Since when did you know this.
When they were doing for NPP you were ok
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it?
WE ARE SO HAPPY FAKE PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED EMPHATICALLY THAT, MAHAMA WILL WIN THIS COMING GENERAL ELECTIONS. THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC & JACOB WILL PROVE TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND ALL CHRISTIANS THAT, OWUSU BEMPAH IS FAKE!!
BAWUMIA WILL BE SWORN IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO PUT OWUSU BEMPAH TO SHAME!!!!! GOD DOES NOT LIE!!!!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Unfortunately, we still live in the old Biblical era of Joshua and the other old testament prophets. We don't read about prophets and pastors predicting the outcomes of elections in Italy, Vatican country, and the rest of Europe. Only in Ghana and Africa that such heresy exits. Gyimii saa!
Simon 1 year ago
You're just ignorant. How many Italian news websites do you visit regularly? How many American news websites do you visit often? If you haven't seen it, people have seen it. There are soothsayers on live TV predicting things and you have no problem with it. If a prophet prophesies something, problem. What hypocrisy!
You people should stop fooling yourselves. If you don't believe it why did you even read it in the first place? Pretending nkoaaa
Athena- US 1 year ago
Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
I don't think Akuffo Addo and NPP leadership relied on any pastor to win.Just the same way Bawumia will never rely on any religious leader.Whoever is spending on any pastor is just wasting his money.
Anyee 1 year ago
Are you sure? Alhaji Bawumia recently visited a shrine ooo.
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Foolish woman; when the predictions were I favour of your evil NPP, did you ever see them as 'matrikiwo' predictions?
All these half-educated people think they can dictate the direction Ghana should go, simply because they h ... read full comment
Foolish woman; when the predictions were I favour of your evil NPP, did you ever see them as 'matrikiwo' predictions?
All these half-educated people think they can dictate the direction Ghana should go, simply because they have a cheap mic in front of their ugly faces!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it?
WE ARE SO HAPPY FAKE PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED EMPHATICALLY THAT, MAHAMA WILL WIN THIS COMING GENERAL ELECTIONS. THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC & JACOB WILL PROVE TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND ALL CHRISTIANS THAT, OWUSU BEMPAH IS FAKE!!
BAWUMIA WILL BE SWORN IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO PUT OWUSU BEMPAH TO SHAME!!!!! GOD DOES NOT LIE!!!!
Grandpa 1 year ago
Since when you realize that the time bawumia is entering every church dancing all over you were not around abi ?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Vvvuhhu
Kofi 1 year ago
This useless but halot shows her npp political lineage publicly. At the time pastors like Owusu Bempah and co were prophecizing to the NPP, where you in marine? You could've shared your similar opinion on this. Skin pain. Uselessly useless.
Sul 1 year ago
YOU WHAT SENSE DO YOU HAVE
Onipaba 1 year ago
You are right.They get paid a lot of dollars to predict Mahamma s victory.Only fools will believe these fake and foolish pastors such as Owusu Bempah and the adulterous Nigel Gaisie
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
Loud ass bitch. She’s just nauseating
Ghanaman 1 year ago
The fake prophets are making money from the corrupt politicians but they can create chaos in the country so the IGP should wake up
Jodi FORSON 1 year ago
The same way they are using people like you so zip that mouth!
Jerry 1 year ago
Dead goat resurrect and invited pastors to prey for him did he consult them before he council nurse and teacher training alawa , if his opponent didn't restored how can they complete school and get job to become church members of the pastors he invited them, they are now paying tithe to the pastors you invited them. When you become president invite them for your cabinet meetings.
Mike O 1 year ago
You guys are too dishonest with your communication. There was a policy proposal to REPLACE the trainee allowances with the students loan to synchronize with all other tertiary institutions in Ghana. The implementation stage was the 2016/2017 academic year. NO NURSE and I repeat, NO NURSE was denied his/her allowance during the NDC administration. The NDC lost power in December 2016. When the new govt of NPP came in, there was a new policy direction they didn't implement the new arrangement. In effect, to even say, that the NPP restored the allowances is not correct. That policy was not started so how did the NPP restore what has not been carried through?
Nirah 1 year ago
The same way they bribe you to spread false news about others.You people and the pastors are in the same boat so don't envy them.
Good citizen 1 year ago
Owusu bempeh is a joke
You think God's care about your politics
Is all manmade
He should be very careful
Our God is not flip-flops
He is a God of integrity
You're a big liar
Owusu bempeh is a joke
Is all manmade
He is a God of integrity
You're a big liar
Kwame 1 year ago
That is a fact.
Athena- US 1 year ago
MIND YOUR BUSINESS AFIA POKUAA. YOU'RE NOT SMART AND YOU TALK ANYHOW.
CRAZY LITTLE GIRL IN A WOMAN'S BODY
Godfred Boateng 1 year ago
If our politicians can't use logical reasoning based on research but resort to fake prophets, that clearly shows they've no good intentions and direction for the Country.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
There are absolutely NO Prophets in this country. Most of these Guys calling themselves Prophets and Christians are Common CLAIRVOYANT and PSYCHIC Scammers of the highest order. For my money they should all be rounded up and charged accordingly. They are Scammers.
Paa mu ka !! 1 year ago
They are simply shameless ! They want to look relevant and a marketing strategy to draw more persons to their churches. God is watching al of them and one day they will answer to God for the lies they peddled. Ghanaians should wise up !! How come they are not able to prophesy on divine economic strategies that will take us from the hardships?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Since when???? Stomach Journalism.
When is coming, it is doing. Now defeat is staring at her face. Nokofio Journalism.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
When is coming, it is doing. Now defeat is staring at her face. Nokofio Journalism.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son ...
Unfortunately, we still live in the old Biblical era of Joshua and the other old testament prophets. We don't read about prophets and pastors predicting the outcomes of elections in Italy, Vatican country, and the rest of Eur ...
You're just ignorant. How many Italian news websites do you visit regularly? How many American news websites do you visit often? If you haven't seen it, people have seen it. There are soothsayers on live TV predicting things ...
All these half-educated people think they can dictate the direction Ghana should go, simply because they h ...
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son o ...
This useless but halot shows her npp political lineage publicly. At the time pastors like Owusu Bempah and co were prophecizing to the NPP, where you in marine? You could've shared your similar opinion on this. Skin pain. Use ...
Dead goat resurrect and invited pastors to prey for him did he consult them before he council nurse and teacher training alawa , if his opponent didn't restored how can they complete school and get job to become church memb ...
You guys are too dishonest with your communication. There was a policy proposal to REPLACE the trainee allowances with the students loan to synchronize with all other tertiary institutions in Ghana. The implementation stage w ...
Owusu bempeh is a joke
Is all manmade
He is a God of integrity
You're a big liar
That is a fact.
There are absolutely NO Prophets in this country. Most of these Guys calling themselves Prophets and Christians are Common CLAIRVOYANT and PSYCHIC Scammers of the highest order. For my money they should all be rounded up and ...
They are simply shameless ! They want to look relevant and a marketing strategy to draw more persons to their churches. God is watching al of them and one day they will answer to God for the lies they peddled. Ghanaians shoul ...