SO AKUFO ADDO HAS REFUSED TO SIGN THIS BILL BEFORE LIVING OFFICE ??? NANA HEAD STRONG TOO MUCH:
BEN 1 year ago
MATCH TO JUBILEE HOUSE AND LEAVE SC- BECAUSE SC TAKES ITS ORDERS FROM JUBILEE HOUSE DIRECT
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
SO AKUFO ADDO HAS DECIDED NOT TO SIGN THIS BILL.... EII,, THIS MAN IS MORE THAN THE DEVIL OO.... NPP IS TRUMU TRUMU PARTY
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
That witch Gertrude Torkornoo is worse than Anim Yeboah and Jones Dotse put together. I can't just comprehend how these judges who have been on the bench for over thirty years would kowtow to Akuffo Addo's tribalistic matemeho law. Last time I saw this Torkornoo woman praise singing for Akuffo Addo, a certificateless kobolor? Like seriously? I blame Ghana's lack of development on the judiciary more than the executive organ of state. They completely refused to enforce the law and hold the Akuffo Addo government to account. This Akuffo Addo government is the most corrupt government in Ghana's history and probably the whole of Africa. I can't fathom why not a single ant has been prosecuted. Are we joking in this country? There is separation of powers between the three organs of state, the Executive, the Legislature and the Judiciary. Ghana's parliament has passed LGBTQI bill into law. Akuffo Addo has deliberately refused to sign the LGBTQI bill and the judiciary has the audacity to give in to Akuffo Addo's Machiavellian tactics. What powers have the judiciary to stop parliament from performing their constitutional duties? I appeal to the Constitutional Review Committee to as a matter of urgency to review the performance of Ghana's judiciary. They behave like they are the judicial wing of the NPP.
They had hoped this is not election issue..lol 1 year ago
But it is...u can't go round like bawumia and mahama is doing that they don't want it but refuse to sign....voters are watching nana addo and bawumia
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Eii NDC hmmmmm
Kwame 1 year ago
Completely misguided and absurd. Do that for galamsey, not whay grownups do in their bed rooms. Nonsensical. Galamsey is an existential threat, not this.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
@KWAME:: ORGANISED LABOUR IS DOING IT FOR GALAMSEY.... STOP SUPPORTING NANA TRUMU ADDO... YOU ARE A MATURED PERSON
Xero Britt 1 year ago
Exactly!
Exactly!
King 1 year ago
Another nonsense demo. Sto6this shit.
Pressman 1 year ago
Please Supreme Court no matter what the political operatives do, you should not touch this matter until after the pending election.
They can’t rush you into bad decisions.
They seem to have their own agenda.
Do things ac ... read full comment
Please Supreme Court no matter what the political operatives do, you should not touch this matter until after the pending election.
Do things according to your own calendar, period!
Enyo 1 year ago
Allow due process to take place…haba!!
Xero Britt 1 year ago
So, this is going to be a "peaceful" march? "By the proponents of the anti-LBGTQ bill?" And why is this news worthy? Would GhanaWeb report on a march against the anti-LGBTQ bill? Maybe GhanaWeb should ask themselves why there isn't a march against the bill. Could it possibly have anything to do with the fact that by marching against the bill would put the participants' lives at risk? And that their lives would be put at risk by these same proponents of the bill? By claiming these proponents as "peaceful" only gives them tacit permission to continue their agenda of violence against the LGBTQ community in Ghana. The Supreme Court has a job of upholding the constitution or bowing to mob rule. It can't do both. If the court upholds the constitution and overturns the bill, how peaceful do you think these marchers will be? I am betting ithere will just be another demonstration of mob rule and the disregard for law and order for which Ghana is so well known.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
Bawulair Timothy is disaster.
Napo is a mess.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power to make Ghana Trumu Trumu Country.
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
Napo is a mess.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power to make Ghana Trumu Trumu Country.
That witch Gertrude Torkornoo is worse than Anim Yeboah and Jones Dotse put together. I can't just comprehend how these judges who have been on the bench for over thirty years would kowtow to Akuffo Addo's tribalistic matemeh ...
Eii NDC hmmmmm
Exactly!
Do things ac ...
So, this is going to be a "peaceful" march? "By the proponents of the anti-LBGTQ bill?" And why is this news worthy? Would GhanaWeb report on a march against the anti-LGBTQ bill? Maybe GhanaWeb should ask themselves why t ...
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
Napo is a mess.