Off course , stealing Ghana’s money and eating too much catfish would cause you health problems // THIEF !!
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
eat everything in moderation. go for walks. lift some weights and make sure you invest in an exercise bike. i dont understand why most ghppl dont like to engage in physcal activity. its important you sweat and strengthen your muscles. i wish i lived in ghana
The Spear 1 year ago
Leave these disgraced moronic thieves who call themselves politicians. How many Ghanaians could travel out of Africa for medical care?
Morocco's recent state-of-the-art, 1000-bed hospital that has a heliport and all other ... read full comment
Leave these disgraced moronic thieves who call themselves politicians. How many Ghanaians could travel out of Africa for medical care?
Morocco's recent state-of-the-art, 1000-bed hospital that has a heliport and all other facilities was built with $300 million, so when you imagine how much Ghana cash stupid criminal Akufo-Addo and his clique of predators wasted, you feel like getting all of them shot on a stake.
Should God have created the black man? And they never stop disgracing us. Calling yourself Ghanaian outside of Africa feels very dishonorable because of these nutjobs.
DON'T BE SILLY. NUTJOBS ARE FOUND I EVERY RACE ON EARTH 1 year ago
Why denigrate your race? "Nutjobs" can be found in every country and come from every race and tribe on earth. The main thing is to identify these nutjobs and keep them from ever getting near any position of influence because they do so much harm to others.
The Spear 1 year ago
Yeah, nutjobs are found in every country that's why Asians and Westerners are more developed than blacks.
The last time I found out, all other races are managing well their natural resources, but Ghanaians have to go, cal ... read full comment
Yeah, nutjobs are found in every country that's why Asians and Westerners are more developed than blacks.
The last time I found out, all other races are managing well their natural resources, but Ghanaians have to go, calabash in hand begging before paying workers, and a country in ruins in spite of all the resources we have.
Mooo nantwi, your brain must be in your fecal foramen apparently since you seem not to know what's happening around you. Sit tight, dude; when you begin buying water to drink despite all the rivers in Ghana, you'll open your putrid mouth to vent idiocies, savage.
Kojo 1 year ago
then address it to Ghanaians ? Not eh Blackman as this may not be true for other black people
Yoshima 1 year ago
We need to face facts and stop pretending.
The black race is a curse. Most of us are simply idiots.
Bad men will suffer before they die 1 year ago
Wicked man. Allowing your children to also become thieves is just a bad thing. Bullshit.
STATUTORY CORRUPTION IN GHANA STARTS IN THE INNER SANCTUM OF AKUFO-ADDO'S OFFICE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE. IT IS ENDEMIC IN EVERY SINGLE STATE INSTITUTION IN BANKRUPT GHANA. GHANA'S GOVERNMENT IS A TYPICAL PONZI INSTITUTION. 1 year ago
STATUTORY CORRUPTION IN GHANA STARTS IN THE INNER SANCTUM OF AKUFO-ADDO'S PRESIDENTIAL OFFICE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE. HENCE HIS NICKNAME "THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION"!
AKUFO-ADDO CONVENIENTLY FORGETS HE'S EVEN MORE CORR ... read full comment
STATUTORY CORRUPTION IN GHANA STARTS IN THE INNER SANCTUM OF AKUFO-ADDO'S PRESIDENTIAL OFFICE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE. HENCE HIS NICKNAME "THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION"!
AKUFO-ADDO CONVENIENTLY FORGETS HE'S EVEN MORE CORRUPT THAN SATAN!
STATUTORY CORRUPTION IS ENDEMIC IN EVERY SINGLE STATE INSTITUTION IN BANKRUPT GHANA.
GHANA'S GOVERNMENTS ARE TYPICAL CROSS-PARTY PONZI INSTITUTIONS.
EVEN CHARLES PONZI WILL BE JEALOUS OF HOW GHANA'S SO-CALLED CROSS-PARTY LEADERS RUN DOWN OUR POTENTIALLY RICH ECONOMY.
THE FABULOUSLY RICH PROSPEROUS TAX-FREE AND IMF LOANS-FREE GULF ARAB NATIONS WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT AFRICA'S LEADERS AND THEIR DEFINITION OF TRANSFORMATION LEADERSHIP FOR THE COMMON GOOD.
HOPELESS BANKRUPT GHANA IS NOT A COUNTRY WORTH LIVING IN.
SO, WHAT WOULD HAPPEN TO GHANA'S ELECTRICITY COMPANY IF GHANA WAS NOT AN OIL-RICH NATION LIKE THE TAX-FREE LOANS-FREE PROSPEROUS GULF STATES OF QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, OMAN, KUWAIT, AND BAHRAIN?
IT'S A PAIN IN THE ARSE TO BE A BANKRUPT GHANAIAN OR AFRICAN.
Bone crusher 1 year ago
Time for Ghanaians to question so called western democracy, is not working and it will never work when you question it they point at corruption whilst they've know solution to it, it's keeps destroying us yet we've been told to keep practicing it,who are the people benefiting from democracy? not ordinary Ghanaians
Addo is ugly 1 year ago
The Whiteman actually brought in policies and propaganda to say the black man is inferior. Thanks God he didn't make us all stupid enough to believe that propaganda. Hitler is white. No black man has killed off all the locals in any continent. I am proud to be African and in my next life I want to come back black
Gogomi 1 year ago
The reason is simply because a large chunk of present-day Ghanaians are still not enlightened enough to consider engaging in exercises. They consider exercising as brofosem, or at best, an activity to enhance their public image. Meanwhile, just like this Kofi Jumah, guy, they don't check on their health details regularly. If he did, why would he have to go all the way to the US to be given this simple diagnosis? Eating too much heavy food like fufu randomly - even at midnight hours, drinking excessive alcohol and having rampant sex with multiple partners is their lot and with this primitive behaviour, they expect to be healthy and live long?
BankTelere 1 year ago
'American doctors said (not hating on anyone).......'
A medical doctor in Ghana could have told you that from a lab test results.
Does saying an American doctor advised you make you feel good/better/special? And why is it news to let people know this personal medical issue? What is wrong with you? Hmmm! freedom of speech, got it.
I bet you would not have said a 'Ghanian doctor' if it was so, even though there are many doctors in Ghana who could have simply diagnosed your 'God knows what medical symptoms".
Ok...let me go and finish my eggs and sausages. Take care.
STATUTORY CORRUPTION IN GHANA STARTS IN THE INNER SANCTUM OF AKUFO-ADDO'S OFFICE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE. IT IS ENDEMIC IN EVERY SINGLE STATE INSTITUTION IN BANKRUPT GHANA. GHANA'S GOVERNMENT IS A TYPICAL PONZI INSTITUTION. 1 year ago
STATUTORY CORRUPTION IN GHANA STARTS IN THE INNER SANCTUM OF AKUFO-ADDO'S PRESIDENTIAL OFFICE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE. HENCE THE NICKNAME "THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION"!
AKUFO-ADDO CONVENIENTLY FORGETS HE'S EVEN MORE CORR ... read full comment
STATUTORY CORRUPTION IN GHANA STARTS IN THE INNER SANCTUM OF AKUFO-ADDO'S PRESIDENTIAL OFFICE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE. HENCE THE NICKNAME "THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION"!
AKUFO-ADDO CONVENIENTLY FORGETS HE'S EVEN MORE CORRUPT THAN SATAN!
STATUTORY CORRUPTION IS ENDEMIC IN EVERY SINGLE STATE INSTITUTION IN BANKRUPT GHANA.
GHANA'S GOVERNMENT IS A TYPICAL CROSS-PARTY PONZI INSTITUTION.
EVEN CHARLES PONZI WILL BE JEALOUS OF HOW GHANA'S SO-CALLED CROSS-PARTY LEADERS RUN OUR POTENTIALLY RICH ECONOMY DOWN.
THE FABULOUSLY RICH PROSPEROUS TAX-FREE AND IMF LOANS-FREE GULF ARAB NATIONS WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT AFRICA'S LEADERS AND THEIR DEFINITION OF TRANSFORMATION LEADERSHIP FOR THE COMMON GOOD.
HOPELESS BANKRUPT GHANA IS NOT A COUNTRY WORTH LIVING IN.
SO, WHAT WOULD HAPPEN TO GHANA'S ELECTRICITY COMPANY IF GHANA WAS NOT AN OIL-RICH NATION LIKE THE TAX-FREE LOANS-FREE PROSPEROUS GULF STATES OF QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, OMAN, KUWAIT, AND BAHRAIN?
IT'S A PAIN IN THE ARSE TO BE A BANKRUPT GHANAIAN OR AFRICAN.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Stupid ugly thief @ Kofi Jummah. You should have died and be rotting in hell by now. How many Ghanaians have money to buy catfish? Thief and a criminal. You will die and all the looted money will become vanity. Your monkey in law akuffo adui addo is going to suffer from rotten body before his death. Family of monkeys baboons and apes. Gbemelawo.
Nee 1 year ago
Where is your common sense and manners that your parents thought you?.
The Spear 1 year ago
That Jumah is part of those who have, and are fleecing the country good.
They formed a clique of thieving elites during Kufuor's time, and Akufo-Addo managed to keep some within near the flanks, doing the same thing.
Nee 1 year ago
May God forgive your stupidity.
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Typical!
They steal monies meant for development projects, and use it to eat and drink themselves to death, thinking they are enjoying themselves. We all eat catfish, so why are we not all sick? He is sick because he alone e ... read full comment
Typical!
They steal monies meant for development projects, and use it to eat and drink themselves to death, thinking they are enjoying themselves. We all eat catfish, so why are we not all sick? He is sick because he alone eats tons of it, simply because he has stolen money at his disposal, and thought he was enjoying himself. They will all die one after the other, as a result of their greed.
Solo Pobee 1 year ago
Don't mind Kofi Jumah. he was drinking too much alcohol at GIHOC distilleries as the CEO.
Efo Junior 1 year ago
Catfish does not give excess iodine!!!!
You probaly had a throid dysfunction.
Manu 1 year ago
He was drinking too much alcohol since he been in charge of GIHOC. Especially Herbafric
NzemaK 1 year ago
Sorry for your situation. But I can also say that all of us are drinking too much contaminated water from excesses of galamsey.
NzemaK 1 year ago
CAMH 1 year ago
It must be mercury levels in deposited in the lakes/water.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
CSTFISH and iodine? Mr Jumah, did your American doctor/s diagnose your symptoms correctly? Did they check your thyroid glands at all?
James 1 year ago
He is lying. You know our politicians already. No American doctor told him that. He was only advised to eat food in moderation and to exercise regularly
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
cut oil oils all kinds of oils from your diet and eat more greens, grains, seafood and exercise. stay away from smoking n boozing. you can drink palmwine. you will live longer if you stay away from imported food intake. eat whats right there in your backyard
JBk 1 year ago
Haha,Tiger don't green grain
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
The catfish may have come from galamsey infested river.
WHAT ARE YOU SUGGESTING? DIVINE RETRIBUTION? AND IS HE TELLING THE TRUTH? 1 year ago
You are funny.
"Although some species of fish are high in mercury, catfish rank as one of the lowest. For this reason, the FDA ranks catfish among the healthiest fish to eat".
What is the FDA?: "The United States Food and ... read full comment
You are funny.
"Although some species of fish are high in mercury, catfish rank as one of the lowest. For this reason, the FDA ranks catfish among the healthiest fish to eat".
What is the FDA?: "The United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA or US FDA) is a federal agency of the Department of Health and Human Services. The FDA is responsible for protecting and promoting public health through the control and supervision of food safety, tobacco products, caffeine products, dietary supplements, prescription and over-the-counter pharmaceutical drugs (medications), vaccines, biopharmaceuticals, blood transfusions, medical devices, electromagnetic radiation emitting devices (ERED), cosmetics, animal foods & feed and veterinary products.
Kojo 1 year ago
Why palm wine ?
Kwaku 1 year ago
Your Castle Bridge Gin was 10 cedis per bottle under Mahama in 2016. Now, it is 60 cedis. You are one reason Mahama must come back.
Joe 1 year ago
Hmmm, I remember this man telling us Nana Addo will be a terrible President if voted for.
Paa 1 year ago
Kofi, you’re looking good now. Continue with your medication and take care of yourself.
TT 1 year ago
Eee
Eee
Oheneba Ampong 1 year ago
Mr.Kofi Gyimah,you're not truthful,because IODINE exists in the SEA only,how come catfish contains IODINE?Catfish are rared in rivers,ponds,but not in the sea.How come catfish has IODINE in their system?Mr. Kofi Ghana,come again.
WELL SAID. THE MAN CAN'T BE EXPECTED TO TELL US THE REAL REASON FOR HIS ILL-HEALTH. 1 year ago
Well said. How can a fish that resides almost entirely in fresh water bodies be full of iodine? Iodine is foun in the oceans usually found in very small quantities in sea fish which adds to their nutritional value.
As for me ... read full comment
Well said. How can a fish that resides almost entirely in fresh water bodies be full of iodine? Iodine is foun in the oceans usually found in very small quantities in sea fish which adds to their nutritional value.
As for me I'll continue to eat catfish especially when prepared with fufu and light soup.
Nee 1 year ago
He is not asking you to stop eating catfish, so why the insult?. You can eat them as you like for that is your own cup of tea.
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
This new month is a magical month when investing for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .15647o8hjgfd
Yao 1 year ago
GH politicians seeking healthcare overseas. Mr writer and engineer at the radio ask yourself if you had the same condition what happens to you?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
That is not what the doctor said but he said you should stop the stealing and give your life to Christ, thieves parading as politicians
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
American doctors yet we are building a cathedral. Why didn't he go to the cathedral for healing?
The Spear 1 year ago
Ask, bro!
In fact, it's too painful. Akufo-Addo should be jailed for wasting too much Ghana cash.
Ask, bro!
In fact, it's too painful. Akufo-Addo should be jailed for wasting too much Ghana cash.
Majj 1 year ago
Don't spoil market for catfish farmers. You guys are just greedy and selfish
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
When will you stop lying? Old age too still lying?
Catfish--ioden causing your health problems? How old are you? Useless government lying everywhere.
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
It's Koobi not catfish
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
There should be a ban for stupid politics leaving the country to seek medication outside..
Tygar 1 year ago
So eat dogfish …. greedy thieves
Okro Mouths 1 year ago
Is this really something to say publicly as a political CEO. Hmmmnnn. May God continue to butter your catfish. Why is it that very experienced adults do not exercise self restraint when they are appointed to public office. It's as if power is poisonous.
Okro Mouths 1 year ago
Is this really something to say publicly as a political CEO. Hmmmnnn. May God continue to butter your catfish. Why is it that very experienced adults do not exercise self restraint when they are appointed to public office. It's as if power is poisonous.
Akos 1 year ago
Stop destroying the catfish business. Madness.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Eating too much catfish with filthy money is not an achievement, it should have finished you because of your greedy behaviour. One thing for sure is, you will all account for it one day.
Jude 1 year ago
Why does the Whiteman allow our Politicians to seek treatments in their country? These Politicians do not build Hospitals, do not employ nurses and Doctors. They milk the country dry of it wealth and money. Depriving millions of citizens health care and later go overseas for health care whiles. The innocent citizens die avoidable deaths. The embassies must stop granting them visas for health care overseas.
Ende 1 year ago
True Lies. American doctor never told him that. Lier.
Kwame 1 year ago
Is this true; Catfish is found in rivers and rivers have very low concentration of iodine if any at all compared to the Sea with very high concentration,that is why people with iodine deficiency are advised to take salt from the sea.
Taylor 1 year ago
Kofi you look like catfish so why won't you fall sick if you are interested in eating too much of your siblings?
Bh 1 year ago
Flat out lies...no American doctor said this
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Kofi Jumah eating cats.Trump will get him.
Expretol 1 year ago
That's is why health system in Ghana is the way it is now in this modern technology. If they also access our health care, they will come to a realisation that they must standardised our health care system
Gbeha with fame 1 year ago
Total rubbish
filiwa 1 year ago
So is this news ?
Bobby 1 year ago
Massa is your ailment is not as a result of Catfish. Stop the lies
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
YOU ONLY TRUST FOREIGN DOCTORS...GREEDY PEOPLE...IF YOU HAD USED OUR STATE RESOURCES TO DEVELOP OUR HEALTH SECTOR YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN SORTED OUT BY NOW...I REALLY DONT THINK GOD EXISTS ELSE THESE ANIMALS WOULD HAVE GONE BY NOW...GREEDY CHIMPANZEES
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
So, what exactly was your diagnosis? Ofuiiii
TRUTH 1 year ago
What a clueless fucking moron. Catfish does not contain high iodine.
We have such fools leading big corporations and institutions in Ghana?
NPP Works 1 year ago
It could be the work of New Poisoning Party(NPP).
NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago
OLDMEN ALWAYS LYING.TOO MUCH ALCOHOL TURN CATFISH
STOP DRINKING ALCOHOL INSTEAD OF TELLING LIES
Eraser of US of A 1 year ago
Your fucking ass is in the US seeking medical help. Ask the Americans how they were able to build the healthcare system that you came to and seek medical help. Don’t you have the same sense to do that in your Shithole country? Y’all are such fools and stupid people stealing everything in your country and messing it up and running to all these places that the leaders have sense to do good by their citizens for help. Ghana has everything and due to bad and greedy politicians the country has nothing good to show for it. God will punish y’all dishonest and greedy politicians stealing everything from your citizens and running to sensible countries for health care!
Cici 1 year ago
It's a lie catfish contain a little iodine because it's fresh water fish. It's because of corruption that made you fall sick you deprive the poor citizens of the money they may need for their health care. More to come your way.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
WHAT ABOUT THE POLLUTED BODY OF WATERS WE DRINK FROM? IS THAT NOT WHERE THE CATFISH GETS ITS IODINE? OH, THAT WILL BE A CAMPAIGN AGAINST GALAMSEY AND NOBODY WANTS TO GO THERE.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Whether catfish, dogfish or even pigfish, you have been brought to your knees by disease. Humble yourself.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Who are you reporting to? Who cares about your catfish or whatever business?
The bottom line is that disease has humiliated you.
Humble yourself.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Listen to this clown. The doctors or Lab. technicians in Ghana could have told you that if you had Respected them and went to them for blood Tests. Ignorant twerp.
KofSam 1 year ago
Could every Ghanaian afford to come to America for medical treatment? Yes you were in a position where you can use government funds to treat yourself abroad . If Ghana has developed their medical system without corruption , a diagnosis of the consumption of too much catfish and the accumulation of high iodine levels in your blood could have been diagnosed in Ghana .
Ghana can do better if we stop the corruption.
Ai 1 year ago
Search Labs | AI Overview
+7
No, catfish is not high in iodine:
Seafood
Iodine content
Catfish
4.2 μg per 100 g
Haddock
227 μg per 100 g
+7
Seafood
Iodine content
Catfish
4.2 μg per 100 g
Haddock
227 μg per 100 g
muntari 1 year ago
this old man is a pathological liar, an ape-looking thief.
NY76 1 year ago
All those raining insults on the man, have you lost your manners or he seized your hands and legs to prevent you from working hard for money?
Your jealousy is more than that of the devil himself.
Buulu ky3m3
All those raining insults on the man, have you lost your manners or he seized your hands and legs to prevent you from working hard for money?
Buulu ky3m3
muntari 1 year ago
It is AIDS . he is not telling the truth , liar.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That's a big fat lie. He's twisting what the doctors told him. Those doctors told him that his sickness is caused by his many lies and his looting of Ghana government assets. The doctors added that no medicine can cure him, but that he could help himself by confessing to the people of Ghana for his lies and looting ways.
EAS 1 year ago
It is unfortunate that we lie to cover our problems, because we fear of being stigmatised. Catfish. I want to know where catfishes are found: in the sea or in rivers. I don't know. The iodine content in catfish so we can also avoid eating too much of it.
Mr. Kofi Jantuah have a speedy recovery.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
He is a "walking dead". That is what happens to people who are corrupt.
Samurai 1 year ago
Herhhh...the comment section did not disappoint. I laugh saaaa
Musa 1 year ago
Now I see how the world is. Honestly u are too too arrogant, see urself now, hope it rings a bell to u
Mss Efya 1 year ago
There is no too much iodine in cat fish. Cat fish is not seas fish so where is the iodine coming from? You probably suffering from end stage prostate cancer or testicular cancer and you dont want to tell. Who are you fooling.
EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago
HEALING IS HERE IN GHANA SAVE MONEY AND COME AND DIE HERE.
OR COME AND SHARE YOUR PROPERTIES AND GO BACK TO AMERICA
Jojo 1 year ago
Mr when the kingpin get arrested n jailed the workers hv no root to continue n u know the kingpins r u guys. Why arrest the innocent workers who can't even afford one tire of an excavator if there is one?
eat everything in moderation. go for walks. lift some weights and make sure you invest in an exercise bike. i dont understand why most ghppl dont like to engage in physcal activity. its important you sweat and strengthen your ...
Morocco's recent state-of-the-art, 1000-bed hospital that has a heliport and all other ...
Why denigrate your race? "Nutjobs" can be found in every country and come from every race and tribe on earth. The main thing is to identify these nutjobs and keep them from ever getting near any position of influence because ...
The last time I found out, all other races are managing well their natural resources, but Ghanaians have to go, cal ...
AKUFO-ADDO CONVENIENTLY FORGETS HE'S EVEN MORE CORR ...
Time for Ghanaians to question so called western democracy, is not working and it will never work when you question it they point at corruption whilst they've know solution to it, it's keeps destroying us yet we've been told ...
The Whiteman actually brought in policies and propaganda to say the black man is inferior. Thanks God he didn't make us all stupid enough to believe that propaganda. Hitler is white. No black man has killed off all the loca ...
The reason is simply because a large chunk of present-day Ghanaians are still not enlightened enough to consider engaging in exercises. They consider exercising as brofosem, or at best, an activity to enhance their public ima ...
Does saying an American doctor advised you make you feel good/better/special? And why is it ...
AKUFO-ADDO CONVENIENTLY FORGETS HE'S EVEN MORE CORR ...
Stupid ugly thief @ Kofi Jummah. You should have died and be rotting in hell by now. How many Ghanaians have money to buy catfish? Thief and a criminal. You will die and all the looted money will become vanity. Your monkey in ...
Typical!
They steal monies meant for development projects, and use it to eat and drink themselves to death, thinking they are enjoying themselves. We all eat catfish, so why are we not all sick? He is sick because he alone e ...
cut oil oils all kinds of oils from your diet and eat more greens, grains, seafood and exercise. stay away from smoking n boozing. you can drink palmwine. you will live longer if you stay away from imported food intake. eat w ...
You are funny.
What is the FDA?: "The United States Food and ...
Why palm wine ?
Eee
Mr.Kofi Gyimah,you're not truthful,because IODINE exists in the SEA only,how come catfish contains IODINE?Catfish are rared in rivers,ponds,but not in the sea.How come catfish has IODINE in their system?Mr. Kofi Ghana,come ag ...
As for me ...
This new month is a magical month when investing for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wo ...
Ask, bro!
It's Koobi not catfish
Is this really something to say publicly as a political CEO. Hmmmnnn. May God continue to butter your catfish. Why is it that very experienced adults do not exercise self restraint when they are appointed to public office. It ...
Why does the Whiteman allow our Politicians to seek treatments in their country? These Politicians do not build Hospitals, do not employ nurses and Doctors. They milk the country dry of it wealth and money. Depriving millions ...
Is this true; Catfish is found in rivers and rivers have very low concentration of iodine if any at all compared to the Sea with very high concentration,that is why people with iodine deficiency are advised to take salt from ...
Total rubbish
So is this news ?
YOU ONLY TRUST FOREIGN DOCTORS...GREEDY PEOPLE...IF YOU HAD USED OUR STATE RESOURCES TO DEVELOP OUR HEALTH SECTOR YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN SORTED OUT BY NOW...I REALLY DONT THINK GOD EXISTS ELSE THESE ANIMALS WOULD HAVE GONE BY NO ...
Your fucking ass is in the US seeking medical help. Ask the Americans how they were able to build the healthcare system that you came to and seek medical help. Don’t you have the same sense to do that in your Shithole count ...
It's a lie catfish contain a little iodine because it's fresh water fish. It's because of corruption that made you fall sick you deprive the poor citizens of the money they may need for their health care. More to come your w ...
Humble yourself.
Could every Ghanaian afford to come to America for medical treatment? Yes you were in a position where you can use government funds to treat yourself abroad . If Ghana has developed their medical system without corruption , ...
+7
Seafood
Iodine content
Catfish
4.2 μg per 100 g
Haddock
227 μg per 100 g
Buulu ky3m3
That's a big fat lie. He's twisting what the doctors told him. Those doctors told him that his sickness is caused by his many lies and his looting of Ghana government assets. The doctors added that no medicine can cure him, b ...
It is unfortunate that we lie to cover our problems, because we fear of being stigmatised. Catfish. I want to know where catfishes are found: in the sea or in rivers. I don't know. The iodine content in catfish so we can also ...