TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY,ADDO OKPO, ADDO 2 FEET,ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Kwahu 1 year ago
If Alan is saying that the economy is rot and galamsey, he is one of them bcos he was with the same Government. He is a dangerous man.
Lapaz Toyota 1 year ago
Then he was only the bookman. Not even an aplanke like Bawumia. He was not the president. Now give Alan the steer.
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
Alan is still having NPP blood in him. He is one of the economic management team of NPP. When he realized that the economy was getting out of hands he jumped out, telling us right now that he wasn't one of them. Ghanaians will not take it.
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
We will definitely not take it. Whenever he looses the flag bearer ship slot he puts his tail between his legs and bolts away!!
New order 1 year ago
Alan you ruined your political career accepting an appointment from this dog called Nana Addo. You make yourself ,save your money because even otumfo could had recommended you for vice but he didn't. You remember the day you and that dog Nana Addo visited the Ashanti hene , Nana Addo say you too want to be President. That was a big insult. Alan you were popular than that short man devil
Kofi 1 year ago
Alan should have snubbed NPP long time
Citizen8 1 year ago
NPP should have snubbed Alan Kyeremanteng when he came back after resigning when he first lost the party's primaries to Nana Addo. He's a traitor.
Ofui. He just stepped aside for Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is very divisive and vindictive. He should have remained neutral in the NPP flagbearership race and allowed the delegates choose whoever they want. Bawumiah would have won anyway, because he enjoyed the support of Kumasi market women even during the 2020 election campaign. There would have been no animosity between Alan and NPP if Akufo Addo and Osafo Marfo didn't show their anti Asante trait against Alan
Jack Tonto 1 year ago
All well and good, but in the short term, your former NPP folks should just release a quarter of the dollars, Pounds and Euros they are hoarding and the cedi will appreciate right away.
Batule 1 year ago
It's not a good philosophy for him to speak about these things. Himself founded a political party and a TV station. Who is able to send 50 thousand on Sunday morning to a church? Is Cash trustworthy himself? Don't poke your Nose into others business. Why is sugar Komenda not working? Cause of foreign investors it worx. Who chopped more than Cecilia? Any business does not attract foreign investors anymore, accept they bring their own water from Abroad. Independence celebration with the help of foreign aid.
Nsemsem 1 year ago
So true
So true
Mubi 1 year ago
Alan should give us a break. He has nothing to offer.
FTT 1 year ago
You have failed already
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
Alan Kyeremanten knows he cannot win the elections but we the Asantes want him to join the NPP to break the 8 .
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
In your fucking dreams. Even with Alan in npp you won't get 30%. You npp fools are delusional, you think Ghanaians are stupid to vote for you after you have destroyed the economy
Happy News GH 1 year ago
Aplanke Alan the disruptive force is just beating about the bush. The very day he accepted the AU mission job from then ruling government of an opposing party was the day his hypocrisy and incompetence lay bare. That was the day he finished failing as a politician. Give us a break.
Meet Russian best hacker good best HK 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are se
First bank
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 d ... read full comment
We are se
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Osei 1 year ago
Thank you Alan, you know about the corruption in the Npp very well. We shall vote for Mahama and vote for you next time.
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 1 year ago
Look at this greedy bustard, were u not with them? Same shit different day
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
Npp fools are delusional, you think you can break the 8, when the evil dwarf couldn't after kwasea kufour ended. Buwuliar thinks after destroying the economy he will be president. What a fool and stupid idiot. Does the fool think Ghanaians are stupid to vote for him. Alan cash has put a nail in npp coffin by launching his own party.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Alan is still having NPP blood in him. He is one of the economic management team of NPP. When he realized that the economy was getting out of hands he jumped out, telling us right now that he wasn't one of them. Ghanaians wil ...
Alan you ruined your political career accepting an appointment from this dog called Nana Addo. You make yourself ,save your money because even otumfo could had recommended you for vice but he didn't. You remember the day you ...
Akufo Addo is very divisive and vindictive. He should have remained neutral in the NPP flagbearership race and allowed the delegates choose whoever they want. Bawumiah would have won anyway, because he enjoyed the support of ...
It's not a good philosophy for him to speak about these things. Himself founded a political party and a TV station. Who is able to send 50 thousand on Sunday morning to a church? Is Cash trustworthy himself? Don't poke your N ...
So true
You have failed already
Aplanke Alan the disruptive force is just beating about the bush. The very day he accepted the AU mission job from then ruling government of an opposing party was the day his hypocrisy and incompetence lay bare. That was the ...
We are se
First bank
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 d ...
Npp fools are delusional, you think you can break the 8, when the evil dwarf couldn't after kwasea kufour ended. Buwuliar thinks after destroying the economy he will be president. What a fool and stupid idiot. Does the fool t ...