IPAC Meeting: We won't provide EC with our full findings yet - NDC

Read Comments Comments (126)

• Kojois 1 year ago

Then stop the ugly noise. Empty party.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• DotCom 1 year ago

The NDC shouldn’t give any evidence to the EC. If they do, the EC will compare it with theirs and secretly fix the discrepancies, and tell Ghanaians there was no problem with the register. The EC must show what they have to ...

• BLESS GH 1 year ago

OPPORTUNITIES
    TEACH ABROAD

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the e ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The buga buga party has no evidence. NDC leadership are GYIMII SAA!

• KMAE 1 year ago

True

• Be Very Careful 1 year ago

You will not provide EC or IPAC with the overwhelming evidence of anomalies in the voters register for strategic reasons? The same evidence that you used to convinced your footsoldiers to occupy EC offices across the country? ...

Is the NGO the employer? How will the deduct the 20% if they are not contracting me. Do you mean that in Canada orphans and disabled children can be though English, Maths, Science and IT by untrained, uncertified and unregula ...

• Pan-African 1 year ago

Because, you have nothing

• AHUA DONKOR VS BENARD MONAH 1 year ago

I NOW KNOW WHY NPP AND EC SPONSORED AND PROTECTED CERTAIN INDEPENDENT CANDIDATES AND SOME PARTIES

• Enyo 1 year ago

Is it not fixing of discrepancies you want? What's this stupid argument about? There is nothing more to provide but a myriad of frivolities!!

• Adanko Deka 1 year ago

NDC AGAIN!! THIS IS SIMILAR TO WHAT THEY DID AFTER THE LAST ELECTION : THEY SAID THEY HAD A STRONG EVIDENCE TO SUPPORT THEIR VICTORY. AT THE END IT PROVED TO BE AN EMPTY EVIDENCE. THEY KEEP ON MISLEADING THEIR FOLLOWERS. IT I ...

• fg 1 year ago

NDC has nothing to show. Just empty noises. It is only an idiot like you and your likes called NDC who will make statement like this. If you do not want the problem to be solved, why are you there at a meeting the has the ob ...

• KBM t 1 year ago

You are actually displaying your stupidity. You always present your cases without evidence . You told the NDC to present its evidence in 2020 petition without presenting your own evidence. Only idiots go to court with this ba ...

• osonoba 1 year ago

U hav proven u are a big NDC fool. Who cares if u are saying u hav a problem with e register but won't giv it e institution in charge. NDC is full of stupid ppl

• King 1 year ago

Nonsense, they don't have any evidence.

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

@ Dotcom, when will people like you ever learn sense? NDC has accused the EC of wrong doing, and yet they can not provide any evidence, and you are here saying the EC must show what they have first? That is why your party i ...

• LISTEN TO YOURSELF 1 year ago

What we want is a credible register so if you have evidence to the contrary just put it out; no need for this empty bluff. We have seen it before at the Supreme Court. Empty barrels making noise.

Yesterday the EC has shown the world how their IT system works at a live broacast of the Inter Party Advisory Commitee (IPAC). All parties brought their IT experts and were satisfied and impressed by what EC had done so far. ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Even Shatta Wale has caught the tricks of NDC. He is advising the youth of NDC to stay away from their planned violence after the election.

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

I TOLD YOU SO
    I’ve been telling you guys that Ndc has no evidence of any discrepancies in the voter’s register. It’s all empty noise just to psych the minds of their stupid supporters to cause chaos and violence becaus ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

KWASEA, WHAT'S THIS akufo addo -INDUCED EC TAKE GHANAIANS FOR???!!! FOOL, DID U WATCH THE IPAC MEETING TODAY??? IF U DID AND U FOOLING HERE...I PITY UR IGNORANCE!!!

• Eddy the King 1 year ago

This NDC group are a bunch of useless people you can't even organise your own case and you want to rule Ghana then what will you do for Ghana apart from robbing and looting

• Johnson Afayibo 1 year ago

NDC is now t serious party they play with emotions and the intelligence of their members. They have nothing only preparing the ground for election defeat. This is replay of 2020 election petition when they went to court with ...

• James 1 year ago

Then what do you want to achieve? You can't fool us ok

• Grandpa 1 year ago

Can you keep your spare key with your neighbor that you suspect stealing people stuff??? if you can answer this question with honesty your sleeping brain will wake up

• Anane 1 year ago

Stupid analogy. It's more like accusing your neighbour of stealing from you, but when you're asked what he stole from you, you say you won't say yet, but you want the police to search his house. What will the police be lookin ...

• Grandpa 1 year ago

What I write is not for the shallow minded

• Manni 1 year ago

@Grandpa! Probably your lack of knowledge or education is what causing you to make that stupid analogy not because someone got shallow minded. This is why you keep blaming the court for losing cases and put it down to the jud ...

• fg 1 year ago

What you write is foolish, how can it be for a shallow mind? You are a class of your own. Your level of stupidity is deeper than shallow. Please stop calling yourself Grandpa!!! Gymifuo!!!

• Peter 1 year ago

Anane your analogy proves that you confirm the below average intelligence a typical NPP person has. You guys just can't reason. Is it because you were born with combat or what?

• Manni 1 year ago

@Peter! This is why you keep blaming the court for losing cases and put it down to the judges being npp members. He who alleges must prove beyond reasonable doubt something really is the truth. Ask yourself why they not pres ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Anane or whatever your name is a very stupid and empty handed animal. Do you understand what integrity means in a democratic system? So long as the EC has fired one of their officer for an illegal conduct regarding the Pusiga ...

• KBM t 1 year ago

And so what can you do to the EC with this stand. We are not as foolish as you NDC rats. Just keep your evidence at NDC headquarters,who cares,and what can you do?

• Atsu 1 year ago

NDC don’t have Foko they are just making unnecessary noise and throwing dust into people’s eyes but many Ghanaians are more intelligent than them

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

ABSOLUTE NONSENSE FROM OMANE BOAMA. BY THE WAY,THEY SHOULD EXPLAIN TO GHANAIANS WHAT FORM THEIR SO CALLED FORENSIC AUDIT WILL TAKE

• King 1 year ago

You have nothing to provide. Propaganda NDC party.

• Ikele 1 year ago

Useless people
    NDC will lose

• Kobi 1 year ago

Hahahah this people again very soon their general secretary will come out that they were not having any evidence
    They just talking, Ghanaian should have for Nana Kwame Bediako the better transformation not this fail two par ...

• Fiifi, Moree 1 year ago

NDC knows they don't have the numbers to win any free and fair elections in Ghana. They know how they managed to rig the 2008 elections from opposition and how they used excel formula to manipulate the 2012 elections until Ad ...

• A-Plus 1 year ago

So I am right. Whenever you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools

• Adu Gyamfi 1 year ago

Fools ? And you think you are wise?
    Please do not deceive yourself.
    You can disagree but do not call them fools .
    You must grow up in politics.

• Nice 1 year ago

How did you know

• fg 1 year ago

The 99% NPP fools are always better the 100% NDC wisemen.

• Sammy 1 year ago

See someone while think 48℅ is better than 51℅ calling someone a fool

• NYANSANI BA 1 year ago

The purpose of displaying the PROVISIONAL voters list is for registered voters, political parties, and other stakeholders to go through and identify discrepancies for correction by the Electoral Commission.

NDC says it has ...

• Flag of Ghana 1 year ago

@ Nyansani ba. If your brain is below the technical issues being raised shut your smelly mouth okay?

• Anane 1 year ago

He's asked a very genuine question and your response is to insult him. I'm an independent but to think I'd vote a party filled with your like? It will take the NDC putting up an extraordinary candidate for President to make m ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Ha ha ha ha ha k3 nteshi 3 mayibo

• Agya Yaw 1 year ago

Omane Boamah and ndc are fooling themselves keep quiet and let EC do it work

• Adu Gyamfi 1 year ago

Can you please educate me on how you calculate or arrive at “ high coefficient of bias”.
    What are ingredients that go into the calculation?
    Is this MEDICINE, POLiTICS or PROPAGANDA?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Brilliant POJOBA!!! This is a very sensible medical doctor, unlike senseless medical doctors like Benard Okoe Boye and Nana Ayew Afriyie.

• Adu Gyamfi 1 year ago

Sensible people offer constructive criticism or alternate view points.
    They DO BOT rain insults.

• Skinny 1 year ago

Foolish ndc you don't have anything to prove...kwasiafuo without evidence

• Kan na wu. 1 year ago

Enfa kasa hunu. Ns3m kekanyi adoso..Onyankopon ntes3 Onipa na wadi atoro aaaaaba 3ba ne s3n .Anibere3
    Nkomhy3.Owusu Bempah .John Mahama again wo np3 Ghana yie eeeeeei.Go and ask God again bro. Weyi de3 waguwaaa.

• Kobby 1 year ago

Dr you don't have any evidence. Shame on ndc

• Nobloso 1 year ago

Dr Omane Boamah who do you think you are deceiving NDC party followers and yourself or the Ghanaian people. Grow up and stop the child play.

• Adanko 1 year ago

NDC guys are crying that they have been cheated by EC . They were given the opportunity to tell their story . They told the whole world that they will tell their story another day . The have no story to tell . Honestly , NDC ...

• AA 1 year ago

They have nothing evil party

• Kofi 1 year ago

Foolishness at its best

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

BEST TACTICS AND STRATEGIES IN PLAY!!!

• Evans 1 year ago

Of course, it's the most sensible thing to do, are the NPP members and sympathisers here saying that if Charlotte Osei were the EC and the NDC were in power they would have agreed to handover all the findings. STUPID

• Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago

They have no any findings to Provide bunch of evils.

• Adanko Deka 1 year ago

THE NDC ARE NOW EXPOSED, THEY WERE COURTING PUBLIC SYMPATHY WITH DISCREPANCIES WHICH ARE NONEXISTENT. SHAME ON TO THEM. THEIR MARGIN OF DEFEAT WILL BE VERY BIG NOW. EVIL PARTY!!

• Arthurmills 1 year ago

You see the NDC? They have no evidence whatsoever to back up their claim. They are just time wasters. Ghanaians should not waste their votes on these group of time wasters, greedy, wicked and disparate political manipulators. ...

• Liar! You have nothing to show. 1 year ago

It is like the bogus election petition.

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Shame on ndc, they have nothing.

• NAGRAT 1 year ago

A-plus is right. NPP is full of fools, animals and idiots. They are in a group. Senseless pigs

• AMARIYA 1 year ago

NDC IS PICKING(CREATING) A FIGHT
    Why is the EC meeting inter-party meeting?
    I f NDC wont report a discrepancy if one was found at this time, then what is the essence of meeting the EC?
    This is an excuse to cause troubl ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Omane Boamah, do not provide your full findings to the EC, take your findings to the law. The NDC knows that Bawumia and the NPP have won the December 7th election. The NDC will not accept the results and will cause chaos in ...

• Adanko Deka 1 year ago

NDC SHOULD SACK OMANE BOAMAH IMMEDIATELY FOR DOING A SHODDY WORK AND WASTING THE TIME OF THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE. A DISGRACED PARTY!

• Good Mama 1 year ago

You have none

• Kojo 1 year ago

I'm glad it was televised live for all to see the incompetence and sheer evil of yaanom. That has always been their strategy.

• Nana 1 year ago

Eiiiwooiooo kakaku

• Yaw 1 year ago

Look at this mumu Ofui gyemie saa Ofui keep quiet

• Abokobi 1 year ago

There's nothing to declare. Notorious liars

• DAN K YEBOAH 1 year ago

I don,t get why holding back evidence ndc

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

Go to court with your evidence and stop the nonsense.

• Mary 1 year ago

Toilet is even far better than NPP supporters

• ABREWA 1 year ago

Agyeeeiii. NDC has no chance to steal votes again that’s why they are making all these useless noises.
    Ugly noises from armed robbers. .
    EC should just ban this useless party.

• Mubi 1 year ago

NDC is totally confused. This just like the elections petition that they rushed to the court without evidence. How can you continue to insist on forensic audit but refused to provide the EC with your findings? They have been ...

• XYZ 1 year ago

NDC is making Dr. Omane Boamah job too difficult for him. Well, he is not even seeing it because he is a fool himself.

• Abusua 1 year ago

It is only in Ghana that one political party will call for an audit into the affairs of the EC and another party will say no. If the EC has nothing to hide then they should allow the audit. The EC cannot audit its own activit ...

• William 1 year ago

You know why? They have Jack shit to offer ..useless fucking criminals.
    They have a leader who has been expired long ago who still persists is a total loser.
    Non inspirational, by a country mile.
    He's on an ego tri ...

• Mahama is useless 1 year ago

NDC should stop this insane nonsense and arrogance and be serious . They should rather think of changing their visionless, incompetent and drunkard flag bearer John Mahama who is always annoying us with his imbecile rhetoric ...

• Aww 1 year ago

Foolish ndc party ndc party.

• Aww 1 year ago

Ndc ne gyimiiiii saaa

• Thomas Aduko 1 year ago

Guys you lack the evidence to back your claims that the PVR is riddled with discrepancies
    Can you eat your humb pie and allow the EC to do its work as an independent body.

• Dakur 1 year ago

Stupid NDC. Your evil plans will not work for you. God will not allow you to succeed with your diabolic plans. You stupid stammerer Boamah, EC is not your match.

• Isaac 1 year ago

NDC is just fooling the EC. They have nothing to show as evidence. Just to tickle the EC to dance to their tune.

• James 1 year ago

Go away!!

• Zakarakis 1 year ago

The BRAIN POWER within the NDC is really FANTASTIC. Particularly, Dr. Omane Boamah. His analysis of the data tells a lot about his experience as former Minister for Communication and his in depth knowledge of the IT ecosystem ...

• WHAT A SHAMEFUL END TO A SILLY VENDETTA 1 year ago

NDC must bow its head down in shame. Even Akua Donkor appeared more purposeful in her summary of your silly games. SHAME SHAME SHAME

• kwaku-t 1 year ago

WHO DO YOU THINK WE ARE .....? YOU HAVE NO EVIDENCE OF ANYTHING .....YOUR CONCORTED LIES ARE THERE FIR ALL TO SEE. YOU CANNOT FOOL US ANYMORE OOOOO NDC.

• Nice 1 year ago

NDC behave like an Angry spoiled toddlers.

• jdfjgg 1 year ago

jdfjggu

• the Villager 1 year ago

Unfortunately, Dr. Boama spoke in English so many of our people on this platform did not undersand his LEAKAGE and MOPPING analogy.

• Truth 1 year ago

Stupid and dishonest people! Chew it and shove it in ur ass!

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Big fool

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xxxffj ...

• Meet Russian best hacker good best HK 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

You guys are not serious.You just want to create problems.

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Mischief galore! No doubt, the NDC is now a party whose sole agenda is to cause panic and insecurity among the masses. Indeed, such diabolical and despicable modus operandi will never wash under the formidable guise of the c ...

• Edward 1 year ago

What findings? The whole world has seen you don't have any findings at all and you ashamed of yourself for bastardsing the EC. Another ploy for preparing the minds of your supporters of yet another impending defeat

• Target 1 year ago

The NDC is full of bullshit. The party has nothing to provide. They think we are stupid enough to believe the foolish games they are playing. So Trumpian. Enough already.

• Osei 1 year ago

Oh NPP is completely desperate now because their EC is trapped. Why can't they allow for a forensic audit? Something dey there. Wettin dey there - razorazomizo! NDC must come back!

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Are you a normal person? If even the forensic is allowed who is going to pay for?

• AA 1 year ago

Your followers will ine day know how stupid you are and you are just using them

• Densu 1 year ago

The NDC knows that their supporters are dumb that's why they are engaging in this useless venture.

• K 1 year ago

Shame shame shame.This is the party that want to govern the nation.Empty.They are always throwing dust into people's eyes SHAME

• Eric 1 year ago

NDC has nothing

• Ay3ka 1 year ago

NDC leadership is playing with the hearts of its supporters and fooling them around just like that. It's high time the leadership stops the fooling else a day is coming when the supporters eyes will open and they will turn t ...

• Bk man 1 year ago

Kojois Ndc is never an empty party trust me
    Ndc is a party that has taken this our democracy to this level.

• Kj 1 year ago

See the face of a retarded fool. Shame on NDC. You have nothing we know you. Stop fooling your illiterate supporters.

• Kofi 1 year ago

So NDC is the problem not EC. What I'm I hearing when other related people will 'rebuke' for instead they are being supported ignorantly.

• Yakubu Alhassan 1 year ago

N D C IS A CONCERT PARTY

• Galamsey Politics 1 year ago

Clearly the useless NDC is toying with the intelligence of Ghanaians. They think we are all idiots and will wholeheartedly support them in their stupidity.

• Kath 1 year ago

NDC = TRUMP. Simplicita!

• Joe 1 year ago

Then shut up and let the EC do its work. NDC is just full of buffoons

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

The NDC has nothing to show.That is their life. They have been deceiving the public all the time.They are not serious. How can you keep important documents.

• Vida 1 year ago

I will vote for NDC whether you like it or not. Or you think your propaganda will let me vote for that idiot called Bawumia?. Tweaaa. Even if you come from your US to put a gun on my head you lie bad. Mahama all the way. Kw ...

• Robert 1 year ago

Akua Donko is far far far better than ndc leader's including mahama

• YAS 1 year ago

you don't have evidence papa.

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Shameless idiot.

• Yaw mensah 1 year ago

Look at the nonsense that NDC portray. Are you interested for the errors to be corrected or what? Bring what you claim to be discrepancies and what do you want?. NDC has nothing against the register as they had no evidence wi ...

• ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago

seriously though i dnt support ur party bt truly u r a hard worker, wid u as de director of election in ur party i tink dat ndc can win de election. bcus u r very much focus n u knw ur duties.