Claims that NPP lost parliamentary seats in galamsey communities is a big lie - Atik Mohammed

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Kojois 1 year ago

Fool are you the onl6 person leaving in ghana. Go and Blame you useless party ndc with their comments

• Progressively free 1 year ago

@ Kojois. Living in Ghana not leaving in Ghana

• Rex 1 year ago

If you want to be correcting Kojois,then u will have a full time job doing on Ghanaweb. It's a big a lie, they lost because of their ineptness but blamed it on their fight that they waged on galamsey, they are irresponsible, ...

Ask yourself. This is untruthful you are spewing out.

• Allah bless Palestine 1 year ago

Atik Mohammed is gradually seeing the light

• Sarah 1 year ago

So why did NPP lost the Ladzekuku and Tema East seats?

• Paa 1 year ago

Atik Mohammed, if you say it was not true, provide evidence but don’t leave it like that. Most of the seats lost by the NPP in 2020 were at Galamsey areas. The truth is that the fight against galamsey has been politicized w ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Joey 1 year ago

This is Atik for you. Who doesn't know NPP lost the parliamentary seats in in the Sewhi area. The epitome of all knowledge.

• Sarah 1 year ago

Why did NPP lose in Ladzekuku and Tema East constituencies. Are Oko Boye and Titus Glover doing galamsy? NPP lost seats because they are a foolish incompetent government.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Atik, as for this, I'm with you, whether NPP (pc) lost their seat or not that is not the issue, galamsey must stop, Ghanaians can not suffer health implications because of elections, if we should all die who will vote for th ...

• ME 1 year ago

Atik, those doing the galamsey don't vote in the area, at least many of them

• YAW OTIBU 1 year ago

MR ATIK MOHAMED, PLEASE NOTE THAT YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY PERSON WHO STUDIED THE QUEEN'S LANGUAGE UP TO A MINIMUM OF O'LEVEL OR WASSCE.

HAVING LOST A SEAT DOES NOT ONLY MEAN THAT YOU HAD THE SEAT BUT AFTER A CONTEST IT HAS BE ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

The party needs money and so they don't care about the destruction of forest reserves farmlands and water bodies in Ghana