Santehene is trying to get on NDC good side because he knows by all means NDC should win the next elections and he wants envelope with money in it. Hopefully NDC is not stupid enough to give it to him.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA CAN SEND HIS HOOLIGANS TO OCCUPY THE WHOLE WORLD NDC WISH TO DESTROY GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC C ... read full comment
MAHAMA CAN SEND HIS HOOLIGANS TO OCCUPY THE WHOLE WORLD NDC WISH TO DESTROY GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS, HOOLIGANS, ASSASSINS, ALIENS WHO DO NOT WANT GHANA TO DEVELOP IN PEACE. THESE ARE THE VERY PEOPLE WHO ARE BEING FED WITH STOLEN GHANA MONEY.
THEY ARE THE VERY PEOPLE LOOKING FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY.
THEIR CONDUCT ON THE STREETS DEPICTS THEIR MIND SET. YOU READ INSULTS ON THEIR PLACARDS AND NOT PROGRESSIVE MESSAGE.
WE SAW NDC OLIVER VORMAWOR DISGRACING HIMSELF. AABAH!! NDC!!!
Kwasi Nkansah 1 year ago
PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33) and stupidity are like twins . He is intertwine with stupidity. Okurasine.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
You think John Mahama respect anyone than power?
John Mahama would only use his false humility to lure you for power. That is all he cares about - Himself and no one else.
John Mahama? The greediest selfish dangerous corrupt person in the history of politics in Ghana proven by (1) Mills intent to investigate him, (2) Mills suspicious death - possible murder, (3) Dumsor that killed business, (4) Odaw River flood and fire that killed almost 200 due to delayed re-construction of Nkrumah Circle for election show, (5) Dead Goat arrogance when we complained of dumsor, (6) Papano slay queens scandals, (7) Ford Expediction Bribery, (8) Bus Branding Saga, Airbus Bribery affiliation / family involvement, (9) GITMO bribery of $700,000 from Barack Obama to bring CIA into Ghana with Directed Energy Weapons without Parliament approval, (10) Manipulating all potential candidates in NDC to become by-force flagbearer due to suspected plots by the CIA to bring him backs for potential conspiracies of slavery, destruction of free SHS and other suspected hidden atrocities by some wicked foreign intelligence who only enslave Ghana, Africans and poor nations for their gains. Can John Mahama be a suspected agent of the CIA like Afrifa and others? Ask God for revelations and guidance before you make any foolish mistake! Read Hosea 4:6 seek the spirit of discernment before you vote!
Honestly, this is not to condemn John Mahama, but truly, he thinks is more special than anyone in Ghana, anyone in NDC and anyone in politics because of his selfish greed and corrupt mindset for his plotted excessive gains of no limits. He is the only to have power and the only who can solve Ghana's problems despite he failed when he was given the chance with easy presidency by automatic power after Mills death.
If it is not any CIA plotted conspiracy to bring back John Mahama by squeezing the economy of Ghana, I don't think any ex-president who failed badly would ever think of returning again as president and trying to incite election conflicts in Ghana for his selfish greed. I suspect that the CIA has been mind control weapons on as done with Afrifa, so they can use him to create possible election war or conflict in Ghana with intent to create deaths and reduce world population as done with many African nations.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP is a galamsey party of unpatriotic thieving nation-wreckers. The CIA has nothing to do with Mahama. Ghanaians are keenly aware of how your Busia/Danquah/NPP Tradition of Terrorists and Unrepentant Bomb-throwers worked with America and its CIA to undermine and overthrow Ghana's government in 1966. The NPP can spit out lies, deceptions and stinking false propaganda, but suffering and betrayed Ghanaians are going to evict the incompetent and corrupt NPP from Julor House on December 7.
GHANABA 1 year ago
What does this guy think he is koraa? Our nation has to sit up to quell all these nonsenses!!!
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
The crook is covering his bases in case the NDC wins.
AM 1 year ago
I agree with yoi
TJ 1 year ago
Your father is becoming unbecoming.
Mother -Fucker, son of a bitch. Go yourself.
MAHAMA IS A FOOL FOR KOWTOWING TO KWAKU DUAH. 1 year ago
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT MAHAMA SEES IN AKANS.
AKANS HAVE DEMONSTRATED REPEATEDLY THAT THEY DO NOT RESPECT MAHAMA, YET THAT FOOL KEEPS KOWTOWING TO AKANS INCLUDING KWAKU DUAH WHO BLIND AKANS CALL "king".
INDEED, IN TH ... read full comment
AKANS HAVE DEMONSTRATED REPEATEDLY THAT THEY DO NOT RESPECT MAHAMA, YET THAT FOOL KEEPS KOWTOWING TO AKANS INCLUDING KWAKU DUAH WHO BLIND AKANS CALL "king".
INDEED, IN THE LAND OF THE BLIND, THE ONE-EYED MAN IS KING.
MOST AKANS ARE MUMU BUSH PEOPLE, EDUCATED AND ILLITERATES ALIKE. THAT'S WHY THEY WORSHIP A FELLOW HUMAN BEING.
Kooo 1 year ago
Ghana will move forward and progress if Ashantis will stop tribalism.
CAN KWAKU DUAH ASK KUFUOR OR AKUFO-ADDO THIS SHIT?MAHAMA IS A FOOL FOR KOWTOWING TO KWAKU DUAH. 1 year ago
MAHAMA DOES NOT HAVE SELF RESPECT AND SELF- CONFIDENCE.
THAT'S WHY HE SEES NOTHING WRONG WITH BUSH PRIMITIVE AKANS.
Shai 1 year ago
My point.
My point.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Ghanaians should make a wise décision and vote for John Mahama.
Ghana is already in a economic mess and can't afford to add political instability.
With his experience as a former president and a Christian, Ghana will have ... read full comment
Ghana is already in a economic mess and can't afford to add political instability.
With his experience as a former president and a Christian, Ghana will have peace and stability.
As for Bawumia,he is responsable for the economic mess we find ourselves today.
Besides,he is a muslim and giving the political uncertainty and extremist groups in the region,it's very risky to vote for him.
We don't want Ghana to be like Nigeria with Boko Haram and hostilities.Tnx.
Nii 1 year ago
This moron thinks he is someone so important!
Kofi 1 year ago
You are stupid. If he is not important, why are they clamouring to visit him? Who is your moronic chief in your village. When a king speaks, who is a village chief to understand. Envy and jealousy killing some of you
Gh boy 1 year ago
@ Kofi, are you so stupid or dumb to know that Ghana is a Republic not monarchy.
Anyway if I may ask, is he the king of Kumasi or the king of Ghana, if he is the king of Kumasi, I don't have any problem with that, that's you ... read full comment
@ Kofi, are you so stupid or dumb to know that Ghana is a Republic not monarchy.
Anyway if I may ask, is he the king of Kumasi or the king of Ghana, if he is the king of Kumasi, I don't have any problem with that, that's your king, bcos per my knowledge and little education, England or UK is a monarchy, that's why we have a King of England, King Charles and not a president of England, wati anaaa?
CAN KWAKU DUAH ASK KUFUOR OR AKUFO-ADDO THIS SHIT?MAHAMA IS A FOOL FOR KOWTOWING TO KWAKU DUAH. 1 year ago
IN THE LAND OF BLINDED FOOLS, THE ONE-EYE MAN IS king.
MAHAMA IS A FOOL FOR KOWTOWING TO AKANS AND KWAKU DUAH.
CAN KWAKU DUAH ASK AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR THIS SHIT OF A QUESTION?
BY VISITING KWAKU DUAH FOR POLITICAL GA ... read full comment
BY VISITING KWAKU DUAH FOR POLITICAL GAIN, MAHAMA HAS LOST THE RESPECT I HAD FOR HIM.
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT SPECIAL ATTRIBUTES MAHAMA SEES IN AKANS. THEY'RE ALL TRIBAL BIGOTS. NO SINGLE EXCEPTION.
One 1 year ago
No one can claim to be as popular as Otumfour in Ghana. Quite frankly, not even the entire West Africa. You just don’t know because you’re just a dumb ass. That drunk ass Mahama would never fit in Otumfuor’s shoes.
Hades 1 year ago
@One
He! He! He!
What an asshole nigger in a shithole country!
Make sure you emancipate yourself from mental slavery.
Mahama as president had all the protocols that every president in the world has, same for Rawlings, K ... read full comment
@One
He! He! He!
Mahama as president had all the protocols that every president in the world has, same for Rawlings, Kufuor, Mills, Addo, unlike your self-confessed freemason tribal king.
Cole 1 year ago
Arh but this chief paaa. Who did he think he is.we all know your political preference . Enough of this nonsense
Dan 1 year ago
Because he knows you are on the side of your grand son napo who was chosen long ago in secret.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Who the are you chimpanzee village idiot! Why should we present our running mate to a clown chief of a shit-hole galamsey region!!
Kofi 1 year ago
Is not your fault you Name tells it All Ofui
Kofi 1 year ago
If your village is as important as Otumfoo, doomt you think, they would have gone to greet him. Foolishness and stupidity on display. Asantehene has no size. Everyone seeks audience with him. Like it or leave it
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Prof Jane has already greeted most NDC chiefs. Your Ashanti galamsey chief is irrelevant, his opinions on any matter are useless.
TAYLOR MAN 1 year ago
Hmmmm, this chief is overrating himself.
Dan 1 year ago
1.Because he knows you are on the side of your grand son napo who was chosen long ago in secret.
2. Because he knows your palace is full of tribal bigot and misogynist who betrattes offenders who find the decency to come ap ... read full comment
1.Because he knows you are on the side of your grand son napo who was chosen long ago in secret.
2. Because he knows your palace is full of tribal bigot and misogynist who betrattes offenders who find the decency to come apologise after they hv aired.
3.Because he knows your palace is full of old men who are proud to say in the past " we in this palace cut people's heads off as punishment.
4. Because when they visit you and confde in you. You will later on go and open you mouth wide in a UPSA lecture.
Hope you now understand
Shame on tribal palace.
Kofi 1 year ago
Souf that in the case, why did they still visit him. When will these foolishness, envy and jealousy of the Asamtehere stop? Where is your village chief ? Why is that nobody is mentioning your idiotic chief.
He is the most po ... read full comment
Souf that in the case, why did they still visit him. When will these foolishness, envy and jealousy of the Asamtehere stop? Where is your village chief ? Why is that nobody is mentioning your idiotic chief.
He is the most powerful king in the country. Like it or leave it
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
The freemason was taking side with akufo ado..he persuaded john mahama to accept defeat in 2016, but 2020 he refused to talk to akufo Addo when people where killed at election..8 people...
Damage Control 1 year ago
You have taken side. You chose your running mate for Npp and seeing danger of Npp loosing and the need for you to engage in bad faith peace deal in the after mouth of election violence, you are doing damage control. Anyway, they should introduce to you as who?
Jojo 1 year ago
Nonsense. The NDC is not an Asante Akan party.
Kobi 1 year ago
Nana, you are perfectly ryt you are in for development that is the reason for instituted education found for all Ghanaian but please kindly setup a committee to watching over your sub-chiefs they are distroying Ghana with iligal mining
El chapo 1 year ago
No persuasion this time. We aware of ur bias. JM forget this one
AB 1 year ago
I know as the Asantehene knows that there is no way he will choose Naana over Napo. I think his comments are not necessary
G.J 1 year ago
Oh u think we don't know about the tribalistic politics that u are doing, and the hatred u have for Ghana, simply because u want to own Ghana all to your tribe? Oh u wait, with this your tribalism u are opening our eyes.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Very cute picture
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
Kwaku , we know where you stand.
Kumasihene, I hv taken the decision to not insult you. However, you give me a reason to .
Who the hell do you think you’re ?
You’ve already endorsed your own disrespectful grands ... read full comment
Kumasihene, I hv taken the decision to not insult you. However, you give me a reason to .
You’ve already endorsed your own disrespectful grandson.
NAPO and unveiled him at your palace.
You can’t do psychoanalysis on us ok. We know where you stand.
Yaw 1 year ago
Nana now u see ur size. Politicians have executive powers and 10000 percent powerful than ur so called asante kindom. Now u want favour from ndc.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
This criminal asante chief thinks he is a tin god...Akuffo Addo can arrest and remand this otumfour guy and let the police whip his ass up.how dare u ask Mahama that stupid question
Chai!!! 1 year ago
This is a sober heart. Nana, use the same heart to tolerate Chicken Afia Pokua. Piaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
Nana to refresh your memory, I know you don't have short memory as Mahama once told Ghanaians. This same Mahama once said in Kumasi that even if he tarred all the streets in Kumasi ,Ashantis would never appreciate that. What else do you expect from JM
Otumfour 1 year ago
Asem oo.
Asem oo.
Taylor 1 year ago
Nonsense, who are you?
Bawuliar 1 year ago
They don't need your approval why question them
Be Honest 1 year ago
Am happy Asante Region is not the richest Region in Ghana or else we would have died by now. Nonsense nkoaa.
Ama 1 year ago
That is all you know, fix your state, if you are power like we all claim the do something.
Murtala 1 year ago
Stupid man, who do think you, you just a chief of one particular tribe not the chief of Ghana as you deceive yourself to believe. He respected you a lot, but lost your respect when you made him trust you and gave away power to Nana easily such that you guys will steal money from Ghanaians into your foreign accounts. What has Nana done in Ashanti region in eight years better than Mahama's four years. Selfish men , that Nana is your lawyer without a law degree.
Murtala 1 year ago
Stupid man, who do think you, you just a chief of one particular tribe not the chief of Ghana as you deceive yourself to believe. He respected you a lot, but lost your respect when you made him trust you and gave away power to Nana easily such that you guys will steal money from Ghanaians into your foreign accounts. What has Nana done in Ashanti region in eight years better than Mahama's four years. Selfish men , that Nana is your lawyer without a law degree.
filiwa 1 year ago
Why should they , knowing which camp u belong?
MAHAMA WAS BEING CAREFUL ABOUT YOUR BAIS 1 year ago
How can someone come to you often when they know you don't like them???. Otumfour you have shown in many ways your dislike for the NDC and John Mahama so stop pretending ok. But time will tell.....
Arab 1 year ago
NDC should not even go there, otumfour and his NPP always create stories about NDC, he should shut up
WAKU 1 year ago
ASANTEHENE OR GHANAHENE YOU CAN'T BE IN DARKNESS AT THE SAME TIME IN LIGHT
Senga 1 year ago
NONSENSE! ARE YOU GOD? ARE YOU ABOVE PRESIDENTS? NKWASIAS3M OTUMFOUR WATI
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
The question is, should a friendly and personal conversation between the Asantehene and Mahama become headline news?
SD.com 1 year ago
Overhyped head. Thank Rawlings for preventing you going to prison in Canada
Kofi 1 year ago
Kumasihene should stop calling Mahama "his son". I think it is only 9 years difference between them. As such he can never be Mahama's father.
Referring to him as his son is an indirect way of putting himself above the ex-Pr ... read full comment
Kumasihene should stop calling Mahama "his son". I think it is only 9 years difference between them. As such he can never be Mahama's father.
Referring to him as his son is an indirect way of putting himself above the ex-President and Mahama should reject that. Besides, Mahama has no obligation to present his running mate to him. Kumasihene must understand that his authority ends in the Ashanti region. Period!!
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
Anokware enpo, whom does he think he is when it comes to politics in ghana.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Bullshit. You're trying to mask the fact that the NPP outdoored Napo at your palace because you happen to be a financier of the NPP and one who benefits immensely by having the ear of any NPP government when it comes to the issue government appointments. It's comical that you should even be asking Mahama that question, given that your palace bullies, after hosting the NPP and the dooring of its running mate at your palace, recently hypocritically told political parties to take their political activities far away from your palace, as if that would make them look non-partisan. But they certainly aren't fooling anyone.
David 1 year ago
@Ex_Pope. So well written. I fully agree with you. They are all hypocrites in the palace (that's if one could even call it a palace. I call it the chief's house).
Who are you r3?
Kwalu Dua, you are becoming unbecoming!
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC C ...
John Mahama? The greediest selfish dangerous corrupt person in the history of politics in Ghana proven by (1) Mills intent to investigate him, (2) Mills suspicious death - possible murder, (3) Dumsor that killed business, (4) ...
Honestly, this is not to condemn John Mahama, but truly, he thinks is more special than anyone in Ghana, anyone in NDC and anyone in politics because of his selfish greed and corrupt mindset for his plotted excessive gains of ...
If it is not any CIA plotted conspiracy to bring back John Mahama by squeezing the economy of Ghana, I don't think any ex-president who failed badly would ever think of returning again as president and trying to incite electi ...
NPP is a galamsey party of unpatriotic thieving nation-wreckers. The CIA has nothing to do with Mahama. Ghanaians are keenly aware of how your Busia/Danquah/NPP Tradition of Terrorists and Unrepentant Bomb-throwers worked wit ...
I agree with yoi
INDEED, IN TH ...
My point.
With his experience as a former president and a Christian, Ghana will have ...
Anyway if I may ask, is he the king of Kumasi or the king of Ghana, if he is the king of Kumasi, I don't have any problem with that, that's you ...
BY VISITING KWAKU DUAH FOR POLITICAL GA ...
@One
He! He! He!
Mahama as president had all the protocols that every president in the world has, same for Rawlings, K ...
2. Because he knows your palace is full of tribal bigot and misogynist who betrattes offenders who find the decency to come ap ...
He is the most po ...
You have taken side. You chose your running mate for Npp and seeing danger of Npp loosing and the need for you to engage in bad faith peace deal in the after mouth of election violence, you are doing damage control. Anyway, t ...
Nana, you are perfectly ryt you are in for development that is the reason for instituted education found for all Ghanaian but please kindly setup a committee to watching over your sub-chiefs they are distroying Ghana with ili ...
Very cute picture
You’ve already endorsed your own disrespectful grands ...
Nana to refresh your memory, I know you don't have short memory as Mahama once told Ghanaians. This same Mahama once said in Kumasi that even if he tarred all the streets in Kumasi ,Ashantis would never appreciate that. What ...
Asem oo.
Nonsense, who are you?
Stupid man, who do think you, you just a chief of one particular tribe not the chief of Ghana as you deceive yourself to believe. He respected you a lot, but lost your respect when you made him trust you and gave away power ...
Referring to him as his son is an indirect way of putting himself above the ex-Pr ...
Bullshit. You're trying to mask the fact that the NPP outdoored Napo at your palace because you happen to be a financier of the NPP and one who benefits immensely by having the ear of any NPP government when it comes to the i ...