Faceless and nameless men-of-Satan. Hypocritical and sycophantic charlatans and criminals in cassock and gangsters in government. You will all rot in the hottest parts of gehenna when the trumpet of liberation is blown by the majority of Ghanaians on 7th December.
AKUFO-ADDO: THE APUSKELEKE ADWAMAN MAFIA 1 year ago
Heerrhh, Ghanaweb..!!!! So, you mean those DISEASED & UNCIRCUMCISED PIGS roaming, loitering and dirtying our public streets out there are Clergymen...????? May thunder fire and kill all those WANDERING LUNATICS polluting our peace over there! Why..........?????? Is this the new MAD ASSIGNMENT that chimpanzee Akuffo Addo and his WILD THIEVES at the JULORBI HOUSE have given you...????? Ohhhhh, I see...!!!!!!! The citizenry are all crying out loudly now, that the Ashanti Region has now become Ghana's NUMBER ONE PROBLEM at the moment. I think, that is absolutely the matter...!!!!!!!
AKUFO-ADDO: THE GALAMSEY FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
Aaooohh... Good Lord..!!!!!! See how our politically murderous, academically-weak, socially unintelligent, and physically ugly Akuffo Addo, has bewitched and criminally killed the brains inside the heads of these so-called "human beings!" Worst of all, they are disdainfully DESECRATING & MALIGNING the Holy name of God. May their physical bodies rot completely on them, and may all their filthy machinations turn into UNPARDONABLE CURSES over their heads!
TrueTrue 1 year ago
TELL ASANTE BLOGGERS THIS…….
This message is for all ASANTE (and all fair-minded) bloggers.
The Dormaahene, Nana Agyeman Badu II, has consistently
& persistently claimed that Otumfour Osei Tutu II is not a king.
He s ... read full comment
He says ‘there is no king in Ghana’. However, the GA MANTSE,
King Tackie Teiko Tsuru II, is always publicly referred to as ‘king’.
Is the Dormaahene afraid to publicly state that King Tackie Teiko Tsuru II
is not a king (because, according to Nana Agyeman Badu II, “there is no
King in Ghana”). Similarly, the following esteemed traditional rulers
are publicly called ‘king’:
1. Yaa Naa Mahama Abukari Gariba II, overlord of the Dagbon Kingdom
2. Yagbonwura Bii Kunuto Jewu Soale I, overlord of the Gonja Kingdom
3. Togbe Sri III, overlord of the Anlo Kingdom
4. Osagyefuo Amoatia Ofori Panin II, overlord of the Akyem Abuakwa Kingdom
5. Etc
All ASANTE (and all fair-minded) bloggers should invite Nana Agyeman Badu II to
to publicly tell Ghanaians that the above-mentioned traditional rulers are ‘not kings’
(that is, if he is brave, bold and ‘man’ enough to do so)…..instead of focussing
his unwanted attention on the Asantehene.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
AS FOR KUMASI PEOPLE,, THEY ARE THE MOST STUPID.... IS IT BECAUSE NPP IS PLANNING TO RIG ELECTIONS WITH EC SO WE SHOULD LEAVE THEM ALONE.... WE WILL MATCH THE EC BOOT FOR BOOT
James 1 year ago
I wonder how forensic audit of the electoral register amounts to intimidation. Indeed, the behavior of the Pharisees have not changed one bit upon all the rebuke by Jesus.
Jah 1 year ago
You can say that again. God bless you
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
O Ayigbes! These foul-mouthed aliens. How long will Ghana put up with these parasitic Togolese leeches?
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Until you stop eating animal (including dog), shit.
No Nine, No Ten 1 year ago
Who is more alien than you the Ashantis, have you forgotten that you are also from Mali? Or you are pretending not to know your history. Go and ask Otumfuor to tell you the history of the Ashantis. Gbemelã
IN THE ERA OF NPP HOMOSEXUAL ANIMALS 1 year ago
Hopeless, senseless and unscrupulous worshippers of MAMMON...!!!!!! You saw an ORIGINAL ASHAWO EMPRESS using CorelDraw to call out SIX DIFFERENT election results, and you come out to say you are marching in solidarity with that BLEACHING ADWAMANHEMAA..????? Chaaiiii... I wish I had access to a MINI NUCLEAR BOMB; I would have wiped out all you filthy zombies out there........!!!!!!!
Lartey 1 year ago
CHARLATANS AND MEN OF SATAN INDEED. THEIR PALMS HAVE BEEN GREASED WELL WELL. YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR SOULS TO THE DEVIL AND GOD WILL JUDGE YOU SEVERELY
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
There goes "FRANKIE" the leader of voodoo practising Togolese trokosi Ayigbes on Ghanaweb. This trokosi per Ayigbe culture cannot participate in any discussion without insulting others. When Ayigbes are told that they are Togolese they get upset but by their filthy mouths set them apart from Ghanaians. Why does a voodoo practising Togolese trokosi Ayigbe that you are condemn people who profess to be men of God? How do you classify those preachers who were seen on camera praying for the messiah of Togolese trokosi Ayigbes John Mahama? Do you believe that God is selective in his answer to prayers?
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
WU MAAME TW3 TIS3 HO PUBLIC TOILET.... KWASIA BAA... YOUR TOTO IS FULL OF GORGORMI...
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Hypocrites, where were these false prophets in 2016, when Akufo-Addo and the whole NPP and this same Jean Mensa, was accusing Charlotte Osei of bloated and "not credible " voters register, and were demanding an independent audit. Mike Ocquaye Snr. even suggested they bring in Interpol. Cowards and Hypocrites, where else if not in Ashanti Region.
The Spear 1 year ago
It's even too funny to talk contemplate! IQ = 0.
You just said it, "where else if not in the Ashanti Region?!".
The Spear 1 year ago
**...to talk about or contemplate.
COD 1 year ago
Not only hypocrites, Amoakoh, but fools & corrupt & nation wreckers.
After helping to dig the world`s most expensive pit & trench, the National Cathedral Pit, look at them fooling around on the streets with some useless loud noise?
Yet, they call themselves Christians!
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
So disappointing and shameful. Instead of these greedy men in cassock advising the EC to do the right things, just look at what they have rather chosen to do. And these are supposed to be Almighty God's reps on earth?
Stone 1 year ago
Nobody's name was mentioned in this group. They are fake
. We are wide awake
Fire 1 year ago
Hipocracy in the highest level.
Nzema K 1 year ago
Idiots on parade
THEY ARE RESPECTED MEN OF ANIMALS NKWASIAFOUR 1 year ago
The EC must allow the audit of the voters register fools........
Richy 1 year ago
I have never seen hypocrites like this clergymen n imams. Where were you during 2016?
Shameful leader
I have never seen hypocrites like this clergymen n imams. Where were you during 2016?
Shameful leader
Deen YENDI. 1 year ago
Asante region where the group is coming from no surprises at all we the N P P os behind it .
filiwa 1 year ago
These people obviously are being bought n influenced by the npp. So , are they telling us that all the errors committed and admitted by the ec , they haven't heard ? Ei, Ghana, are we safe ? How abut the illegal voter transfers that led to the dismissal of an ec officer ? This group s doing the biding of someone , it's not normal
Jah 1 year ago
Hmmmmmm these so-called men of God
Real Guy 1 year ago
THESE ARE MEN WITH NO IOTA OF CONSCIONS.
MAY THEY PERISH ONE AFTER THE OTHER IF THEY ARE PAID TO DOSO.
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Charlatan hypocrites marching in Kumasi to support EC.
James 1 year ago
7th December 2024, Ghana will get independence.. if you people like go to heaven and come back, Ghana will get independence on December 7th 2024
Awww Yesu 1 year ago
They are not different from Bossman Asare and Appiahene
Kwabena Asante 1 year ago
Who are the respected men of God there was no name mention but they already have the public support the only thing they should do the right thing and there wouldn’t be any problem but I blame the president for all this because if you pack the commission with NPP foot soldiers like the chairperson who does party in her house whenever NPP wins power then this is what happens the right thing must be done.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Jjjjjjj
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Nobody is harassing EC . They themselves are the problems. Because they are only trying to steal the election for npp again
That's their plan and that's the reason why they don't want the forensic audit of the vote register ... read full comment
Nobody is harassing EC . They themselves are the problems. Because they are only trying to steal the election for npp again
That's their plan and that's the reason why they don't want the forensic audit of the vote register. The whole country needs the forensic audit Jean. U are not above anybody else in this country. Nobody is nobody and everybody is somebody
Nenya Asuakah 1 year ago
Hypocrisy will kill you all and land in hell fire, no wonder you are from the other part of Ghana. You see no evil, you hear no evil. When they were appointing known npp members to ec, you didn’t see or hear, when it had to take ndc to let the ec know the errors in the register, you didn’t hear no see and you say what? Is somebody beating any ec official?? The audit of the register will come. After 2025 the way we’ll come after you erhh!!
Yaa 1 year ago
evil men and women….God is a God of Truth….you should be asking the EC to be truthful, transparent and fair…You guys are all idol worshipers who don’t believe in truth…You are a danger to the peace of this country…Evil men and women..
Empirical 1 year ago
Hypocrites a bunch of greedy and stomach clergymen instead of calling on the EC to do the proper you are marching for stomach and corrupt deeds
Wolves in sheep clothing 1 year ago
So these hypocrites want the EC to rig the elections. Are they in favour of thousands of people being transferred without their knowledge? The little respect I have for the clergy is completely gone. For good.
Tetteh Zutah 1 year ago
When you have hungry thieves who call themselves Clergy,
They will do everything for Money...
This is how Nana Addo has destroyed every institution in the country...
It is only under NPP that you see clergy men either p ... read full comment
It is only under NPP that you see clergy men either praying for Akosombo instead Government dealing with energy crisis or praying at Galamsey sites because the Government is involved in Galamsey and the Clergy is sooo hypocrite and tribal so they will blame spirit...
Today we have Clergy Supporting EC while the National House of Chief is supporting Galamsey
Mark Anthony 1 year ago
Is Rev. Victor Okusie Adu Gyamfi Identity I & II among them?
Abraham 1 year ago
A coalition of modern day Pharasees who love brown envelopes very well walk in connivance with TESCON EC
Onyame Nti 1 year ago
Reading from the various comments and the type of English grammar written, one can only arrive at the conclusion that some political party supporters are entirely ignorants and idiots. They seem to live in the fool's paradise. Some or most of you have no conscience. Take advantage of the Free Senior High School to educate yourselves. Ask God for wisdom for he gives freely.
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago
I DIDN'T KNOW THAT YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE AN IDIOT. ASANTEMAN TALKING ABOUT GRAMMER. BUEE.
Onyame Nti 1 year ago
The NDC PARTY is indeed the biggest threat to Ghana's peace and stability. John Dramani Mahama who is supposed to know better is rather the one who is behind all the unnecessary demonstration in Ghana funding them with the stolen money. What at all does this incompetent ex President john Dramani Mahama wants in this world with all these blessings God has given him? Greed is what is pushing him to the brink of destruction. All Ghanaians saw what he did when he was President. Corruption was the bane of his administration. The most incompetent corrupt president Ghana has ever had. AWAY WITH YOUR CREATE,LOOT AND SHARE.
thetruth 1 year ago
don't be silly, and don't use god's name in your ID unnecessarily. are you living in ghana? you must be the type who even jesus cannot save from your ignorance and stupidity.
Maha 1 year ago
Footsoldies
Footsoldies
Cole 1 year ago
Our country is doomed. Why not these so called clergy men appeal Jane mensah to allow the forensic audit
Abanga Atiko 1 year ago
What do you mean by forensic audit? Asiedu Nketiah can explain this to you better. Gi to your pooling station and bring out the dead and ghost names in your voters register and the EC will be glad to help out. Unnecessary demonstration without providing proof of what you want is not healthy for our young democracy. Nobody will can rig elections in Ghana if you are vigilant with your pink sheets. NDC will never learn after so many years Ghana's electoral process. I am very sorry.
Osei 1 year ago
Abanga only you are supporting these NPP foolsoldiers turned clergymen, your NPP friends have run away and left you alone because enkor iye.
ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago
I KNW DIS LL ONLY TAKE PLACE IN ASHANTI REGION. U GUYS ALWAYS ATTACH TRIBLISM TO EVERYTIN BCUS OF NPP.
ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago
Ghana is nt only in kumasi. u must tell de EC to do de needful tin by doing wat is ryt, dont always allow urselves to be insulted by other tribes due ur stuoidity.
Ispeakthetruth 1 year ago
NPP Clergymen of God in NPP strong hold Kumasi
Mother serpent 1 year ago
Absolutely rubbish, these religious clergymen are fraudsters,criminals and nation wreckers. Nobody should take them serious
Jojo 1 year ago
Is there any sense in this folks? Just asking
Hmmmm 1 year ago
No comment.
Is it not the same people who went to Galamsey site to pray for its stoppage
No comment.
NON THINKING IDIOTS 1 year ago
EHHHHHHHH GHANA paa nie. IDIOTIC CLERGYMEN. Why not ask the EC to do the right thing. GHANA is doomed. i weep for our children and grandchildren. Kwame Nkrumah is weeping in his grave.
Ed 1 year ago
Eeeeiiii is that what and where religion has got a too
gye nyame 1 year ago
Real traitors of the nation shall be known through theirs deed.
God have mercy on so calledn of of god.
God bless our homeland Gh
Samuel 1 year ago
What a disgrace to the Christiandom. Who ever is afraid of transparency should not be supported by any body called Clergy let alone A Coalition of the Clergy. What is the E.C. hiding at all?
Jojo 1 year ago
Very interesting to hear that this EC has clocked successful elections. Ghana can never stop to amuse .The only election supervised by this EC had 7 people losing their lives.
@Manny 1 year ago
Eight (8) people lost their lives, not 7, bro. Certainly, I believe that the NPP, as diabolic as they are, are behind the so called clergy who have sold their souls for pittance. They can't put Ghana first because they lack integrity
Gustavo 1 year ago
Mr. Religious bodies thecfact needs to be told. You have sat down to long. Let the EC do the needful. All the political parties must be present to audit all the wrongs detected. Forensic audit of the register. How on earth can the EC give a pass code for some people to open their data base. Don't give urself to insults
Bonkers 1 year ago
You support an EC that does not want to be audited. Thieves!
New York 1 year ago
Fools
Fools
I wish I could insult you. 1 year ago
A college of fraudsters or a gang of criminals
Ivory Mensah 1 year ago
Funny. Wolves and hyenas. Criminals and crooks calling themselves what?
kwame 1 year ago
SHAMELESS PEOPLE ABUSING THE NAME OF GOD.
PEOPLE WHO DO NOT SPEAK THE TRUTH, PEOPLE HIDING BEHIND GOD AND RUBBING OTHERS
Cecilia dapaah 1 year ago
These guys are wuntumi boys, nothing more
Victor 1 year ago
Led by who? It can't be nameless.
Evans 1 year ago
And who are these are they with us in Ghana or they live in some spiritual world somewhere and only visit when they have nothing to do.
Charlatans 1 year ago
The EC that has chalked successful elections over the years is not the Jean Mensah led EC. Shameless so-called clergy without self-respect. When the EC takes this country to war we shall see how many of you so-called clergymen will be able to afford plane ticket to fly outside the country for safety with the EC commissioners and the NPP/government officials they are in cahoots with.
K 1 year ago
Hypocrites
Hypocrites
Osei 1 year ago
NPP foolsoldiers having their parade in Kumasi and you call them men of God! What wrong have we done to you to deserve this punishment? The NPP is frustrated and desperate to leave power because of its corruption, so they are clinching on the EC for support. Where is your 'official' pastor, Owusu Bempa, among the group of your clergymen? Don't be afraid of the forensic audit of the voter's register, if it is not bloated to make you win the elections. NDC must come back because Npp has wasted our votes!
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago
YOU HYPOCRITES WHO CALL THEMSELVES AS MEN OF GOD, WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THE ZONGO SEVEN WERE KLLLED IN COLD BLOOD? WHERE WERE YOU WHEN VOTER'S REGISTER IS BEING BLOATED, TRANFERING VOTERS ILLIGALLY TO SITES THAT IS UNKNOWN TO THEM AND REFUSING AN AUDIT. YOU THE CLERGY ARE FOOLS AND ARE NOT RECOGNISED IN THE GHANA FOR YOUR SELETIVE JUSTICE.
Kofi 1 year ago
Broods of vipers match for their pockets and stomachs, not for the poor, peace, and justice. May God forgive you all.
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago
YOU ARE DEFINITELY NOT RESPECTED MEN OF GOD
It is sad that we have dishonest people parading themselves as men of God in Ghana. Nobody in Ghana is against the EC, what right thinkers are yearning for is that the EC must do the right thing to avoid plunging the country into chaos.
If these fake men of God really have the interest of the country at heart they would have impressed upon the EC to accept the forensic audit which will not be at any cost to the EC but would rather put every heart at ease.
My appeal to the so-called men of God is to tell the EC to do the needful so that the credibility of the voters register would not be in doubt. If the credibility of the voters register is not in doubt every loser would not have any cause to complain and there will be peace.
oje 1 year ago
VERY SHAMEFUL.
Whiteman 1 year ago
With Owusu Bempeh on our side I have peace of mind that NDC will win this election in Jesus Christ name.
Knowledge 1 year ago
No wonder it happened in Kumasi because this cannot happen in Accra or anywhere else. The ashante region can no more surprise us. The region is bound for anything.
Kk 1 year ago
God have pity on these men of stomachs who call themselves men of God.
Kwesi 1 year ago
With all that is going on in the EC, there are some unscrupulous so-called clergies with NO names coming out to publicly back the EC. God save us.
Carlos 1 year ago
A group of evil people calling themselves men of God, u were all in Ghana when some people in the volta region were denied their right to have an mp,may the wrath of God visit you one by one.
Satanas 1 year ago
Thunder fire them all bribe takers. Foolish idiots
VAR 1 year ago
Idiots
Idiots
TRUE TALK 1 year ago
Not even a name was mentioned so who are these Clergymen
Anieta 1 year ago
Don't they have names? Useless sponsored post
So, so demonstrations 1 year ago
Excellent move by the honorable and saintly Clergymen. They are the Peace Apostles Ghana needs now.
Frederick Dzotepe 1 year ago
These faceless and unscrupulous clergymen, why you cannot call EC to do the needful. What's wrong for a particular political party calling for independent forensic audit. The refusal of EC to accept this simple call it means there's something EC is hiding from Ghanaians . No wonder this is coming from a region which is known for bias. Weather they like it or not EC will do the audit.
Bango 1 year ago
Hypocrites
Hypocrites
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Such stupidity will only happen in Kumasi. Why don't you admonish the EC to do the needful instead of this useless venture.
Citizen 1 year ago
No wonder the country is in this form, hypocrites, when charlotte osei was being denegrated in this country, you suddenly lost your voices, four legs bad, two legs good abi
Hmmmm 1 year ago
How much was dished out for this show of solidarity?
Wisdom 1 year ago
This clergy from kumasi are the problem of this country,that's are always blame the difficulty and the bad mismanagement of this country on Ashanti Kumasi people,bcs some times you asked self whether this people are in this country when similar requests was done by npp and it was granted and even that one nothing has Benn found at end of the enquiry.
Why is it that Ashanti people are the problem of this country?I don't I understand some should educate me bcs why all this difficulty that we are going through this people didn't see anything wrong with this clueless useless mismanagement Galamsay government.
Kofi 1 year ago
These are NPP coalition of religious clergymen marching in support of one sided EC.
Paa 1 year ago
Your very existence is under threat by galamsay and yet you didn’t protest. Just for some funny parochial interest of our miss-leaders you are out there. Can’t you see the truth written on the wall? Can’t you see anything wrong with the happenings of today? Can’t you see the whole nation going down???
Very very soon, you shall regret this decision to protest but it would be too late. You will cry for help and no one, I mean no one will hear you. You will die of thirst or by drinking the poisoned waters you watched unconcerned being poisoned
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Who th3 are these religious cle4gy men.. When i was a boy i woulda believed them.. The likes of Otabil were corrupt on bank dealings Ni holas Duncan Williams, Oborfuor, Owusu Bempah, and some others make us skeptical about what christian coincil, peace council say lately, they are all mostly thieves and corn men...
MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago
Imbeciles
Imbeciles
Antiba 1 year ago
Hypocrites
Hypocrites
Mike O 1 year ago
Really? Where are we drifting as a country? Who and who are intimidating the EC? Hear no evil, see no evil tribal bigots parading as men of God. Where were these hypocrites when Akofo Addo started filling our once cherished EC with NPP footsoldiers? Our biometric data with the EC hv been given to these dishonest gang of bringans and buccaneers and they are playing gutter to gutter with it. In the face of all the fraudulent voter transfers of citizens without their consent on the electoral roll, you expect sensible folks to keep quiet? Of what use would be our democracy if we all abide by what these charlatans are advocating? Ridiculous! May the wrath of God visit these so-called priests and their families one by one for refusing to perform their religious duties. Nonsense!
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
So clergy are still.men, they can lie, they can steal they can be corn men, etc.. Their statement don"t mean fyck hole.....
Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago
John Mahama also met religious leaders to pray for him today. I wonder how you will describe them. Are they also charlatans or they only become charlatans when they say things in support ofthe EC
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago
Useless men of God they should tell the e.c to do the right thing .how on earth the e.c machines got missing int their headquarters?
Sam 1 year ago
hungry and miserable clergies
Test 2 1 year ago
WHAT ARE THEY SAYING ABOUT
THE STOLEN OF THE $58ML BY AKUFO ADDO MEANT TO BUILD AN AWAM CATHEDERAL
THEY ARE IN SUPPORT?
godfather 1 year ago
This so shameful. Why were you quite when npp was on ec in 2016?
gh.citizen 1 year ago
Sure this can only happen in Kumasi. Instead of your so-called men of God telling the EC to do the right thing to ensure free fair and transparent elections, you walk about disturbing God.
kabila's brother 1 year ago
As usual, this will happen in Kumasi, otikorkorso's land
Ker 1 year ago
Group of fulanis
Radio 1 year ago
GBEHAWO. NAMAS!!!
wages 1 year ago
the table will turn soom and u will see them condenming EC for not doing what NPP demands.
Benjilo 1 year ago
Politically religious group indeed. Be concerned about the welfare of your congregants and stop deceiving them and extorting money from them.
Nana 1 year ago
The biggest fools of our country
POWERFUL 1 year ago
Hypocrites of the highest order. Where were these crooks when peaceful minded people were killed in the Bono region at the last general elections.
Nat 1 year ago
What country is this. Am ashamed to be a Ghanaian.
Happy suffering, Ghana youth!!! 1 year ago
All this just for a forensic audit? You'll do it whether you like it or not
Hades 1 year ago
Hahahahaha!!!!!!!!
I laughed uncontrollably for about 15 minutes because I know the very first person from the right side of the picture. He's not who he pretends to be!
Hahahaha!!!!!
Hahahahaha!!!!!!!!
I laughed uncontrollably for about 15 minutes because I know the very first person from the right side of the picture. He's not who he pretends to be!
Hahahaha!!!!!
Ellen Oko 1 year ago
NPP Foot soldiers clergy ....Hrr Ghana is a funny country pa pa
Expretol 1 year ago
Hypocrites, u were all in Ghana 2016 and EC was intimidated and hurckled here and there u did do nothing stomach deirectors
Iddi Sam Gyimah 1 year ago
Evil doers in cassock ! The Ashsnti Region is noted for such goons of hypocritical fellows who detest truth in all forms of it, in my opinion.
Foolish idiots calling themselves pastors. God hates you.
Evil doers in cassock ! The Ashsnti Region is noted for such goons of hypocritical fellows who detest truth in all forms of it, in my opinion.
Hey 1 year ago
Well fed fools.
Gbemelawo 1 year ago
Really? I just can't comprehend why Ashanti Region seem to be the origin of most fools in Ghana! They are always Ghana's problem!!!
Webber 1 year ago
This idiots parading themselves as men of God
Samson 1 year ago
Tweeaaa. Paid demonstrators. How much were you paid to march and waste our time with your noise? This kind of demonstration can only take place in Kumasi. Nowhere else.
KofSam 1 year ago
No wonder these hypocrites parading themselves as coalition of the clergymen will organize this stupid rally no where else but in Kumasi, the strong hold of the NPP.
When Ghanaians are calling for a forensic audit of the el ... read full comment
No wonder these hypocrites parading themselves as coalition of the clergymen will organize this stupid rally no where else but in Kumasi, the strong hold of the NPP.
When Ghanaians are calling for a forensic audit of the election register to ensure fair elections, these fools are rather asking Ghanaians to support the EC without any input from them on the forensic audit. These are the people who will cause chaos in the country because they are so partisan that they will only support what is in their favor and yet they claim they are men of God .
KofSam 1 year ago
I wonder how much these so clergymen were paid by the NPP to show case their foolishness and partisanship.
Errm 1 year ago
I remember prior years there were cases of double registeration which lead to people been banned?
How many cases of double registeration are still pending disenfranchising previous offenders? A reset must be a reset for al ... read full comment
I remember prior years there were cases of double registeration which lead to people been banned?
How many cases of double registeration are still pending disenfranchising previous offenders? A reset must be a reset for all parties.amnesty for all .perhaps we should investigate all to ensure a truly clean register
Hypocrites
Faceless and nameless men-of-Satan. Hypocritical and sycophantic charlatans and criminals in cassock and gangsters in government. You will all rot in the hottest parts of gehenna when the trumpet of liberation is blown by the ...
Heerrhh, Ghanaweb..!!!! So, you mean those DISEASED & UNCIRCUMCISED PIGS roaming, loitering and dirtying our public streets out there are Clergymen...????? May thunder fire and kill all those WANDERING LUNATICS polluting our ...
Aaooohh... Good Lord..!!!!!! See how our politically murderous, academically-weak, socially unintelligent, and physically ugly Akuffo Addo, has bewitched and criminally killed the brains inside the heads of these so-called "h ...
He s ...
Hopeless, senseless and unscrupulous worshippers of MAMMON...!!!!!! You saw an ORIGINAL ASHAWO EMPRESS using CorelDraw to call out SIX DIFFERENT election results, and you come out to say you are marching in solidarity with th ...
There goes "FRANKIE" the leader of voodoo practising Togolese trokosi Ayigbes on Ghanaweb. This trokosi per Ayigbe culture cannot participate in any discussion without insulting others. When Ayigbes are told that they are Tog ...
Hypocrites, where were these false prophets in 2016, when Akufo-Addo and the whole NPP and this same Jean Mensa, was accusing Charlotte Osei of bloated and "not credible " voters register, and were demanding an independent au ...
After helping to dig the world`s most expensive pit & trench, the National Cathedral Pit, look at them fooling around on the streets with some useless lou ...
. We are wide awake
Idiots on parade
Shameful leader
These people obviously are being bought n influenced by the npp. So , are they telling us that all the errors committed and admitted by the ec , they haven't heard ? Ei, Ghana, are we safe ? How abut the illegal voter transfe ...
Who are the respected men of God there was no name mention but they already have the public support the only thing they should do the right thing and there wouldn’t be any problem but I blame the president for all this bec ...
That's their plan and that's the reason why they don't want the forensic audit of the vote register ...
Hypocrisy will kill you all and land in hell fire, no wonder you are from the other part of Ghana. You see no evil, you hear no evil. When they were appointing known npp members to ec, you didn’t see or hear, when it had to ...
evil men and women….God is a God of Truth….you should be asking the EC to be truthful, transparent and fair…You guys are all idol worshipers who don’t believe in truth…You are a danger to the peace of this country ...
It is only under NPP that you see clergy men either p ...
Reading from the various comments and the type of English grammar written, one can only arrive at the conclusion that some political party supporters are entirely ignorants and idiots. They seem to live in the fool's paradise ...
The NDC PARTY is indeed the biggest threat to Ghana's peace and stability. John Dramani Mahama who is supposed to know better is rather the one who is behind all the unnecessary demonstration in Ghana funding them with the ...
Footsoldies
What do you mean by forensic audit? Asiedu Nketiah can explain this to you better. Gi to your pooling station and bring out the dead and ghost names in your voters register and the EC will be glad to help out. Unnecessary dem ...
No comment.
Eight (8) people lost their lives, not 7, bro. Certainly, I believe that the NPP, as diabolic as they are, are behind the so called clergy who have sold their souls for pittance. They can't put Ghana first because they lack i ...
Mr. Religious bodies thecfact needs to be told. You have sat down to long. Let the EC do the needful. All the political parties must be present to audit all the wrongs detected. Forensic audit of the register. How on earth c ...
Fools
The EC that has chalked successful elections over the years is not the Jean Mensah led EC. Shameless so-called clergy without self-respect. When the EC takes this country to war we shall see how many of you so-called clergyme ...
Hypocrites
NPP foolsoldiers having their parade in Kumasi and you call them men of God! What wrong have we done to you to deserve this punishment? The NPP is frustrated and desperate to leave power because of its corruption, so they are ...
YOU HYPOCRITES WHO CALL THEMSELVES AS MEN OF GOD, WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THE ZONGO SEVEN WERE KLLLED IN COLD BLOOD? WHERE WERE YOU WHEN VOTER'S REGISTER IS BEING BLOATED, TRANFERING VOTERS ILLIGALLY TO SITES THAT IS UNKNOWN TO T ...
It is sad that we have dishonest people parading themselves as men of God in Ghana. Nobody in Ghana is against the EC, what right thinkers are yearning for is that the EC must do ...
VERY SHAMEFUL.
Idiots
These faceless and unscrupulous clergymen, why you cannot call EC to do the needful. What's wrong for a particular political party calling for independent forensic audit. The refusal of EC to accept this simple call it means ...
Hypocrites
This clergy from kumasi are the problem of this country,that's are always blame the difficulty and the bad mismanagement of this country on Ashanti Kumasi people,bcs some times you asked self whether this people are in this c ...
Your very existence is under threat by galamsay and yet you didn’t protest. Just for some funny parochial interest of our miss-leaders you are out there. Can’t you see the truth written on the wall? Can’t you see anythi ...
Who th3 are these religious cle4gy men.. When i was a boy i woulda believed them.. The likes of Otabil were corrupt on bank dealings Ni holas Duncan Williams, Oborfuor, Owusu Bempah, and some others make us skeptical about ...
Imbeciles
Hypocrites
Really? Where are we drifting as a country? Who and who are intimidating the EC? Hear no evil, see no evil tribal bigots parading as men of God. Where were these hypocrites when Akofo Addo started filling our once cherished E ...
THEY ARE IN SUPPORT?
Group of fulanis
GBEHAWO. NAMAS!!!
Hahahahaha!!!!!!!!
Hahahaha!!!!!
Well fed fools.
When Ghanaians are calling for a forensic audit of the el ...
How many cases of double registeration are still pending disenfranchising previous offenders? A reset must be a reset for al ...