That is why I always claim that toilet self better pass Akufo Addo
Anyee 1 year ago
Long overdue. In 2020 they printed extra 500,000 ballots which was intercepted in Kumasi. Never again. Ghanaians, shine your eyes.
AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 1 year ago
When defeat is stirring at you,you'll always find everything wrong, instead of campaigning you are rather making unnecessary noise everyday
NDC said DMB is a cool chop now DMB is seriously campaigning while you people are c ... read full comment
When defeat is stirring at you,you'll always find everything wrong, instead of campaigning you are rather making unnecessary noise everyday
NDC said DMB is a cool chop now DMB is seriously campaigning while you people are confused and throwing tantrum everyday
Nat 1 year ago
Learn sense. What they are saying is right. He should quit the position immediately.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
WE MAY AS WELL GO AND PRINT THE PAPERS IN HEAVENS....NDC WILL STILL CRY OVER THE ABSENCE OF LUCIFER IN HEAVENS TO REPRESENT THEM...TWEAA
KOFI 1 year ago
Getting out people who will steal elections is part of campaigning.
AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 1 year ago
NATIONAL DEFEAT CONFUSED PARTY
1st it was YOUTH MANIFESTO LAUNCH
2ND NATIONAL MANIFESTO LAUNCH
NOW WOMEN MANIFESTO LAUNCH
HAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHA, why didn't they make once Chai confusion AY3 BASAAA
ZUZA 1 year ago
Why does the NDC always display such lack of confidence in their own ability to win an election? Even if this man leaves the company he’ll still have his surrogates and mentees there . If it’s possible for some underhand deals to go on because of one person then you might as well have the whole company excluded. Aaaaaba! NDC!
Natural Mystique 1 year ago
There's an oversupply of idiots in Ghana. It is not surprising that the country is described by some as an assh*le country. I now understand the frustration s of a friend who feels that many politicians in Ghana including their apologists should be sent to their creators.
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
Sometimes I wonder how some people reason. Read between the lines and you will see you are a fool. When conflict of interest is sterling at you you are talking rubbish here. Reason @zuza
AMBIJOE KULBOGO 1 year ago
I tink dat de ndc has a legitimate point, in de develoed countries he was even suppose nt to be told bfor he step aside bcus of his position as a parliament candidate. he being hold on to de position would comprise de printing of ballot papers for de elections.
Abudu 1 year ago
Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? If not Wontumi, the farting bastard
Nana 1 year ago
Is this the first time we are voting in this country? Who was the MD the last time and who appointed him? This man met a dilapidated and dying company and through hard work and sincerity has been able to restore the dignity of present day Publishing Corporation and you sit there well confused and defeatist and talk as if anybody employed for that post will not be biased toward any political party. NDC is already defeated
Agnes 1 year ago
He should resign.
JB 1 year ago
What a mess of a country; a joke. How can this be?
Leo 1 year ago
In 2016 the then MD at Ghana Publishing Company Limited was also NDC parliamentary candidate and Ghana Publishing Company Limited printed the ballot papers so your argument is baseless.
Paa joe 1 year ago
Very corrupt guy back in his days at KNUST......bunch of hypocritical hungry guys interested in milking the country dry
Leo 1 year ago
Someone who has revived a collapsing state institution into a vibrant one and you call him corrupt. I now understand why you people still follow the official 1
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Punch drunk boxers still at work,flailing their arms looking for a target to hit.
Nii 1 year ago
Mary Magdalene, you are very stupid!! The NDC are hypocrites. They should cast their minds back and they will know that a similar thing happened under them. Someone tell me why David should resign.
Nana 1 year ago
But David Asante is not the parliamentary candidate for Nkawkaw. The parliamentary candidate is Hon. Frimpong Joseph
NDC said DMB is a cool chop now DMB is seriously campaigning while you people are c ...
Why does the NDC always display such lack of confidence in their own ability to win an election? Even if this man leaves the company he’ll still have his surrogates and mentees there . If it’s possible for some underhand ...
There's an oversupply of idiots in Ghana. It is not surprising that the country is described by some as an assh*le country. I now understand the frustration s of a friend who feels that many politicians in Ghana including the ...
I tink dat de ndc has a legitimate point, in de develoed countries he was even suppose nt to be told bfor he step aside bcus of his position as a parliament candidate. he being hold on to de position would comprise de pri ...
Is this the first time we are voting in this country? Who was the MD the last time and who appointed him? This man met a dilapidated and dying company and through hard work and sincerity has been able to restore the dignity o ...
He should resign.