Am in support for live coverage of the IPAC meeting.All of us want to see the lying NDC is telling Ghanaians.
GHANA 1 year ago
NOW NDC IS AWAKE FROM SLEEPING- LET US ALL WITHNESS IT: LIVE TV
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THAT JEZEBEL GIRL WONT ALLOW LIVE COVERAGE BECAUSE EC/NPP HAVE SOMETHING TO HIDE.... THEY (EC/NPP) WANT TO RIG THE DECEMBER ELECTIONS... BUT WE WONT ALLOW THEM
AAA+ 1 year ago
Instead of doing campaigns, they're concern of fighting EC over their shamefully defeat ahead of them, planning evil of rigging for easy win, nonsense
OKITSOBE KISSENGER 1 year ago
UNNECESSARY.OTHERWISE, THEN ALL ACTIVITIES SUCH AS COURT HEARINGS MUST ALL BE TELECAST.
IN ANY CASE WHEN EC SAID THE REVISED ELECTORAL REGISTER WOULD BE ELECTRONIC, NDC SAYS NO. SO WHY SHOULD IPAC MEETING SHOULD BE ELECTRO ... read full comment
UNNECESSARY.OTHERWISE, THEN ALL ACTIVITIES SUCH AS COURT HEARINGS MUST ALL BE TELECAST.
IN ANY CASE WHEN EC SAID THE REVISED ELECTORAL REGISTER WOULD BE ELECTRONIC, NDC SAYS NO. SO WHY SHOULD IPAC MEETING SHOULD BE ELECTRONIC.
SHAME ON THEM
AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 1 year ago
For the first time I can't categorically say that defeat is stirring in the face of the NDC,if you people think DMB is a cool chop why this unnecessary things
Infact you people are making things difficult for JDM
For the first time I can't categorically say that defeat is stirring in the face of the NDC,if you people think DMB is a cool chop why this unnecessary things
Allan 1 year ago
Massa, stop the nkodaasem and go with ur evidence
Cambra 1 year ago
GHANA DON'T NEED A DRUNKARD PRESIDENT AGAIN ? GHANA DON'T NEED JOHN DRUNK MANI MAHAMA AS OUR PRESIDENT AGAIN, GHANA DON'T NEED ASHAWO PRESIDENT AGAIN, GHANA DON'T NEED A SLAY QUEENS PRESIDENT AGAIN
Cambra 1 year ago
WE DON'T WANT A DRUNKARD PRESIDENT GHANA.
GHANA DON'T NEED A DRUNKARD PRESIDENT AGAIN ? GHANA DON'T NEED JOHN DRUNK MANI MAHAMA AS OUR PRESIDENT AGAIN, GHANA DON'T NEED ASHAWO PRESIDENT AGAIN, GHANA DON'T NEED A SLAY QUEE ... read full comment
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
YOU MEAN SOMEONE WHO DRINKS APIO AND CHEWS PORK LIKE A GOAT.....
Cambra 1 year ago
WE DON'T WANT ASHAWO PRESIDENT IN GHANA
GHANA DON'T NEED A DRUNKARD PRESIDENT AGAIN ? GHANA DON'T NEED JOHN DRUNK MANI MAHAMA AS OUR PRESIDENT AGAIN, GHANA DON'T NEED ASHAWO ... read full comment
Yaro 1 year ago
Omane Boama is always crying wolf where there is none. Omane and the Ndc thinks the whole world is against them and the EC has won the election for a particular party.
The Ndc is not actually interested in an audit of the ... read full comment
Omane Boama is always crying wolf where there is none. Omane and the Ndc thinks the whole world is against them and the EC has won the election for a particular party.
The Ndc is not actually interested in an audit of the Voters Register which the public exhibition of the register either online or hard copy takes care of and makes room for correction and anomalies. The Omane Boama and the Ndc primary interest is an intrusion into the EC’s highly Security and Sensitive IT and Coding Systems in the name of auditing so that they can hack the EC’s computer and IT systems through their agents on election night and skew the election results. But the EC and National Security are way ahead of them and monitoring their every moves. They will disappoint their Russian Agents big time.
Osei Abebrese -917-476-3340 1 year ago
NDC cannot decide for EC because they know what they are doing . If you have any reasonable advice give it to your party rather than beating war drum and to make their vision so clear to Ghanaians.
James 1 year ago
Why do you always use commanding voice and words on the EC? Instead of appealing you are commanding. Masa, you can't order and pressure the EC.
AMBIJOE KULBOGO 1 year ago
are u a serious political party. it seems ur demand is becuming too much to bear nw guys,
ZUZA 1 year ago
Doctor Live Coverage.
AMBIJOE KULBOGO 1 year ago
seriously i really advocate for change bt do we really tink dat guys like dis can actual manage ghana better, fyn though npp is nt doing wel n many want change of gov, bt is ndc a better alternative guys to manage de affairs of ghana, ghana is in trouble wid de kind of leaders we r having. whch political would cum n rescure ghana fr de hands of dis two political cousing so much harm to de country. only god knws,
ZUZA 1 year ago
Since you want every activity to be covered live, let me remind you of one very important event that would surely be telecast live; the presidential debate. Surely, you would want your candidate to participate in that.
Chapo 1 year ago
The war has just begun.
Pelicles 1 year ago
NO matter, NDC will lose the election, and they know it. The wind blowing across the country is sending a simple message to NDC that Ghanaians do not want a party full of "IDIOTS" to come and preside over them.
Who in NDC ... read full comment
NO matter, NDC will lose the election, and they know it. The wind blowing across the country is sending a simple message to NDC that Ghanaians do not want a party full of "IDIOTS" to come and preside over them.
Who in NDC thinks like a human being?
Seedorf 1 year ago
No sensible person in this country will ever vote for Npp …Am total surprise for anyone to vote for Npp…
WILBERFORCE 1 year ago
NDC MUST RECORD PROCEEDINGS IN IPAC MEETINGS FOR AUTHENTICITY.
Sage 1 year ago
Autistic Imbecile, who are you to tell the Independent EC how to conduct their work ?
Useless Ndc is just one of many Political Parties.
Corrupt and ignorant Omane Boamah is a twerp.
Autistic Imbecile, who are you to tell the Independent EC how to conduct their work ?
Enyo 1 year ago
The patapaa guys at it again, all parties will be present. Please go and present your evidence, no one is interested in your hooliganism!!
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Ever since the promulgation of the 92 constitution when has the EC ever held an IPAC meeting under live coverage?. Massa it wouldn't work
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Under Akufo Addo/Bawumia EC has become Party Office for the Npp. Seriously scheming for Bawumia. The EC is scared of any Audit of the Voters Register. The President is going to the North to Campaign for Npp. He was the same person who said in Ashanti Region that he never forced Anyone to vote for Npp, when Supporters complained about his Style of Leadership.
Joe 1 year ago
NDC can decide to boycott the election 2024 as NPP did in 2002. NDC will lose massively if you participate
IN ANY CASE WHEN EC SAID THE REVISED ELECTORAL REGISTER WOULD BE ELECTRONIC, NDC SAYS NO. SO WHY SHOULD IPAC MEETING SHOULD BE ELECTRO ...
GHANA DON'T NEED A DRUNKARD PRESIDENT AGAIN ? GHANA DON'T NEED JOHN DRUNK MANI MAHAMA AS OUR PRESIDENT AGAIN, GHANA DON'T NEED ASHAWO PRESIDENT AGAIN, GHANA DON'T NEED A SLAY QUEE ...
GHANA DON'T NEED A DRUNKARD PRESIDENT AGAIN ? GHANA DON'T NEED JOHN DRUNK MANI MAHAMA AS OUR PRESIDENT AGAIN, GHANA DON'T NEED ASHAWO ...
The Ndc is not actually interested in an audit of the ...
Doctor Live Coverage.
seriously i really advocate for change bt do we really tink dat guys like dis can actual manage ghana better, fyn though npp is nt doing wel n many want change of gov, bt is ndc a better alternative guys to manage de aff ...
The war has just begun.
Who in NDC ...
Under Akufo Addo/Bawumia EC has become Party Office for the Npp. Seriously scheming for Bawumia. The EC is scared of any Audit of the Voters Register. The President is going to the North to Campaign for Npp. He was the same p ...