'Choose No. 1' – Akufo-Addo rallies Upper East Region to back Bawumia, NPP in Dec. 7 polls

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Which Ghanaian in his or her right sense of mind will vote for a party fullof "Gyimietologist"?

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
    FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
    NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

FOOLISH PRESIDENT.... YOU ARE RUNNING AWAY FROM GALAMSEY ISSUE... THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

This president of ours has No Shame. To have the AUDACITY to ask people to vote for his party in the coming elections is an Extremely Evil Request. The guy and his party have inflicted much damage to our Economy, rivers, fa ...

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

NANA!YOU ARE THE PROBLEM!your power conciousness has created this,so give yourself à break for réflection,that's it !

• Joe 1 year ago

Hahahaaa, Nana Addo wants a third term. Siaaa!!!

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Akuffo addo you have no moral right to ask Ghanaians to vote for your failed economist.

Upon robbing the public purse as you claim you will protect it.

Upon the dollar whipping you mercilessly as you claim you will arre ...

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

We should choose No.1 to enable you and your gangsters to continue LOOTING our resources.

God forbid.

• Ray 1 year ago

This guy takes everyone for fool. He thinks Ghanaians are lazy minded such that, anything at all that occupies position 1 is what we should fall for.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Mtn, the npp bad governance is affecting you right? You people should wake up

• Bawumia will Lose more votes bcos of Akufo Addo 1 year ago

This failed guy is damaging the campaign of Bawumia. Hahahahaha no third term for Akufo Addo through Bawumia

• The truth will always defeat lies 1 year ago

Mr president fix the country,,, everything is hard,,,,, corruption on the increase,,, galamsey destroying our water,,, unemployment on the increase,,,, eeeeeiiiii Ghana paaa ni,,,, Akufo has disappointed us

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, primitive, irresponsible and irrelevant president. Kwasiaa panyin buulu ...

• Kk 1 year ago

apuuuuuuu....go and tell pensioners dis.....

• K.B 1 year ago

For another failure

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Axis of evil,Nana Addo,Bawumia,Napo,Wontumi and beyond is Samira Bawumia.
    Vote NPP out because they have stolen a lot,destroyed our forest and rivers.
    NPP must go to opposition because they are corrupt and evil.Tnx.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

When the Chinese lady, Aisha Huang became galamsey queen in Ghana, who was our president, and what measures was taken against the Chinese lady? Contact Mahama and ask him how the Chinese came to Ghana with their chanfan machi ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

You and your mate have collapsed the economy with hardship that no human being with his head sitting on his neck will vote for the npp. Pensioners have had their share with hair cuts which the prez lied that there will be no ...

• John 1 year ago

You pathetic,thieving, shameless bald head, greedy , old criminal. What else do you want?

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Look at this stupid stupid hard criminal talking empty bullshit
    Ugly people do ugly things
    U just come to destroy this country and you are telling people to vote for Bawumia. God will surely punish you to your grave. U ar ...

• Agnes 1 year ago

No more NPP again, eight years is effort, we need them to account for the management of the economy.

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

We don't want hardship. We will vote for JM

I fervently hope that by 10th December, 2024 we will know that the curse of Mr. Akufo Addo has been removed from Ghana. By that date we can praise the Almighty by singing the Protestant hymn : " Now thank you all our God.... ...

• Wilson 1 year ago

You should be naming your achievements in the region than just telling the people to walk to the polls like fools and vote for your preferred candidate. With little resources and just four years in power, I can brag that Maha ...

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

What did you do for the people of the upper east during your tenure. You don't even have shame

• Good 1 year ago

I BLAME GHANAIANS FOR ALLOWING AKUFO ADDO TO HAVE THE SPACE TO TALK ON AIR.

• Tempest 1 year ago

FOUR MORE FOR NANA
    4 MORE TO LOOT MORE.
    4 More to kill

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Bawumia will not get 30 percent of the votes come December elections with Akuffo Addo on the campaign platform of the NPP, useless administration with useless president and his appointees

• Kojos 1 year ago

Totally agree with you. No bread and butter. Opportunity comes at once.

• Akua 1 year ago

YOU CUT SOD FOR PWALUGU DAM. AND AFFORDABLE HOUSING SAME DAY IN. PWALUGU AND BOLGATANGA SAME DAY BUT SO FAR NO SHOW !!!!! BAWUMIA SENT EXPIRED OIL AND WEEVIL RICE TO UWR !!!! WE ARE NOT FOOLS

• Mr Babbah 1 year ago

Keep off . NEPOTISM, FAMILY AND FRIENDS, STATE CAPTURING, COLAPSING OF BANKS, ARROGANCE, DEMOLITION EXISTING BUILDINGS AND DUG A HOLE IN THE CENTRAL ACCRA. GALAMSEY SITES AND AMBULANCE MAINTAINANCE FOR YOUR DAUGHTERS AND KOMI ...

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

Ano kwale mpo

• Jim 1 year ago

Bawumia should stop Akkufo-Addo from his campaign sites. Akkufo-Addo is a disgrace and a destroyer of the party. Because of Akkufo-Addo's incompetence and corruption, the NPP is done for ever and party members should not forg ...

• KB 1 year ago

Even if Bawumia becomes president you will be exposed, you will go to jail, you and Ken-Ofori Atta. Your crimes will catch up with you. You think you will be president forever, your time is up and you will rot in jail like th ...

• Slim 1 year ago

Galamsey kingpin

• Aboa 1 year ago

You are a monumental failure. Patting your own should and puffing your chest for a yeomanry is testament that you're a failure. And on that tangent, telling the nation that borrowmia is faithful coworker goes to suggest Bawum ...

WHY SHOULD GHANA VOTERS REWARD A MONUMENTAL FAILURE BAWUMIA WITH THEIR VOTES?

Heck no, not that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia. Bawumia can't arrest the cedi. Bawumia is running from his NPP gover ...

• Oga 1 year ago

What can he point to as his legacy in the Upper East region? Having neglected the region on your rather partisan and unforgiving behaviour you come calling for their votes. Forget it.

• me 1 year ago

LIE LIE. IT WILL NOT HAPPEN . EVEN THE NUMBER ONE WAS STOLEN.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Mr. President you are rather destroying the chances of Bawumia, ghanaians are angry with you so the more you speak the more the NPP loses vote, stop the galamsay if you want ghanaians to vote for Bawumia, wicked president who ...

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

Akufo Addo I'm DEEPLY SORRY for you. Your treacherous, lies and deceptive days [as you did in 2016] are over and it's forever! Who doesn't know you brought Bawuliar to protect and cover up the massive lootings, corruption and ...

• Emily 1 year ago

Vote massively for no.8 John Mahama he will never build national cathedral for Ghanaian

• Tygar 1 year ago

Madman

• Joel 1 year ago

One cedi and eight cedis which one will you take Mr president for your love of looting you see ndc will win there is always mistake to be corrected so Ghana vote for a change

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

Hei Aluguntugui! What did you say your policies have brought?
    Useless government. You wasted our 8 years with your useless ambition.