NPP...... YOU ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION! AKUFFO ADDO IS A LUNATIC POLITICIAN.,,,,,,,, NO SENSE BIAAAAAA
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Jazzy 1 year ago
Kwasia, blame your father for denying your mother's pregnancy , ofui
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Galamsey aside, why should any right thinking and well-meaning Ghanaian vote for the completely useless and clueless Bawumia, who has supervised the collapse of our economy, an economy that has sunk into a bottomless pit and almost beyond redemption? A junk status economy, an economy riddled with DDEP, inability to service foreign loans, hyperactive inflation, overborrowing, corruption, gross mismanagement, first time BOG loss and illegal printing of over ¢70 billion, massive unemployment, numerous scandals............. Galamsey is just the icing on the cake!
King Vasco 1 year ago
You have said all that I wanted to say. Indeed, you are wise and patriotic. God bless you, my friend
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128...~~..
Kojo 1 year ago
Why should Akufo Addo alone be blamed? What was Bawumia doing as vice president? Was he just taking salaries. He should have at least done something about it. This idiot with his head like enema bottle was also challenging Amissa Arthur and even set questions for him. Posterity has exposed him big time. Bawumia himself should be blamed. He is a big failure and a disgrace to the NPP.
Aaaaaba 1 year ago
But u know the vice president don't have say bcos Ghanaians didn't vote for him let me ask u what at all is NDC offering to Ghanaians
SK 1 year ago
@Aaaba, are you saying the vice president has been useless all these while? He is boasting of digitization. Who removed the dog chain from his neck and freed him to implement digitization. He should have used the same principle he used on digitization to tackle the galamsey menace. If he come to power, you same guys will tell us that he is not a water purifier but an economist so we should keep quiet. You can’t fool us any more. The questions he posed to the late Amissa Arthur are still waiting to be answered by him.
Aaaaaba 1 year ago
Woye kuraseni baaa paa kwasiakwa u will never get husband to marry in ur life time at ur age u are talking shit aboaba
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
This new month is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .vdinmr456123
BLADE 1 year ago
I like this new NDC, they are both proactive and reactive. They are fighting the NPP in their own turf boot for boot. The NPP started this desperate dirty politics by calling Mahama a drunkard, when they know drinking is neither a crime nor a sin in Mahama's religion. But their candidate Bawumia is alleged to be eating pork and drinking alcohol which are both sins in Bawumia's religion which is ISLAM. Now the fight have over the NPP, THEY HAVE REALISED THAT, THEY CHOSE THE WRONG DESTRUCTION.
Eric 1 year ago
Is this lady correct?What has Ghanaians in general,especially herself done against the menace?Does she know the amount of funds,energy,resources,time…list life(captain Mahama) put into the fight against the menace?Can the president alone fight the menace?What has even the efforts the police,military yield?Whiles gov’t is fighting the menace,the opposition,traditional leaders,politicians etc stab his back ,what else should he do…?Until all and sundry join hands to fight it,I’m afraid.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
TOO MMANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo cannot be blamed for Galamsay. He did not introduce it and by the time he came to office, Galamsay has gotten out of hand. Even there was Galamsay at the time of Efo. Jeremiah John Rawlings.
Asimov 1 year ago
@Frank kwaseato bodamfuor...!!!!! So, was it your stupid mother who asked Akuffo Addo to promise that he'll put his presidency on the line...????? Why are you NPP vagabonds so stupid like that
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
My brother don’t mind that useless fool frank ageyenim kwasia karikari he’s been STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION SO NOTHING SENSIBLE COMES OUT OF STINKY MOUTH
Aaaaaba 1 year ago
Woye kuraseni ba he started it 2020 election ask what NDC did in the mining areas have u watch the video urself Kwaku Boahene promising them Ghana we are sick we will still remain like this
Geeman 1 year ago
The foolishness of some of you guys I don't understand whether is political brain loss or you are just born fools . Your party were given the blame of dumsour as mahama weakness today galamsay is worst and you animals are saying we can't blame your lilliput imbecile thief man ,that people are stabbing at his back , then you were stabbing MJD at his front
Rebecca 1 year ago
Akufo Addo promised the whole Ghana that he will end galamsey so we should vote for him. After he won he rather teamed up with Wontumi and other NPP foot soldiers to destroy our water bodies the more. Professor Frimpong Boateng even pointed fingers at him and his gang and they started frustrating him. Evil company in power. Ghana’s biggest enemy is the NPP. Vote them out.
Akwamey 1 year ago
Stop the nonsense. You call the lip service effort? Akuffo Addo has done nothing but pay lip service to the menace and it’s because he has all his henchmen digging for gold.
Ghanaians are wiser now and so no matter how mu ... read full comment
Stop the nonsense. You call the lip service effort? Akuffo Addo has done nothing but pay lip service to the menace and it’s because he has all his henchmen digging for gold.
Ghanaians are wiser now and so no matter how much you try to spin it the short devil has failed woefully
OXYGEN 1 year ago
@Akwamey, you call what he did prior to 2020 elections lip service? He really lost in all the galamsey mining areas due to his aggressive stance against the menace. John Dramani Mahama took advantage of this step by promising arrested culprits amnesty. He won in all the galamsey areas, with those involved in the menace actually supporting Mahama's campaign by donating vehicles to him. Ghanaians, especially the so called journalists are hypocrites
Samus 1 year ago
OXYGEN , Mahama said Ghanians have short memories so what he said in 2020 doesn't matter. Mahama wants to be president again no matter what.
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
@Akwamey, why did they lost sears in Accra where there was no GALAMSEY ? Elections are won or lost sometimes. I am sure corruptions, nepotism, greediness and stubbornness were some of the causes of NPP
Bisa Goma 1 year ago
@OXYGEN...na lie, NPP won all the galamsey areas during the 2020 general elections. Akwatia fell back to NDC due to an Independent candidate from NPP.
Mustapha 1 year ago
Muslims are hanger for president to bring more islamic laws. Muslims hate Christians and Bawumia is an antichrist.
Kwaku 1 year ago
You are a fool. You want Bawumia to win this election for what? He has messed up this country and want him to continue the mess.You are very stupid Afua Pokua.
Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago
Go away with your kokoase analysis . Don’t dabble in things beyond your level of reasoning. Elections are won on messaging so what has JM said?
Galamsey Politics 1 year ago
I do hope Ghanaians would take a holistic stance on this this galamsey menace and not fall for the treachery of Mahama the government official 1 and his useless NDC who have no message Ghanaians. Vim lady you are pathetic and an ignorant NDC agent
Nana Bolacs 1 year ago
massa if you think Mahama and the NDC don't have a message then keep dreaming and snore as loud as you can
Rex 1 year ago
Have you seen a hawk ever pleased by how beautiful a chick decides to dance? No message by the NDC will ever be pleasing by the sight of a typical tribalistic Npp head, so don't worry yourself to even rebutt it when u hear them say the NDC has no message, No message gets to the people as powerfully as hunger and suffering does, something they hace inflicted on the people, that is even a powerful message than every rumbling and mumbling they will decide to do. You can't lie to a hungry man that he is belly full, you can't lie to a suffering person that his or her life is OK.
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
Na the failed messages we go chop? Where is the $1,000, 000.00 per constituency
One Village One Dam
One district one factory and kominini.
350 new SHS They were all promised and here we are today. We cannot talk about ... read full comment
One Village One Dam
350 new SHS They were all promised and here we are today. We cannot talk about $$$$ today. They have done their best, they must give us a break
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
WHO BROUGHT AISHA HUAN TO GHANA AND SPONSORED HER OPERATION?
This girl ( Vim Lady) is full of herself. You see! That explains why she stepped on the wrong toe and get herself seriously humiliated. The Galamsey issue has been with us for decades now, so why has that issue suddenly become the number one campaign issue? Who brought Aisha Huan to Ghana? Isn’t NDC party who made her a prominent personality in Ghana— even to the extent that one of the Ministers had sexual relationship with her? Before the 2020 elections when the NPP resisted any attempt to allow the small scale mining industry go back into the business: because the government had introduced the community mining. Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama were trekking down the Amansie enclave promising that will let the illegal miners go back to work if they win the 2020 elections . So why are the NDC now organizing demonstrations against the government as if they themselves are against the illegal mining?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo and the NPP brought galamsey qeenpin Aisha Huang to Ghana.
Rex 1 year ago
Don't mind the slave, the girl herself said she came to Ghana on a very low key, got married to a Kumasi based man, and began her galamsey escapades gradually, it was until u guys came to power that she got wings and became powerful and popular as a notorious galamsey queen, you had the opportunity of arresting, prosecuting and sentencing her, but decided to leave and set her free, she came back under your watch into the country , i know very well you knew but pretended as if you never knew of her second coming, but either way, it makes your government look stupid and inept, if such a high profile criminal could sneak in into Ghana under your watch unnoticed,it is also an insult to your face, for incompetently deciding to set her free instead of prosecuting and jailing her, u could have even prosecuted sentenced and extradited her back to China, there wasn't anyway she could have traveled from China back to Ghana unnoticed. Incompetent people, asking who brought Aisha whatever.
Yaw 1 year ago
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02SUW4KtwPjqTCbxCfP6YLByAbzub5qyWZ738axAkNP7PW1c5PBzB57atmtPBMxTCel&id=100002772757059&mibextid=ZbWKwL
Dr. Bawumia will not lose the election...Afia, you sit at the studio yo ... read full comment
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02SUW4KtwPjqTCbxCfP6YLByAbzub5qyWZ738axAkNP7PW1c5PBzB57atmtPBMxTCel&id=100002772757059&mibextid=ZbWKwL
Dr. Bawumia will not lose the election...Afia, you sit at the studio you do not know what is happening on ground... President Nana Akuffo-Addo has learned sense from what happened to him and the NPP in December 7th 2020. NPP nearly lost the election and it had bad reflection on the parliamentary seats... Bawumia will win solid...we are on ground..galamsey has come to change many Ghanaians lives... President and NPP is treading consciously when it comes to galamsey matters in Ghana
Asimov 1 year ago
Aoooo, @Yaw konkonte bodambo! Such a pathetic wee smoker still standing at the train station and waiting for the Zion train which has long gone past him. Odabo... Mahama afa dadaaaada wae...!!!!!!!
KKwadaso 1 year ago
One way radio and noisemakers disturbing our ears.Irrational Ghanaians always saying had I known clowns.Vim lady you’re such a low level chick.Galamasey is now a campaign issue.Ghana is doomed with such population.NDC would make Ghana worse than you people are going through.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
HELLOOÒO, U RUNNING DOGS...KEEP MONITORING MY ACCOUNT. THE WORST IS YET TO COME!!! NKURASEFUOR POLITICAL CRIMINALS!!!
Yaw 1 year ago
A political party whose flag bearer is able to articulate and disseminate its policies and programmes well to the understanding of the eligible voters with hard work and the fear of God will carry the day... winning massively on December 7th, 2024. I personally love the resilient, focused and unrelentingly spirit of the NPP flag bearer and the current Vice President of the Republic of Ghana Dr. Bawumia...It could be true that a pastor or prophet can pray every form of prayers for a student who is going to write his final examinations but failed to study his books or lecture notes may woefully fail the exams despite he or she had received prayers from the most anointed MAN of God on earth...Dr. Bawumia of NPP is exhibiting hard work leaving no stone unturned... remember the Kingdom of God has suffered violence and the violence takes it by MEN by FORCE ... Soar high Dr. Bawumia... It is possible... remember with God all things are possible... and all things are possible with those who believe ... for without faith it is impossible to please God...according to Holy Bible ....we believe in Ghana!... according to the President Nana Akuffo- Addo Dankwah of NPP... and Ghanaians believe in you Dr. Bawumia to become the next President of the Republic of Ghana... for you have an excellent spirit as that of Daniel in Holy Bible to unify Ghana, Africa and our people in the diaspora...IT IS POSSIBLE!!!
Asimov 1 year ago
Your long thesis is all BALDERDASH!! The elections are over. Ghanaians have already made up their minds. They don't need your fvcking writeups! 3y3 Zu...... 3y3 Za.........
KKwadaso 1 year ago
What about he wins.Ghanaians think they are forward thinking but disappointingly backward thinkers.All of sudden JM is capable of doing better.He’s been in government got to message and better plan,in opposition got no better message.Pathetic Ghanaians.Is this a nation worth dying for.One way people no unique thinkers as well as talent.
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
@kkwadaso, the abysmal failure of Nana and Bawumia had made Mahama more relevant. Yes he was rejected by Ghanains but later realized he was better than them. NO SWEETS BROFO @ this time. Boys abr3
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Afia pokua kwasiabaa shut up and leave Bawumiah for the Almighty Yahweh have ordered His feet to victory already we don't need your concern
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
This is nonsense. Did you see Akuffo Addo who didn't act on the galamsey issue. Nana Addo did his best to solve that problem and still continue to fight. Compare the NDC and the NPP who was better in the fight against galamsey .Which planet are now.Is it Pluto or Saturn that you didn't see what Nana Addo has done on the issue of the fight on galamsey
Paa Joe 1 year ago
Don't think by adding US to your name will convince us to accept what you said to be correct.
The president said for every Ghanaian to hear that he was putting his presidency on the line if he does not end galamsey.
This i ... read full comment
Don't think by adding US to your name will convince us to accept what you said to be correct.
The president said for every Ghanaian to hear that he was putting his presidency on the line if he does not end galamsey.
This is the benchmark Ghanaians are judging him.
A man's word is his bond.
William 1 year ago
Why then are mining leases still being issued today if Akofo Addo was serious about illegal mining. Why not do it 8 years ago?...
He made the statement about putting his Presidency on the line ,so why not from the day he ma ... read full comment
Why then are mining leases still being issued today if Akofo Addo was serious about illegal mining. Why not do it 8 years ago?...
He made the statement about putting his Presidency on the line ,so why not from the day he made that statement...??????
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 year ago
ITS NOT ONLY GALAMSEY BUT BEING A LAIR. HE BOASTED OF ARRESTING THE CEDI THEN WHAT HAPPENED?. HE SAID PUALUGU DAM HAS BEEN BUILT BUT ITS A FAT LIE. HE IS NOT THE ONE WHO BUILT ACCRA DIGITAL CENTRE BUT BOASTS ABOUT DIGITISATION. EVERYTHING SAID BY HIM TURNS OUT TO BE LIES
Joe 1 year ago
No government in Ghana has been able to come with any credible plan to fight galamsey. So do not blame Akuffo Addo government
William 1 year ago
Stop issuing licences would have been helpful years ago....as it is now ,it's out of control, because of the money the leases bring in....
There was no control over the licences being issued. Go figure.
Stop issuing licences would have been helpful years ago....as it is now ,it's out of control, because of the money the leases bring in....
Good 1 year ago
BAWUMIA WILL NOT HAVE IT EASY IN CAMPAIGN AT ALL. THE NANA HANDED OVER THE ZION TRAIN TO MAHAMA ADVANCE. FAILURE IN PERFORMANCE.
Sokoto 1 year ago
"GHANA NEEDS STRONG INSTITUTIONS ."former USA President Barack Obama told Ghanaians when he visited Ghana.
Majority of Ghanaians are into galamsey to survive, who are also eligible voters...do you want NPP in otherwise the President Nana Akuffo-Addo to say no so that Ghanaians should vote against his party NPP at this crucial election time just about there months to go? Afia I think the pressure you want give to the President Nana Akuffo-Addo at this time of elections about the galamsey is to help NPP and Vice President double as A Presidential candidate for the New Patriotic Party to lose the election. Let's discuss the good policies and programmes Dr. Bawumia is bringing to enhance development of Ghana. Stoping galamsey is a collective effort as citizens of the Republic... Nana Akuffo-Addo has done a lot to curb the menace...as a journalist talk about those who are on our water bodies doing it in our river bodies directly destroying the colour of the water bodies... those people who something like boats on the rivers are those causing serious damage to our water bodies.. please look for them..
KG 1 year ago
VIM LADY DON'T WORRY YOURSELF. NDC PLAN TO USE THE GALAMSEY TO WIN THE ELECTIONS HAS BEEN NOTICED BY THE NPP. THEY HAVE A PLAN FOR THE GALAMSEY PLOT AGAINST THE NPP. SO DON.T WORRY AFTER BAWUMIA HAS WON THE ELECTIONS THE GALAMSEY WILL BE DEALT WITH.
Athena- US 1 year ago
You mean BAWULIAR has no hands in the incompetence of the npp government? For your information Bawumia is the vice president and Akuffo Addo told Ghanaians why he picked him to partner him.
Saint Ato 1 year ago
As if Bawumia isnt part of Akufo Addo's goverment...twaaa
ArthurMills 1 year ago
Look at who is talking! Does this girl even understand what he is talking about?
Madam, you can focus on your shows but when it comes to fight for galamsey, don't politicize it and stay in your lane.
Look at who is talking! Does this girl even understand what he is talking about?
Madam, you can focus on your shows but when it comes to fight for galamsey, don't politicize it and stay in your lane.
Kojois 1 year ago
Who cares. Bawumia will win period. Only fools will vote to change the govt. People should think tomorrow not today. Can Mahama solve ghanas problems in 4 yrs jokers.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Another Afua Pokuaa? Or this one is rather Afia?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo are two monumental failures. Can't break the 8, now that the 8 is being protected by Mahama. And that incompetent Aplanke Bawumia can't break the 8 with the NPP lies, deceptions, failed policies, recycled broken promises and a comatose economy that he carries everywhere. Besides, Aplanke Bawumia's and Napo's kissing of the rear-ends of chiefs out of desperation isn't helping the NPP flagbearer clown ticket. And neither will the NPP's distribution of envelopes stuffed with galamsey money to crooked partisan EC workers at polling stations be enough to fool Ghana voters. Ghanaians will not reward NPP incompetence and corruption by voting for the NPP to continue with its destruction of the country. The WINDS OF CHANGE have arrived, and their mission is to evict these elephant-riding thieving looters and unpatriotic nation-wreckers from Julor House on December 7. Bawumia is a part of the Julor House wrecking crew that has looted, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy, and he must go.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Infantile reason ewuraa!!!! Bawumia will win. After all the NDC under Mahama also failed to fight the galamsey menace which his own minister Ayariga conceded to so why would the same reason lead to Bawumia losing???
Bri 1 year ago
Truth .. facts
Kwaku Duah 1 year ago
This lady is part of the wicked evil empire
Jazzy 1 year ago
Kwasia baa, how long has galamsey been in Ghana under different president? Kwasia sem nkoa waye se adwei
Our Cocoa is in disarray 1 year ago
What is the meaning of Ye ti sika so na enso ekom di ye? The baboon had a plan to ravage the land with his fellow tribesmen long time ago not today. Crook
Aboa 1 year ago
When Bawumia failed to check Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo in how he run this economy? The two are in together.
Truth 1 year ago
Bullshit
Bullshit
Dd 1 year ago
God has not given Mahama any country again
Jojo 1 year ago
Why blame the president? Is Bawumia not part of the government. You see. You are now seeing that NPP has already lost this election. Please prepare your minds because it will happen. As Kennedy said the election was lost in 2022.
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
He also failed to sign lgbtg++++ bill.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Eeeeee
OBOFUO 1 year ago
What's wrong with Lady
BAWUMIA is running good campaign by promising Ghanaians is not same as he did 2016
If manage to stop galamsey Bawumia will be praise for good job...now they failed why Nana Addio should be blamed
What's wrong with Lady
BAWUMIA is running good campaign by promising Ghanaians is not same as he did 2016
If manage to stop galamsey Bawumia will be praise for good job...now they failed why Nana Addio should be blamed
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Why the Fcuk would any normal Ghanaian want Bawumia to win an election???
Whiteman 1 year ago
That's what I don't understand oo. Why reasonable Ghanaians will want Bawumia to win this election. So voting is no longer about competency? For the dollar alone to be where it's with Bawumia using it to campaign in 2016 when it was only 3.8, anyone who votes for npp in this election is simply a fool.
BITTER KOLA 1 year ago
Even without Akufo Addo's bad gorvenance, Bawumia is destined to lose because he is an unrepentant liar.
Bobby 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is not different from Bawumia. Bawumia is a core man in this government. He was tasked to manage our currency and economy. And what are we seeing. With galamsey aside, what good have we seen? I say NOTHING. Backwardness and failures.
Mens 1 year ago
What has happened to the gidigidi motorway expansion project? Just asking...
Afram 1 year ago
Nonsense...!! You 'Die'By Your Own Sword....??
Afram 1 year ago
Blame A Lame Duck....??
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Stomach Journalist. This lady is she living in Ghana?
Where was the dollar when Bawulair Timothy arrested it and gave the keys to the IGP? How much is the dollar today?
When you Lai to power the economy will expose you.
A ... read full comment
Where was the dollar when Bawulair Timothy arrested it and gave the keys to the IGP? How much is the dollar today?
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power. Vim Lady a Nya sika Fu bi e Di.
Kweku 1 year ago
Ghanaian politicians don't care about Ghana. Ghanaian politicians are more interested in making money for themselves, their parties, families and cronies than the state of Ghana. Politicians are seriously engaged in illegal mining activities and are destroying our forest reserves farmlands and water bodies and they don't care about the negative impacts of illegal mining activities on the environment
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Why blame Akufo Addo for Bawumia's failure?....Do you really listen to yourself?... Bawumia himself has shot himself on the foot. ...he is full of lies and unfulfilled promises on the economy..... opposition is looming in their face...
Kk 1 year ago
Dis tribal bigot lady paaa....is der a difference between Nana Addo and Bawumia....are dey nt the same ...the two guys hv run the ctry down and u saying what...pls stop talking bullshit bcus ur preferred candidate the veep lost the election longtime ago as Kennedy said. U think ghanaians are fools ehh....
Cici 1 year ago
Cunt ,the galamsay is like what someone said already the icing on the cake, until you pay taxes at the ports you will then realise the shit Ghana is in. Pay tax today come next week its gone up reason exchange rate has gone up, the inbercile who promised to arrest the dollar where is he? Its like if some people are given some chicken change the remove their brains and fill them with cotton wool.
Whiteman 1 year ago
I can't laugh. U have said it all. Some people reasoning stop the moment money is given to them. Meanwhile that money is your money the person stole and now u r happy for receiving it.
Whiteman 1 year ago
You are stupid for reasoning like this. Are they not all ruling together? Who's the head of the economy mismanagement? Bawumia alone caused some of us to campaign n vote for Npp. The kind of lies he told us made us know Npp was going to be better. He has already lost this election trust me.
WINNING IS NOT ABOUT CAMPAIGNS OF LIES IT IS HOW WELL YOU HAVE DONE 1 year ago
Ghanaians are suffering. Teachers are suffering. Kumawood is suffering. Gallywood is suffering. Manufacters are suffering. Importers are suffering. Students are suffering. Rivers are suffering. Ghana Water is suffering. ECG MD has suffered and checked out of the corruption. Ghana cedi is suffering, Workers are suffering. Media freedom is suffering, demonstrations are suffering. Everybody except the grabbers and galamseyers is suffering. Even Church tithes and Pastors are suffering.
NPP Galamsey 1 year ago
What is Vim Lady talking about. Bawumia campaign aides are saying npp won't end galamsey today or tomorrow so is that only Akufo Addo fault too? Bawumia is neck deep in the galamsey too. Destroying the very essence of our country- our water bodies and environment.
Bg. 1 year ago
Vim lady,I think you are also dreaming, npp is already in opposition for a long time since march 2024, and they will be on opposition for 24years.
KD 1 year ago
Bawumia is a liar, his lies will send him to opposition.
KingsKing 1 year ago
Everyone who thinks right as a human being, will not vote for idiot Bawumia.
Wise 1 year ago
Oh yea, you are right
Solo 1 year ago
Idiot, why only Akufu-Addo and not Bawumia himself.
Village girl
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
Ne gyimee bi, what have you seen in bawumia that you don't want him to lose.
The narrative is not about competent management of the economy but a must win. Offui abayuaa
Efo magavu 1 year ago
Hypocrite
Hypocrite
Efo magavu 1 year ago
Hypocrite ,you criticize mahama when it was due.why not do same when ghanaians are suffering. Shagia
Nhyira 1 year ago
As for Vim lady diɛ,
With all the ills of this economy, your concern is Nana Addo making Bawumia loose election....eiiiii
If e be NDC like you make your voice loud, criticsing,
Karma Will deal with all you stomach journa ... read full comment
As for Vim lady diɛ,
With all the ills of this economy, your concern is Nana Addo making Bawumia loose election....eiiiii
Karma Will deal with all you stomach journalists.
You're sitting in the US, now you get good life.
Keep your mouth out of the happenings in Ghana
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Both of these 2 guys are shit. I mean akuffo addo and his vp Bawumia knows nothing. The 2 have to go at the same time. Bawumia may be he is some how good but akuffo addo is a retarded hard criminal.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Ah Afia Pokua paaa... If Bawuliar stops galamsey now, what will he fight when he becomes president?
Kofi 1 year ago
Please join him on his campaign
PROSPER DUGBATEY 1 year ago
WITH THIS HARDSHIP HOW CAN A RESPONSIBLE PERSON VOTE FOR DR BAWUMIA, BECAUSE HE IS PART OF THE FAILURE, AND THE HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM
William 1 year ago
Bawumia should lose 20 kilos in weight,and shave off that stupid moustache....to create a more appeal to voters.....As of now,he's just bloated nobody.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
They failed together so be objective. Nana in opposition told us he was bringing Bawuamia to help him manage the economy, which he described as bad at the time.
What is the status of the economy today.? Discerning Ghanai ... read full comment
They failed together so be objective. Nana in opposition told us he was bringing Bawuamia to help him manage the economy, which he described as bad at the time.
What is the status of the economy today.? Discerning Ghanaians can't be fooled again.
Rob 1 year ago
Stop spreading lies you illiterate journalists
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
This is a stupid statement from the so-called vim lady.Did Akufo Addo not put his Presdency online in the 2020 elections and lost all the constituencies in the mining areas?What more do you want him to do?Nonsense talk from Afuah Pokuah who thinks she is the best journalist in Ghana.
Happy News GH 1 year ago
It shall be well. Bawumia shall be sworned as the next president of Ghana after the exit of president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Ado. God willing.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Axis of evil, Nana Addo and Bawumia are all corrupt and incompetent.
You can't blame Nana Addo for Bawumia's failure to impress Ghanaians.Npp is going to opposition not because of galamsey but for the economic mismanagement and corruption.Tnx.
Galamsey aside, why should any right thinking and well-meaning Ghanaian vote for the completely useless and clueless Bawumia, who has supervised the collapse of our economy, an economy that has sunk into a bottomless pit and ...
Why should Akufo Addo alone be blamed? What was Bawumia doing as vice president? Was he just taking salaries. He should have at least done something about it. This idiot with his head like enema bottle was also challenging Am ...
@Aaaba, are you saying the vice president has been useless all these while? He is boasting of digitization. Who removed the dog chain from his neck and freed him to implement digitization. He should have used the same princip ...
This new month is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondere ...
I like this new NDC, they are both proactive and reactive. They are fighting the NPP in their own turf boot for boot. The NPP started this desperate dirty politics by calling Mahama a drunkard, when they know drinking is neit ...
Is this lady correct?What has Ghanaians in general,especially herself done against the menace?Does she know the amount of funds,energy,resources,time…list life(captain Mahama) put into the fight against the menace?Can the p ...
The foolishness of some of you guys I don't understand whether is political brain loss or you are just born fools . Your party were given the blame of dumsour as mahama weakness today galamsay is worst and you animals are ...
Akufo Addo promised the whole Ghana that he will end galamsey so we should vote for him. After he won he rather teamed up with Wontumi and other NPP foot soldiers to destroy our water bodies the more. Professor Frimpong Boate ...
Ghanaians are wiser now and so no matter how mu ...
@Akwamey, you call what he did prior to 2020 elections lip service? He really lost in all the galamsey mining areas due to his aggressive stance against the menace. John Dramani Mahama took advantage of this step by promising ...
I do hope Ghanaians would take a holistic stance on this this galamsey menace and not fall for the treachery of Mahama the government official 1 and his useless NDC who have no message Ghanaians. Vim lady you are pathetic and ...
Have you seen a hawk ever pleased by how beautiful a chick decides to dance? No message by the NDC will ever be pleasing by the sight of a typical tribalistic Npp head, so don't worry yourself to even rebutt it when u hear t ...
One Village One Dam
350 new SHS They were all promised and here we are today. We cannot talk about ...
This girl ( Vim Lady) is full of herself. You see! That explains why she stepped on the wrong toe and get herself seriously humiliated. The Galamsey issue has b ...
Don't mind the slave, the girl herself said she came to Ghana on a very low key, got married to a Kumasi based man, and began her galamsey escapades gradually, it was until u guys came to power that she got wings and became p ...
Dr. Bawumia will not lose the election...Afia, you sit at the studio yo ...
One way radio and noisemakers disturbing our ears.Irrational Ghanaians always saying had I known clowns.Vim lady you’re such a low level chick.Galamasey is now a campaign issue.Ghana is doomed with such population.NDC would ...
A political party whose flag bearer is able to articulate and disseminate its policies and programmes well to the understanding of the eligible voters with hard work and the fear of God will carry the day... winning massivel ...
What about he wins.Ghanaians think they are forward thinking but disappointingly backward thinkers.All of sudden JM is capable of doing better.He’s been in government got to message and better plan,in opposition got no bett ...
This is nonsense. Did you see Akuffo Addo who didn't act on the galamsey issue. Nana Addo did his best to solve that problem and still continue to fight. Compare the NDC and the NPP who was better in the fight against gala ...
This i ...
He made the statement about putting his Presidency on the line ,so why not from the day he ma ...
ITS NOT ONLY GALAMSEY BUT BEING A LAIR. HE BOASTED OF ARRESTING THE CEDI THEN WHAT HAPPENED?. HE SAID PUALUGU DAM HAS BEEN BUILT BUT ITS A FAT LIE. HE IS NOT THE ONE WHO BUILT ACCRA DIGITAL CENTRE BUT BOASTS ABOUT DIGITISATIO ...
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid0AdcFSdrk2jbVEUvCyJe4M23ZGtWEEQ7FVq4nuya2kPZkJ19icvF63xnKCknNnkVql&id=100002772757059&mibextid=NnVzG8
Majority of Ghanaians are into galamsey to survive, who are also eligib ...
VIM LADY DON'T WORRY YOURSELF. NDC PLAN TO USE THE GALAMSEY TO WIN THE ELECTIONS HAS BEEN NOTICED BY THE NPP. THEY HAVE A PLAN FOR THE GALAMSEY PLOT AGAINST THE NPP. SO DON.T WORRY AFTER BAWUMIA HAS WON THE ELECTIONS THE GALA ...
Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo are two monumental failures. Can't break the 8, now that the 8 is being protected by Mahama. And that incompetent Aplanke Bawumia can't break the 8 with ...
Truth .. facts
Bullshit
Why blame the president? Is Bawumia not part of the government. You see. You are now seeing that NPP has already lost this election. Please prepare your minds because it will happen. As Kennedy said the election was lost in 2 ...
What's wrong with Lady
That's what I don't understand oo. Why reasonable Ghanaians will want Bawumia to win this election. So voting is no longer about competency? For the dollar alone to be where it's with Bawumia using it to campaign in 2016 when ...
Akuffo Addo is not different from Bawumia. Bawumia is a core man in this government. He was tasked to manage our currency and economy. And what are we seeing. With galamsey aside, what good have we seen? I say NOTHING. Bac ...
Blame A Lame Duck....??
A ...
Ghanaian politicians don't care about Ghana. Ghanaian politicians are more interested in making money for themselves, their parties, families and cronies than the state of Ghana. Politicians are seriously engaged in illegal m ...
Why blame Akufo Addo for Bawumia's failure?....Do you really listen to yourself?... Bawumia himself has shot himself on the foot. ...he is full of lies and unfulfilled promises on the economy..... opposition is looming in the ...
Dis tribal bigot lady paaa....is der a difference between Nana Addo and Bawumia....are dey nt the same ...the two guys hv run the ctry down and u saying what...pls stop talking bullshit bcus ur preferred candidate the veep lo ...
Cunt ,the galamsay is like what someone said already the icing on the cake, until you pay taxes at the ports you will then realise the shit Ghana is in. Pay tax today come next week its gone up reason exchange rate has gone u ...
You are stupid for reasoning like this. Are they not all ruling together? Who's the head of the economy mismanagement? Bawumia alone caused some of us to campaign n vote for Npp. The kind of lies he told us made us know Npp w ...
Ghanaians are suffering. Teachers are suffering. Kumawood is suffering. Gallywood is suffering. Manufacters are suffering. Importers are suffering. Students are suffering. Rivers are suffering. Ghana Water is suffering. ECG ...
What is Vim Lady talking about. Bawumia campaign aides are saying npp won't end galamsey today or tomorrow so is that only Akufo Addo fault too? Bawumia is neck deep in the galamsey too. Destroying the very essence of our cou ...
Oh yea, you are right
Village girl
Hypocrite
As for Vim lady diɛ,
Karma Will deal with all you stomach journa ...
What is the status of the economy today.? Discerning Ghanai ...
This is a stupid statement from the so-called vim lady.Did Akufo Addo not put his Presdency online in the 2020 elections and lost all the constituencies in the mining areas?What more do you want him to do?Nonsense talk from A ...
You can't blame Nana Addo for Bawumia's failure to impress Ghanaians.Npp is going to opposition not because of galamsey but for the economic mismanagement ...