Hahaha. Is this a manifesto. You teach by example!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Desperate John Dariga Mahama is clutching at straws to stay afloat. Empty promises galore. Gyimii saa!
Pan-African 1 year ago
Eeiiii, PAPANO, Hmmm. I rest my case. Mahama and NDC has lost direction
AAA+ 1 year ago
Hahahaha, aimlessly!
Zakarakis 1 year ago
True. The way some men molest women is worse than HORRIBLE. Some men are so INFERIOR that they canot stand a woman who is intelligent, smart and assertive.
Adanko 1 year ago
Look at who is talking about sexual harassment.. eeeih Tracey Boakye and papano
Annoying 1 year ago
Mahama bring it on. You will be the first culprit because you are a useless womanizer
Tijani 1 year ago
Most of the domestic violence are happening because of economic hardship. Convince Ghanaians how you can do to help with the hardship. The Ndc is a fail party why do they choose this man again
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
Look at his foolish face, mahama the confident trickster.
Peace man 1 year ago
Hahahaaaaaa very funny no policy no message NDC president not Ghana. Massive defeat await you December 7
JulorDumsorDrunkard 1 year ago
Riddle riddle, I am a Pathological Liar,Corrupt, a Drunkard ,a Thief and an Old wrinkled man who am I ?
JulorDumsorDrunkard 1 year ago
Grumpy Old Promiscuous Drunkard Kleptomaniac Scandalous Thievery DIPSOMANIAC DEMAGOGUERY Old Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaaAyi Kombian Awi Kromfo Awule Dumsor Deadgoat Cheeky Greedy Bastard Madhammer give way to the young youthful humble incorruptible honest intelligent respectful President in waiting Mahmudu Bawumiah. Hail the New King Bawuu Bawuu !!
Kom 1 year ago
What a social intervention.. afaa. I laugh enter bush
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Nonsense,Did Mahama reason at all?We all witnessed NDC sexually MP engage with NDC district officials wife as the beginning of 24 hours sexual extravagance.now senseless Mahama is talking about something he does not understand he rape girls too.
Dzifa, Jasikan. 1 year ago
Declare NDC stand on galamsey. NPP has beaten you to it.
MarriedWoman Snatch 1 year ago
I am a Drunkard a Thief Corrupt Dishonest Dumsor Liar.
I have no policies but I thrive on lies deceit and propaganda. I snatched a married woman from her husband in BELGIUM which dhe now now lives in a plush mansion I procured with Ghana money at Dansoman Accra for her.Since 4 years is too short to resolve Ghana's economic problems, I shall change the constitution to rule about 20 years and eventually turn Ghana into a one party state so vote for me not for that small boy called Bawumiah. Who am I?
Hahahaha, aimlessly!
Grumpy Old Promiscuous Drunkard Kleptomaniac Scandalous Thievery DIPSOMANIAC DEMAGOGUERY Old Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaaAyi Kombian Awi Kromfo Awule Dumsor Deadgoat Cheeky Greedy Bastard Madhammer give way to the young you ...
Nonsense,Did Mahama reason at all?We all witnessed NDC sexually MP engage with NDC district officials wife as the beginning of 24 hours sexual extravagance.now senseless Mahama is talking about something he does not understan ...
I have no policies but I thrive on lies deceit and propaganda. I snatched a married woman from her husband in BELGIUM which dhe now now lives in a plush mansion I procu ...
The effusions of a hypocrite.