gyimi fuo paa. Fortune to in a whiteman’s land. Useless person.
Dondon 1 year ago
@Kom, the guy is making sense but a fool like think otherwise. Who would want to die in this cursed country? Even the politicians and the chiefs have all their wealth in the white man's land. Don't change that your stupid mentality of thinking Ghana is better that the white man's country before you die.
Kuniba 1 year ago
If Ghana is better why did they leave
Stupid adult
Pelicles 1 year ago
Dondon, without you and me, what is Ghana? Our mindset and attitude are what Ghana is and if Ghana is cursed, it is we the people who are cursed and what is reason behind the curse, our mindset.
Look around you and ask the ... read full comment
Dondon, without you and me, what is Ghana? Our mindset and attitude are what Ghana is and if Ghana is cursed, it is we the people who are cursed and what is reason behind the curse, our mindset.
Look around you and ask the simple question like, who is destroying Ghana? Look at galamsey, and who are involve? Due to our stinking mindset, we invited the Chinese to come and destroy our country so, who is doing what to Ghana?
Jket 1 year ago
Good news for them A Ukrainian army grouping in the town of Ugledar in Russia’s Donetsk People’s Republic (DPR) has said that Kiev's high command has allowed its troops to abandon the stronghold, citing increased Russian pressure.
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Where is Abraham Boakye?
Ama 1 year ago
If the 14 Ghanaians have not received their 60,000 Dollars each then the money shd be with Abraham Boakye.Their families shd get him arrested.
Akonfem 1 year ago
If I have 130000 cedis, I will buy 5 aboboyaa. 1 will Gill give me 100 cedis times 5 is 500 a day. In one month I'll earn 500x30 which 15000 . Very cool and better than dying on snow
Truth 1 year ago
Ghanaians always betraying one another because of money. Demons!
JimmyK 1 year ago
HOW STUPID MUST YOU BE IN ORDER TO BE LURED TO RUSSIA?? WHAT WERE THEY THINKING GOING TO A COUNTRY AT WAR?
GHANA ARMY SHOULD DISPATCH IMMEDIATELY PEACE KEEPING TROOPS TO LEBANON TO PREVENT THE ISRAELI TROOPS INCURSIONS INTO LEBANON 1 year ago
Where are the coward Ghanaian soldiers who boast as the best peace keepers with their blue berets bragging along the street for haven returned from Lebanon peace keeping mission. Now is the time for them to return to Lebanon to settle the scores between the Lebanese and their protagonists Israelese. Ghana army should respond with despatch and sent a battalion to the Lebanese borders to prevent ground incursions of the Israeli invasions. Time is now.!!!!!
Kwaku 1 year ago
You FOOL paaaaa u think ibi joke even the Europeans and Americans are afraid of what is about to happen in the Middle East.Iran and Israel will burn the whole region.
Sussie Gaisey 1 year ago
As the saying goes "money is root of all evil" why will anyone want go to Russia at any time, let alone during a time when they have created an unprovoked war with Ukraine? Find your way out on your own, hopefully if you are able to get out alive, you will learn your lesson.
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
@ Sussie Gaisey
There are many Ghanaian doctors,lecturers,journalists etc working in Russia making good monies more than mainland Europe.Illiterate Ghanaians are not needed there whoever travelled knew everything about the m ... read full comment
@ Sussie Gaisey
There are many Ghanaian doctors,lecturers,journalists etc working in Russia making good monies more than mainland Europe.Illiterate Ghanaians are not needed there whoever travelled knew everything about the military contract meant for Pakistani,Indians,Uzbekistan,Kazakhstan etc.Love of money attracted these greedy Ghanaians.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Ghana is what it is due to who or what we the people living in that country are. Our mindset, attitude and everything is what Ghana is.
Who should build or develop Ghana for us to live in and be prosperous? We hate Ghana b ... read full comment
Ghana is what it is due to who or what we the people living in that country are. Our mindset, attitude and everything is what Ghana is.
Who should build or develop Ghana for us to live in and be prosperous? We hate Ghana because we hate ourselves. Look at Sedinam Tamakloe, she is currently holed up in the US, and the reason, thievery. Remember she was a minister.
Till we change our mindset, attitude Ghana will continue to be what it is because we the people living in the country called Ghana, there is nothing like Ghana anywhere.
Gorilla 1 year ago
You are very smart.
THIS IS WHAT MAHAMA WENT TO RUSSIA TO PROMISE PUTIN FOR HIS CAMPAIGN MONEY!!! 1 year ago
That he will send more young Ghanaians to fight in his illegal war. Putin is very evil. So far over 600,000 young Russians have been killed because of Putins ego and over 300,000 young Ukrainians luves wasted.
Putin is run ... read full comment
That he will send more young Ghanaians to fight in his illegal war. Putin is very evil. So far over 600,000 young Russians have been killed because of Putins ego and over 300,000 young Ukrainians luves wasted.
Putin is running out of soldiers to fight for him so he now relies on countries like Ghana to replenish his human stock. This is the evil person John Mahama went to visit 2 months ago with a promise of more young Ghanaians for his illegal and tragic war.
Ghanaians should be very very careful of John Mahama. Dont allow him anywhere near government. He is very desperate and equally dangerous and will sell his own son to be President!
Poisonous Mouths 1 year ago
They say every where is better than Cedi Ghana. That is how they would end up in the wrong place at the right time. So now is it Foreign Minister that should plead with Russia to return them or what. Wukuo berbia bussa
kanawu 1 year ago
Why would any African go to Russia.
Even the worst western country is a million times better than Russia
Ruthan 1 year ago
Many Ghanaians serving in the USA & British Armies have died in Iraq and Afghanistan.I know of a Ghanaian who served in USA Army in a Wheel chair.My friend's kid brother formerly with British Army has a metal plate in his hip.Russia currently is equally is giving out a huge amount to foreign fighters to join their army.That contract is meant for Asians not Africans pls.
Emily 1 year ago
Hmmmm this one man supporter if your a man come from your hiding place
Common Sense 1 year ago
Ghanaians... we know how to fabricate stories... that is why we are all suffering... when $50,000 dropped in your account... we didn't hear from you people that you are lured into a job that dropped this money in your account.... before this $50,000 will be dropped in your their accounts they had all right to redraw from their second tough training... they are trained as military officers not commoners... when you get to Russia their are advertisements... Billboards on highways with rewards thus the amount of money that will be giving to you and you be given residency... Russian passport if you are a foreigner
when join them fight... that $50,000 was not part of your monthly pay and allowances... when you are signing the contract there's someone who will translate to a language that you understand... the people who are fighting for Russia are volunteers not Russian military... when you enter here everything seems normal nothing is happening in Russia here... so you will think is just train to become a soldier and go home to sleep as we see GAF people roaming Accra streets... when you get greedy and join... call home to farewell them... these Ghanaian guys are greedy... they should refund the money and come to Ghana and drink soup... the only thing that can help them is come to Russia territories and wound themselves to be hospitalized if not the one year death contract will still pendant on their neck...
Bazz 1 year ago
Everyday u people complain bitterly about the hardships in Ghana and that if u get the opportunity,u will travel. Now u are a borger, just shut up and fight. Some group of people in Ghana love money aaaaaa such that they 4get to reason. The love of money is the Root of all evil.
Makaa-maka 1 year ago
Why Russia needs more men to fight when they have deployed their soldiers in Mali, Burkina, Niger etc ? Putin thought he was going to sweep Ukraine away in matter of days but his fury has dragged on till now and he wants more men to fight.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
But if you were making money from your war experience, will you be calling Ghanaians to share the money with you?
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
The other day, we saw on this very platform, Ghanaian Mercenaries with the Russian Army urging others to join them, and even mentioning a Travel Agency that will facilitate their move to join up. So how do we now believe that they were deceived or coerced. Whats more the people in this story are not identified, so how can this be verified.
GhanaWeb, we have enough problems of our own, so kindly do not bother us with foreign propaganda.
Ivory Mensah 1 year ago
So where is Abraham boakye? He should clear the air immediately.
Nonsense 1 year ago
With all due respect why would you travel to a country at war..ahhba.
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Don't waste any STATE FUNDS on these IDIOTS. Going to work in Russia? Did they not know of the war? I assume they are illiterates. Govt should not waste any STATE MONEY on such IDIOTS. Let them ROT in Russia or Ukraine!!!!!!!!
Alexander 1 year ago
They are all aware of everything I can testify that,so you think after taking 8.4 billions and send it home you want to come back and enjoy it without working eiii
If you want to come return the money and come back simple
They are all aware of everything I can testify that,so you think after taking 8.4 billions and send it home you want to come back and enjoy it without working eiii
Nuumo 1 year ago
What sent you there?
To fight a war that doesn't concern you?
Have a nice stay
What sent you there?
Have a nice stay
Kan 1 year ago
Leave them to suffer or die there. Some people are too ignorant. How can you risk your life to go where there is ongoing war. If there is any help the government should use it to help people at home.
Agent47 1 year ago
This guy's are feeling too lazy, common fight and you can't fight they are so fools. This is how Africans are they are feeling lazy ,they thought they could just get so quick money . But not to realize that before you earn money you have to work hard and work smart so please take your guys and go to the Frontline now please fight don't complain.
Joe Dude 1 year ago
I still don't understand what is really going on here, about this whole story. Am I the only person? Who are these guys even talking to: Ghana journalists?
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
No one decided them its their foolishness that have taken them to the front line don't they know there is a war in Russia
ALIVE?
So these guys are still alive. Then they will be good soldiers if they were trained. I pray they come to Ghana after all is settled so they join the Ghana army. After all I’ll see them as more experienced than the ...
You people dey talk too much .... stand and fight like men .... cowards ...... There are other nationality among the Russian soldiers, so why all this complain.... If E be money like no body go hear of you guys .....Nonsense ...
You leave your wife and children, who are living peacefully here, to go and fight a war that has nothing to do with you, destroying and murdering innocent civilians and their wives and children in the process, all because of ...
Hahahaha, u blast paa oo
Bawumia is anti Christ
Bawumia will turn Ghana into islami ...
Pls TV3 stop propagating your illiteracy.These 14 Ghanaians are no more Ghanaians they have renounced their nationality and are currently Russians.You cannot join Russian Army if you've not changed your nationality and this i ...
Per the details of what I've read elsewhere from the contract Child Support for each soldier is 300Dollars per child for each month.They were also promised an apartment for each person and a work permit in Russia after the wa ...
I wonder how some human beings think. You want your wife and children and families to be well and live in peace here but you don't give a damn about going to help fight a war that is none of your business, that is blowing inn ...
Abroad you want to go
@Kom, the guy is making sense but a fool like think otherwise. Who would want to die in this cursed country? Even the politicians and the chiefs have all their wealth in the white man's land. Don't change that your stupid men ...
Stupid adult
Look around you and ask the ...
Good news for them A Ukrainian army grouping in the town of Ugledar in Russia’s Donetsk People’s Republic (DPR) has said that Kiev's high command has allowed its troops to abandon the stronghold, citing increased Russian ...
Where is Abraham Boakye?
Where are the coward Ghanaian soldiers who boast as the best peace keepers with their blue berets bragging along the street for haven returned from Lebanon peace keeping mission. Now is the time for them to return to Lebanon ...
As the saying goes "money is root of all evil" why will anyone want go to Russia at any time, let alone during a time when they have created an unprovoked war with Ukraine? Find your way out on your own, hopefully if you are ...
@ Sussie Gaisey
There are many Ghanaian doctors,lecturers,journalists etc working in Russia making good monies more than mainland Europe.Illiterate Ghanaians are not needed there whoever travelled knew everything about the m ...
Who should build or develop Ghana for us to live in and be prosperous? We hate Ghana b ...
You are very smart.
Putin is run ...
Many Ghanaians serving in the USA & British Armies have died in Iraq and Afghanistan.I know of a Ghanaian who served in USA Army in a Wheel chair.My friend's kid brother formerly with British Army has a metal plate in his hip ...
Ghanaians... we know how to fabricate stories... that is why we are all suffering... when $50,000 dropped in your account... we didn't hear from you people that you are lured into a job that dropped this money in your account ...
Everyday u people complain bitterly about the hardships in Ghana and that if u get the opportunity,u will travel. Now u are a borger, just shut up and fight. Some group of people in Ghana love money aaaaaa such that they 4get ...
Why Russia needs more men to fight when they have deployed their soldiers in Mali, Burkina, Niger etc ? Putin thought he was going to sweep Ukraine away in matter of days but his fury has dragged on till now and he wants more ...
The other day, we saw on this very platform, Ghanaian Mercenaries with the Russian Army urging others to join them, and even mentioning a Travel Agency that will facilitate their move to join up. So how do we now believe that ...
Don't waste any STATE FUNDS on these IDIOTS. Going to work in Russia? Did they not know of the war? I assume they are illiterates. Govt should not waste any STATE MONEY on such IDIOTS. Let them ROT in Russia or Ukraine!!! ...
What sent you there?
Have a nice stay
This guy's are feeling too lazy, common fight and you can't fight they are so fools. This is how Africans are they are feeling lazy ,they thought they could just get so quick money . But not to realize that before you earn mo ...