To come and gift bauxite to his brother and steal the vice-presidents house. This prayer will fall flat in Jesus's name.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
AKUA DONKOR..... AKUA DONKOR..... HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!! BERNARD MORNAH WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND WHY AKUA DONKOR WAS GIVEN THE GREEN LIGHT... BUT AKUA DONKOR MUST BE BANNED FOREVER ,, HEERRHHH
ME 1 year ago
What vision? Is it nkok) enkiti enkiti? I hope he does not go to the Imams to pray for him too. JDM is a curse on Ghana. NDC is a curse on the Universe.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
DOES HE KNOW GOD????????
MAHAMA CAN SEND HIS HOOLIGANS TO OCCUPY THE WHOLE WORLD NDC WISH TO DESTROY GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT ... read full comment
DOES HE KNOW GOD????????
MAHAMA CAN SEND HIS HOOLIGANS TO OCCUPY THE WHOLE WORLD NDC WISH TO DESTROY GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS, HOOLIGANS, ASSASSINS, ALIENS WHO DO NOT WANT GHANA TO DEVELOP IN PEACE. THESE ARE THE VERY PEOPLE WHO ARE BEING FED WITH STOLEN GHANA MONEY.
THEY ARE THE VERY PEOPLE LOOKING FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY.
THEIR CONDUCT ON THE STREETS DEPICTS THEIR MIND SET. YOU READ INSULTS ON THEIR PLACARDS AND NOT PROGRESSIVE MESSAGE.
WE SAW NDC OLIVER VORMAWOR DISGRACING HIMSELF. AABAH!! NDC!!!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
This corrupt and incompetent one thinks God tolerates corrupt politicians. His thieving has deprived our hospitals essential equipment to treat the sick and infirm.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
If God didn't tolerate corrupt politicians your ugly chimpanzee the Mother Serpent of corruption would have been dead and languishing in the hellfire as we speak. Someone who spends 58 million dollars just to dig a trench for foundation of a building, a trench that remains unfilled - the so-called Cathedral
Dadekro 1 year ago
Typical Togolese trokosi Ayigbe comment filled with insults. These aliens cannot participate in any discussion without insulting others. Elections are won by numbers which your party of Ayigbes and Northerners does not have. While others are campaigning for votes your flagbearer is on depending on Clergymen to win an election.
KojoDarko 1 year ago
Listen to this tribal bigot. Is it Mahama's fault that this government borrowed an unprecedented 7 billion cedis yet has not constructed even a single operational hospital in 7.5 years? What happened to the hospitals Mahama constructed in the Ashanti Region—Sewua Hospital, Afari Hospital, Kumawu Hospital? People like you are the reason Ghana is not progressing. Today, Akufo-Addo's daughter Edwina owns a mining concession, and government contracts are awarded only to family and friends. It’s all about loot and share under this government. Can u forget about tribe for once and think
Dan Puretech 1 year ago
@Demonic and co, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Kwame 1 year ago
NONSENSE, is it not rather the prayers of Nana Addo and Bawumialiar who after promising God to build a house in his honour have only dug a $58m hole to show,whose prayers will fall flat in Jesus name . Jokers
kom 1 year ago
Do you mean Drunkmani or Bawumia?
AKUFO-ADDO: APUSKELEKE ADWAMAN MAFIA 1 year ago
Ever since Serwah Broni released all those sordid, damning and shameful videos about Akuffo Addo's SINFUL ADULTERY and DEAD OKRO PENIS, that ugly Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee has pretended not to have heard or seen those videos. But he has had the time to respond to every tiny & petty comment that people have made about his homosexual & kleptocratic governance. Is stupid Akuffo Addo trying to tell the whole world that those revelations that came from her young alomo girl, fit enough to be his granddaughter, have not gotten to his attention yet..???? Oh, Akuffo Addo kromfuor gyimifuor kwasiampanin kwaadonto! What a silly, childish and laughable pretense you always try to put out..!?!?!?! Addo GANJA MAN… wó y3 akokora boné paaaaaa...!!!!!
PROUD ASANTE. 1 year ago
GOD HAS NO TIME FOR A DEAD GOAT! MAHAMA CAN GO TO THE POPE IN ROME HE WILL STILL LOSE.
Asempa 1 year ago
There we go again. More of the same nonsense. Another idiot. Motherfuckers Ghana politicians.
Saige 1 year ago
The village idiots commander in chief who calls himself sage is back with his high grade foolishness.
DDEP Bawumia; Bankruptcy Bawumia; Junk Economy Bawumia 1 year ago
At least did not bankrupt the economy and junkify the economy and galamseyed our environment...
Aya 1 year ago
May the Lord have mercy on you!
Rob 1 year ago
Vote for # 1 to end lawlessness, Propaganda, hooliganism, violence and corruption. Dr. Bawumia is incorruptible, visionary peaceful and modernity.
Enoff 1 year ago
Gyimifuorba @Rob, so your being modern and visionary is the mercury and cyanide galamsey water that you are currently drinking
Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago
Tweaaaa! He went there to do politics. Presidents and prime Ministers in the developed world go to church and sneek out quietly after church. It is not reported in the press and they don't ask the clergy for any special prayers.
Apraku 1 year ago
Mahama criticized Bawumia for meeting christian leaders , Muslims etc. Why is he doing the same thing now? Hypocrisy!!! Maybe after meeting them , they will be giving statements to satisfy his ego.
Apraku 1 year ago
How many churches do we have in Ghana? OMG !!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Apraku. We have more than thousand churches in Ghana and Bawumia has visited all of them including pagans and Mosques, very soon he will go and get another blessings in Kumasi by Okomfou Anokye blood stool gods. The Fulanis terrorists agent is soo busy to finish Kwame Nkrumah but Almighty God will never let the devil to give power to evils again. God blessed our motherland Ghana.
NzemaK 1 year ago
Did he criticise them for meeting Bawumia. Npp and lies.
Mahama only asked them to tell Bawumia the realities of the hard times Ghns are going through and not to heap praises on him. If you don't understand this then you have a brain problem
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Idiot you rather hv brain tumor
kom 1 year ago
You think the pastors are fools? Thye are not, they barely had church services when Mahama was president because of dumsor. The realities on the ground are when Mahama was president they barely had services, now there is FSHS, the lights are on, there is allawa but also there is hardship.
Atsu 1 year ago
The criminal Go1 cannot deceive Ghanaians he’s a Christian . We don’t need a drinkard to be our president
Alan k)da 1 year ago
Dwon Mahama. Allo ex President. Papano
Achie Goro 1 year ago
John Darega Dramani Mahama, the MOST INCOMPETENT HYPOCRITE ever in the history of the world.
Bawumia foolish jumping mad mountain goat is everywhere receiving fake gods blessings to become president and destroy Kwame Nkrumah Ghana completely after destroyed our economy and the cedi, fake dollar police officer and fake Muslim. Bawumia is just evil sent by devil like his boss all die be die chimpanzee homosexuals president.
Yakubu Alhassan 1 year ago
How can a Christian be drinking alcohol like that ? Fake Christian .
The Muslim Bawumia is drinking apatekyi and poke pepper soup and nobody and you NPP foolsoldiers don't talk about that, can't see Bawumia stomach is full of disease ? A man can't get pregnant, fools.
Yitso 1 year ago
See am!!! We tiya give all these old politicians from both NPP and NDC. Instead of leaving behind a Legacy when you guys die, you guys are just chasing after money, pussies and fame. What happened to "good name is better than riches". Nkwasiafo). Failed NPP and NDC.
Fisco 1 year ago
Mr. Mahama are you going to do all this nice ideas and plans you have enumerated in your remaining 4 years should you win?
Aluta 1 year ago
We see all these idiotic Politicians in church every Sunday yet they are full of evil. Corrupt old fools from both NDC and NPP. Even the football that we non political animals like to enjoy small small, you have destroyed it. Don't even talk of our water bodies. May you wicked politicians find no peace.
Kojo Badu 1 year ago
JDM is a shameless hypocrite. Was he not recently condemning the clergy, imams and traditionalists doing the same for Dr. Bawumia? JDM and the NDC are desperate indeed.
Adom 1 year ago
Immediately after the program, this John Mahama will go and lie
NPP scare of president John Mahama. Anytime NPP foolsoldiers hear about president John Mahama there will gather themselves like dirty stinking Vultures enjoying their carcass.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Look at this mad dog called Sam fante Worrior, who's scared of mahama, hahaha, our only fear is fools like you vote him and take us backward and take greater portions of ghana resource to his family. That's only npp fear, for your flagbearer, even now looking things your mahama stands no chance of getting even 20% to talk of scared of him.
KojoDarko 1 year ago
so u happy with this government performance, may your life be like the current economic situation of Ghana. Amen
Citizen8 1 year ago
Criminals calling themselves Christian Leaders meeting and praying for their chief leader.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. rfghtry
Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS IN THE CHRISTIAN ASSEMBLY NOT ALLAH ASSEMBLY WHICH HAS BAWUMIAH,VOODOO PRIEST,MUJAHADEEN,TALIBAN AND THIEVES
Kobby 1 year ago
Azaar nkoaaaa!
Jk 1 year ago
Hahahaha. His thoughts are with him. After calling them hypocrites his now seeking for their prayers? Laughable
Kwame 1 year ago
Seriously , this eye-'service is not necessary.
Kofi T 1 year ago
This MAHAMA is too much oohh
Kweku 1 year ago
My foot
My foot
Okro Mouths 1 year ago
Threatening violence, vengeance and mayhem, followed by praying to the Lord of Abraham? Toxic mix
Kumepreko 1 year ago
After come and spew rubbish as you said to Bawumiah?
Fanfooler 1 year ago
A decorated monkey is still a monkey
Abudu 1 year ago
But tweaaa. Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia? If not Wontumi the farting bastard
Prof Gyau 1 year ago
Is JDM not the same person who was insulting pastors for praying for Bawumia? Hypocrite in the highest order.
Napo 1 year ago
BREAKING NEWS: OWUSU BEMPAH LAYS HANDS UPON MAHANI
Citizen8 1 year ago
Fake prophet laying hands on a hypocrite
Kwaky 1 year ago
Mahama will even if God comes down in earth.
AAA+ 1 year ago
They should tell him to confess all the sins, creating, looting and sharing done to innocent ghana since he entered politics before his retirement this year.
Hope 1 year ago
Some of the prayers were meant for an 'elected' Ghana leader. I don't seem to understand. But GOD is true. He knows what is good for the country. HE is never confused. MAY the LORD give us the best out of the lot. We don't want to be ruled by the army again. That is my only prayer.
Yaw 1 year ago
After insulting them you are now asking for prayers from them
Wise 1 year ago
Mahama is a hypocrite, you were just complaining that Dr. Bawumia is all over receiving prayers not knowing you wanted some eiiiii nipa nky3 oooo......hmmm
Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago
So Mahama can also go for prayers, hmmm
Knowledge 1 year ago
The word of God is truth. Owusu bempa praying president HE John Mahama? It’s really settled. When it’s your time both the north, south, east and west sides sides with you.
Knowledge 1 year ago
“for”
“for”
Cobold 1 year ago
I am waiting patiently to hear from Prophet Oduro. We will all know if there are any neutrals in this country.
King 1 year ago
The defeat prayer. Shame on to you.
Aya 1 year ago
President Mahama this is the time to depend fully on the supernatural power of God. Tell God everything the Ec os doing and watch God move on your behalf. You have acknowledged our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ and i assure you He'll never let you down. What you have done today has turned things around in your favour. Continue proclaiming the name of Jesus and HE'LL never let you down on earth and you are assured eternal life in Jesus Christ mighty name amen
Ghanaman 1 year ago
John Mahama has many tricks
Mike 1 year ago
What an hypocrite?
Remember 1 year ago
God hate greedy people mahama, and you are one of them.
ARE THESE LEADERS REALLY CHRISTIANS 1 year ago
These so called Christian leaders really Christians. They have all without exception commercialized Christianity for their personal gains and interest . They all milk their ignorant church members financially to amass filthy wealth on this earth whilst their church members go hungry everyday. Among them pastors Mensah Otabil, Ampea kofi, Dunkan Williams, Agyina Asare, Eastwood Anaba, Korankye Ankrah; Lawrence Tetteh, Obinim., Obofour and a host of other AZAA pastors.. All thes e so called Christian leaders have become Multi millionaires whilst their church members have become puppets. These so caĺled Christian leaders do not have real jobs but on our airwaves radio and TV day and night talking about salvation whilst they amass incredible wealth for themselves, their families a d what have you. . And we call all these people Christian leaders.? May God have mercy if these people who have commercialized Christianity in this country milking the innocent masses are called Christian leaders.. God judgement day will surely come.
yaa serwaa 1 year ago
I DIDN'T SEE AGRADAA, ASKING FOR A FRIEND
FTT 1 year ago
What Rev Owusu Benpah said against Mahama is still fresh in our minds
Mubi 1 year ago
The people who said if Dr Bawumia is elected the flag bearer of the NPP the elections will be a done deal for them are now running to pastors for prayers? Things are knocking things.
Praying for the Certified Thief and Drunk.
DOES HE KNOW GOD????????
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT ...
If God didn't tolerate corrupt politicians your ugly chimpanzee the Mother Serpent of corruption would have been dead and languishing in the hellfire as we speak. Someone who spends 58 million dollars just to dig a trench for ...
Typical Togolese trokosi Ayigbe comment filled with insults. These aliens cannot participate in any discussion without insulting others. Elections are won by numbers which your party of Ayigbes and Northerners does not have. ...
Listen to this tribal bigot. Is it Mahama's fault that this government borrowed an unprecedented 7 billion cedis yet has not constructed even a single operational hospital in 7.5 years? What happened to the hospitals Mahama c ...
Ever since Serwah Broni released all those sordid, damning and shameful videos about Akuffo Addo's SINFUL ADULTERY and DEAD OKRO PENIS, that ugly Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee has pretended not to have heard or seen those videos. ...
Tweaaaa! He went there to do politics. Presidents and prime Ministers in the developed world go to church and sneek out quietly after church. It is not reported in the press and they don't ask the clergy for any special pr ...
@Apraku. We have more than thousand churches in Ghana and Bawumia has visited all of them including pagans and Mosques, very soon he will go and get another blessings in Kumasi by Okomfou Anokye blood stool gods. The Fulanis ...
Mahama only asked them to tell Bawumia the realities of the hard times Ghns are going through and not to heap praises on him. If you don't understand this then you h ...
You think the pastors are fools? Thye are not, they barely had church services when Mahama was president because of dumsor. The realities on the ground are when Mahama was president they barely had services, now there is FSHS ...
Bawumia foolish jumping mad mountain goat is everywhere receiving fake gods blessings to become president and destroy Kwame Nkrumah Ghana completely after destroyed our economy and the cedi, fake dollar police officer and fak ...
See am!!! We tiya give all these old politicians from both NPP and NDC. Instead of leaving behind a Legacy when you guys die, you guys are just chasing after money, pussies and fame. What happened to "good name is better than ...
We see all these idiotic Politicians in church every Sunday yet they are full of evil. Corrupt old fools from both NDC and NPP. Even the football that we non political animals like to enjoy small small, you have destroyed it. ...
Look at this mad dog called Sam fante Worrior, who's scared of mahama, hahaha, our only fear is fools like you vote him and take us backward and take greater portions of ghana resource to his family. That's only npp fear, for ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Azaar nkoaaaa!
My foot
Some of the prayers were meant for an 'elected' Ghana leader. I don't seem to understand. But GOD is true. He knows what is good for the country. HE is never confused. MAY the LORD give us the best out of the lot. We don't wa ...
“for”
President Mahama this is the time to depend fully on the supernatural power of God. Tell God everything the Ec os doing and watch God move on your behalf. You have acknowledged our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ and i assure ...
What an hypocrite?
These so called Christian leaders really Christians. They have all without exception commercialized Christianity for their personal gains and interest . They all milk their ignorant church members financially to amass filthy ...
Hypocrisy at its best.