My defeat in past elections has shaped my vision for a better Ghana - John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (50)

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Take your vision, the presidency is not for one person in ghana to do try and error act.

You had your opportunity and wasted it woefully, let young person take us to promise land but you can still sit back and guide him wi ...

• Nkwasiasem 1 year ago

Aboabiba Asanteni Aboa+, stfu when people are talking!

• Admitting defeat yet deceived supporters 1 year ago

So why did you deceive your supporters to go on the streets claiming you had won?

• mène 1 year ago

Shameless Loser aka. John Kronfuo Mahamah

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

What vision has this incompetent fool have? The corrupt and incompetent fool has had 8yrs to come up with lucid and practical policies and he has failed miserably. This man has no ideas because he is not a thinker. The corrup ...

• Dade 1 year ago

Inferior Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. Your obsession with your Asante superiors is sickening. Your feeling of inferiority vis a vis your Asante superiors is well known. You are barely tolerated in this country in which you ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Are Togolese trokosi Ayigbes also people? When Ghanaians are talking are Togolese trokosi Ayigbes people? Ah these disrespectful aliens. Do you have to be reminded to respect your Asante benefactors and superiors? Your fellow ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Greedy buffoon for 32yrs you've moved from Assembly man to the President yet not satisfied. Academically you're not even intelligent but still feel you've to lead NDC & Ghana.

• Malik 1 year ago

Kweku Tokebele!

• DotCom 1 year ago

@ Kwaku Tee:
    Akufo Addo has no certificate to show but he is the president. Do you have any doubt why he has messed up our economy? Mahama can show you his certificate. Ghanaians will boot you out for the worst government p ...

• SO THAT VISION IS 24HR ECONOMY? 1 year ago

Bankye koraa y3!

• XYZ 1 year ago

John Airbus Mahama, why don't you tell us this new vision that you have and how it will help you shape the country. You only talk about a vision but you don't share that vision with the Ghanaian you're seeking his vote. Ho ...

• Efo Promise 1 year ago

Even the pastors who prayed for him today don't believe him. He hasn't changed one bit. Not even 1/2 a policy to show. 24hrs po, you can't tell us what it's all about. Spent force, go and sin no more.

• My views? 1 year ago

Your humility is your power and your destiny will be fulfilled.
    You are the president in 2025

• Ama 1 year ago

Don't be fooled by John Mahama's humility he's a crook and not genuine.

• Nonsense Party People 1 year ago

Ama,koteboto! You think everybody is fake like you and your impotent akyem sakawa mafia bosom?

• Qwesietu 1 year ago

Continue to insult the Akyims as sakawa peoples, we will show you how sakawa functions imbecile.

• NationDestructionCrooks 1 year ago

The Notorious Drunkards Club,Negativity Dumsor Conmen , Nation Demonic Contractors and Nonentity Disgraceful Chalatans is a party of truants and vagabonds with no policy except intimidations and Dutch Courage aggression.

• Rans 1 year ago

We Ghanaian don't need you again.ghana is not for you.

• Billie 1 year ago

Where do village idiots like you come?

• Pelicles 1 year ago

I am indecisive, said by John Mahama, and what is the meaning of "indecisive"? How can a person who is "indecisive" preside over people?

John Mahama is the silliest leader ever because he rose through the political ranks ...

• Nakom 1 year ago

Buffoon!

• Citizen8 1 year ago

You're just talking for votes. You don't come across as someone who's learnt any lessons and ready to turn on a new leaf. You just desperately want the opportunity to loot this nation again.

• Veritas 1 year ago

Asantes are arrogant, narrow-minded, inward-looking and primitive creatures and there's no exception. Until we deal with that abomination, Ghana will struggle to rise again. Fact!

• Antwina lokko 1 year ago

At Vertas, hahaha, the opposite is what you're talking of Mr Lizzy man.

You want to have ghost name on pay roll again, fools.

• Pokul 1 year ago

It can be otherwise right, my bro?

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama, are you sure that you have a vision for Ghana? The corrupt will have a vision for only himself. Mahama you are corrupt.

• Yaw Mensah 1 year ago

So Mr. Mahana, now you are saying that you lost the last election because you failed to use the resources of the country to benefit it's people. You refused to accept it and have vowed not to congratulate your victor. SHAME ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Talk is cheap.

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

A THIEF IS A THIEF

• Mr StillAthief 1 year ago

Old Wrinkled mahama,you still remain a Thief a Drunkard ,incompetent, Corrupt and a Dumsor guru.
    After all 4 years is too short for you to resolve Ghana's economic problems. It is the greed and avarice in your DNA pushing ...

• Mubi 1 year ago

We know you too well. You have been retired. Go home and have some rest with your grandkids.

• .Monaco 1 year ago

The Nkwasiasem Party People are here again with their jubilee house brewed nonsense.

• NationDestructionCobras 1 year ago

PoisonousJulor Drunkard Madhammer the most dangerous incompetent and Immoral Thievery garbage ex president Ghana mistakenly ever had.

• Pierro 1 year ago

Are you now accepting your defeat?

• Emily 1 year ago

Vote massively for John Mahama because teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering

• Can u imagine 1 year ago

For jus 4 yrs ?

• Thompson Kwakye Sintim 1 year ago

Ghanaians does not need Typewriter President to be President of Ghana at this 21st Industrial revolution period.

Ghanaians needs visionary digitalization President Dr.bawumia to moved Ghana forward.

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Listen to this criminal!!! Really, your defeat has shaped your vision to steal without being caught this time round right???? You are not even coming to have that vision of yours put into action......

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 77777u

• Edward 1 year ago

In all these years you couldn't bring your vision to fruition. How can you do that in the last lap of your active political life.(4years p3) Ghana needs more than four years to hold it's development at bay

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

It's not too late for the dollar police officer to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP. Foolish illiterate educated villager with dead brain.

• No mercy 1 year ago

Mahama You are Still Stupid

• .mr amin 1 year ago

You will be defeated again Insha Allah Dr Bawumia is the next president

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

APETESHI NKEKA!

• Nana 1 year ago

Ofui you think Ghanaians are. Stupid. Keep deceiving yourself

• NK 1 year ago

Even six years you couldn't perform well so what can you do for four years my brother pack ur luggage and find something better go away

• Osei Kwabena 1 year ago

AWAY, AWAY. WE DON'T NEED BETTER GHANA UNDER YOUR RULE. BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY.
    LIAR.

• Ghana has become lab rat for Mahama 1 year ago

Eeeish, asem ne. Now Almighty Ghana has become school child Mahama's experimental lab. Hope Ghanaians never allow this joker to come near the presidency again

• Onipanua 1 year ago

Oh Waooow so you knew you were defeated but till today you have not conceded? A leader indeed! And now you are paying false prophets to pronounce you president haha