Even if you decide to spare them, we will fight for your impeachment.Those thieves who couldn't afford to buy bread in 2015-16 but now wants to buy 6 hotels at a time,having millions of dollars stashed in their bedrooms, common presidential staffers are now billionaires,having multiples of properties, and the thieves who have bought state owned lands and kept for themselves, must all be prosecuted and jailed.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BUT ARE YOU NOT THE VERY DEFINITION OF CORRUPTION?????
MILLS WAS AFTER MAHAMA TO JAIL HIM BIG TIME!!! HIS NAME WAS ALSO IN UK NEWS PAPERS FOR BEING CORRUPT. MAHAMA SHOULD BE THE LAST PERSON TO MENTION THE WORD CORRUPTION. CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE. ARREST MAHAMA ASAP!!!!!!
YSL 1 year ago
And KWASIA ADADE, what were your stupid inrot government doing all this while? If Mills that is his party member and mentor, wanted to jail him, because as u want to suggest, he is the most corrupt human being on earth, and your Akufo Addo and Bawumia couldn't have just a single corrupt case against him, let alone prosecute him, not to even talk of jailing him, then they are not the only fools, but as usual, just as your name suggests , u are the bigger idiot. Fools who think they are still in opposition and can do propaganda, kwasia, de man with all the power is calling someone a thief without taking any action,I guess because you are not intelligent, you don't know how stupid that makes your government sound right? Were they given power to prosecute and lock up thieves and nation wreckers to serve as deterrent to others or to come and call them names on social media?
Osofo 1 year ago
Take advantage of the FSHS to know more about the 1992 Constitution of Ghana and why Mahama as former president could not be prosecuted to date. For him to remain untouchable and free from prosecution for a given period after his tenure as president, your wicked and murderous president Rawlings sought to exempt himself from prosecution by forcibly and coercively compelling the drafters to insert the infamous Immunity Clause in the 1992 Constitution to protect him from prosecution. Stop insulting and learn
Dade 1 year ago
Another one of them. These foul-mouthed Togolese trokosi Ayigbes. Are all Togolese like you? You people bring shame to the sister country of Togo.
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
This new month is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .vd456123
GHANA LEADERS ARE ALL A BUNCH OF USELESS FREELOADERS AND CRIMINALS EXCEPT DR. NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY. 1 year ago
WAS ALAN KYEREMANTENG NOT PART OF THE NPP CRIMINALS WHO PILED UP GHANA'S MOUNTING DEBTS UNDER KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO MAFIA LEADERSHIP?
BUSH AKANS ARE GENERALLY THIEVES, PRIMITIVE AND NINCOMPOOPS, SO ALAN PRESUMABLY THINKS E ... read full comment
WAS ALAN KYEREMANTENG NOT PART OF THE NPP CRIMINALS WHO PILED UP GHANA'S MOUNTING DEBTS UNDER KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO MAFIA LEADERSHIP?
BUSH AKANS ARE GENERALLY THIEVES, PRIMITIVE AND NINCOMPOOPS, SO ALAN PRESUMABLY THINKS EVERY GHANAIAN IS LIKE MUMU AKANS WHO SUPPORT AKAN POLITICIANS BLINDLY.
ALAN COULD NOT EVEN PASS ROUND ONE OF THE WTO INTERVIEW TO APPOINT A HEAD OF THAT UN ORGANISATION SO DOES HE THINK HE CAN LEAD GHANA?
TWEAAA KAI! GHANA LEADERS ARE ALL A BUNCH OF USELESS FREELOADERS AND CRIMINALS EXCEPT DR. NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Excellent one there from John Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy. It's high time we start holding the feet of public officers to the fire of accountability. We'll checkmate you in this bold declaration.
Kwami 1 year ago
See who is talking about corruption; Airbus, government official one. Jail yourself first.
Kofi 1 year ago
Spare no one our incoming president. Let them vomit everything they hv stolen from the state.
Starting from nana addo akuffo and his family and friends , engine arhin, Paul Adam otchere, ofori atta, gabby otchere darko, dap ... read full comment
Spare no one our incoming president. Let them vomit everything they hv stolen from the state.
Starting from nana addo akuffo and his family and friends , engine arhin, Paul Adam otchere, ofori atta, gabby otchere darko, dapash Cecilia, amoako atta for cancellation of toll boot illegally, Napo, Bawumia, hydride, aboa apapo the list is long .....
Omega south Africa 1 year ago
OMG who's more corrupt man than you. Certified international criminal Government Official 1 talking about corruption and you think Ghanaians are fools to vote for you right then reverse your notes because Ghanaians are going to vote for future not past. Visionless and incompetent former president till now you couldn't explain 24hr economy policy to us and expecting us to bring you back. Never keep on believing those charlatans fake pastors and huge defeats awaiting you coming 7th December.
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
DO you hear yourself talk?Havent you alone stollen 1.6 trillion dollars?What about your co-equals?KROMFOO!
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
THIS BOY WILL NEVER TALK SENSE! does GOD use drunkars and thieves,human and animal ritualists? JUST TO COME AND CHASE WOMEN,MONEY,CALL PEOPLES NAMES?
Oyibo 1 year ago
Ei Massa, you saying this? In the history of Ghana, you are the only person who has been investigated for corruption whilst in office as a vice president and as a president. You are only relying on the notion that Ghanaians have short memories. Politics in Ghana is funny.
KofSam 1 year ago
Mahama please stop telling these corrupt members of the NPP what actions your administration will take against them if you come back to power . That is the more reason they will do everything possible to stay in power because they fear what is coming. Let it seem like it is business as usual . Ghanaians will get to know the actual extent of the financial damage to the state when power changes hand . It is just the tip of the iceberg.
Citizen8 1 year ago
This is all empty talk. How on earth can GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 fight corruption? You can't and will not fight corruption, afterall you're the citadel of corruption yourself. Stop insulting our intelligence, please.
DAREGA JOHN MUST FIRST RETURN THE 1200 PICKUPS BRIBE HE TOOK FROM GALAMSEYERS 1 year ago
Mahama cannot fight Galamsey. They bribed him with 1200 pickups for his political campaign, and he promised them he will release anyone who Akufo Addo will arrest and jail for Galamsey. Is he the same person talking here? And is this the honest man Owusu Bempa now sees? If NPP rejects you, do you have to go to the devil?
Onaapo 1 year ago
This man JDM CANNOT EVEN JAIL a mosquito in NPP. I can throw him a challenge, he'll rather do the worse.
First 100 days in MAHAMA'S administration, Atiwa Forest will be given to IBRAHIM, followed by V8s to the SO CALLED CELE ... read full comment
This man JDM CANNOT EVEN JAIL a mosquito in NPP. I can throw him a challenge, he'll rather do the worse.
First 100 days in MAHAMA'S administration, Atiwa Forest will be given to IBRAHIM, followed by V8s to the SO CALLED CELEBRITIES following His campaign, V8s for STOMACH PASTORS, FAKE PROPHETS like Kumchacha, Owusu Bempa, Nigel etc etc
Can u imagine 1 year ago
This guy just dey talk cus Ghanaians love talking ...am for dmb
dzimakpla 1 year ago
Are you going to jail yourself?Never again
Osofo 1 year ago
Mahama don’t you feel ashamed of yourself when you talk about corruption in Ghana when you are known to be the most corrupt president ever in the history of Ghana? Former President Mahama , know that majority of Ghanaians with good memories, discerning and rational, know and remember your abysmal performance, your deep rooted corruption, incomparable thievery, looting and bribery when you were President and do not wish you back as President again.
We know that you are a celebrated liar, scammer and deceitful. Your record as President is stinking.
1. Airbus Official One bribery
2. Acclaimed contract prices inflator. For example the cost of your Circle Interchange during your Presidency is higher than the cost of the 4 Tier state of the art Pokuase Interchange (best in West Africa and 2nd best in Africa), Takoradi Interchange, Tema Interchange and Tamale Interchanges put together and constructed by NPP administration.
3. You organized over 200 adverts against the Free SHS policy tagging it as 419 and an impossibility but satanically turned round to claim that you introduced and implemented it.
4. You scammed Ghanaians by promising them of a One Time NHIS Premium payment only to collapse the NHIS
5. Ghanaians remember your Brazil World Cup scandal where coconuts were bought by NDC officers ( Elvis Afriyie Ankrah & others) for $100 each .
6. Gyeeda thievery
7. SADA thievery
8. Isofoton thievery
9. XTS Korea thievery
10. Burkina Nkonfem thievery
11. The Bus Branding thievery
12. Dry season Tree Planting looting
13. Saglemi Housing Project thievery
14. Overpriced Aircraft Embrayer purchase
15. Burkina Ford Expedition bribery
16. Sedinam Tamakloe MASLOC stealing
17. Ameri thermal power overpriced deal
18. Use or pay excess thermal power energy scandal
19. You initiated and paid NDC parliamentarians double salaries.
20. You cunningly and wickedly shut down Tema Oil Refinery to allow NDC cohorts to form Oil Marketing Companies to import petroleum products. You protected them with an executive touch for them to set exorbitant prices without government control.
21. You dubiously gifted the Nyinahini Bauxite deposits with an estimated value of more than $200 Billion to your brother.
22. You corruptly leased Tema and Takoradi Ports to your France cronies for 35 years for them to charge exorbitant duties at the ports to burden Ghanaians with high cost of goods and services only for you to turn round and blame NPP government for higher prices of goods and services.
23. Creator of 4 years plus Dumsor.
24. Creator of Unemployed Graduates Association ever
25. Formulator of stone winning and grass cutting for sale policy as source of employment and social intervention for graduates to earn income.
26. Cancellation of trainee nurses allowances
27. Cancellation of trainee teacher allowances
28. Paymaster of three months salary to teachers for three years work done
29. Over bloated contract pricing.
30. Slay queens consumer.
31. Creator of artificial judgement debts designed, spearheaded and managed by Okudjeto Ablakwa.
32. Empty buses as Ambulances. Mahama Ghanaians are more discerning and remember them so keep quiet
Yaw 1 year ago
You’re the number one corrupt person in the whole Ghana, what are you talking about as we speak some of your appointees are already in prison others are standing trial and on of them is still hiding in America. Do not disturb our ears. A put calling a kettle black. You’re the last person to speak about corruption in Ghana slay queens Father.
NK 1 year ago
Who will vote for you
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
John mahama kwasia mpanin kromfoo kuraseni buulu buulu like you ,kwasiato ofui who is more corrupt than you.
Kwasia you think Ghanaians are fools like you and your stupid propagandist party
John mahama kwasia mpanin kromfoo kuraseni buulu buulu like you ,kwasiato ofui who is more corrupt than you.
Kwasia you think Ghanaians are fools like you and your stupid propagandist party
KINGDUS 1 year ago
You can't fool all of us Mahama. This canker started from your era and you and your appointees were great beneficiaries. Roll out your plan to tackle it instead of using English. Ghanaians are decerning now than ever to know what JDM is capable of doing. SAKE OF VOTES YOU SAY ANYTHING.
CorruptionKingKong 1 year ago
Talk about Ndc's Prez Mills mahama Brazilian Aircraft Purchase Corruption Probe.
Talk about AIRBUS Govt Officials 1&5 bribery scandal
Talk about Masloc ,Bus Branding, Sedinam Tamakloe.
Talk about Brazil 2014 plane lo ... read full comment
Talk about Ndc's Prez Mills mahama Brazilian Aircraft Purchase Corruption Probe.
Talk about Brazil 2014 plane load of Dollars.
Talk about Ghana Plane load of gold enroute to Dubai but impounded in Turkey for Customs documentation .
Talk abouts Saglemi Housing Project.
Remember Burkinabe road contractor Ford Expedition Scandal.Remember SADA GYEDA .
Remember Nyinahin Bauxite dubious contract deal with frontman brother.Shameful policy-less mahama go away.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Don’t spare yourself !!!!
OTELEGE KANAWU 1 year ago
WHAT ABOUT IF YOU YOURSELF ARE FOUND CULPABLE LIKE G.O.1
Paul 1 year ago
The ex-President failed to tell us the starting point of his fight against corruption. I can only take him serious if he boldly declares his personal status on corruption. I want to hear or read " I, John Mahama am not corrupt" and so will not spare anybody found culpable under my administration. Won't that be re-assuring?
Akuraseni 1 year ago
Ghanaians are just weak-minded, fools So mahama has taken advantage of them Mahama brother is in London and can't step foot here in Ghana. A professional thief mahama, you can run but you can't hide.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Even if you decide to spare them, we will fight for your impeachment.Those thieves who couldn't afford to buy bread in 2015-16 but now wants to buy 6 hotels at a time,having millions of dollars stashed in their bedrooms, comm ...
MILLS WAS AFTER MAHAMA TO JAIL HIM BIG TIME!!! HIS NAME WAS ALSO IN UK NEWS PAPERS FOR BEING CORRUPT. MAHAMA SHOULD BE THE LAST PERSON TO MENTION THE WORD CORRUPTION. CR ...
And KWASIA ADADE, what were your stupid inrot government doing all this while? If Mills that is his party member and mentor, wanted to jail him, because as u want to suggest, he is the most corrupt human being on earth, and y ...
Take advantage of the FSHS to know more about the 1992 Constitution of Ghana and why Mahama as former president could not be prosecuted to date. For him to remain untouchable and free from prosecution for a given period after ...
This new month is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondere ...
BUSH AKANS ARE GENERALLY THIEVES, PRIMITIVE AND NINCOMPOOPS, SO ALAN PRESUMABLY THINKS E ...
Starting from nana addo akuffo and his family and friends , engine arhin, Paul Adam otchere, ofori atta, gabby otchere darko, dap ...
OMG who's more corrupt man than you. Certified international criminal Government Official 1 talking about corruption and you think Ghanaians are fools to vote for you right then reverse your notes because Ghanaians are going ...
Ei Massa, you saying this? In the history of Ghana, you are the only person who has been investigated for corruption whilst in office as a vice president and as a president. You are only relying on the notion that Ghanaians h ...
Mahama please stop telling these corrupt members of the NPP what actions your administration will take against them if you come back to power . That is the more reason they will do everything possible to stay in power because ...
Mahama cannot fight Galamsey. They bribed him with 1200 pickups for his political campaign, and he promised them he will release anyone who Akufo Addo will arrest and jail for Galamsey. Is he the same person talking here? And ...
First 100 days in MAHAMA'S administration, Atiwa Forest will be given to IBRAHIM, followed by V8s to the SO CALLED CELE ...
Mahama don’t you feel ashamed of yourself when you talk about corruption in Ghana when you are known to be the most corrupt president ever in the history of Ghana? Former President Mahama , know that majority of Ghanaians ...
You’re the number one corrupt person in the whole Ghana, what are you talking about as we speak some of your appointees are already in prison others are standing trial and on of them is still hiding in America. Do not dist ...
Who will vote for you
You can't fool all of us Mahama. This canker started from your era and you and your appointees were great beneficiaries. Roll out your plan to tackle it instead of using English. Ghanaians are decerning now than ever to know ...
Talk about Brazil 2014 plane lo ...
The ex-President failed to tell us the starting point of his fight against corruption. I can only take him serious if he boldly declares his personal status on corruption. I want to hear or read " I, John Mahama am not corrup ...