TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII,ADDO GUY GUY,ADDO OKPO,ADDO ASHAŴO,ADDO 2 FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU,ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
MoonGod 1 year ago
mary you are absolutely right
BEN 1 year ago
WHERE IS SAGLEMI HOUSES ?????
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
OPPONG_ NKRUMAH IS A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!
INCOMPETENT IDIOT AND A THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!
MoonGod 1 year ago
until this boy became a political animal l thought he was sensible but l convinced he is one of the useless gang of nation destroyers
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
He has always been a greedy BASTARD. Ask anyone who knows him.
Sul 1 year ago
YATE ABRƐ.....LIERS
YOU KNOW THE AVERAGE GHANAIAN US STUPID
YATE ABRƐ.....LIERS
Gbigbrim 1 year ago
Kojo Porno nukurumah. Galamsey preko! Tweaaaaa
Kwame 1 year ago
Tweeaaa
Tweeaaa
Test 2 1 year ago
GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT ALLOW CORRRUPT AKUFO ADDO AND HIS MAFIA MEN SELL SEGLEMEH HOUSING TO THEMSELVES
THIS SHOULD NOT HAPPENED
AKUFO ADDO AND HIS MAFIA MEN WANT TO USE THE DOLLLARS THEY HAVE STOLEN LIKE CECILIA DAPAAH TO B ... read full comment
GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT ALLOW CORRRUPT AKUFO ADDO AND HIS MAFIA MEN SELL SEGLEMEH HOUSING TO THEMSELVES
THIS SHOULD NOT HAPPENED
AKUFO ADDO AND HIS MAFIA MEN WANT TO USE THE DOLLLARS THEY HAVE STOLEN LIKE CECILIA DAPAAH TO BUY STATE PROPERTIES
IT SHOULD NEVER HAPPENED
GHANAIANS SHOULD ARISE AND
SEND SENSE TO UGLY KOJO OPONG NKRUMAH
SHAOLIN 1 year ago
UNDER CONSTRUCTION ON PAPER, THE SOD HAS BEEN CUT ON PAPER, CONTRACTORS ARE ON PAPER WORKING, AND WORK IS ABOUT 90% COMPLETE AND VERY SOON, IT START ON THE GROUND. THEORY BEFORE PRACTICAL
Peter 1 year ago
Why are you using the taxpayers money for housing public servants. They don't pay anymore tax than those in the Private sector. This government housing is a colonial idea which does not seem to end. It makes no sense.
Moshe 1 year ago
Are you done with the Sagglami project?
Hades 1 year ago
This little spoiled guy still exists?
Ghanaian 1 year ago
609 under construction on paper. Stupid fool thieves and nation wrecking akim mafia. Someone has built 1,500 multiple storey buildings and you cried corruption and now selling it to your armed robbers. What is 609 paper house, thieves. You deserve hanging.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
It's time government has to hand over such projects to private companies. Because corruption is too much in government institutions. This projects may cost three million dollars but they will come up and say thirty million dollars. This is what is killing Ghana economy. Every Ghanaian after graduating from the university wants to be an Mp especially the lawyers. Because it's politics they can get rich quick. God have mercy on us
Kojo 1 year ago
Liars
Liars
SAY THAT TO YOUR STUPID PARENTS OPPONG NKRUMAH KWASIA 1 year ago
A VERY STUPID MAN BORN BY FOOLISH PARENTS THAT IS YOU OPPONG NKRUMAH. SUCH AN IDIOT BARE THE NAME OF HONOURABLE PERSONALITY. BUT JUST WAIT TIME WILL TELL FOOLS LEADING GHANA TODAY AAAAAAAAHHHHHHH
Justice 1 year ago
Madness, 8 yrs in power, you couldn't do anything , those we have, you left it to rot now building another homes,left with 2 months for you to vacate your post
Birry Wade 1 year ago
If the government thinks building houses for public servants is important and necessary, why have they sold the Labone Estates which were built for public servants in the late 1950s to private citizens and their friends?
I ... read full comment
If the government thinks building houses for public servants is important and necessary, why have they sold the Labone Estates which were built for public servants in the late 1950s to private citizens and their friends?
I lived in the Estates in the early 1960s and they were strictly for civil servants. Today, you go to the estate and you will find out that the majority of the houses there have been torn down and different structures have been built in their place, destroying the beauty of the estates. Can Oppong Nkrumah tell me that the action of his government selling those estate houses was the right thing they did, and now coming to tell us that they are building new houses for public servants, do they think Ghanaians are fools and don't think right? Please don't insult struggling Ghanaians, having already disappointed them.
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
They know that Ghanaians are stupid and that whatever they tell Ghanaians will convince them to vote for the NPP. Akuffo-Addo and Bawumia who together have destroyed Ghana and brought untold hardships to Ghanaians are going round telling Ghanaians to vote for NPP. They They take Ghanaians to be stupid and foolish.
Kim 1 year ago
At where?
At where?
Os 1 year ago
Why not Chanel effort to complete the existing one but to begin a new project... i think this is just common sense...
ADANKO DAADAA ADUI…
YATE ABRƐ.....LIERS
Tweeaaa
THIS SHOULD NOT HAPPENED
AKUFO ADDO AND HIS MAFIA MEN WANT TO USE THE DOLLLARS THEY HAVE STOLEN LIKE CECILIA DAPAAH TO B ...
609 under construction on paper. Stupid fool thieves and nation wrecking akim mafia. Someone has built 1,500 multiple storey buildings and you cried corruption and now selling it to your armed robbers. What is 609 paper house ...
It's time government has to hand over such projects to private companies. Because corruption is too much in government institutions. This projects may cost three million dollars but they will come up and say thirty million d ...
Liars
I ...
They know that Ghanaians are stupid and that whatever they tell Ghanaians will convince them to vote for the NPP. Akuffo-Addo and Bawumia who together have destroyed Ghana and brought untold hardships to Ghanaians are going ...
At where?
This guy is just joker