Ursula Owusu-Ekuful calls for swift prosecution of digital misinformation offenders

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Fibre Optics 1 year ago

Wearing the same jersey with Bawumia. Ursula says she is madam digital, Bawumia also says he is Malam digital. Two fools

• MoonGod 1 year ago

very stupid comment. when in 2015 you were spreading false information about mahama who stopped you ? rubbish

• Can we start with Wontumi 1 year ago

Who claims Bawumia says people can enter the university with just their Ghana card , and be paid 8000 cedis

• Kofi 1 year ago

Wait for urs in in 2025

• S3 High Level Enfaa?Low Down Moves Sure 1 year ago

Like all the Npp communicators go all chop fines daily cos them be no1

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

This is not important, tell your useless administration to prosecute galamsey owners at the jublee house

• Grandma criminal 1 year ago

This dirty old criminal woman is still talking. Packaged old woman go and sit down.You don't even know your job as a Minister.Bawumia is the minister of digitalization and you're minister of looting.FOOLISH WOMAN.

• Samurai 1 year ago

I hear she is taking huge monies from the telcos and sitting unconcerned while they short change us.

• Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago

Ursula is a black monkey, she should have bawumia prosecuted for multiple liés. She is no more than the dwarfs ashawo side chick. Kwasea bulu

• Matey 1 year ago

And disinformation have the same effect. Let the courts start sitting. We will parade your sympathizers to the courts.

• Samurai 1 year ago

You sef dem no prosecute you.....mtchewww

• Test 2 1 year ago

LOOK AT HER SHE THINKS GHANA BELONGS TO HER
    SHE SHOULD GO OUT AND ARREST THE PEOPLE SHE THINKS THEY HAVE POSTED THINGS TO HER DISLIKING
    THIEF
    BUULUU