Axis of evil,Nana Addo,Bawumia,Napo and beyond is Samira Bawumia.They have massively destroyed our forest,farm lands water bodies and endangered our very existence as people.
NPP must go to opposition now,8 years of corrupti ... read full comment
Axis of evil,Nana Addo,Bawumia,Napo and beyond is Samira Bawumia.They have massively destroyed our forest,farm lands water bodies and endangered our very existence as people.
NPP must go to opposition now,8 years of corruption and stealing is enough.Tnx.
DotCom 1 year ago
They should not just go to opposition, most must spend time in jail.
Koki 1 year ago
Isn't it so strange that in spite of what they have allowed galamsey to cause the country, the weak economy plus corruption they have the confidence of winning?
GHANA 1 year ago
NPP DREAMS
NPP DREAMS
Justice Napare 1 year ago
MASA, DON'T MIND THEM. THEY (NPP) THINK GHANA IS THEIR PROPERTY. THIS GENERAL ELECTIONS ON DECEMBER 7TH IS BETWEEN GHANAIANS AND NPP BAWUMIA. WE WILL VOTE MASSIVELY AGAINST NPP AND LET THEM RIG THE OUT COME. CHANGE IS NOT NEGOTIABLE ON DECEMBER 7TH.
ray 1 year ago
Look your face like a korshiokor child...Buuuuuulu
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Lol @ ray
Lol @ ray
jimmy 1 year ago
NPP must go to opposition now,8 years of corrupti ... read full comment
NPP must go to opposition now,8 years of corrupti ...
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
"WONTUMI SEF KNOW SEY U NEVER DEY SPEAK SENSE. DAT BE WHY HE SOUBD U PRIOR TO THE 2020 ELECTION"
Kay 1 year ago
No wonder wontumi slapped u bcus u don't speak sense.....uve grown pass ur age....
dhkdgkndb 1 year ago
waaaaaaa look, another moron
SK 1 year ago
Boycott for your gain is that not it. Stupid idiot
Yaa Pompor 1 year ago
Collins Amankwah is the FORMER MP for Manhyia North. He is not the current one please.
A-Plus 1 year ago
His face looks like saliva. Villager. In fact if you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
Sir 1 year ago
Stupid boy.
Stupid boy.
Osei Abebrese -917-476-3340 1 year ago
Loosers always give excuses,NDC knows they are going to loose big hence resorted to excuses.If you don't have no message it's not too late to withdraw because your leader is so unpopular and cannot be a president
ANOTHER IDIOT 1 year ago
Is Abebrese in this country? No wonder a T-Shirt and 50 cedis can buy your mind and vote. You are the type who will vote for even a GOAT as MP in NPP colours. NO POSITIVE THINKING.
Wofa Yao 1 year ago
At least goats have instincts. They will even vote for a stone dressed in white, blue and red. That's who they are. Very stupid and gormless beings. Ashanti region must be separated from ghana. They are ghana's problem.
Heavy Do 1 year ago
If 'it is possible' is a message to win elections, then Ghanaians are doomed. Or you are telling us that when Akuffo Addo and Bawumia were in 2016 ranting about the incompetence of the then government, they had forgotten the possibility of the then situation turning positive?
Buh, I don't blame because they deceived Ghanaians into power, it is gonna be the same this time round. Ghanaians are awake now and discerning more than before.
AMBIJOE KULBOGO 1 year ago
some of u make npp very unattractive to ghanaians. a person who had being in parliament for close to twelve yrs can stil talk like a first timer mp. wake up collins
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
We the youth of NPP agree with you..... We think the best way for Ndc is to boycott the 2024 election to show their displeasure. Concert party.
IDIOTICALLY IDIOT 1 year ago
ANOTHER TWERP. Just look at the face of an uncivilized MP. I weep for his constituents who voted for him. Does he understand democracy? He is just NONSENSICAL. No wonder they will voted for even a GOAT in NPP colours.
WHY NPP 1 year ago
Empty barrels makes the most noise as one can see from NPP lol. Agro nkuoa so no fight brother NPP lol
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
You'll love that. Won't you? Because that's the only way for you to win the elections. It won't happen because we need a fresh start and accountability.
GYIMIBI 1 year ago
YOU AGAIN WITH VIPERS LIPS,GO AND GET YOUR SLAPS FROM YOUR OWN CHAIRMAN WONTUMI. WHAT HAPPEN IN YOUR PRIMARIES
Sul 1 year ago
STUPID BOY......SO THAT YOU CAN CONTINUE TO LOOT.
EDWARD 1 year ago
Look at such a person being an MP and talking trash like a person with no brain. No wonder the country is in this current state. If you have such a person as part of the ruling party then what do you expect?
Donatus 1 year ago
Are you dreaming?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
I now understand the reason why Wontumi slapped you. You are so stupid and foolish
Hmm 1 year ago
Is Manhyia a psychiatric hospital in Kumasi?Ah,why?Everyone that has something to and says he comes from Manhyia seems to have a mental problem.But otumfour Speaks nicely,but for his feud with Dormaahene
Lartey 1 year ago
Since you have brains, advice NPP to boycott the polls. If we have such senseless persons as part of the ruling government, no wonder Ghana is on its knees currently. You are evil personified. Idiot
Susan Djan 1 year ago
Wishful thinking. Mahama all the way. Coming like kakai
Pee 1 year ago
How can Ghana move forward with people like this in parliament
KWAME 1 year ago
GO AHEAD AND LET BAWUMIA DEBATE THE OTHER CANDIDATES WHO CARES.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Fools abound in the npp and they talk anyhow.
Agnes 1 year ago
Nevermind, we gave you the power and you did not use it to do the things you said you will do in your manifesto, so we are bringing the NDC back in 2025.
Test 2 1 year ago
THEN YOU THINK GHANA WILL BE STABLE FOR YOU TO ENJOY YOUR STOLEN WEALTH?
YOU WILL LIVE TO REGRET
Kwame 1 year ago
Colin's aka ne ho ne gyemii.
John 1 year ago
You are more than wise NDC not ready for 2024 election they want to be Player /Referee Kindly boycott it.
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
Stupid advice, silly man. When will these people start to talk like intelligent people. I've paid attention to talks from NPP NDC, none of these people seem intelligent. We have fools from both party ruling Kwame Nkrumahs Ghana today. Sad but what else we've got other than the devil ruling us
Slim 1 year ago
Now I understand why Chairman Wontumi once slapped this bleached pig.
the Villager 1 year ago
Odwan, that is yor understanding of democracy. Adu Boahen led you toboycott elections, we still remember. Kwasia.
Efo magavu 1 year ago
Another slap
Emily 1 year ago
Be running your mouth Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering
Ogbo kwaku 1 year ago
That's your wish. You lie bad.
Citizen 1 year ago
Interestingly, its the uneducated ugly ones that chin out gibbish like this useless one .
Buuuuluu
Interestingly, its the uneducated ugly ones that chin out gibbish like this useless one .
Buuuuluu
Fosuhemaa 1 year ago
I now understand why Wontumi slapped him. He is just an idiot
NPP DREAMS
MASA, DON'T MIND THEM. THEY (NPP) THINK GHANA IS THEIR PROPERTY. THIS GENERAL ELECTIONS ON DECEMBER 7TH IS BETWEEN GHANAIANS AND NPP BAWUMIA. WE WILL VOTE MASSIVELY AGAINST NPP AND LET THEM RIG THE OUT COME. CHANGE IS NOT NEG ...
Lol @ ray
Stupid boy.
If 'it is possible' is a message to win elections, then Ghanaians are doomed. Or you are telling us that when Akuffo Addo and Bawumia were in 2016 ranting about the incompetence of the then government, they had forgotten the ...
Are you dreaming?
YOU WILL LIVE TO REGRET
Stupid advice, silly man. When will these people start to talk like intelligent people. I've paid attention to talks from NPP NDC, none of these people seem intelligent. We have fools from both party ruling Kwame Nkrumahs Gha ...
Another slap
Buuuuluu