- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 33e3r4
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it?
******************************************************WE ARE SO HAPPY FAKE PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED EMPHATICALLY THAT, MAHAMA WILL WIN THIS COMING GENERAL ELECTIONS. THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC & JACOB WILL PROVE TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND ALL CHRISTIANS THAT, OWUSU BEMPAH IS FAKE!!
BAWUMIA WILL BE SWORN IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO PUT OWUSU BEMPAH TO SHAME!!!!! GOD DOES NOT LIE!!!!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The questions posed to the corrupt and incompetent fool are above pay grade of the Russia trained social studies pupil. The incompetent fools big idea is a so-called '24hr economy' which he struggles to articulate. Vote for this incompetent Senchi idiot and see the CEDI destroyed.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128____..
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it?
******************************************************WE ARE SO HAPPY FAKE PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED EMPHATICALLY THAT, MAHAMA WILL WIN THIS COMING GENERAL ELECTIONS. THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC & JACOB WILL PROVE TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND ALL CHRISTIANS THAT, OWUSU BEMPAH IS FAKE!!
BAWUMIA WILL BE SWORN IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO PUT OWUSU BEMPAH TO SHAME!!!!! GOD DOES NOT LIE!!!!
BLADE 1 year ago
I like this new NDC, they are both proactive and reactive. They are fighting the NPP in their own turf boot for boot. The NPP started this desperate dirty politics by calling Mahama a drunkard, when they know drinking is neither a crime nor a sin in Mahama's religion. But their candidate Bawumia is alleged to be eating pork and drinking alcohol which are both sins in Bawumia's religion which is ISLAM. Now the fight have over the NPP, THEY HAVE REALISED THAT, THEY CHOSE THE WRONG DESTRUCTION.
Fella 1 year ago
OBOFOUR PAA MAHAMA HAD NO SOLUTIONS TO THESE PROBLEMS THAT WAS WHY HE WAS VOTED OUT. DEAD GOAT CANNOT THINK.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
GYATA CEMENT
Mahama couldn’t answer any of the three questions. Yet they clapped for him. This tells you how dumb the Ghanaian is. Mahama has no solution to any of Ghana’s problems. All he wants to do is to come and ste ... read full comment
GYATA CEMENT
Mahama couldn’t answer any of the three questions. Yet they clapped for him. This tells you how dumb the Ghanaian is. Mahama has no solution to any of Ghana’s problems. All he wants to do is to come and steal some more.
One Pipo 1 year ago
What has your akyem sakawa government done in the past 7 years? Let's stop the narrow-mindedness and put GHANA FIRST from now on.
Geeman 1 year ago
Did your kapoi poi have any solution of the nation? Your bawuliar in opposition gave 170 questions to the late vice Armisah Atta, after been in power since 2017 can he answer just 3 of the questions? You guys gave blame to John M, about dumsour now you guys say we shouldn't blame the imbecile without no solutions to galamsay but he is the one given thousand plus license to galamyers.Today the cedi is 17.7 to the dollar you guys say we should go and blame Russia and Ukraine and leave the economic messiah. Where are your solutions that you wanna break the 8 .God being so good DJM has grabbed it no way for him to release it to this comedian to drive us.
Am Ghanain and. Proud and devoted Muslim 1 year ago
Hey’s my Brother, you still got this Old vibe Kapo-Poi woow thanks. Yes Akyem Mafia in action 419 ponzy scheme Government NPP will down as the worse ever in Ghana
Peace man 1 year ago
Hahahaaaaaa very funny. Is it the mahama we know, or different mahama? Is it mahama dumsor, no employment, no allowances, no chalk for teachers,no policy mahama? Concert massive defeat await you December 7
YAW OTENG 1 year ago
Are you sure okay? Even your own prophet who anointed Akuffo Addo and gave him the longest horn I have ever seen has realized that the Akuffo Addo and Bawumia and NPP party he supported with his blood is a useless and a borler party. Yet you are following the corpse the grave. You are just pathetic
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Once inflation, which runs through all his questions, is tamed, all the 3 questions will be answered.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Inflation and depreciation. But what was Mahama's response. The report was incomplete.
Husein Ali 1 year ago
Wise questions from obofour.
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
Totally agree with you. Very dire questions indeed. I wished JDM answered him and of going round proffering nothing
Stone 1 1 year ago
Very wise talk.
Kdwo 1 year ago
The person we know at day time there is no need to bring light at night time to recognize him at night time. We already know DUMSOR, tweea.
KG 1 year ago
I THINK MAHAMA MOCKED BAWUMIA THAT HE IS GOING FROM PASTORS TO CLERGY FOR PRAYERS. I BET ALL THOSE INVITED TO MEET MAHAMA DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE AFTER. AFTER DECEMBER 7 ALL THESE FAKE AND AZAAR PASTORS SHOULD GET THEIR CHURCHS BURNT SO THAT IN 2028 THEY WILL NOT COMWE AND DISTURB OUR PEACE.
K T 1 year ago
Sam k ankrah knew it will be impossible for Owusu bemoan to do it in English
He has prophesied, let’s wait to see the lies on these pastors. Duncan Williams dogged them hahaha.
sam 1 year ago
Ghaian politician take the citizenry as fools. When they want power they humble themselves and move from one church to the other to prove to voters that they are from God. But when they gain power then they begin to be bossy with arrogance and impunity. we Ghanaians have short memories just as prez Mahama said.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_..~#
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Our Pastors met with only one candidate. God has given the people several candidates of whom we will vote for one to be our President. Our Pastors who met with Mahama did it, on their own, not by the people. They met with Mahama but about the rest of the candidates. What about Bawumia he is the leading candidate. God is Truth and cannot be mocked. May God be Praised for He does all things well. He is the Word and the Word is Truth. His chosen one to lead Ghana will surely rule. God is no respecter of people, He Speaks it to be. He Speaks and it Exists. He does not like the corrupt, not the sinner, He Loves all people and goes to the Cross to Save Them. The message for Bawumia is found in the Bible. He should read Isiah 41:10 Be not Afraid for I Am with You...Be not Anxious for I Am with You. I will Uphold You. These are words of encouragement, therefore, Be not dismayed. God is Holy and Righteous and in Him, there is no sin. Mahama is corrupt and will not be the President, and I am not called to be a Pastor, but I know the Word and I know God.
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Tweaa, ye bu namoa ye se koto
kelewele 1 year ago
Ghana is a comedy show..
Funny World 1 year ago
It's surprising to see Mahama being prayed for by pastors who according to him are hypocrites. The question people have started asking is that, is Mahama envious of Bawumia being showered on with prayers? He knows very well that his campaign is totally submerged in water, hence his derogatory comments about Bawumia. Now, his 24 hr economy mantra has ceased, because he wasn't even sure of what he was propagating. We no longer hear of the ''nkokɔ nketenkete'', mprɛko nketenkete '' mpɔnkye nketenkete anymore, because all his vision didn't fly. He is confused and miserable paa.
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
Very smart questions questions indeed. We expect answers from all flagbearers. No more complaints, name calling, insults etc....Bravo Rev Obofuor!!
Wise Kemp 1 year ago
These evil so called pastors are dictating to a si called flabearer what to do, how can Mahama be a good leader with all these cursed pastors influences on him. How can he make a solo decision for the nation? These so called pastors praying for Mahama are all cursed. Mahama will not win a dime as far as we Ghanaians live.
Kwame 1 year ago
Our roads are congested, do when John Mahama comes to power he must appeal to Vladimir Putin to assist us construct metros in Accra and Kumasi.
In Greater Accra Region from Winneba in the Central Region to Central Accra, fro ... read full comment
Our roads are congested, do when John Mahama comes to power he must appeal to Vladimir Putin to assist us construct metros in Accra and Kumasi.
In Greater Accra Region from Winneba in the Central Region to Central Accra, from Aburi to Central Accra, from Afienya to Central Accra and from Nsawam to Central Accra.
On the prices of cement and iron rods the same appeal can go to Vladimir Putin to supply us with clinker and iron to be turned into iron rods.
Childish mahama 1 year ago
@kwame
Does Vladimir regards and recognize this womanizer,he wants individuals who can brainstorm innovative ideas to win the Ukraine-Russian war,not " nkoko nketenkete"
@kwame
Does Vladimir regards and recognize this womanizer,he wants individuals who can brainstorm innovative ideas to win the Ukraine-Russian war,not " nkoko nketenkete"
Osofo adidi Maaaah 1 year ago
Idiot Mahama thinks these evil pastors will help him but they are going to be his downfall. Politics and Christianity in Africa are based on demonic influences.
Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 1 year ago
I am beginning to think how unwise and foolish Ghanaians would be if they were to vote for Mahama, knowing plainly and clearly that he would only worsen the country’s situation and potentially ruin it entirely. Mahama had his chance, even during a time when there were no global economic challenges, yet he still managed to mishandle things. Despite this, some foolish individuals continue to express their intent to vote for him. I am at a loss for how to describe those who continue to support him. It is truly sad how people fail to think and analyse before acting on their words and decisions.
Zaga 1 year ago
Very relevant questions
Mei 1 year ago
These are beautiful questions the pastor has asked. All has to do with the economy. We voted for Nana and Bawumia and they messed up the economy. They will look us as fools if we continue to vote for them. Vote for Mahama!
Meet Russian best hacker good best HK 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe ank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Kwame 1 year ago
The NPP members who are insulting the clergy and John Mahama here seems not to be on Earth, but on Mars.
Tweaa 1 year ago
They are all business men , one man business churches
The ghost 1 year ago
Rev. Obofour is a true man of God. See how he prevented his appeals. Exactly what an ordinary common would have asked His Excellence if he she got the nob. Those three fundamentals are what is push we the poor deep and deeper into the cing. Rev obofour God will bless you. Ordinary citizens are not chasing after cars and others, we just want to achieve Abraham Maslow 1st hierarchy of needs
(SURVIVAL)
Childish mahama 1 year ago
The most dangerous politician on our land,if you approaches him,you will die.if he approaches you,you die(Atta Mills&Paa kwasi Amissa) so
madam Jane, are you next?
The most dangerous politician on our land,if you approaches him,you will die.if he approaches you,you die(Atta Mills&Paa kwasi Amissa) so
Boat. 1 year ago
Akromfour bɛkɔ ama Mahama aba. He's a better me the two. Akuffo Addo ama Ghana abɛyɛ a laughing country. Last but 5 worst economy in the world in terms of our Cedi.
Ɛyɛ mesɛ me n̈su mpo.
Akromfour bɛkɔ ama Mahama aba. He's a better me the two. Akuffo Addo ama Ghana abɛyɛ a laughing country. Last but 5 worst economy in the world in terms of our Cedi.
Ɛyɛ mesɛ me n̈su mpo.
Okponglo Guy 1 year ago
Desperado! Mr. Mahama. The economy was in crisis under this man.
He is not the change we need.
Am Ghanain and. Proud and devoted Muslim 1 year ago
But I really Love the honest and confidence in Rev Obofour well spoken.
Aboa 1 year ago
Massa, the way these clergy dey surround you, please we don't want to hear a repetition of "father for all" debacle. We need serious prosecution and seriously long term sentences minimum 50 year to deter all greedy people who think politics is an easy conduit to affluence and easy money from government through dubious contracted sum.
- Business / Corporate websites
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son o ...
The questions posed to the corrupt and incompetent fool are above pay grade of the Russia trained social studies pupil. The incompetent fools big idea is a so-called '24hr economy' which he struggles to articulate. Vote for t ...
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son ...
I like this new NDC, they are both proactive and reactive. They are fighting the NPP in their own turf boot for boot. The NPP started this desperate dirty politics by calling Mahama a drunkard, when they know drinking is neit ...
GYATA CEMENT
Mahama couldn’t answer any of the three questions. Yet they clapped for him. This tells you how dumb the Ghanaian is. Mahama has no solution to any of Ghana’s problems. All he wants to do is to come and ste ...
Did your kapoi poi have any solution of the nation? Your bawuliar in opposition gave 170 questions to the late vice Armisah Atta, after been in power since 2017 can he answer just 3 of the questions? You guys gave blame to J ...
Are you sure okay? Even your own prophet who anointed Akuffo Addo and gave him the longest horn I have ever seen has realized that the Akuffo Addo and Bawumia and NPP party he supported with his blood is a useless and a borle ...
Very wise talk.
I THINK MAHAMA MOCKED BAWUMIA THAT HE IS GOING FROM PASTORS TO CLERGY FOR PRAYERS. I BET ALL THOSE INVITED TO MEET MAHAMA DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE AFTER. AFTER DECEMBER 7 ALL THESE FAKE AND AZAAR PASTORS SHOULD GET THEIR CHU ...
Ghaian politician take the citizenry as fools. When they want power they humble themselves and move from one church to the other to prove to voters that they are from God. But when they gain power then they begin to be bossy ...
Our Pastors met with only one candidate. God has given the people several candidates of whom we will vote for one to be our President. Our Pastors who met with Mahama did it, on their own, not by the people. They met with Mah ...
Ghana is a comedy show..
It's surprising to see Mahama being prayed for by pastors who according to him are hypocrites. The question people have started asking is that, is Mahama envious of Bawumia being showered on with prayers? He knows very well t ...
These evil so called pastors are dictating to a si called flabearer what to do, how can Mahama be a good leader with all these cursed pastors influences on him. How can he make a solo decision for the nation? These so called ...
In Greater Accra Region from Winneba in the Central Region to Central Accra, fro ...
@kwame
I am beginning to think how unwise and foolish Ghanaians would be if they were to vote for Mahama, knowing plainly and clearly that he would only worsen the country’s situation and potentially ruin it entirely. Mahama had h ...
Very relevant questions
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Rev. Obofour is a true man of God. See how he prevented his appeals. Exactly what an ordinary common would have asked His Excellence if he she got the nob. Those three fundamentals are what is push we the poor deep and deeper ...
Ɛyɛ mesɛ me n̈su mpo.
Massa, the way these clergy dey surround you, please we don't want to hear a repetition of "father for all" debacle. We need serious prosecution and seriously long term sentences minimum 50 year to deter all greedy people who ...