Use the time to fix these problems and stop disturbing our ears
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
EVIDENCE BASED
Did Ndc go to IPAC with any evidence? Or the same 2020 Election Petition style. My simple question is, name one Ndc supporter who ever makes sense. Just one!
EVIDENCE BASED
Did Ndc go to IPAC with any evidence? Or the same 2020 Election Petition style. My simple question is, name one Ndc supporter who ever makes sense. Just one!
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
DotCom 1 year ago
This woman should show us what is uncommon about the register. I assure you there will be tens of questions for her to answer after the elections. Do not worsen your case by hiding the evidence.
Nkwasiasem 1 year ago
Why are you people so stupid?
AKUFO-ADDO: THE MISTAKE PRESIDENT OF GHANA 1 year ago
Is there anything worthy and useful left in that STUPID & MENTALLY-DISABLED KYEBI LUNATIC that he can impart to his party again...????? That replica of a FOREST CHIMPANZEE (or BABOON, if you like), is actually A BIG LIABILITY to his parents and society at large. If you want to confirm that Akuffo Addo truly belongs to the MONKEY FAMILY, just go and watch his viral video showing that Kyebi imbecile eating in public with his wife at the commissioning of the Jamestown fishing harbour recently. After viewing this video, you willscom to ask how Ghanaians made that grievous mistake in electing such an ANIMAL as their leader! In the video, you will see Nana Akuffo Addo in all his monkey elements, with an elongated mouth chewing fish basabasa like a goat chewing cassava on a Tuesday market! That Kyebi rascal took just two (2) bites of the food, and the entire surface of his squeaky-clean coat all became soiled with food debris. God so good… the SMART AIDES around him saw the imminent disaster and forcefully whisked the food away from the Kyebi zoo animal. As for Auntie Becky, she had wished the ground will open to swallow her up from the trauma that she was seeing. Oh, Nana Akuffo Addo..!!!!!! You're such a wild and dangerous specie from the entire monkey family wae..!!!!!!
Aba Sam 1 year ago
Why do you insult an elderly man and a president of the land this way? May the Almighty God forgive you.
Asimov 1 year ago
Your stupid self, @Aba Sam! Did you read what @Efo Koku wrote?
Osofo 1 year ago
Why do you keep insulting the elderly people like that. Who gave birth to you and how were you brought up. Do you have the least respect for your parents. Do you know the evil that you are inviting to harm you for continuously insulting these people.
ADUKWEI ADWAMAN, STOP YOUR ASHAWO ANTICS 1 year ago
Jean Adukwei Ashawo Adwaman...!!!!!! Look... you CANNOT hide under that dubious "cloak of independence" and be playing your silly & childish games of fraud. You are shouting and vehemently resisting the request for a forensic audit simply by saying foolishly that you don't want any third party in your operations. But in 2012, we had an Israeli company called STL Limited which was in charge of our highly sensitive IT systems! Also, when the figures for the 2012 elections became disputed in court, it was the KPMG that was brought in to come and resolve the figures. So, tell me that particular ailment that you will suffer if the KPMG is invited again to come and authenticate our electoral register..!!!!!!! You see, you are A NATURAL-BORN THIEF, that is why you are putting up all these ASHAWO ANTICS. But you LIE BAD..!!!!! We shall go to the impending elections with a clean and independently-certified register, even if we have to detonate NUCLEAR BOMBS to achieve that! This warning of mass reaction is hereby served on your plate: you can decide to act on it, or you can ignore it at your own peril. Bye-Byeee..!!!!!!
Simpleman Kant3 1 year ago
Look at you? An imbecile.
POP 1 year ago
WHY NOT ALLOW FORENSIC AUDIT TO SET YOU FREE ??? WHAT ARE YOU HIDING IN THE LIST ????
SHE ACTS LIKE A THIEF WOMEN
WHY NOT ALLOW FORENSIC AUDIT TO SET YOU FREE ??? WHAT ARE YOU HIDING IN THE LIST ????
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 year ago
Today there are errors that have mainly been corrected. Tomorrow there are no errors with the register. Next the NDC has not presented any evidence of errors. Another time these errors are not unusual. Seems completely confusing.
Ama 1 year ago
You are completely right. Never again, NPP!
Abusua 1 year ago
We cannot continue to a allow this woman to be lying to us.
Parreh 1 year ago
It is true yr staff are well trained.
It is you the political appointees who are trying to plunge this country into chaos. Madam pls we beg you in the name of God pls sit up and do the right thing for God and country. Be bold, show leadership and make sure whoever is tampering/playing with the electoral register is removed because they destroy this country. We are praying for you.
Aba Sam 1 year ago
Well said. I hope the EC Chair is listening.
Here we go again 1 year ago
In Africa, your problems are okay once they have happened in the past or someone else is experiencing them
Useless countries leaders
In Africa, your problems are okay once they have happened in the past or someone else is experiencing them
KH 1 year ago
What is the root cause of the ability of unauthorized people being capable of illegal transfers with EC IT systems? It has happened at different places. The Manshia South MP says the same criminality has occurred in his constituency and he is blaming his opponents, NDC. How did the MP come to that conclusion? An independent forensic audit of the EC IT system will provide the best way to find the root causes of what is happening once and for all. If a person is deceased and the name still remains in the register that wouldn't be a big headache since with the biometric acquired machines impersonation will be extremely difficult.
Michael Jackson 1 year ago
Has Jean Ashawo Mensah become a white woman with a tatale face? Why is it that her anus still looks black like the anus of a West African monkey? Bleaching is not good. Our E-Levy money. Nyafunyafu. Idiot. You will become black again. Foolish girl
Which track record? 1 year ago
This foolish woman is looking for our trouble.We can't trust this foolish woman for anything.We all saw what happened in 2020 election so what's are you talking about? FORENSIC AUDIT NOW else you will not live and enjoy that your new 5 stars hotel that you build with our money.
Gyataba 1 year ago
THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION OF GHANA IS A CRIME SCENE
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
It will break on your head. Keep fooling yourself
YELLOW FACE DIRTY BLACK ASS JEAN MENSAH 1 year ago
Just try anything stupid come Dec 7 and we will all fall together kwasiaba ohi3n y3 fr3fr3 Jane Jezebel Adukweh buulu buulu ashawo yo.
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
Going forward as a country let us go traditional and let every appointee including the president/vice, CEOs, Boards, contract signing, etc swear by our deities and all these nonsense about corruption etc etc will stop. A bet you. As at now, there is no antidote for corruption.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Cccccccc
Abusua 1 year ago
This woman is a lazy idiot. So, if there had been errors in the past, then we must continue with the errors. Why can't you do something different so that we would say that during your time as the Chairman of the EC there had not been errors in the voter register. Are so proud that you don't have a credible voters roll? What kind of nonsense is this?
Abusua 1 year ago
This woman is a lazy idiot. So, if there had been errors in the past, then we must continue with the errors. Why can't you do something different so that we would say that during your time as the Chairman of the EC there had not been errors in the voter register. Are so proud that you don't have a credible voters roll? What kind of nonsense is this? You take delight in doing the wrong thing. Idiot.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Those errors are indeed unusual, especially with EC workers being handed envelopes stuffed with galamsey money at polling stations by NPP crooked politicians.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
This jezebel has been in office for about 7.5 years,
let us diagnose her activities since she assumed office
1. how many elections has we held under her leadership and what was the outcome ?
2. has it happen in our Histor ... read full comment
1. how many elections has we held under her leadership and what was the outcome ?
2. has it happen in our History before that we have had an EC who has openly show bias?- Adukakei mansa is the title holder
3. 2020 election exposes her bias toward NDC and stealing mindset in favour of the regime that appointed
4. The incidents that led to the killing of 8 voters in Takyiman south election
5. refusal to account for her stewardship in the 2020 electoral petition and the false figure declaration to the winner- say it all that this EC- is dangerous to Ghana and threats democracy
since she assumed office as the EC- every thing she has done is questionable ,
EVIDENCE BASED
Is there anything worthy and useful left in that STUPID & MENTALLY-DISABLED KYEBI LUNATIC that he can impart to his party again...????? That replica of a FOREST CHIMPANZEE (or BABOON, if you like), is actually A BIG LIABILITY ...
Why do you keep insulting the elderly people like that. Who gave birth to you and how were you brought up. Do you have the least respect for your parents. Do you know the evil that you are inviting to harm you for continuousl ...
Jean Adukwei Ashawo Adwaman...!!!!!! Look... you CANNOT hide under that dubious "cloak of independence" and be playing your silly & childish games of fraud. You are shouting and vehemently resisting the request for a forensic ...
Today there are errors that have mainly been corrected. Tomorrow there are no errors with the register. Next the NDC has not presented any evidence of errors. Another time these errors are not unusual. Seems completely confus ...
It is you the political appointees who are trying to plunge this country into chaos. Madam pls we beg you in the name of God pls sit up and do the right thing for God and country. Be bo ...
What is the root cause of the ability of unauthorized people being capable of illegal transfers with EC IT systems? It has happened at different places. The Manshia South MP says the same criminality has occurred in his co ...
Has Jean Ashawo Mensah become a white woman with a tatale face? Why is it that her anus still looks black like the anus of a West African monkey? Bleaching is not good. Our E-Levy money. Nyafunyafu. Idiot. You will become b ...
This foolish woman is looking for our trouble.We can't trust this foolish woman for anything.We all saw what happened in 2020 election so what's are you talking about? FORENSIC AUDIT NOW else you will not live and enjoy that ...
Going forward as a country let us go traditional and let every appointee including the president/vice, CEOs, Boards, contract signing, etc swear by our deities and all these nonsense about corruption etc etc will stop. A bet ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Cccccc ...
This woman is a lazy idiot. So, if there had been errors in the past, then we must continue with the errors. Why can't you do something different so that we would say that during your time as the Chairman of the EC there had ...
2. has it happen in our Histor ...