67 Days to Go: 18 unfulfilled promises by President Akufo-Addo according to Kpebu

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Afua Iceland 1 year ago

Oyiwa. Asɛm na ɛdaho no...

• Kojois 1 year ago

Monkey what is the one time premium so stupid to hear this

• James 1 year ago

And so what ? Tell us any government which has been able to fulfil all the promises they made to the electorates. Give us break

• AKOSUA KUMA 1 year ago

Jealous and envies spreading over his face. This guy has been promised Chief justice under Mahama. which GOVERNMENT IN THIS WORLD HAS BEEN ABLE TO FULFILL ALL POLITICAL PROMISES

• Nkwasiasem Party People 1 year ago

Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

The Togolese trokosi Ayigbes are in full campaign mode for the party of Ayigbes.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Only 18 promises unfulfilled, then I’m voting NPP!

• Partofman 1 year ago

sure

• Esa 1 year ago

Thank you Kojois, James and Akosua Kuma. To hell with Martin Kpedu.

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Kpebu is a big fool, did your stupid NDC fulfill all their promises.

The worst scammer Ghana has ever had. That overly arrogant and profoundly misguided old man was never a leader. He is a bandit and a scammer

• Rasheed 1 year ago

This is ingenious, tell us how many he promised, how many he fulfilled, then the unfulfilled ones, that is how u genuinely make a point. That is how ghanaians can judge accurately. But to just bring only unfulfilled ones mean ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Ghanaian politicians are not serious. It's the time for another elections in Ghana and Ghanaian politicians are going round and giving all sorts of promises they know very well that they can't implement

• fg 1 year ago

If these are just what is left for the President to fulfill then indeed, he has done marvelously well.

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Ghanaweb and propaganda publications

• Peace Man 1 year ago

Who is this man?

• Gh boy 1 year ago

The npp dracula's and vampires will attack this harmless man for speaking the gospel truth. All what this man have listed are akuffu addos own words which came from his mouth,
    The question is has he fulfil any of them? If I ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Nana Addo is full of lies, complete lies.

• Mr Babbah 1 year ago

Mr Kpebu was not doing comparisons, he only remembered what Nana Addo has said. We hate the truth as a nation. Are you happy with the happenings in Ghana?

• FTT 1 year ago

What you are doing can’t bring your party to power

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Mahama had promised this idiot the Attorney General position so, he is attacking the president to show Mahama how "aboa ba" he can be.

Look at Martin Kpebu. What is he?

• Nkwasiasem Party People 1 year ago

Asantes are evil, arrogant, narrow-minded, inward-looking and primitive creatures and there's no exception. Because of them Ghana will struggle to move forward.

• Larbi 1 year ago

To be honest to myself, let us know the total number of promises he made out of which 18 are unfulfilled.

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Family and people closer to Martin Kpebu must help him immediately before he develops full psychiatric symptoms. He's just a waste in Ghana's media space.

• Nii 1 year ago

Stupid Kpebu why don't you list the fulfilled promises? You now understand why I say you are very stupid!!

• George Sowah 1 year ago

Can Kpebu tell Ghanians what John Mahama did that surpass Nana Addos government in all aspect of the Economy.And what NDC intended to do when voted in Power.Concert and visionless party,NDC.

• They on the way out 1 year ago

Npp on the way out,this government is the one who has improvised Ghana since Rawlings 1983,very useless government,they only bragged to come to power,worse government so far,jail them when you come to pwer

• XYZ 1 year ago

No wonder this man was described by John 5 million Airbus Mahama as stupid.

• Partofman 1 year ago

Kwasia kpebu

• OB 8 1 year ago

But he has done number 7. He has changed Ghana from bad worse

• The demagogue president 1 year ago

Thanks Kpebu!

"A lie never lives to be old"

• Akosua Tamale 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is not on the ballot box.. why do we continue talking about him.
    Wasting everyone's time

• Yaw Mensah 1 year ago

All these you have stated are processes. They are on going. How do you expect any one to build 111 Hospitals in 3 years? Even if he has the money, we hear there are land issues. Have you not stated once in your life that: ...

• Ay3ka 1 year ago

If I hear learned people speak this way and I begin to ask myself many questions which I don't get answers from. JDM promised building 200 day SHS in his first 4 year term meaning 50 in each year. Have you question him why he ...

• ABREWA 1 year ago

How many promises did your Mahama fulfill?
    Azaa lawyer!!!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hhhhhh ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Kpebu is a lawyer who is not sensible and has very low emotional intelligence.

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

I find it interesting how Ghanaians are so gullible and fall for stupidity yet claim "its hard". What this guy mentioned is not political but policy analysis. We are country of stupidity, that is why we cannot develop. We ar ...

• KPEBU I8 OUT OF HOW MANY PROMISES? INTELLECTUAL HYPOCRITES 1 year ago

We sit exams and when you are given marks they tell you the number you got out of the total. So if you are not just being an intellectual hypocrite, tell us how many promises have been fulfilled by Akufo Addo out of the total ...

• padimo 1 year ago

martin kpebu u are the most fool i have ever seen in my life
    because if u go through what he wrote the number 1,5 and 9 are all about
    corruption what sense does it make stupid lawyer who wrote his exams on sunday christma ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Dear Mr Kpebu, just recently you promised Ghanaians that you were collecting signatories for the removal of Ghana's head of state, Nana Addo from office. Bro , this was on your fiasco Kume Preko reloaded. Only one assignment ...

• AGYA CANADA 1 year ago

All the guys here on ghanaweb insulting the learned lawyer are all AKYEMS AND FEW ASANTIS WHO ARE STUCK IN AMERICA AND lONDON, THE GOT STUDENT NPP VISA AND THEY CAN'T GO BACK TO GHANA AND THEY WISH NPP REMAINS IN POWER EVEN I ...

• KOFI NYANSA UK 1 year ago

You are 101 percent correct, they NPP PARTY BOYS ABRE AND THEY KNEW THINGS HAS FALLEN APART BUT YOU ALREADY KNOW THE AKYEMS, TAKING RESPONSIBILITY FOR WRONG DOINGS IS TABOO FOR THEM. VERY TRIBALISTIC, ETHNOCENTRIC WICKED AKYE ...