MAAME DON;T WORRY - IT IS ORDER FROM ABOVE- VERY SOON THE MUSIC WILL CHANGE
GHANABA 1 year ago
I believe that's the case, but this country needs an independent judiciary for our democracy to work. The judiciary shouldn't position themselves to take orders from the executive. It's shameful to see them behave this way.
Most Ghanaians talk stupid like morons 1 year ago
Why would you describe the police handling these hooligans as barbaric and inhumane. Do you understand what barbarism and being inhumane is actually is. The police were very professional and tolerant. Should that be in USA or GB they would have been beaten arrested and and put before court and locked up. What a is wrong with ghana, for such a whore to come out and her stupidity, just because she was once a deputy minister and one of mahatma side chicks . God help ghana.
ME 1 year ago
But is it not also barbaric to blocks roads to a hospital and deny other road users their freedom?
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Rachel Appoh, please try to watch the "Let my vote count" demonstrators' encounter with the police in 2015 under the watch of GO1, and you'll appreciate what police mistreatment is. I'm sure if any of the demonstrators then had done just 5% of what your lead demonstrator, Oliver Vermavor, did the police would have shot him dead. NDC must stop this nonsense
Ayitafrim 1 year ago
Let my vote count is political demo orchestrated by the NPp Government unlike stop galamsay which only involve non politcal
Kofi BA 1 year ago
How would "nonpolitical" demonstrators burn posters of another political party? If you're interested to know and you're not being mischievous, all of the characters in this demonstration were also participants of the recent demonstration held by the NDC
Most Ghanaians talk stupid like morons 1 year ago
Mother fucker NDC fools soldier. Those demonstrating are mainly NDC idiots. You can’t see that. After Dec 7 you all idiots with your drunkard and womanizer mahama will be thrown under the bridge for life. Mahatma will be disgraced for the 3rd time and witness retired for life. He is a fool and a thief. Govt official 1.
ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago
OH it seems politicians begin to c tins in a different way wen dey r in opposition, wat did was it ryt, nobody is stoping em nt protest for wat dey tink is nt going ryt in de country, bt to coursing havoc n destroying state properties was criminal. we must try as much as possible nt bo reading politics into everytin in ghana. i believe in freedom of speech n no nobody must guage anyone nt to demonstrate or express wat dey tink is nt ryt, bt to take de law into their own hands no dat is nt demoncracy, mamee
King 1 year ago
Another ashawo NDC woman. off.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Ah!
Charge gov't for breach of public peace because of inflation and high costs of living?
One wonders the contribution this ex-MP made to the parliament of which she was a member. Probably parliamentary fodder!
Ah!
Charge gov't for breach of public peace because of inflation and high costs of living?
One wonders the contribution this ex-MP made to the parliament of which she was a member. Probably parliamentary fodder!
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
All these ugly noises should stop. What is this girl saying? Then we might as well call for the release of all on remand who haven't had their cases tried in court because it would also be an infringement on their human rights. Why isn't she calling for that, or its only the Democracy Hub dretainees who are human beings? SMH.
Nana 1 year ago
This is Ghana a country where opinions must be the Law.
It is very worrying because people just wants their opinion to be the Law.
The Laws of the Country are no more important because people think they are more knowledgeable and wiser than the Law makers and these who interpret them.
james 1 year ago
Ashawo woman give us a break.
Kwes 1 year ago
U are a big fool
ZUZA 1 year ago
Dusted off the moth balls and desperately trying to make herself relevant. Go and tell it your foolsoldiers; we’re not impressed.
Foro K 1 year ago
So you glorify something unlawful then you are not a patroitic citezen
Tweaa 1 year ago
Being pregnant does not give one permission to block the entrance of a major hospital like (37) , moved police barricades , other women in labor were been rushed to that hospital for delivery, think of that too , if it is not a good thing say it and stop thi foolish partisan politics
Peace 1 year ago
NDC will never sense da
Peace 1 year ago
NDC will never learn sense da
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
I don't understand why so-called lawyers and journalists like to be on the Facebook and Fm to express their opinions. Are they afraid of the courts?
Kwesi 1 year ago
If you believe demonstrators were right, block roads yourself and remove police car keys.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Because they’re your people. Ghana does not belong to NDC. JJ is gone for good. May he Rest In Peace in spite of everything.
+Jojo 1 year ago
Do you these stupid NDC girls and boys think that we Ghanaians are mindless? What did Mahama do to the LMVC peaceful demonstrators in 2015? He directly ordered the police to brutalized them for no course with one losing an eye. All Mahama did was to ask the police to investigate themselves and up till now NO report has been issued. Mahama as callous as he was never issue any sympathy msg to even the young man who lost an eye. But now look at your stupid faces defending hoodlums and hooligans.
Rob 1 year ago
THE NDC PARTY SPONSORED PEOPLE WITH NO ADDRESS IN GHANA TO CAUSE MAHYEM, DESTROY PROPERTIES, AND BLOCK ROADS TO A MAJOR HOSPITAL IN GHANA AND YOU SEE HEROISM IN THAT AS A WOMAN WHO HAS BENEFITED SO MUCH FROM THE STATE GHANA. NO WONDER YOU AN NDC MEMBER.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
Whiles majority of Ghanaians are praising the Police for the matured way they handled the protesters this dirty woman is rather castigating and insulting them just because of politics. This is absolute nonsense.
Sage 1 year ago
Listen to this dirty, smelly , ugly Nonentity whore.
Why would you describe the police handling these hooligans as barbaric and inhumane. Do you understand what barbarism and being inhumane is actually is. The police were very professional and tolerant. Should that be in USA o ...
Rachel Appoh, please try to watch the "Let my vote count" demonstrators' encounter with the police in 2015 under the watch of GO1, and you'll appreciate what police mistreatment is. I'm sure if any of the demonstrators then h ...
How would "nonpolitical" demonstrators burn posters of another political party? If you're interested to know and you're not being mischievous, all of the characters in this demonstration were also participants of the recent d ...
Mother fucker NDC fools soldier. Those demonstrating are mainly NDC idiots. You can’t see that. After Dec 7 you all idiots with your drunkard and womanizer mahama will be thrown under the bridge for life. Mahatma will be di ...
OH it seems politicians begin to c tins in a different way wen dey r in opposition, wat did was it ryt, nobody is stoping em nt protest for wat dey tink is nt going ryt in de country, bt to coursing havoc n destroying state p ...
Ah!
All these ugly noises should stop. What is this girl saying? Then we might as well call for the release of all on remand who haven't had their cases tried in court because it would also be an infringement on their human right ...
The Laws of the Country are no more important because people think they are more knowledgeab ...
U are a big fool
Being pregnant does not give one permission to block the entrance of a major hospital like (37) , moved police barricades , other women in labor were been rushed to that hospital for delivery, think of that too , if it is no ...
NDC will never sense da
Do you these stupid NDC girls and boys think that we Ghanaians are mindless? What did Mahama do to the LMVC peaceful demonstrators in 2015? He directly ordered the police to brutalized them for no course with one losing an ey ...
THE NDC PARTY SPONSORED PEOPLE WITH NO ADDRESS IN GHANA TO CAUSE MAHYEM, DESTROY PROPERTIES, AND BLOCK ROADS TO A MAJOR HOSPITAL IN GHANA AND YOU SEE HEROISM IN THAT AS A WOMAN WHO HAS BENEFITED SO MUCH FROM THE STATE GHANA. ...