Tickle yourself and laugh for you have got eyes but can’t see what surrounds you.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it?
WE ARE SO HAPPY FAKE PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED EMPHATICALLY THAT, MAHAMA WILL WIN THIS COMING GENERAL ELECTIONS. THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC & JACOB WILL PROVE TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND ALL CHRISTIANS THAT, OWUSU BEMPAH IS FAKE!!
BAWUMIA WILL BE SWORN IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO PUT OWUSU BEMPAH TO SHAME!!!!! GOD DOES NOT LIE!!!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the rubicon. Indeed all flesh shall see the salvation of the Lord. Owusu Bempah has moved from ignorance to enlightenment. Praise and glory be to God. Haleluuuuuuujah!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
No development is greater than FSHS. The Chief Imam is still alive, Foolish FAKE 'PASTOR'
Dade 1 year ago
While other politicians are canvassing and campaigning for votes by presenting credible policies to the electorate John Mahama and his trokosi Ayigbe lackeys are depending on Clergymen to win the elections.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE:
GHANAIANS DON’T WORRY! BECAUSE
OWUSU BEMPAH IS NOT GOD, NEITHER CAN HE TELL THE MIND OF GOD! GOD CAN SPEAK THROUGH ANYONE HE WISHES TO— DEUTERONOMY 29:29, DEUTERONOMY 18: 22 AND JEREMIAH 28:9.
WE ALL LI ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE:
OWUSU BEMPAH IS NOT GOD, NEITHER CAN HE TELL THE MIND OF GOD! GOD CAN SPEAK THROUGH ANYONE HE WISHES TO— DEUTERONOMY 29:29, DEUTERONOMY 18: 22 AND JEREMIAH 28:9.
WE ALL LIVE TO SEE!
I HOPE OWUSU BEMPAH DOESN’T MAKE ANY MORE EXCUSES WHEN HIS IMMINENT HUMILIATION HAPPENS!
Are you not ashamed for turning around to embrace the man you so vilified before, because he was prophesying in favor of Akufo-Addo? God is not man that changes his stand overnight. If Owusu Bempah has had issues with the NPP and turned around against the party he claimed is ordained by God to win the 2024 elections . It doesn’t mean that God has spoken. Go through the comments and articles I have written over the years, and fact check if I have ever condoned even one action of Owusu Bempah or wrote positive comments about his prophecies.
I have always shied away from commenting on his prophecies because to me there are some things questionable about the way he carries himself. What I’m simply trying to let you and other Ghanaians understand is that the 2024 elections would lay to rest the numerous tricks some of these so called prophets have used to prey on vulnerable politicians and citizens alike. Where is Badu Kobi? Didn’t he vowed that Akufo-Addo will never be President of Ghana? Look I don’t need anyone to tell me the future of myself or this country as a Christian, if God wants me to know he will reveal them to me.
Look! Don’t get yourself so much elated because of the prophesy of one of the most controversial pastors of Ghana who claims he dines with the Almighty God. We will see!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You weren't making the same noise in all the years that Bempah acted as NPP's official prophet, were you?
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
DID YOU SEE THE HYPOCRITICAL FACE OF JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA WHEN THAT SELF ACCLAIMED PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH PROCLAIMED HIM THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA...THE ALMIGHTY GOD OUR CREATOR HAS CHANGED HIS MIND BECAUSE HE ( OWUSU BEMPAH) HAS ASKED GOD TO DO SO...HYPOCRATICALLY HYPOCRITE OF LUCIFER..
.TWEAA.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 5yt5y3e
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
I apologize to this man for insulting him in the past.i have seen that he is a true man of God..he says when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad. so sad
Manni 1 year ago
@Ohene! What makes him true man of God? Do you read the Bible and understand God's word and can differentiate his actions and doings to what God wants his people to do? Grow up and educate yourself in the bible if you're to understand God's purpose.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Ohene, why didn't Owusu Bempah who sees into tomorrow, warn Ghanaians about covid-19? Did you hear any of these stupid pastors warning the world about covid and its impact on the world, if not, why do you believe them?
I ... read full comment
Ohene, why didn't Owusu Bempah who sees into tomorrow, warn Ghanaians about covid-19? Did you hear any of these stupid pastors warning the world about covid and its impact on the world, if not, why do you believe them?
If Ghanaians do not vote, who can be president in Ghana? Can Owusu Bempah issue any order for Mahama to go and sit on the highest seat in Ghana? At this time in human history, if you believe anything these fools are saying, trust me, you have a problem.
wa-wa 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah, osofo prostitute
Lopez 1 year ago
Charlatans pretending to be men of God. Shame on all of you for using God's name in vain. No amount of shenanigans will bring Mahama back to come and destroy the gains so far made by this Npp government. These fake pastors are the cause of this country's difficulties.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
A descendant of Isaac against a descendant of Ishmael. Who is destined to be the president, Ghanaians? Don't make any mistake and vote for the Ishmael descendant for God to curse Ghana.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
This soap-bleached jackass has lost his freebies from Akuffo Addo’s largess, and is desperately in need to recover from his losses. Mahama being so desperate to get back the presidency will be so pleased to hear this false prophecy. In which country in the world do “ pastors” decide the outcome of elections? Only in Ghana!
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
How can such a character be trusted trusted? A true Lotto forecaster.
Adwoa 1 year ago
It is possible!
Eric 1 year ago
John dramani mahama, never again. vote him out.
AM 1 year ago
Mr. Mahama please associating yourself with this charlatan will only bring you bad omen. He only wants your money. His prayers will bring you bad luck. Avoid him
Cezar 1 year ago
Why did the NDC entertain this fake azaar stomach osofo to the fold??? Did he not announce that mahama had blood on his hands huh? Such a despicable human being
Wal 1 year ago
NPP, PLEASE ARE YOU READING BETWEEN THE LINES?
This is a subtle way of saying that, vote for a Christian president and not a Muslim. It rings a bell!
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Let's wait for December 7
Brodo Abodoo 1 year ago
Instead of we thinking of something better we wasting our time in incompetent Mahama who is only wishing to come and nake things worsening.
Kim pan 1 year ago
Shwe3 Mahama anim ne mpaebo as3 ya tah abo no.
KINGDUS 1 year ago
Nawaa
Nawaa
KINGDUS 1 year ago
Nawaa ooooo. When did Mahama repent from insulting clergy, imams and the entire christiandom? Now kneeling for prayers to win elections. God knows your heart if truly you have repented. Then stop your babies with sharp teeth from insulting Peace Council and Christian Council and Muslim Community.
Onipaba 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah has been paid so much dollars to predict this foolish so called prophecy.They are capitalising on Mahamma s desperation.What exactly is Mahamma coming back to do .No sensible person will follow Mahamma and Owusu Bempah kwasiapanin the deceiver.Fake so called prophet
Norasima 1 year ago
Of course Ghana will see development through Mahama’s incompetence, corruption, government official 1 , drunkenness,and excessive womanizing. Thank you Rev Owusu Bempah for wishing Ghana ‘ well ‘
Antwina lokko 1 year ago
Some looted monies will be dashed, what can change this pretender, apuuu!
Bra 1 year ago
Hmmm this pastor has been receiving insults, threats and curses from NDC people for some time now, what has changed? Eiii Ghana paaaaa nie. Not long ago he "prophesied" that Bawumia will win the elections, so God changed his mind?
FAKE PROPHETS AND PASTORS 1 year ago
BEFORE SHARING STEALING CARS IN CHURCHS,FROM PORTS,MAHAMAH COMES GAMES START
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS ( NDC) 1 year ago
With Odwanfunu Corrupt lncompetent Airbus Mahama NKOKO NKETENKETE POLICY the so-called Fake prophet is going to tune the mind of intelligent Ghanaians to vote for such an unrepentant wicked incompetent hopeless sinner Mahama , Owusu your prophecy have shown that you're a man with short memories. Your ministry will collapse after seventh December and every one will know that you're fake prophet
Samus 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah was thinking that he supported Akufo Addo so he was above the law. This man is one of the so called prophets who thlnk a moslem should not be president i Ghana
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES . MAHAMA WAS RIGHT. MAHAMA NEARLY COLLAPSED ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA DURING DUMSOR. WHY ARE YOU CLERGYMEN PRAYING FOR HIM TO COME BACK?
WE ARE IN GLOBAL CRISIS; NOT JUST GHANA IS HARD. GHANA IS ... read full comment
GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES . MAHAMA WAS RIGHT. MAHAMA NEARLY COLLAPSED ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA DURING DUMSOR. WHY ARE YOU CLERGYMEN PRAYING FOR HIM TO COME BACK?
WE ARE IN GLOBAL CRISIS; NOT JUST GHANA IS HARD. GHANA IS HARD BECAUSE OF CHRISTIANS. CHRISTIANS ARE SO CORRUPT THAT THEY USE THE NAME OF GOD TO CHEAT THEIR OWN PEOPLE.
MAHAMA IS NOT COMING BACK. YOU CAN PRAY FOR HIM 24/7 , GOD HAS ALREADY ORDAINED BAWUMIA AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA, COME DECEMBER 7. AMEN.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Thank you, a wise Ghanaian has spoken.
Kilogram 1 year ago
A few days ago, this Gonja thief was teasing DMB for visiting imams, pastors and fetish priests and beaming with happiness when they blessed him. Today, you John Dramani Mahama shamelessly kneel for prophecies...
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
OWUSU BEMPA WILL SOON KNOW WHO IS REAL GOD. IF OWUSU BEMPA LOSES HIS BID ON MAHAMA WHAT WILL HE DO? CAN OWUSU BEMPA GO BACK TO KUMASI ASHTOWN? ASANTES AND GHANAIANS WILL FLOCK TO VOTE BAWUMIA INTO POWER AND THINGS WILL CHANGE ON OWUSU BEMPA WAY. LET SEE WHAT HAPPENS BECAUSE NDC CAN NEVER WIN THIS 2024 ELECTIONS. DAABI DA !
Pelicles 1 year ago
Ghana is a very funny country, why? Because it is only country that the ALMIGHTY GOD votes, and at times, he uses some fake pastors to do his bidding. Another interesting part about Ghana is, why do our so-called leaders believe what these foolish pastors say about our elections?
If Ghanaians do not vote, who will be president in Ghana so, what role does these fake pastors play in choosing our leaders? These pastors who dine with God and see anything that comes tomorrow, were unable to tell the world that "a pathogen named covid" was coming to decimate the world but have the nerve to predict our elections.
Funny World 1 year ago
This's very surprising that this same Mahama who accused pastors of hypocrisy in praying for Bawumia is now calling for Heavenly blessing from these ''hypocrites.'' Mahama knows very well that his campaign is submerged I water,therefore calling for celestial help. Again, he is aware that his 24hr economy, ''nkokɔ nketenkete,'' mpreko nketenkete '', mpɔnkye nketenkete, and nkokɔbuo nketenkete vision has fallen flat in his face, hence his derogatory remarks at Bawumia. Now, he has realized that insults of various degrees cannot win him the elections, so he has turned to pastors for prayers. Mahama is very miserable and confused.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Mahama said that he is "Indecisive" and that how an indecisive person behaves.
Eric 1 year ago
Is God really talking through this guys? Seriously am at a loss.
MAHAMA SHOULD STOP VISITING THIS CRIMINAL 1 year ago
Look at this opportunistic paster who is always shopping for opportunities to make money
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This guy is a scammer, after chopping idiot illiterate educated villager Bawumia $50.000 now he can see the goodness of our humble loving president John Mahama. Hypocrites blood vipers, nothing good comes out of Ashantis.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
You these NPP fanatics when will you grow? It's not the prophecy of Owusu Bempa that will win H. E John Mahama the 2024 general elections but God has ordained him to be the next president. This corrupt Akuffo Addo and the mother serpent of corruption can not retain power through Bawumia. I am not an NDC member or sympather but this bunch of criminals and thieves headed by Akuffo Addo must be booted out of power to curb the create, loot and share and Akuffo Addo and his corrupt appointees accountable in 2025 !
Tom 1 year ago
But this same mahamma was furious when he saw some pastors praying for bawumia. Double standard man
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
BEMPAH HAS HAD ENOUGH OF NPP'S CORRUPTION, LOOTING, MISMANAGEMENT, INCOMPETENCE AND NEGLECT OF THE COUNTRY.
The NPP's official pastor has also seen the how the NPP has neglected the country, and he has chosen to do the rig ... read full comment
BEMPAH HAS HAD ENOUGH OF NPP'S CORRUPTION, LOOTING, MISMANAGEMENT, INCOMPETENCE AND NEGLECT OF THE COUNTRY.
The NPP's official pastor has also seen the how the NPP has neglected the country, and he has chosen to do the right thing by jumping ship, for the good of the country.
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son o ...
When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the rubicon. Indeed all flesh shall see the salvation of the Lord. Owusu Bempah has moved from ignorance to enlightenment. Praise and glory ...
@ FRANKIE:
WE ALL LI ...
DID YOU SEE THE HYPOCRITICAL FACE OF JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA WHEN THAT SELF ACCLAIMED PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH PROCLAIMED HIM THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA...THE ALMIGHTY GOD OUR CREATOR HAS CHANGED HIS MIND BECAUSE HE ( OWUSU BEMP ...
I apologize to this man for insulting him in the past.i have seen that he is a true man of God..he says when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad. s ...
@Ohene! What makes him true man of God? Do you read the Bible and understand God's word and can differentiate his actions and doings to what God wants his people to do? Grow up and educate yourself in the bible if you're to u ...
I ...
Charlatans pretending to be men of God. Shame on all of you for using God's name in vain. No amount of shenanigans will bring Mahama back to come and destroy the gains so far made by this Npp government. These fake pastors ar ...
This soap-bleached jackass has lost his freebies from Akuffo Addo’s largess, and is desperately in need to recover from his losses. Mahama being so desperate to get back the presidency will be so pleased to hear this false ...
It is possible!
Nawaa
Nawaa ooooo. When did Mahama repent from insulting clergy, imams and the entire christiandom? Now kneeling for prayers to win elections. God knows your heart if truly you have repented. Then stop your babies with sharp teeth ...
Owusu Bempah has been paid so much dollars to predict this foolish so called prophecy.They are capitalising on Mahamma s desperation.What exactly is Mahamma coming back to do .No sensible person will follow Mahamma and Owusu ...
Hmmm this pastor has been receiving insults, threats and curses from NDC people for some time now, what has changed? Eiii Ghana paaaaa nie. Not long ago he "prophesied" that Bawumia will win the elections, so God changed his ...
With Odwanfunu Corrupt lncompetent Airbus Mahama NKOKO NKETENKETE POLICY the so-called Fake prophet is going to tune the mind of intelligent Ghanaians to vote for such an unrepentant wicked incompetent hopeless sinner Maham ...
WE ARE IN GLOBAL CRISIS; NOT JUST GHANA IS HARD. GHANA IS ...
OWUSU BEMPA WILL SOON KNOW WHO IS REAL GOD. IF OWUSU BEMPA LOSES HIS BID ON MAHAMA WHAT WILL HE DO? CAN OWUSU BEMPA GO BACK TO KUMASI ASHTOWN? ASANTES AND GHANAIANS WILL FLOCK TO VOTE BAWUMIA INTO POWER AND THINGS WILL CHANGE ...
Ghana is a very funny country, why? Because it is only country that the ALMIGHTY GOD votes, and at times, he uses some fake pastors to do his bidding. Another interesting part about Ghana is, why do our so-called leaders beli ...
This's very surprising that this same Mahama who accused pastors of hypocrisy in praying for Bawumia is now calling for Heavenly blessing from these ''hypocrites.'' Mahama knows very well that his campaign is submerged I wate ...
You these NPP fanatics when will you grow? It's not the prophecy of Owusu Bempa that will win H. E John Mahama the 2024 general elections but God has ordained him to be the next president. This corrupt Akuffo Addo and the mo ...
The NPP's official pastor has also seen the how the NPP has neglected the country, and he has chosen to do the rig ...