For almost 8 years, you have done nothing to the Saglemi Housing, now that you are about to leave power, you are going to handover to private hands, so that you go behind, take and shares amongst yourself right??
Leave it al ... read full comment
For almost 8 years, you have done nothing to the Saglemi Housing, now that you are about to leave power, you are going to handover to private hands, so that you go behind, take and shares amongst yourself right??
Leave it alone JM is coming, he started and he will finish the projects and distribute it to naturally well meaning Ghanaians to buy and NOT YOU BAD FAITH POLITICIANS.
Santrofi 1 year ago
Thieves with no shame!
Beez 1 year ago
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
THIS MUST BE RESISTED!
Kofi Kotoko 1 year ago
X'mas is fast approaching!
Christmas akukor to float on sale soon!!
Market Place:- Sagleme. Ha ha ha!!!
JJ 1 year ago
The people of Ningo Prampram should take back their lands as long this wicked and useless NPP administration doesn’t want it to benefit Ghanaians. Any that votes for the NPP is an enemy of Ghana
Voice Vital247 1 year ago
Sam George has given them a stern warning to that effect. We wait and see.
Bozo 1 year ago
Sam George who? You talk as if everyone in Ningo Prampram is NDC. If you don't want to live in Ghana, you can move out. I cannot stand nation wreckers.
Waste of resources 1 year ago
You are the nation wreckers. Misplaced priorities. Bunch of criminals
ARROGANT THIEVES WITH NO SHAME 1 year ago
You leave such a magnificent project to rot just because you want an excuse to sell it to yourselves. You went ahead to send people to court and even kill some of the people involved all in the name of finding a reason to sell it to your dirty arrogant selves.
Whoever takes over the project is doing so at its risk because the next NDC government will revert it to the state.
GHANA'S USELESS LAZY LEADERS ALWAYS SCOOP OUR MONEY OUT OF THE NATIONAL TREASURY. THEY DO NOT PUT A DIME BACK IN. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS CONSTANTLY BANKRUPT! 1 year ago
SO, A WHOLE NATION CALLED GHANA HAS NO US$100 MILLION TO UNDERTAKE THE COMPLETION WORKS ON THE SAGLEMI "AFFORDABLE" HOUSING PROJECT TO MAKE THE FUCKED UP PROJECT TRULY AFFORDABLE?
INDEED, GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS MUST BE SH ... read full comment
SO, A WHOLE NATION CALLED GHANA HAS NO US$100 MILLION TO UNDERTAKE THE COMPLETION WORKS ON THE SAGLEMI "AFFORDABLE" HOUSING PROJECT TO MAKE THE FUCKED UP PROJECT TRULY AFFORDABLE?
INDEED, GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS MUST BE SHOT, AND THEIR CORRUPT REMAINS DUMPED IN THE PACIFIC OCEAN FOR THE SHARKS TO FEED ON AS THEIR BREAKFAST.
MEANWHILE, A SINGLE TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIAN SHEIKH OWNS A YACHT VALUED AT OVER US$500 MILLION, AND THE VALUE IS STILL ON THE INCREASE.
TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA ONLY HAS CRUDE OIL AND LIQUIFIED PETROLEUM GAS AS THEIR PRIMARY EXPORT PRODUCTS.
COMPARATIVELY, GHANA HAS CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS, GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, TIMBER, COCOA, ARABLE LAND, OVER 12" AVERAGE ANNUAL RAINFALL, LITHIUM RESERVES, URANIUM AND PLUTONIUM DEPOSITS ALL ALONG THE GULF OF GUINEA COASTAL BELT, ATLANTIC OCEAN, ETC.
YOU NAME IT! GHANA HAS IT ALL, BUT OUR SUCCESSIVE GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE ALL A BUNCH OF USELESS PRIMITIVE FREELOADERS AND HANGERS-ON ON THE IMF AND OTHER MONEY-LENDING AGENCIES WHO HAVE ALL BLACKLISTED GHANA BECAUSE OUR LEADERS ARE HOPELESSLY USELESS.
SAGLEMI "AFFORDABLE" HOUSING PROJECT WILL CEASE TO BE AFFORDABLE IF A PRIVATE INVESTOR IS EVER ALLOWED TO TAKE OVER THAT PROJECT, THE SALE PROCEEDS OF WHICH WILL CERTAINLY BE LOOTED BY GHANA'S FUCKING USELESS LEADERS FOR SURE.
I REPEAT! GHANA'S FUCKING CORRUPT PRIMITIVE LEADERS MUST BE SHOT, AND THEIR CORRUPT REMAINS DUMPED IN THE PACIFIC OCEAN FOR THE SHARKS TO FEED ON AS THEIR BREAKFAST.
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
This new month is a magical month when investing for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .15647809hjgfd
GHANA'S HOPELESS DYSFUNCTIONAL ECONOMY IS A DEAD 1 year ago
GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMY IS A DEAD "PONZI" DYSFUNCTIONAL ECOMINI! THATS WHY ATTA-MILLS FAILED YO CALL IT AN ECONOMY. HE WAS JUST BEING SARCASTIC.
GHANA CAN HAVE TEN (10) TRILLION LIVE OILFIELDS BUT THE ECOMINI WILL NEVER GRO ... read full comment
GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMY IS A DEAD "PONZI" DYSFUNCTIONAL ECOMINI! THATS WHY ATTA-MILLS FAILED YO CALL IT AN ECONOMY. HE WAS JUST BEING SARCASTIC.
GHANA CAN HAVE TEN (10) TRILLION LIVE OILFIELDS BUT THE ECOMINI WILL NEVER GROW AND IMPROVE BECAUSE CRIMIMALS AND ILLITERATE FOOLS LIKE WONTUMI, AKUFO-ADDO, URSILA OWUSU-AKUFO, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, CECILIA DAPAAH AMONG MANY OTHERS, HAVE TAKEN OVER
GHANA'S HOPELESS LITTLE ECOMINI AND THEY'RE LOOTING THAT LITTLE "ECOMINI" TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
COD 1 year ago
Kwadwo Oppong Nkrumah, is another galamsay kingpin who merits arrest immediately if we are very serious in eliminating the galamsay menace which has bedeviled Ghana and destroying our very existence on earth.
Nana 1 year ago
The next 14 days mantra.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
The most useless government on Earth.
kely 1 year ago
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah is shameless thief. Kwasia boy
Owusua 1 year ago
thieves, daylight robbery of the tax payers
Nana 1 year ago
And you guys have left John Mahama and his former Minister for Works and Housing of the hook ?
Kofi 1 year ago
You can arrest them and throw them into prison abi. Foolish talk. If your party has any evidence, you think this is what they will be doing
Skido 1 year ago
The npp administration are the thieves themselves, can’t you see or even read through the lines? Poor you. Go and arrest JDM if you can
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Plain-faced thieves!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No matter what you do we will recover the SAGLEMI and revert it to its original purpose.
GYIMIBI 1 year ago
NDC ARE YOU SITTING THERE FOR THEM TO SALE THIS BIG PROJECT? OR YOU TOO HAVE SHARES IN IT.SAME TO YOU ALL
Why wait for NDC if u see a wrong 1 year ago
Why always NDC fighting. What are the other political parties and the rest of Ghanaians going. U can also rose up. Go on social media, bloggers make noise etc
KGG 1 year ago
Any private person that is handed that property should not be allowed by Prampram and Ningo chiefs and people. They should be warned AND LUNCHED id they dare. NPP government and its minieters are thieves and wicked. Kojo Nkrumah is shameless.
Kojo 1 year ago
The problem is being born a Black and a Ghanaian at the first place, upon this surface of earth why must man be born onto such a cursed land, stupid foolish, leaders of no horner, how can you even think of selling sagleme.
N ... read full comment
The problem is being born a Black and a Ghanaian at the first place, upon this surface of earth why must man be born onto such a cursed land, stupid foolish, leaders of no horner, how can you even think of selling sagleme.
No wonder even God these Npp Addo has tricked, how more we...
What a tweaaaa!!!
Sam 1 year ago
So you guys can't do anything reasonable? So disappointed as a Ghanaian
Skinny 1 year ago
So why can't it be mortgaged to workers instead.... Useless politicians without brain.. Thieves!!! None of you will make it to heaven, wicked people
ANOTHER ( MONKYENNI) STATE ASSEST GRAB 1 year ago
Who is the private developper who can afford $100 million and the government of NPP under Nana Addo cannot afford.. This private developper will eventually turn out to be a family or friend of Akyem Maffia.We will never forget, this is a national assesst and must not be handed over to a private developper.
Ghana First 1 year ago
I can only say WOW! and why the hurry 14 days? These guys are the gift that keeps giving. Unbelievable !I cry for the country everyday these days.
Dogo 1 year ago
Sell! Sell! Sell!!! That is all these bunch of nation wreckers know. Those private businesses vying to purchase this project should think twice about because the government is about to change. The original government that started this flagship project is coming back to power soon and so they will look into it and probe the processes that was used to off load it into private hands. If any anomalies are found, they run the risk of losing their investment. This NPP government is too diabolic. They can handle this differently to benefit Ghanaians, but they won't because their interest is only their [pockets. what a shame!!
joe air 1 year ago
Because NPP gornments doesnt know how to handle and build anything shame on you.
AKP 1 year ago
CRIMINALS
CRIMINALS
Solo 1 year ago
NDC will take it back from the private people
Hmm 1 year ago
Donkome oo! We need money for selections/elections.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Don't try it at all, don't dare I know you want to test the waters but what you don't want to admit is that you have already madid the waters .
Jack 1 year ago
Very evil government. They must not have their way
Atopa 1 year ago
God will punish all of you accordingly.
KK 1 year ago
Handing over a project that is not viable to a private person? Hmmmm. Terrible
Emily 1 year ago
Sam Nartey said you buy the saglimi house at your on risk
criminals 1 year ago
They're trying so hard to find legal avenues to wash their loot. This is the only way, even if it is rejected, the same government will refund their stolen cash as legal tender. Ayeeko npp krumfuor
BIG DEMO Loading! You can't handover the people's project to a private developer, Kwasia K Oppong Nkurumah the trumu trumu lord!
Corrupt and shameless Oppong Nkrumah. No integrity. 1 year ago
This fake minister is looking for the next thing he can steal while doing his galamsey. This stupid Minister has no integrity.
jagadu 1 year ago
There should be bloodshed if Ghanaians allow this corrupt to handover this public project to a private developer. Ghanaians should never allow this useless and incompetent bastard akufo-addo to sell anything of value to his family and cronies.
Cole 1 year ago
See your horrible face. Once a nice young gentleman. You got involved with this evil party and you've changed altogether. Go see your face in a more,you look like an old man.
KofiSa 1 year ago
This is the worst and most useless government ever in this country call ghana, u waited for eight good years before coming to talk shit to us. Shit hole NPP government
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama he will never waste our tax money to build national cathedral for Ghanaian
Wisefolk 1 year ago
Guy is rushing to go to jail after 2025
Martin 1 year ago
CHILDREN OF THIEVES GROW UP TO BE THIEVES. HOW ON EARTH DO YOU DO THIS AFTER EIGHT YEARS? THIEVERY IS IN THE BLOOD. EWIFO) MBA. MENTION THE NAME OF THE PRIVATE DEVELOPER AND LET'S SEE. THIEVES. YOU WILL PASS BACK AND BUY IT RIGHT?
Ojah 1 year ago
Another corrupt son of a bitch!
Bozo 1 year ago
Why can't the government take care of this? All this private thing is a way to channel government money into private hands. It is does not serve the interests of the people who need the housing most. The private developer is in to make profits, not serve the public good. Why didn't your government hand education to private interests?
That is what they do, always stealing from the poor to give to their cronies
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago
GHANAIANS ARE ALWAYS WASTING THEIR PRECIOUS TIME AND BREATHE ON CRIMINAL TOPICS SUCH AS THIS SUBJECT, BROUGHT ABOUT BY CRIMINAL, OPPONG NKRUMAH.
GHANAIANS NEED A COUP D'ETAT, NO MATTER HOW MANY DAYS MORE ARE LEFT FOR THIS CO ... read full comment
GHANAIANS ARE ALWAYS WASTING THEIR PRECIOUS TIME AND BREATHE ON CRIMINAL TOPICS SUCH AS THIS SUBJECT, BROUGHT ABOUT BY CRIMINAL, OPPONG NKRUMAH.
GHANAIANS NEED A COUP D'ETAT, NO MATTER HOW MANY DAYS MORE ARE LEFT FOR THIS CORRUPT AND DESTRUCTIVE N.P.P. GOVERNMENT, LED BY AKUFO ADDO. GHANA NEEDS A COUP !!! GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING TOO MUCH !!!!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO AND APLANKE BAWUMIA RUN A GALAMSEY CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE. TIME TO EVICT THESE NPP THIEVING LOOTERS FROM JULOR HOUSE BEFORE THEY SUCCEED IN COMPLETELY DESTROYING GHANA.
This is the most corrupt a ... read full comment
AKUFO-ADDO AND APLANKE BAWUMIA RUN A GALAMSEY CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE. TIME TO EVICT THESE NPP THIEVING LOOTERS FROM JULOR HOUSE BEFORE THEY SUCCEED IN COMPLETELY DESTROYING GHANA.
This is the most corrupt and evil government in Ghana's history. Nothing hut a gang of elephant-riding thieving looters and shameless nation-wreckers. No wonder the NPP is bribing chiefs across Ghana to help them retain power so that Ghanaians will never know the extent of their NPP thievery and looting.
Kk 1 year ago
You cannot complete it but still got the money to start another one ..
Ok oooo
Who is/are the private developer(s) ?
Selling all all state properties among your greedy heavy faces .
Go on n never stop
Ok oooo
Go on n never stop
Bongo 1 year ago
Look at them, they want money badly!! NPPig thieves!!!
Skin Pain 1 year ago
I hate to say anything but being citizen i must speak my mind.
How come this gov't since they came to power and with all money borrowed NO project were they able to complete all monies borrowed.If not naming existing projetc then its selling.
May question is do they actually have shame or any conscience at all?
GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago
You guys have no shame at all.I mean the NDC.You still have the mouth to talk about saglemi? Lord have mercy.Else where the entire housing ministry should be in prison bynow.$200 million for 5000 units .only 1506 that are at the various stage of completion have been done but the $200m is finished.HOW.
richard 1 year ago
try it you well see what well happend
King Armo 1 year ago
This man should have been stoned to death for bringing out this statement. Thieves in power. This is what former president Kuffuor also did when leaving power selling state properties. E.g Ghana Telecom.
Bobby 1 year ago
NPP thieves and nation wreckers. They are selling it to themselves again. Mo de AGYAPADIE bebree we 3k) hè
JK 1 year ago
Try it. Any thief who partners it does that at his/her own risk
Emily 1 year ago
This is not true your government once said no hair cut.again we are not going to IMF but what did we see simple whoever buys it bought it at his own risk
Ben 1 year ago
Hahaha this people want to test the waters. Try selling it and you’ll see the wrath of the Ghanaian you.
Accranie 1 year ago
I hope someday, when you're through with the monster termed African pOlitician you're apologize to TEDx Talk, it's a pristine platform and we hope to keep it that way
Kobby 1 year ago
Cathedral money could have completed Saglemi. Wicked leaders we have. Thieves !
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Sam George is waiting for Nana Addo Bawumia NPP government to attempt to touch Ningo Prampram land where Saglemi protect sits. Joke and see.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Oh! My God! Does this mean this government is that Hopeless and Useless to the extent that they are incapable of doing anything good for the Citizens. Why? Are you that stupid or something? What’s really their problem? Laziness,incompetence,evil or what’s?
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
The CITIZENS should be ready to resist the temptation of this Evil ,useless and hopeless government of handing over our state Housing Project to any private developers. ALL Private developers are warned not to get near that project. Citizens should be ready to move in and occupy the place if the government hands over to any developer.
Leave it al ...
Thieves with no shame!
THIS MUST BE RESISTED!
You leave such a magnificent project to rot just because you want an excuse to sell it to yourselves. You went ahead to send people to court and even kill some of the people involved all in the name of finding a reason to se ...
INDEED, GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS MUST BE SH ...
This new month is a magical month when investing for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wo ...
GHANA CAN HAVE TEN (10) TRILLION LIVE OILFIELDS BUT THE ECOMINI WILL NEVER GRO ...
The next 14 days mantra.
Any private person that is handed that property should not be allowed by Prampram and Ningo chiefs and people. They should be warned AND LUNCHED id they dare. NPP government and its minieters are thieves and wicked. Kojo Nkru ...
N ...
Who is the private developper who can afford $100 million and the government of NPP under Nana Addo cannot afford.. This private developper will eventually turn out to be a family or friend of Akyem Maffia.We will never forge ...
Sell! Sell! Sell!!! That is all these bunch of nation wreckers know. Those private businesses vying to purchase this project should think twice about because the government is about to change. The original government that sta ...
CRIMINALS
There should be bloodshed if Ghanaians allow this corrupt to handover this public project to a private developer. Ghanaians should never allow this useless and incompetent bastard akufo-addo to sell anything of value to his f ...
CHILDREN OF THIEVES GROW UP TO BE THIEVES. HOW ON EARTH DO YOU DO THIS AFTER EIGHT YEARS? THIEVERY IS IN THE BLOOD. EWIFO) MBA. MENTION THE NAME OF THE PRIVATE DEVELOPER AND LET'S SEE. THIEVES. YOU WILL PASS BACK AND BUY IT R ...
Why can't the government take care of this? All this private thing is a way to channel government money into private hands. It is does not serve the interests of the people who need the housing most. The private developer is ...
GHANAIANS NEED A COUP D'ETAT, NO MATTER HOW MANY DAYS MORE ARE LEFT FOR THIS CO ...
This is the most corrupt a ...
Ok oooo
Go on n never stop
How come this gov't since they came to power and with all money borrowed NO project were they able to complete all monies borrowed.If not naming existing projetc ...
You guys have no shame at all.I mean the NDC.You still have the mouth to talk about saglemi? Lord have mercy.Else where the entire housing ministry should be in prison bynow.$200 million for 5000 units .only 1506 that are at ...
Oh! My God! Does this mean this government is that Hopeless and Useless to the extent that they are incapable of doing anything good for the Citizens. Why? Are you that stupid or something? What’s really their problem? La ...
The CITIZENS should be ready to resist the temptation of this Evil ,useless and hopeless government of handing over our state Housing Project to any private developers. ALL Private developers are warned not to get near that p ...