You should advocate for creation of more jobs first, after that the youths must be employed, if after all this, any youth goes to destroy the water bodies again, then life sentence straight. Now the 15 to 25 years is cool, since many are there because of the unavailability of legal jobs which has led to mass hunger.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Efo Koku, please kindly make home with the NPP, you'll be welcome with open arms.
Deedee 1 year ago
Oh get away! As usual morons like you always have to see things through partisan square eyes. Both members of ndc& npp,plus business folks,chiefs,pastors etc are involved in Galamsey. If people like you don't accept the truth ,this canker will never end.
Deedee 1 year ago
Excellent idea!
Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago
Who let this dog out again.
Don 1 year ago
Where do you enter Kwaku?
AGYA CANADA 1 year ago
hahahaha, even when you stand as an assembly man in VOLTA REGION, NO SINGLE EWE WOULD VOTE FOR YOU. YOU JUST DESTROYED YOUR OWN POLITICAL CAREER BUT DISRESPECTING ELDERS OF NDC. YOU ARE JUST BITTER
Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho kwasea. Go away with your gyimie vote. We have sacked you from the NDC. We don't want your vote. Your face like shit. Stupid man
Raymond 1 year ago
This bull is a fool!
Kofy 1 year ago
And so what? I thought you will be HAPPY to hear JDM and NDC lose abi, so CLEAR OFF
Obournana 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho has become irrelevant indeed. Is digitalization a policy going to change the economy? What has Akkuffo Addo -bawumiah NPP government done to support digitalization program aside what Mahama and NDC government put in place? Koku, I'm sorry you are educated illiterate if you don't understand the 24 hour economy policy. Bawumiah and NPP have no any policy to save Ghana from this economic mess that we find ourselves. I wonder how you obtained your so-called university education. Koku Anyidoho, use your head and avoid political myopic attitude. NPP will loss and you will be useless and nuisance in society.
Bryan 1 year ago
Bitterness has destroyed this man completely
Hahaha
Hahaha
Addo 1 year ago
Good morning Gh, in fact,those publishing this Guy koku Anyidoho statement for people to read are sick for me. He started supporting NPP against Mahama up to now,no major point made, he have a mental illness. Bush idiot.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Skin pain koku wee smoker have nothing to say if Mahama win that is where you will see your level stupid fool
Akwasi Addai 1 year ago
The mad man is back again.
Joe 1 year ago
Koku, don't let politics blindfolded you. We all know you hate Mahama, but you are not God and those who follows Mahama and the NDC understands their policies and come 2024 December 7th the people of Ghana will vote massively for JDM and most of his parliamentarians to form tue majority in the next parliament. Be objective a little bit ok.
Mad boy 1 year ago
Wait and see
Jim 1 year ago
Your criticisms of Mahama have become so stale Ghanaians are tired of you. Resign from the NDC and focus on something better.You are suffering from Mahama deranged syndrome disease. Evict Mahama from your head and you will feel better.
Alhassan square 1 year ago
It is not everybody that understand what the wiseman says
Everyone should target Wontumi the criminal
You should advocate for creation of more jobs first, after that the youths must be employed, if after all this, any youth goes to destroy the water bodies again, then life sentence straight. Now the 15 to 25 years is cool, si ...
Oh get away! As usual morons like you always have to see things through partisan square eyes. Both members of ndc& npp,plus business folks,chiefs,pastors etc are involved in Galamsey. If people like you don't accept the truth ...
Excellent idea!
This bull is a fool!
Koku Anyidoho has become irrelevant indeed. Is digitalization a policy going to change the economy? What has Akkuffo Addo -bawumiah NPP government done to support digitalization program aside what Mahama and NDC government pu ...
Hahaha
Koku, don't let politics blindfolded you. We all know you hate Mahama, but you are not God and those who follows Mahama and the NDC understands their policies and come 2024 December 7th the people of Ghana will vote massivel ...
Wait and see
Your criticisms of Mahama have become so stale Ghanaians are tired of you. Resign from the NDC and focus on something better.You are suffering from Mahama deranged syndrome disease. Evict Mahama from your head and you will fe ...