The public has not lost trust in the EC - Deputy EC chairperson

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Blocker 1 year ago

Who is this npp stooge....
    You will die with your plan

• GHANA 1 year ago

KWASIA - WHO TOLD YOU THAT THE PUBLIC HAS NOT LOST TRUST IN EC ???
    WAIT TI SEE THE OUTCOME OF 2024 ELECTIONS AND TO SEE WHO WILL THE PUBLIC BELIEVE: EVEN AKUA DONKOR IS GOING TO HAVE HER OWN EC TO COLLATE HER RESULTS: EC IS ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The fool soldiers of the buga buga party are not majority of the public. A humiliating defeat awaits the Dumsor kid. The corrupt and incompetent one was a huge mistake to be president and he will not prevail again.

• BEN 1 year ago

BOSSMANN - YOU ARE LYING- NO ONE SEES THIS EC AGAIN AS GHANA EC BUT RATHER NPP EC- WE ARE NOT GOING TO DEPEND ON NPP EC FOR OUR FINAL RESULTS WHO WINS OR WHO LOOSES: EC SHOULD SAFE ITS ENERGY AND FUNDS : EVERY PARTY IS GOING ...

• Koliko 1 year ago

Does this Bozeman asare guy listen to himself when he speaks?

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Shameless fool. You and who have trust in the EC? What do you mean by the public. Akuffo Addo has packed the EC with NPP footsoldiers who are only there to make mischief. You rigged the elections in 2020 and you are planning ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

very stupid bossman

• Moshe 1 year ago

Bossman, you alone are drumming, singing, and dancing! Wow!

• El chapo 1 year ago

Mad e mad

• Agyemang Boye 1 year ago

Which public is this foolish man listening to? I know his children are not in Ghana else those would have been the best public to make him know what the public is saying. Bossma must remember that there us no permanent condit ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Living in a fool's paradise! Your trust level is in tatters. Even a two year old knows you are acting in cahoot with the ruling NPP to steal the elections.

• Korbla 1 year ago

The EC of yesterday, didn't have NPP stooges as commissioners and IT consultant's. This EC is a crime scene

• Paa Willie 1 year ago

Boss man, don’t deceive yourself? We have lost trust in the Commission.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Bossman you cannot speak for ghanaians. Who will trust you when you first sent missing BVRsbut later admitted same. Now one of the BVRsb us found with an npp man at Nsawa. The illegal transfers by your officials without the ...

• Ker 1 year ago

Tickle your self

• WILBERFORCE 1 year ago

HAHAHAAA!!! WHO TOLD YOU SO ? IT LOOKS LIKE YOU ARE DREAMING. WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN WHAT YOU DID IN THE 2020 ELECTIONS. YOU RIGGED THE RESULTS AT YOUR HQ AND REFUSED TO TESTIFY IN COURT. HIW MANY TIMES DID YOU DECLARE THE RES ...

• Hypocrisy 1 year ago

Bossman continue to run your mouth like running water

• Who told you? Foolish man 1 year ago

Who told you? You think Ghana is your property.No honest Ghanaian have in trust the EC because of rigged 2020 election and you want to rig again in 2024 but if you people try again then we shall all die together.We have total ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Fool stop fooling. We are not interested in this cock and bull story. Let’s audit the register finish. Stop fooling

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

We have already you idiot. Are you in our heads you ragtag EC officer.

• Maverick 1 year ago

We have know for you Bossman and your Jeanand you office

• Blocker 1 year ago

This sermon is to the EC and the Npp...hmmm ,Ghana is not safe,do not let the blood of Ghanaians flow.#79

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Bossman or whatever stupid name you call yourself, be very very careful over there. Did you smoke something b4 making that statement?

You koraa you should have reject that appointment from the mother serpent bcos of your a ...

• Nonsense 1 year ago

You keep on spewing foolishness and nonsense. Your cup shall surely be full. You will have no sympathy from Ghanaians. Sycophants in high places

• Sul 1 year ago

STUPID BOY.....WHICH PUBLIC ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT

• El chapo 1 year ago

Hahaha ha, see how u reduce in shape so drastic. Masa ur self, ur conscience is judging u. For we the public looking at u tell us, u are scared for ur self. So do the right thing. And stop sympathy buying. Krom aye shi!!! Hah ...

The EC is highly partisan and tied to the NPP at the rib. Most Ghanaians have lost confidence in the EC, an agency that now uses lies to mask it's being in cahoots with the NPP to rig the election.

• Kim 1 year ago

Even the unborn children have lost trust in you and Jane Mensah and the rest of commissioners.
    Because you and Jane Mensah said you suspect one of the commissioner for working for ndc you removed him from operation to trai ...

• Spears 1 year ago

All he is saying is that he is ready to die a bitter death. No wahala. Capital fool.

• G.J 1 year ago

This man is very very stupid to say that. Which public is he talking about, oh the npp public eemm, but bear it mind that, this public u think trust u (ec) is vigilantly watching u. U think u can repeat what u did in the last ...

• ROSS 1 year ago

WHAT HAS COME OVER NDC CAPOS AND THEIR SUPPORTERS?. SO NO CITIZEN OF GHANA CAN EXPRESS AN OPINION WHICH DOES NOT RESONATE WITH THAT OF NDC?. WHY THE INSULTS ON BOSSMAN ASARE?.