SINCE DID NPP TURNS TO BE EC SPOKES MOUTH: IDIOTS - NDC IS MORE INTELLIGENT THAN YOU GUYS
ghana 1 year ago
SORRY CPRRECTION; SINCE WHEN DID NPP TURN TO EC SPOKES MOUTH ?????
jefff 1 year ago
IT SEEMS EC AND NPP REALLY HAVE SOMETHING TO HIDE: WHY ALL THESE DEFENDS ON A PUBLIC STATE PROPERTY: WHATS WRONG WITH FORENSIC ????
POP 1 year ago
WHILE MAHAMA HAS MET WITH ALL CHRISTAINS BODYS PASTORS - BAWUMIA IS RUNNING FROM FROM ONE JUJU MAN TO ANOTHER MALLAM : WHAT NPP CAN DO NDC CAN DO BETTER:
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
I KEEP WONDERING WHY THIS STUPID BREED OF npp KEEP LYING TO GHANAIANS!!! GHANAIANS, LIKE WHO CARED TO WATCH THE PROCEEDINGS THIS MORNING ON THE INTERNET KNOW WHAT WAS PUT OUT AT THE IPAC MEETING TODAY. WHY THIS SHAMELESS LYING PERSON PUTTING OUT OTHERWISE??? SEE, U THIS STUPID STUPID akufo addo's brand of npp MUST LOOK WISE UP ooo...
Agyengo 1 year ago
Did you really watch and listened to the proceedings?
Sul 1 year ago
YOU ARE VERY STUPID TO THINK YOU CAN DIRECT THE NDC ON WHAT THEY WANT FROM THE EC
jefff 1 year ago
HAHAHAHHHA:MORE THAN STUPID
MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago
Imbecile EC spokesperson
KBM t 1 year ago
When will a single person in NDC reason as a normal human being? These people wearing coconut heads have refused to come to terms with humans. How can a reasonable person go to court without evidence.? You accuse somebody of having stolen from you,telling the judge I don't know what he has stolen, please judge ask him if he has never stolen from me, and you expect the thief to say oh yes, I stole your TV set, some cash, valuable items, please judge jail me for my offence. I don't blame you you such riff raffs with little minds. The only qualification to join NDC is stupidity
Dan 1 year ago
Her face like tatale. Rotten plantain. Ashawo bastard
Teye 1 year ago
This is just a confirmation of the public perception that EC is in bed with NPP. Must you speak for EC? They fool too much. NPP fool too much.
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
General secretary turned ec pro
WHY NPP 1 year ago
Now NPP is the .outh piece of EC
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
P3rtuo eyes ..john boadu was better than this one
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Useless npp you did not find anything with the voter Register so shut up. Ndc is dealing with EC not npp. Your strategy with EC has been exposed by Ndc and you are not to instruct what ndc shd do and you don't posses that authority. All your strategy has fallen flat as well as your campaign Ato nsuomu.
the Villager 1 year ago
If the EC self has accepted the PUSIGA case and npp is not worried, then there must be something wrong with the party. How sure are they that all the ppl in the Pusiga issue would have oted for the NDC and not a sigle one for NPP? Is it not a 50+1 past the post? NPP can win with just 1 vote. But the way NPP is fighting for the EC it confirms they have already printed some ballot papers waiting to be stuffeed.
Now Now 1 year ago
Bring the evidence Bring the evidence
Is it a case in court
It is a CORRECTIONAL exercise.
An indication of a SINGLE ERROR is enough for the EC to act
The moment Pusiga was indicated and later confirmed (despite the ea ... read full comment
Is it a case in court
The moment Pusiga was indicated and later confirmed (despite the earlier denial by the EC) The EC should have swung into action and checked EACH AND EVERY TRANSFER
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uuuuuu
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Don’t mind them they just want to EC to have bad name.
Papa 1 1 year ago
THE NPP IS THE ONLY PARTY ON RECORD TO HAVE ORGANIZED A PRESS CONFERENCE TO DECLARE THAT THEY WOULD DEMONSTRATE SHOULD THE EC OPEN UP TO FORENSIC AUDIT. THIS SPEAKS VOLUMES OF WHAT IS GOING ON. SHAMELESS PEOPLE.
Eli Mawuli-Eli 1 year ago
Are you the spokesman for EC? Stay in your lane and let the EC speak for them selves
Abusua 1 year ago
This man is behaving as if he is working for the EC. It is hard to live in a country with some idiots.
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
Same register NDC and NPP see it differently. EC over to you.....
I KEEP WONDERING WHY THIS STUPID BREED OF npp KEEP LYING TO GHANAIANS!!! GHANAIANS, LIKE WHO CARED TO WATCH THE PROCEEDINGS THIS MORNING ON THE INTERNET KNOW WHAT WAS PUT OUT AT THE IPAC MEETING TODAY. WHY THIS SHAMELESS LYIN ...
Imbecile EC spokesperson
When will a single person in NDC reason as a normal human being? These people wearing coconut heads have refused to come to terms with humans. How can a reasonable person go to court without evidence.? You accuse somebody of ...
Useless npp you did not find anything with the voter Register so shut up. Ndc is dealing with EC not npp. Your strategy with EC has been exposed by Ndc and you are not to instruct what ndc shd do and you don't posses that aut ...
If the EC self has accepted the PUSIGA case and npp is not worried, then there must be something wrong with the party. How sure are they that all the ppl in the Pusiga issue would have oted for the NDC and not a sigle one for ...
Is it a case in court
The moment Pusiga was indicated and later confirmed (despite the ea ...