Is it about what the Church says or what he’s saying?
Kwame 1 year ago
Did he say his church AG has said anything, AG is a denomination in the body of Christ and he mentioned it for us to know where he is coming from unlike Bawumialiar who is lost in the spirit world.
Tracy Boakye is watching 1 year ago
Delusional clergy. Do you think he is a Christian?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
DOES HE KNOW GOD?????
MAHAMA CAN SEND HIS HOOLIGANS TO OCCUPY THE WHOLE WORLD NDC WISH TO DESTROY GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF ... read full comment
DOES HE KNOW GOD?????
MAHAMA CAN SEND HIS HOOLIGANS TO OCCUPY THE WHOLE WORLD NDC WISH TO DESTROY GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS, HOOLIGANS, ASSASSINS, ALIENS WHO DO NOT WANT GHANA TO DEVELOP IN PEACE. THESE ARE THE VERY PEOPLE WHO ARE BEING FED WITH STOLEN GHANA MONEY.
THEY ARE THE VERY PEOPLE LOOKING FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY.
THEIR CONDUCT ON THE STREETS DEPICTS THEIR MIND SET. YOU READ INSULTS ON THEIR PLACARDS AND NOT PROGRESSIVE MESSAGE.
WE SAW NDC OLIVER VORMAWOR DISGRACING HIMSELF. AABAH!! NDC!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAKING A LAW TT O MAKE THEM CRIMINALS???? WHICH SIN IS BIGGER THAN THE OTHER??? MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!!! ARE YOU CLEAN??? ARE YOU WITHOUT ANY SIN????
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
At least he is a leader who is not afraid to tell the West to go and f***k themselves with their trumu trumu agenda. Akufo Addo the coward is too scared to be this bold all because he fears that his loot in foreign accounts would be frozen if he signed the anti LGBT Bill
jesus 1 year ago
Mahama now is speaking as an individual. We will see how fast he signs that Bill when elected as president of the country. One thing for sure, Mahama can never and will never tell the West to go f***k themselves. Mark It On Wall!
MoonGod 1 year ago
you are idiotic fool adade who had maggot infested brains
Londoner 1 year ago
Just as well God is merciful otherwise this thief and a conman should have been struck down by thunder and lightning.
Nkonim 1 year ago
@Kwame. Do members of AG drìnk apio?
REBECCA 1 year ago
akufo addo is indeed Disgraceful
the Economist wiz-kid bawumia who's Gold for Oil policy has brought destruction to our water bodies must be arrested ! such a useless muslim man too want to rule christians in ghana. may god forbid.
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Paa Mills 1 year ago
Mary or whatever your real name is,trust me your descendants will never enjoy better life on this earth . They will be in miserable life
BENJI JM 1 year ago
THE MOST ANNOYING PART IS THAT MOST OF THESE PASTORS APPLAUDING ARE GAYS AND THE DEVIL MAHAMA IS ALSO DECEIVING THEM. DID MAHAMA SAY IN CLEAR WORDS, HE WILL SIGN THE LGBTQI BILL INTO LAW? MAHAMA IS JUST A FULL TIME HYPOCRITE LIKE DONALD TRUMP!
Johnson Afayibo 1 year ago
Has Mahama returned the money he took from his guy friend Solomon of New York for his book launch? If Nahama has morals he wouldn’t have entertained a guy man as his friend.
MoonGod 1 year ago
the short devil is really a devil
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Vvvvvggg
ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago
Yea wid dis u ll v my vote john. so much excited abt dis
Kwaku 1 year ago
Will. he be a president for the assemblies of god church? Some people just do not have sense
James Bassop 1 year ago
He has stated the position CHRIST admonished His followers to adhere to and not only members of the Assemblies of GOD Church.
If Bawumiah holds to same views, he should urge his driver boss to endorse same whilst they urge ... read full comment
He has stated the position CHRIST admonished His followers to adhere to and not only members of the Assemblies of GOD Church.
If Bawumiah holds to same views, he should urge his driver boss to endorse same whilst they urge those they contracted to file the hypothetical suits to withdraw.
Or better still ask their Attorney General to go to the Chief Justice to fix the next 3 days for expeditious trial and judgement
Kwaku 1 year ago
Christ admonishes those who do not worship him.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
The one that that has said in his heart to build the National Cathedral will win this election.God bless those who bless the Cathedral.It shall be built to the glory of God.
James Bassop 1 year ago
By the time they will finish the cathedral they would’ve spent about 2 billion dollars
Osei 1 year ago
God will never allow you to steal our taxes to build a white elephant cathedral! Shame onto you fake people who call yourselves Christians!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
I don't support the construction of the National Cathedral by the state they could have allowed only the Orthodox church to do the building without THE ONE MAN CHURCHES.Those owners of One Man Churches are Criminals.
Munafiki Bawumia is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago
You mean the cathedral with the double identity criminals as the overseers... You can't mock God.
Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago
As Plato said”The wise people always have something to say and the fools always want to say something “ John Mahatma is a person who tastes his words before spitting them out.
AAA+ 1 year ago
They should tell him to confess all the sins, creating, looting and sharing done to innocent ghana since he entered politics, most especially during his reigned as president before his retirement this year.
Nana 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama is as
fraudulent as the owners of those ONE MAN CHURCHES who met him today.Why is it that churches of Methodist,Presby,Anglican,Roman Catholic,Church of Pentecost etc were not there?
James 1 year ago
It's OK for you to meet the Clergy for prayers and fellowship but it's bad for others to do same right! Hypocrite.....
Kay 1 year ago
Just do a background check of all the pastors of those One Man Churches and you would know the reason why they flow so well with Corrupt John Mahama.Birds of the same feathers.
Kwame 1 year ago
Hmmmm, I hope when given the nod he will not turn round and say it is a global phenomenon and is not peculiar to Ghana alone do let's accept it.
Beware of the bauxite thief oooo 1 year ago
Are Ghanaians so gullible and simple minded? Mahama's 1st action will be to steal Ghana's bauxite for his family forever. He attempted and failed. This time round he'll ensure his family become billionaires who'll forever dictate Ghana's political landscape. Please , don't allow this crafty Satan to deceive you.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Does Christianity permit extra marital affairs? John Mahama must stop touting himself as a Christian because he doesn't exhibit a single behavior of what the holy Bible teaches followers of the religion. Talk of alcoholism, womanizing, thievery/corruption, foul language, insults, and all the vices you can think of
hehe 1 year ago
tweaaaaaa who said tweaa
So, so demonstrations 1 year ago
Mahama do you have to play politics with every national issue? Ghana is a secular country and not everyone is a Christian and their concerns must also be addressed in accordance with our constitution and law and that is what Akufo Addo is doing.
Sam 1 year ago
Yes mahama should have said this topic needs to be looked into and not a total condemnation of it .
He just said good bye to a big number of votes.
Yes mahama should have said this topic needs to be looked into and not a total condemnation of it .
Aya 1 year ago
He doesn't need your votes. God will surprise you all. If you'll not vote for him because of his stand against lgbt he doesn't need your vote. Mahama has declared his stand for Christ and that alone is enough.
Sammy Gyamfi 1 year ago
This is coming from someone who slept in the same room with Anthony Solomon a well known gay man. Tweea
A-Plus 1 year ago
So you see. Whenever you come across any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
Sweety 1 year ago
Thanks
Thanks
Sweety 1 year ago
U said it all
Aya 1 year ago
The Lord's mercies are new every morning
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
But you selected a secret gay man NAPO as running mate
Jerry 1 year ago
Never trust politicians, they will say just about anything to get votes. Once they are voted into power they become different. Donald Trump spoke vehemently against LGBTQ before he became president, but when he was president he changed his tongue and supported LGBTQ. We must not trust what Mahama says especially, because if he wins he will have only one term to do and he will easily turn around and tell us that a dead goat fears no knife.
BISMark 1 year ago
TRump never supported LGBTQ+. He even cancelled a law that supports LGBTQ in the army
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
So clegys you still have trust in this caretaker president who is insulting everyone. Now he need your prayers hmmmmm..John Mahama not again no way for you to steal. Nkwasiafo party Ndc
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Never again for this swindler.don.t be fooled
Wise 1 year ago
So they have time to listen to this liar? As if he never got the opportunity to implement all the sweet words he's telling you guys. Let's wise up Ghana, Mahama has been president before and he has nothing new for us. Infact he's coming to create, loot and share for the last. Mind you he's not accountable to you again after the second 4 years because he can't be president again. Let's wise up and vote for Dr. Bawumia.
Ask Charles Who Killed Diana 1 year ago
I believe Mahama is just running his mouth for political expediency on this issue. First of all pedophilia and closet homo activities are the modus operandi of the people on their feet applauding him. Secondly, LGBTQ+ activities happened when he Mahama was in office the first time and he knows it. Saying, 'never, ever', just to get applause from some self deceiving frauds and cons in smock is as phony as a paper currency that says a CEDI on one side and a DOLLAR on the other! If the Mother Serpent of Corruption leaves the Bill for him, we will see how fast he signs it.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Thanks JDM.. William Nana Addo Danquah Akufu Addo i reckon is gay, either h3 fucks anus or his get fucked.. JDM's deedback is largely Ghanian, this stupid boy of a president plays dilly dally with it.. Nana Addo all those talks about someone is gone tp court is all bullocks.. Ask Edwina, Gyankomah or whatever whether she prefers dick to dudols, we"ve seen her been munched at Dzorwulu and tins.. Foolish man president sign th3 f7cking bill jimmie Akufu Addo, batty buoy.. No wonder Laud Commey, Nana Ako.ea, Gabby, Bediatui we know dem all dey lick and chop men ass.. Kwame Sefa Kayi, the top music and movie guys, dem dey chop all of them dema ass Ghana dojt be decieved.. Sarkodi3 shatta wale, stone boy, Kidi, Kwane Eugene, King Promise Blacko my people some lawyer, doctors, judges lawyers dey chop ass, dont let them lie to ya
Citizen8 1 year ago
John Mahama you said you're a proud member of Assemblies of God Church. Good to hear that. But can God and Assemblies of God say they're also proud of you? Answer this question in your closet and act accordingly. What men say about themselves isn't as important as what God says about them.
Mubi 1 year ago
But it is alleged that one of the former president's best friend is a gay. So why is he here deceiving the men of God?
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
Akuffo-Addo's refusal to sign into law the gay/lesbian act passed by Parliament gives Ghanaians enough reason to vote against Bawumia and the NPP..Akuffo-Addo claims to be a Christian and building a Cathedral for God yet he support gay/lesbian relationships. This has nothing to do with human rights.Chritians must live by the wishes of God and as Ghanaians we must defend our values and traditions. I am telling him that God has rejected his Cathedral and Ghanaians should turn out in droves on the 7th of December to vote massively against the NPP. Or Ghanaians will incur the wrath of God!!!.
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
Akuffo-Addo's refusal to sign into law the gay/lesbian act passed by Parliament gives Ghanaians enough reason to vote against Bawumia and the NPP..Akuffo-Addo claims to be a Christian and building a Cathedral for God yet he support gay/lesbian relationships. This has nothing to do with human rights.Chritians must live by the wishes of God and as Ghanaians we must defend our values and traditions. I am telling him that God has rejected his Cathedral and Ghanaians should turn out in droves on the 7th of December to vote massively against the NPP. Or Ghanaians will incur the wrath of God!!!.
Watchman 1 year ago
What are these religious leaders doing on NDC platform? The separation of church and state exists to allow the clergy to continue to be the conscience of the state and the state an instrument of law and order. Once the church gets in bed with the state there will be the persecution of people who disagrees with the church and state
Osei 1 year ago
Remember professor Npp Mantey!
Gaskia 1 year ago
When Bawumia keeps meeting the clergy everywhere he goes, and addresses the Presby Church at their synod you don't write this your thesis about it. Recently he was at 3 churches with members singing "our incoming president". You are blind to that one too?
Kwame 1 year ago
All full human beings abhor LGBQ+ acts, it is those who are half humans and half none-societal animals who support LGBTQ+.
Wow impressive to see Rev Owusu Bempah 1 year ago
May God bless us with His choice!
Hmm 1 year ago
The things we do to get the vote of the gullible. Then ignore every promise cos they have short memory as well. Things that makes you go hmm.
Nato 1 year ago
Useless reportage. Why ? Are u, the writer for gayism? U have seen the effects of such practices on the population of Europe and America? But it is LGBTQ the topic the caught Ur attention? Shame on U . Ghanaians are suffering, we can't buy food from the market, we can't pay school fees or buy stationery for our kids to study , we can't find employment and the cedi is worthless and inflation has crippled families. Hmmmm but thee Ghana web has time to publish this useless item.
Are these NDC the same people defaming pastors? 1 year ago
I love it when we show men of God honour and resppsect . But the NDC has been doing the opposite. They have called pastors names and defamed them all in the name of sowing seeds of discord in the Nation. Now they are looking for favours from these same people. HYPOCRISY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER!
wofa yaw 1 year ago
Is it the Country or the Church? Which one are you aspiring to govern the Church or the Country?
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Mahama you know deep down in heart that you belong to that community longtime ago so please don't pretend to be an angel everyone in Ghana knows where you stand don't play games with the clergy
CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago
John Mahama is Evil, he is a conman. He is very desperate. He will say anything because he want power at all cost. This is a person who was the best friend of Andrew Solomon the gay kingpin. John Mahama and some of his ministers sleep on the same bed together with the Andrew Solomon. The pictures are there for everyone to see. You will trust John Deadgoat Mahama at your own peril
Knowledge 1 year ago
I perceive something unique about HE John Mahama and Us Donald Trump. God is going to use them to reset the world. Ghana will be great again.
Osei 1 year ago
Mahama will now have my vote. The Npp have failed us through corruption and many ways. Muslims and Christians don't like Trumu Trumu. If Nana and his Bawumia are sure they are true Christians and Muslims, they should have signed the LGBTQ+ bill long time ago. They are failures!
Stev 1 year ago
This man has no shame for calling on the clergy after insulting them. Party of nonsense.
Smallman 1 year ago
Where is Andy Solomon?
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
To whom it may concern.
FTT 1 year ago
Il is only God who chooses a leader and not pastors
DC Eric 1 year ago
We need peace
Stev 1 year ago
Hahaha this is a written speech from Sam George to the former president to read as a primary 2 pupil to her classmates. Aba ?
Bg. 1 year ago
Mahama is a truthful leader to the country.
Sweety 1 year ago
Mahama is a man of integrity, let's vote massively for jm as president, the nation builder
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
Eeeiiii...Really????
Charles Duah 1 year ago
What kind of hypocrisy is this? Who says john mahama does not like gay? Just a week ago when he was on a platform campaigning at Elembele, a certain gay boy dressed like a woman came there and people were trying to stop him but he said allow him to come to me because he is one of us.it was in modern ghana
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
That church is not a church from GOD.i will worship idol than to attend this so call cHURCH.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
NANA GAYADDO SAID . “IT’S BOUND TO HAPPEN “
Akoa ataba
Akoa ataba
Pontius Pilate 1 year ago
Ghanaian pastors don't think deeper, they are all shallow minded people with a small brain in brackets, they cannot see far.
Gaskia 1 year ago
You didn't see it when Bawumia was going round meeting the clergy in every region, and also Tema recently? It's ok for a Muslim to meet clergy but not a Christian to do so?
Judas Iscahariot 1 year ago
Pastors in Africa are stupid
Kofi Bobo 1 year ago
Mahama will be shocked that he will not win a dime.We are Ghanaians and we have chosen Bawumia period.
Trump Trumpet 1 year ago
Mahama will loose hands down
Bawumia anaa 1 year ago
I am for Bawumia
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
Any pastor involving in politics too much is not from God but rather wanting Money from politicians that's all. Bawumia is in the lead.
Banabas 1 year ago
Bawumia is our Choice.
Sword 1 year ago
Ghana is full of spiritual criminals.
Meet Russian best hacker good best HK 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Itemank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Ohene 1 year ago
Why didn’t he abolish it during his term of office? We are not kids anymore…..
One 1 year ago
His best friend is a fag. This guy is doing or saying whatever necessary to get elected. John Mahhama should be the last one to identify himself as Christian. He is a damn liar.
Xero Britt 1 year ago
An ignoramus pandering for votes. What a surprise! Imagine an entire room full of hateful bigots grifting off their animus towards people they don't know and and a subject they know nothing about in an election year. Perhaps the most ridiculous hypocrisy is that so-called "Christians" are trying to justify their hate and intolerance in the name of some god which they believe gives them right to discriminate against the LGBTQ community, fomenting even more hate and violence against them. Christians? I don't think so. WWJD?
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
Agyin Asare was missing action. What happened
Efe 1 year ago
There is no scam bug as huge as JM. The guy knows how to woo people. Chai
YAW Timmy 1 year ago
Prof Mills declared his stand clearly on it.
Did JDM do same in his tenure? NO.
Recall his book lunch, whom did he invite to attend and speak in it? Was it not an advocate of LBTQI?
This man has short memory himself.
"In ... read full comment
Recall his book lunch, whom did he invite to attend and speak in it? Was it not an advocate of LBTQI?
"In politics one needs to mix the truth with lies ..." was said by him, but it does not befit an ex-President?
By the way is JDM returning the Pension Pay he has enjoyed to date to the State?
DOES HE KNOW GOD?????
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF ...
At least he is a leader who is not afraid to tell the West to go and f***k themselves with their trumu trumu agenda. Akufo Addo the coward is too scared to be this bold all because he fears that his loot in foreign accounts w ...
Mahama now is speaking as an individual. We will see how fast he signs that Bill when elected as president of the country. One thing for sure, Mahama can never and will never tell the West to go f***k themselves. Mark It On W ...
the Economist wiz-kid bawumia who's Gold for Oil policy has brought destruction to our water bodies must be arrested ! such a useless muslim man too want to rule christians in ghana. may god ...
THE MOST ANNOYING PART IS THAT MOST OF THESE PASTORS APPLAUDING ARE GAYS AND THE DEVIL MAHAMA IS ALSO DECEIVING THEM. DID MAHAMA SAY IN CLEAR WORDS, HE WILL SIGN THE LGBTQI BILL INTO LAW? MAHAMA IS JUST A FULL TIME HYPOCRITE ...
If Bawumiah holds to same views, he should urge his driver boss to endorse same whilst they urge ...
Are Ghanaians so gullible and simple minded? Mahama's 1st action will be to steal Ghana's bauxite for his family forever. He attempted and failed. This time round he'll ensure his family become billionaires who'll forever di ...
Does Christianity permit extra marital affairs? John Mahama must stop touting himself as a Christian because he doesn't exhibit a single behavior of what the holy Bible teaches followers of the religion. Talk of alcoholism, ...
tweaaaaaa who said tweaa
Mahama do you have to play politics with every national issue? Ghana is a secular country and not everyone is a Christian and their concerns must also be addressed in accordance with our constitution and law and that is what ...
Thanks
U said it all
Never trust politicians, they will say just about anything to get votes. Once they are voted into power they become different. Donald Trump spoke vehemently against LGBTQ before he became president, but when he was president ...
So they have time to listen to this liar? As if he never got the opportunity to implement all the sweet words he's telling you guys. Let's wise up Ghana, Mahama has been president before and he has nothing new for us. Infact ...
I believe Mahama is just running his mouth for political expediency on this issue. First of all pedophilia and closet homo activities are the modus operandi of the people on their feet applauding him. Secondly, LGBTQ+ activit ...
Thanks JDM.. William Nana Addo Danquah Akufu Addo i reckon is gay, either h3 fucks anus or his get fucked.. JDM's deedback is largely Ghanian, this stupid boy of a president plays dilly dally with it.. Nana Addo all those ta ...
John Mahama you said you're a proud member of Assemblies of God Church. Good to hear that. But can God and Assemblies of God say they're also proud of you? Answer this question in your closet and act accordingly. What men say ...
Akuffo-Addo's refusal to sign into law the gay/lesbian act passed by Parliament gives Ghanaians enough reason to vote against Bawumia and the NPP..Akuffo-Addo claims to be a Christian and building a Cathedral for God yet he ...
What are these religious leaders doing on NDC platform? The separation of church and state exists to allow the clergy to continue to be the conscience of the state and the state an instrument of law and order. Once the church ...
When Bawumia keeps meeting the clergy everywhere he goes, and addresses the Presby Church at their synod you don't write this your thesis about it. Recently he was at 3 churches with members singing "our incoming president". ...
Useless reportage. Why ? Are u, the writer for gayism? U have seen the effects of such practices on the population of Europe and America? But it is LGBTQ the topic the caught Ur attention? Shame on U . Ghanaians are sufferin ...
I love it when we show men of God honour and resppsect . But the NDC has been doing the opposite. They have called pastors names and defamed them all in the name of sowing seeds of discord in the Nation. Now they are looking ...
John Mahama is Evil, he is a conman. He is very desperate. He will say anything because he want power at all cost. This is a person who was the best friend of Andrew Solomon the gay kingpin. John Mahama and some of his minist ...
Mahama will now have my vote. The Npp have failed us through corruption and many ways. Muslims and Christians don't like Trumu Trumu. If Nana and his Bawumia are sure they are true Christians and Muslims, they should have sig ...
Where is Andy Solomon?
To whom it may concern.
We need peace
Eeeiiii...Really????
What kind of hypocrisy is this? Who says john mahama does not like gay? Just a week ago when he was on a platform campaigning at Elembele, a certain gay boy dressed like a woman came there and people were trying to stop him b ...
Akoa ataba
I am for Bawumia
Bawumia is our Choice.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
An ignoramus pandering for votes. What a surprise! Imagine an entire room full of hateful bigots grifting off their animus towards people they don't know and and a subject they know nothing about in an election year. Perha ...
"In ...