Does this chief love Ghana? Does he love his children? How can someone like this be a chief? Haven't you seen what is going on in the country and you are saying This? Please, papa, you better think of the future of this country and stop saying what you are saying.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
A very wicked and evil corrupt chief. Galamsey chief.
Kwame 1 year ago
Most of the chiefs have become so cheap that the size of the envelopes determine what they say. They are destroying their own institution without help from anybody.
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
The chief has been compromised. No reasonable chief will talk like this
Kofi A 1 year ago
@Doe.. do you love Ghana yourself? What can JDM have for you to improve your life?. The future is DMD. He holds the key to your future prosperity. Just last week, he inaugurated the CITIZENS APP. Do you know what it means and what it can do to make your life easy as a Ghanaian? Can you tell me what the 24 hr economy of JDM means? Can you explain to me? You cannot. It has no meaning because already companies and businesses are running 24 hrs including his own brother's companies. So what is the difference? Your 24 hrs comini explanation is only understood by the gullible and the simplistic fools of the NDC members. So MaHAMA HAS NO CREDIBILITY. Even if he wins (God forbid), he cannot travel to UK or the US for having branded him '#Government Official One'. He is corrupt in the eyes of the developed countries' governments so our aids from these countries will stop. Mahama has no clue of running a country. Ghanaians will reject him to protect the FSHS and other social interventions.
CharlesS 1 year ago
Isn't this the same thing Akufo-Addo said when seeking the Presidency. How long will Ghanaians have to live in experiments? This man has already been a key part of Akufo-Addo's administration throughout it's tenure. Ghanaians please don't get fooled again.
SALY : 1 year ago
No one should listen to this BLOCKED HEADED STUPID chief
Akwesi 1 year ago
The chief is a disgrace. Does he expect us to listen to an idiot like him? For how much money in a brown envelope given to him? Nonsense. I will listen to a truck pusher instead of this baboon
Ojah 1 year ago
Everything is CONCERT to some of these fools sitting on stools!
Fii, Saskatchewan 1 year ago
Stupid ! Who made this one a chief?
James 1 year ago
Nana, be ready for attack from Mahama and his party. They are not campaigning but complaining. The NDC said that should the NPP bring Bawumia, they'll not campaign cos Bawumia is easy to beat but now they are sweating....
.mr amin 1 year ago
Bawumia is the next president lnsha Allah he can think outside the box
Seth Bonsu 1 year ago
Where is the Cedi against the Dollar if Bawumia is performing?. Hypocrites.
kingsley 1 year ago
Those of you chiefs taking money from Bawumia will be held accountable. That is public money stolen from the public purse. How much were Akufo Adu and Bawumia worth before becoming president and vice president?
All those inv ... read full comment
Those of you chiefs taking money from Bawumia will be held accountable. That is public money stolen from the public purse. How much were Akufo Adu and Bawumia worth before becoming president and vice president?
All those involve in galamsay, $58million pit, and all those who bought government properties will face the consequences of their greed
Kojois 1 year ago
Good to know that. Mahama has nothing new to offer. Only bread and butter.
Papa 1 year ago
Anyone who continues to say let’s give Bawumia a chance does not love this nation. After all the destruction and messing up?
Ghana K 1 year ago
Ghanaians forget things so easily. Have we forgotten the try me mantra of Akuffo Addo? It was a fatal trial. See the mess we are in. This is not a trial-and-error issue.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Like I will vote Akua Donkor than this fake, azzaan man. Akua Donkor is more responsible, knowledgeable than Bawu Bali the economic destroyer.
You guys should ask about his past failures with other countries.
Like I will vote Akua Donkor than this fake, azzaan man. Akua Donkor is more responsible, knowledgeable than Bawu Bali the economic destroyer.
Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago
Anything at all is enstooled to become a chief.
Kofi Owusu 1 year ago
Such a village chief. No wonder his community is flooded by armed robbers
Abu D 1 year ago
Where they receive their fat envelopes, they say anything. Who put us where we are today. Bawumia has no solution to Ghana’s crisis.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
nonsense, people still want to experiment the future of this country on just a try and error basis, just because somebody too want to be president ?
is buwumia not part of this Akuffu Addo government?
if he has something in ... read full comment
nonsense, people still want to experiment the future of this country on just a try and error basis, just because somebody too want to be president ?
if he has something in head, that is extra ordinary going to help ghana economy and poor system, why should he not suggested to Akuffu Addo led government?- or is a matter of selfish and wickedness ?
WHY NPP 1 year ago
This is what NPP instilled in the chief ro say so don't blame the chiefs. Remember Ashantihene refused to read what he was asked to read publicly? This chief may have received his social tonsay what he has been asked to say but he may vote differently.
WHY NPP 1 year ago
This is what NPP instilled in the chief to say so don't blame the chiefs. Remember Ashantihene refused to read what he was asked to read publicly? This chief may have received his social to say what he has been asked to say but he may vote differently.
Atsu 1 year ago
Nana piaaw you are one of the intelligent chiefs Domaahene should see him for advice and how to behave in public
Dread 1 year ago
This one too is a chief?
Carlos 1 year ago
They will take inducements from politicians and start spewing garbage, the abysmal perform VP in the history of Ghana.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Axis of evil, Boko Haram will take over Ghana exactly like Nigeria if Bawumia wins.
We better prevent extremism and protect our people.
Bawumia can't be trusted but for Mahama we know that there will be peace in the country ... read full comment
Axis of evil, Boko Haram will take over Ghana exactly like Nigeria if Bawumia wins.
Bawumia can't be trusted but for Mahama we know that there will be peace in the country.
A word to the wise is enough.Tnx.
Kofi A 1 year ago
@ BOY KOFI ..... big fool.
Kay 1 year ago
Some of our chiefs are funny paapa, dey think presidency is lottery so allow anybody body at all to occupy dat sit... Mr chief u take ur money and chop it urself ad leave us alone ok
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
As though we have not heard this cliche before - try me and see? Massa the fat envelopes you village chiefs receive from this incorrigible liar cannot determine the outcome of the 2024 elections oo... Even the mother serpent of all corruption couldn't do foko, let alone the baby serpent. Tweeeaaa and kawaii !!!!
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You are a very stupid chief to say that. After collecting your money from them this was what you were told to say. Very useless man.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
He worn already. Look at this typical village chief just talking empty trash shit. How many votes are you having before declaring Bawumia the winner already?. How much money he paid to you before declaring him the winner?. Village retarded cassava chief. Ofuii
Mark 1 year ago
This chief paaa. You can give your stool to him if you want.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Look at this criminal who calls himself a chief foolish hungry man
Tygar 1 year ago
You and who should give Bawumia a chance? Stupid chief
NANA ABROKWA SA 1 year ago
NO! Never again, Ghanaians cannot afford even a day after the 7 December election for The country to be run as a pilot project or experiment, the so call experienced Nana Addo Dankwa AKuffu Addo has woefully failed, what about in-experienced Mamudu Bawumia?
Even as a head of an econonic management he has failed, and now jumping to digitalization, never and never again NPP never.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
V8 no ooooo
V8 no ooooo
Kwame 1 year ago
It appears this village chief is ignorant of the happenings under this Ali Baba and ??? NPP thieves; the issue at stake is not about whether someone has been in power before or not and for that matter should step aside and allow someone too to have his turn; it is about who did well when given the opportunity. The NPP has proved to be the most incompetent, useless and shambolic government Ghana has ever had, so why should we vote Bawumialiar to come and continue with the rot.Vote JM for 2025.
Yaw 1 year ago
Chiefs regalia are being sold at Kantamanto market. Such an idiot is also a chief.
Matete 1 year ago
BAWULIAR IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE IN BOTH ZIMBABWE AND GHANA. HE HAS BEEN THE HEAD OF THE GHANA ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM. UNDER AKUFO ADDO. HE HAS FAILED TO REDEEM THE IMAGE OF OF THE ECONOMY. HE MUST GO. HONESTLY BAWULIAR IS HOPELESS USELESS.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This misguided chief is free to give Dr. Bawumia a chance in his palace. Does this chief really understand the economy of the country, the Exchange Rate of our Cedis? The real hardships all over the country etc.. What is he talking about? Does he think Ghana is like a Chop Bar that one can try ?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Foolish criminal chief you has got your share of the hot cake so you can talk nonsense like a little child. Bawumia is a vice president and economy manager who has destroyed our economy and the cedi and you said we Ghanaians should give him another chance to finish Kwame Nkrumah Ghana completely ? Tell the idiot illiterate educated villager to arrest the dollar now because the cedi is suffering.
Bongo 1 year ago
Bawumia is bowing down now to chiefs because he wants to be president. Like his driver, when he becomes president, he will order them to stand up to greet him. NPPigs!!!
Danny 1 year ago
Is this so call chief ok? JM all the way.
Sobolo 1 year ago
Nana since you've also already had your chance and we know you, can you leave that stool for me to show you how useless your statement is?
Does this chief love Ghana? Does he love his children? How can someone like this be a chief? Haven't you seen what is going on in the country and you are saying This? Please, papa, you better think of the future of this count ...
@Doe.. do you love Ghana yourself? What can JDM have for you to improve your life?. The future is DMD. He holds the key to your future prosperity. Just last week, he inaugurated the CITIZENS APP. Do you know what it means an ...
Isn't this the same thing Akufo-Addo said when seeking the Presidency. How long will Ghanaians have to live in experiments? This man has already been a key part of Akufo-Addo's administration throughout it's tenure. Ghanaians ...
All those inv ...
if he has something in ...
This is what NPP instilled in the chief ro say so don't blame the chiefs. Remember Ashantihene refused to read what he was asked to read publicly? This chief may have received his social tonsay what he has been asked to say b ...
This is what NPP instilled in the chief to say so don't blame the chiefs. Remember Ashantihene refused to read what he was asked to read publicly? This chief may have received his social to say what he has been asked to say b ...
This one too is a chief?
Bawumia can't be trusted but for Mahama we know that there will be peace in the country ...
As though we have not heard this cliche before - try me and see? Massa the fat envelopes you village chiefs receive from this incorrigible liar cannot determine the outcome of the 2024 elections oo... Even the mother serpent ...
He worn already. Look at this typical village chief just talking empty trash shit. How many votes are you having before declaring Bawumia the winner already?. How much money he paid to you before declaring him the winner?. Vi ...
NO! Never again, Ghanaians cannot afford even a day after the 7 December election for The country to be run as a pilot project or experiment, the so call experienced Nana Addo Dankwa AKuffu Addo has woefully failed, what abou ...
V8 no ooooo
It appears this village chief is ignorant of the happenings under this Ali Baba and ??? NPP thieves; the issue at stake is not about whether someone has been in power before or not and for that matter should step aside and ...
BAWULIAR IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE IN BOTH ZIMBABWE AND GHANA. HE HAS BEEN THE HEAD OF THE GHANA ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM. UNDER AKUFO ADDO. HE HAS FAILED TO REDEEM THE IMAGE OF OF THE ECONOMY. HE MUST GO. HONESTLY BAWULIAR IS ...
This misguided chief is free to give Dr. Bawumia a chance in his palace. Does this chief really understand the economy of the country, the Exchange Rate of our Cedis? The real hardships all over the country etc.. What is he ...
Foolish criminal chief you has got your share of the hot cake so you can talk nonsense like a little child. Bawumia is a vice president and economy manager who has destroyed our economy and the cedi and you said we Ghanaians ...