Was it demonstration or disturbing the public .Get it right
Caress 1 year ago
Ashawoabiba Aboa!
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
This new month is a magical month when investing for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .1567478hjgfd
Oyibo 1 year ago
Why don't you have a word of advice to those who protested and future demonstrators? Do you say Baker removing keys of the police truck was lawful and part of the protest? Ghana is engulfed in indiscipline because no matter the severity of one's crime, the are people to beg for the offenders - chiefs, pastor, politicians, etc.
Killah 1 year ago
A protest is never peaceful. Peaceful protest is tautology. When you thrive on lies to become a president, you prevent others from knowing the truth. Its a natural law thing that truth will always stand.
Why Ama governors alone? 1 year ago
Do you have vested interest in her? Out of the 53 people you can only single out one person for release.
Discipline 1 year ago
Is this man also a religious leader where did he get his doctorate degree have u ever heard from any head of civilized community except Ghana calling for release of some person facing legal action
Please everyone should stay ... read full comment
Is this man also a religious leader where did he get his doctorate degree have u ever heard from any head of civilized community except Ghana calling for release of some person facing legal action
Please everyone should stay on his lane and allow the judges to act Enough of these nonsense the press should also concentrate of something better and report on galamsay sites and not these demonstrators why are we so much of hypocrisy why are we not talking about galamsay sites and not being specific on each area
Tony 1 year ago
These pastors, chiefs, politicians etc are the people who have been destroying our institutions. Without strong institutions like the courts, police, etc things will fall apart.
LATIFA HONOSU KOKU 1 year ago
SHUT UP THERE. DID YOU SEE WHAT THEY WERE DOING AT 37? MAKING NONSENSE WITH THE POLICE? WHY DID YOU NOT TELL THEM TO STOP? GO SIT DOWN SOMEWHERE. THEY SHOULD BE IN CUSTODY FOR LIFE TO SERVE AS LESSON TO THOSE IDIOTS WHO HAVE FORMED ALL SORTS OF FOOLISH GROUPING TO DISTURB OUR PEACE. ARE THEY THE ONLY GHANAIANS. NONSENXSE.
Killah 1 year ago
The stipend they pay you to write these this things are you sure it is equal to the millions they are raking into their homes?
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Why this myopic and self-acclaimed Rev. Cannon can't go himself and release her seemingly beloved Ama Governor beats the imagination of most good and decent people of this peaceful and loving country! If a person indulges in hooliganism and other unruly behaviours, do we rather have to look on sheepishly and unconcerned on such uncouth political agitations? May God curse such self-acclaimed ministers of religion!!
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Massa, if you want to trend go and preach the word of God and stop running your mouth on matters you have no knowledge of. If she broke the public order act, she should be made to face the same rigours of the law. Don't sit somewhere and spew garbage in an attempt to hog the limelight. Keep quiet and continue profiting from God's son Jesus.
KOFI tamale 1 year ago
Is GOVENOR special. She should learn to obey rules and regulations.
After mosquitoes have dealt with her, she will learn some sense on how to behave.
Unfortunately those who are supposed to know better misbehave
After mosquitoes have dealt with her, she will learn some sense on how to behave.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Who is this Ama Governor? Is she not behind bars for a crime? Perhaps all who are in jail ought to be released. It is time we allowed the police to carry on with their work without interference.
Kingsford Asiedu 1 year ago
You are a useless pastor. You hold this title for nothing if you don't see anything wrong with what the demonstrators did on that day. Bow your head in shame.
King 1 year ago
Another fake pastor.
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
Nkwasiafo) by now they will be smelling badly next time go and demonstrate again. Am here enjoing my akpeteshie and goat meat
Ashawoabiba Aboa!
This new month is a magical month when investing for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wo ...
Why don't you have a word of advice to those who protested and future demonstrators? Do you say Baker removing keys of the police truck was lawful and part of the protest? Ghana is engulfed in indiscipline because no matter t ...
Please everyone should stay ...
SHUT UP THERE. DID YOU SEE WHAT THEY WERE DOING AT 37? MAKING NONSENSE WITH THE POLICE? WHY DID YOU NOT TELL THEM TO STOP? GO SIT DOWN SOMEWHERE. THEY SHOULD BE IN CUSTODY FOR LIFE TO SERVE AS LESSON TO THOSE IDIOTS WHO HAVE ...
Why this myopic and self-acclaimed Rev. Cannon can't go himself and release her seemingly beloved Ama Governor beats the imagination of most good and decent people of this peaceful and loving country! If a person indulges in ...
Massa, if you want to trend go and preach the word of God and stop running your mouth on matters you have no knowledge of. If she broke the public order act, she should be made to face the same rigours of the law. Don't sit s ...
Another fake pastor.