ABRO IS MORE THAN QUALIFIED. HE IS A NO NONSENSE TYPE OF PERSON. WE HAVE THE MEN!!!
Yusif 1 year ago
Prince Adade, you may be borned through the anus. Who are the men? Abronye?
Even if he is made the ECG manager, he will hold the position for only three months.
Ofui like that.
Even if he is made the ECG manager, he will hold the position for only three months.
Ofui like that.
DotCom 1 year ago
What is his qualifications? Has he got any experience in the energy sector? Does he know and understand the problems ECG faces? Has he got solutions to them? Now tell me, when you say we have got the men, which men and do they qualify? What is your educational background? Yes good leaders don’t need to have the highest education but they should possess the necessary leadership and problem solving skills. From your statement, I now realise how deep shit we are in if you consider this man as qualified. We may never ever come out from the pit if this man who can only insult and threaten others is qualified for such position. I feel sorry for my country.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
@ DotCom
What were Ablakwa Okudjeto and Vicky Hamah's qualifications when they became deputy Ministers during John Mahama regime?
@ DotCom
What were Ablakwa Okudjeto and Vicky Hamah's qualifications when they became deputy Ministers during John Mahama regime?
Zooobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!
ABROYEH IS UNFIT TO RUN A VILLAGE PRIMARY SCHOOL!!!!!!! IDIOT!!!!!!
BLADE 1 year ago
I like this new NDC, they are both proactive and reactive. They are fighting the NPP in their own turf boot for boot. The NPP started this desperate dirty politics by calling Mahama a drunkard, when they know drinking is neither a crime nor a sin in Mahama's religion. But their candidate Bawumia is alleged to be eating pork and drinking alcohol which are both sins in Bawumia's religion which is ISLAM. Now the fight have over the NPP, THEY HAVE REALISED THAT, THEY CHOSE THE WRONG DESTRUCTION.
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII,ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
It is now official, Ghana is in the hands of dogs!
I mean, how???
Jake 1 year ago
rubbish
rubbish
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
No work experience . Rich energy experience? Where did he work before?
Senegal 1 year ago
Where has Ablakwa and Omane Boama b4 their appointments
Gh boy 1 year ago
They were in your smelling big mouth, ofui
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Hahaha @Gh boy. Lol!
Zooobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@senegal...
ARE YOU AN IDIOT??????
ABROYEH IS UNQUALIFIED TO RUN A VILLAGE PRIMARY SCHOOL!!!!!!!
@senegal...
ARE YOU AN IDIOT??????
Papillo 1 year ago
Shit hole country and mentality.
Akua 1 year ago
What about the professional who have worked throughout their lives at ECG ? Do you think they will CORPERATION with him ? You politicians have destroyed the public sector !!! You can appoint him as IGP OR CDS TOO !!!
K.B 1 year ago
Ghana is a joke country
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Good one there.... We support you our chairman, even Collins Dawda who could not read was works and housing minister, how much more abronye who has completed GIMPA with masters in energy.
John,Tema 1 year ago
@ Jidoshaki
I'm NPP sympathiser but I can confirm that Collins Dauda had his A Level Certificate in the mid 80s and was even teaching in some secondary schools.He is far intelligent than both Ablakwa Okudjeto and Abronye.
@ Jidoshaki
I'm NPP sympathiser but I can confirm that Collins Dauda had his A Level Certificate in the mid 80s and was even teaching in some secondary schools.He is far intelligent than both Ablakwa Okudjeto and Abronye.
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Masters degree in what? What experience has he got in the energy sector to be the ECG boss? Book qualification with no job experience.
John 1 year ago
No worries!! This will just give us more reasons to jojaihim.we wont cate if the corrupt acts happened before to took office or not
Zargon 1 year ago
This one.. in fact Ghana has gone to the dogs… they want to use him to do shady deals.. that is the only reason such a person will can get this job.. but he will be investigated and prosecuted, like the rest of them
Kwame 1 year ago
What rich experience in the energy sector are you speaking about ?
JB 1 year ago
I hear people say because he likes drinking energy drink.
Helen 1 year ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Sam 1 year ago
He is too political, he will tell known members of his party not to pay electricity bills.
Kojo 1 year ago
Ghana my beloved country is at a crossroad, what is the experience of this moron in the field of energy to be given this critical position? If his masters course in energy law is the justification for his appointment then Ghana is doomed
Massa 1 year ago
Abro Who? What sense has he got in that his head. Has he ever said anything sensible in his life. Please let us be serious in this country for once. Ah.
Sam 1 year ago
Have mercy on us, Lord. He's not fit for a dog catcher!
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
GHANA GONE TO THE DOGS. ABRONYE COULD NOT PASS HIS LAW EXAMS UNTIL AKUFFO ADDO WHO IS ALSO A FAKE LAWYER WITH NO CERTIFICATE BECAME PRESIDENT. ANY HE WILL BE THERE FOR TWO MONTHS
Abedru 1 year ago
Money make the guy fine boy now o. Money sweet
Mugu Yaro 1 year ago
Fine boy with these akpeteshie cheeks. Tweakaiii
JAne 1 year ago
Stop the joke
James 1 year ago
Hahahaha my intestines.
ABRONYE?? GHANA HAS INDEED GONE TO THE DOGS 1 year ago
Abronye is a mental patient. How can a character like this manage a strategic asset like the ECG. NPP is indeed a miserable party
The Voltarian 1 year ago
This should be the last time the satanic diseased brain NPP leads the country. How can a monkey like Abronye be appointed as ECG boss?
TT 1 year ago
Anything is possible in Ghana. Even Bawumia wants to become president.
Henry Hevi 1 year ago
I cannot find the CV.Where is it ,please?
Bazz 1 year ago
Eiii asem ooo, Abronye at ECG, oh Ghana, what is our sin
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
If NAPO can manage the Energy Ministry why can't Abronye manage ECG? We should as well give the Minerals Commission to Wontumi. Ghana is moving forward.
Truth 1 year ago
What nonsense. Ah
And u ghanaweb u now owned by Npp individual we are aware. You will run soon
What nonsense. Ah
Fact Checker 1 year ago
For 3 months
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
BCOS HE CAN SHOULT AT LOCAL RADIO STATIONS????
WE HAVE THE MEN!!!
JB 1 year ago
This crazy; where are the NPP men for this bush man to assume the management of this complex entity simply because he is a party man?
Hmm 1 year ago
I want to know if today is 1st April?
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
THIS MAN WHO CAN'T MANAGE A VILLAGE TOILET AND WHO TIPPED HIM
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
When jokers dance on a falling ruling party tree, its president cannot take good decisions. Ghana ceases to amaze me.... ...
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
I tip.Abronye behe is very industrious who will see to check all those working at theECG so that there won't be any dumsor in Ghana. We need such people to take care of important positions
Hey 1 year ago
Ye wu
Ye wu
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Chaiiiiiiiiii.
God have Mercy on Ghana 1 year ago
Problems is we have unfit unqualified unPatiotic elements encroaching, in our political economic social administration in Our Country.
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
WE PRAY AS THIS COULD HAVE BEEN GOOD FOR GH!
dhkdgkndb 1 year ago
we are not fools ,
Vultures 1 year ago
Why not Wontumi ?? Gyimigyimifuo
Bo Te 1 year ago
The entity will collapse faster than PDS did ? Abronye ? Tweaaa
We have the men
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Ofui like that.
What is his qualifications? Has he got any experience in the energy sector? Does he know and understand the problems ECG faces? Has he got solutions to them? Now tell me, when you say we have got the men, which men and do the ...
@ DotCom
I like this new NDC, they are both proactive and reactive. They are fighting the NPP in their own turf boot for boot. The NPP started this desperate dirty politics by calling Mahama a drunkard, when they know drinking is neit ...
I mean, how???
rubbish
Hahaha @Gh boy. Lol!
@senegal...
ARE YOU AN IDIOT??????
Ghana is a joke country
@ Jidoshaki
Hahaha
Ghana my beloved country is at a crossroad, what is the experience of this moron in the field of energy to be given this critical position? If his masters course in energy law is the justification for his appointment then Gha ...
Stop the joke
Hahahaha my intestines.
What nonsense. Ah
For 3 months
WE HAVE THE MEN!!!
Ye wu
Chaiiiiiiiiii.
we are not fools ,