How can the accident be life threatening if it has already killed the person? to me it sounds like a fatal accident. May her soul rest in peace.
Anane 1 year ago
Eh, my thought exactly. Ghanaweb is not hiring the best!
Frank Antwi 1 year ago
A fatal accident is when someone dies AT THE SCENE. In this case, she sustained LIFE THREATENING INJURIES at the accident (February). She has subsequently passed on after a couple of months hospitalisation. Comprende?
Adwoa 1 year ago
Right. She passed after 7 months though, not a couple of months. Comprendre?
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
This new month is a magical month when investing for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .156478hjgfd
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Instead of fixing our roads a useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela akuffo addo will use tax payers money to go hiring private jet. A very useless money like akuffo addo. A family of monkeys baboons and apes wants to live like real humans. Unless Ghana has a violent civil disobedience now now now now the country called Ghana will not see any meaningful development. Gbemela akuffo addo.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Juuuhhy
New York 1 year ago
Rip
Rip
trokosi 1 year ago
sad .may she rest in peace
Ashanti Hybrid Sub-Human 1 year ago
You are roaming around while a proper human being is rather dead
Benny 1 year ago
Corruption and pocketing of illegal money dooso wo service no mu so God never saved her. She was using items meant for the pupils. All the same all die be die.
Ama Koomson 1 year ago
You are a liar. She Winneba has more libraries than any town in Ghana, through her efforts. One teacher, one laptop, Teachers' award and others. May her soul rest. Winneba is crying for you.
Adwoa 1 year ago
You’re a very wicked person. Where is your substantial evidence?
Ibrahim Saani 1 year ago
GHANA SHOULD BE USING ZOOM WORK MEETING FOR OFFICERS AND WORKERS FROM FAR DISTANCES.
MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE
GHANA SHOULD BE USING ZOOM WORK MEETING FOR OFFICERS AND WORKERS FROM FAR DISTANCES.
Ama Koomson 1 year ago
Very very sad, she was Municipal Director of Education in Effutu, Winneba before she was made the regional director. She was very nice and hard working lady. May Her beautiful Soul rest in perfect peace.
A country call Ghana 1 year ago
Had it been dual-line she might not be dead now or had we have some of the best road
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Till it is dualised, we will continue to parrot the phrase "rest in peace" for all these preventable deaths.
Paa 1 year ago
Madam, may your beautiful soul rest in perfect peace
Angel 1 year ago
IN GHANA, THIS IS INSANE: TRAVELLING THIS LONG DISTANCE TO ATTEND JUST A TWO-HOUR MEETING IN ACCRA
Tsito 1 year ago
So the 4×4 they are driving could not save her. May God receive her soul. Rip
NUNU 1 year ago
i can bet my last dollar she died as a result of someone's negligence. but as usual, we will thank God for calling her in his own appointed time and pre-determined condition for her death.
Not until the brain works, we ll be ... read full comment
i can bet my last dollar she died as a result of someone's negligence. but as usual, we will thank God for calling her in his own appointed time and pre-determined condition for her death.
Not until the brain works, we ll be where we are forever.
New order 1 year ago
God is good , npp I am waiting for bawumia or Napo to also die on this road
Mawule 1 year ago
Another automatic and corrupt director and the headquarters is the man called Prince Charles agyemang duah
He is really disgracing Adutwum
Another automatic and corrupt director and the headquarters is the man called Prince Charles agyemang duah
Adwoa 1 year ago
Says an envious person who does not qualify for a leadership position.
Reggae 1 year ago
We all know the state of our roads.If it's official Dury please go by air.Don't risk your life's when on duty.The gov.is capable of funding. GES take note and amend your regulations.
Tsotsoo 1 year ago
May the good Lord keep her Soul. GES could have had a zoom meeting instead of that long journey to Accra. Please let's learn from such mishaps. Thank you.
Nicman 1 year ago
The lawlessness on our roads equally means democracy is not good for this country. Because Ghanaians don't understand " STOP" NO" . Its not in our dictionary. We enjoy funerals like parties hence the joy and reception of announcement of death as a period of recreation. If the Accra cape coast and Kumasi death way is killing about 3 Boeing 747 passengers a month and the police is not doing nothing, ministry of transport is quiet about this then which foreign investors would like to locate here. We just welcome reckless on our roads as a sport and recreation. It's a pity we call our selves peaceful but forgetful about adding lawless and death zone in Africa
EXPORT/IMPORTER 1 year ago
With this zoom meeting, like this accident and this dead will have been avoided but seek of per-diem and travelling allowance ,,,,hmmmm May she rest in peace.
yaw cool 1 year ago
mope
mope
yaw cool 1 year ago
mope nkwasea akwantu on deadly roads because of per diem please tell your president to do the roads ahh asem ben koraa ni everyday sika sika nkoa nso road no ye too bad mo to big cars for show but roads are VERY bad and obsolete the president is sleeping he's too old for the job please bring in a strong man or a cute lady to rule for us na Ghana yagyimi dodo
Nato 1 year ago
Oh my her rest in peace. Look. This npp government and it minister of education thinks the quality education is as a result of threatening teachers , headteachers and educational managers to always agree with this stupid and foolish policies because is from government. Small time come to Accra . So have u seen how u have killed two breadwinners? Quality education comes from discipline and nothing else. If u want put PhDs holers from primary 1 to university. They will bomb. How can u the minister say pregnant girls can go to school, no teacher should hold a cane, u buy question papers for candidates, and u feed students with chaff, pta shouldn't work . And u think your policies will work? All is about discipline and u can't tie teachers hands and u want good results. U think is about insulting and threatening teachers? Because u want Ghanaians to think and believe u are working. Look at the new syllabus introduced , very shallow. U think u can change theories of mathematics, change social studies into geography. U don't know anything but rather messing Ghanaian children up , so that in future they will have Blake life and Ur children who are living abroad will come and rule over our children like the way u are messing us up. U are big equipping southern schools with good facilities, like science, agriculture and technical laboratories and Worksops but have neglected the three northern regions because u perceived that they didn't vote for u. Don't worry rural urban migration will continue.
This new month is a magical month when investing for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wo ...
Instead of fixing our roads a useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela akuffo addo will use tax payers money to go hiring private jet. A very useless money like akuffo addo. A famil ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Juuuhh ...
Rip
Not until the brain works, we ll be ...
The lawlessness on our roads equally means democracy is not good for this country. Because Ghanaians don't understand " STOP" NO" . Its not in our dictionary. We enjoy funerals like parties hence the joy and reception of ann ...
mope
mope nkwasea akwantu on deadly roads because of per diem please tell your president to do the roads ahh asem ben koraa ni everyday sika sika nkoa nso road no ye too bad mo to big cars for show but roads are VERY bad and obsol ...
Oh my her rest in peace. Look. This npp government and it minister of education thinks the quality education is as a result of threatening teachers , headteachers and educational managers to always agree with this stupid and ...