So if NDC didn't present any evidence to the EC then on what grounds was the Pusiga District Director of EC suspended? Just asking a harmless question?
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
EC MUST DO FORENSIC AUDIT OR AFGHANISTAN....... EC,, CHOOSE ONE
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
If there is Afghanistan in Ghana, who would suffer and die? Do you think it is the EC? Your guess would be wrong. The EC would be given the best Military and Police armored protection. What about you and your friends and family members. They would die on the stakes like sacrificial lambs.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Are you a Ghanaian, and from what town? Oh, you think the name "FIELD MARSHALL" scares the hell out who? Tweakai, burn Ghana, and Ghanaians will rebuild it.
NDC went to court singing rigging songs all over Ghana, and the ... read full comment
Are you a Ghanaian, and from what town? Oh, you think the name "FIELD MARSHALL" scares the hell out who? Tweakai, burn Ghana, and Ghanaians will rebuild it.
NDC went to court singing rigging songs all over Ghana, and the funny thing is, they failed to provide a single word to back their rigging claims so, who believes what your useless party is saying?
No third party will audit the voters' register and did that happened under NDC? Go and provide evidence to what you allege and stop yapping like a dog infested with ticks.
IN THE ERA OF CONFUSED ELECTORAL COMMISSION 1 year ago
Jean Adukwei Mensah and her EC criminal gang are struggling big time..!!!!! Instead of humbling themselves to allow the NDC to offer them their help, they are adopting Akuffo Addo's stupid pomposity and patapaaa....!!!!!!
Pelicles 1 year ago
When NPP raised similar issues under NDC government, Asiedu Nketia told NPP that there are forms to fill to rectify such discrepancies so, what has changed that NDC cannot fill out the same forms Asiedu Nketia is talking about?
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
BILLY JEAN
Madam do not bother yourself. Ndc has no evidence of any discrepancies. They are just preparing the grounds for chaos and violence because they are going into opposition for another 8 years. Hence their position ... read full comment
BILLY JEAN
Madam do not bother yourself. Ndc has no evidence of any discrepancies. They are just preparing the grounds for chaos and violence because they are going into opposition for another 8 years. Hence their position on the ballot. 8 more years to stay in opposition. That’s all.
GHANA 1 year ago
FOLLISH WOMAN: SINCE WHEN DO YOU DICTATE TO YOUR EXAMINER: IPAC HAS THEIR WAY OF AUDITING YOU EVEN WITHOUT EVENENCE
KH 1 year ago
The EC should bring their Pusiga dismissed official to the meeting so that all stakeholders could grill him on how he was able to enter the so called robust system of EC without authorization to effect the transfers.
New order 1 year ago
Jean Mensa, we are monitoring your family and your self ,there is nowhere you can run if you bring war to Ghana . If like say phew!
Sul 1 year ago
YOU ARE SICK....YOU SIT THERE AND CONTINUE FOOLING
Yaw 1 year ago
Madam ur still dodging the independent urdit |
Papillo 1 year ago
Ghana will burn soon before some idiots realise that the country does not belong to them.
K.K 1 year ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Denise 1 year ago
The EC must provide the parties with the current voters register for them to look through to clear all doubt.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Ghanaians are saying big No.
No Forensic Audit No Election piriod.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
AA 1 year ago
Yes we are all watching NDC let see your discrepancies ooooooooo
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
I THINK THAT THE EC IS INDIRECTLY RELAYING ON THE NDC IT FOR IDEAS TO SOLVE IT'S (EC) CHALLENGES. WHATEVER IT'S, CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH.
Osei 1 year ago
This girl is worsening matters by delaying our time to correct the anomalies in the voter's register. The NDC has already provided some evidence to the EC which the EC admitted. If the EC has nothing to hide, why can't they have a forensic audit of the register?
William 1 year ago
There is no evidence..if there was ,they would be running around waving it into your face.
It's all smoke and mirrors, the NDC know they in trouble.....the are grasping at straws.
Secret polling may suggest this and are ... read full comment
There is no evidence..if there was ,they would be running around waving it into your face.
It's all smoke and mirrors, the NDC know they in trouble.....the are grasping at straws.
Secret polling may suggest this and are looking for a distraction..Fair minded people of ghana, wouldn't approve of barbaric demonstrations.
The NDC are not helping their cause,and should focus on improving living conditions in Ghana
rather than their own agenda.
Neither each flagbearer is a standout
Candidate in my view.And I have to admit, that Mahama doesn't do a lot for me,he's been there, done that,and the policies put up to date,you wouldn't actually call the WOW factor....I am not convinced, that Mahama is the be all to end all to turn the economy around.Maybe it's wanting the power again, to satisfy an ego,that's had nothing to do the past eight years.Dunno.I guess time will tell....
There was a comment today, on another media platform, by an NPP minister, who stated that the NPP have no intentions,of ceasing ANY MINING ACTIVITIES ,TODAY, TOMORROW,,,, OR ANY TIME SOON.YOU HAVE A SENIOR MINISTER ALSO....SAYING THE SAME THING (JINAPOR)...MINISTER
FOR ENVIRONMENT AND RESOURCES MIND YOU.
I HOPE THE PEOPLE IN THESE CONSTIUENCES ARE TAKING NOTE OF THIS ,AND VOTE THESE BASTARDS OUT OF OFFICE
Gh 1 year ago
Does the EC want the evidence to be in the form of a cow or what? The EC should describe the form of the evidence they are looking for. Was it true that there were illegal transfers of votes or not? With some had their names deleted among others. Those irregularities are enough grounds to subject the register into scrutiny.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
I would like to see that NDC provides credible evidence this time around to the EC,the ball is in their court.Tnx.
the Villager 1 year ago
You are a cow, NDC did not sack the Pusiga District EC Director. Jane Mensa did.
Gustavo 1 year ago
Plunge the country into war and run. They gave u an evident. Your outfit gave a code to the pusiga EC. to do transfere. Who knows what is under the carpet. Forensic we need.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Humans who are Ghanaians with party affiliations will conduct the clamored for Florencio test.!
Imagine Okudzeto Ablakwa being in charge of such a testing unit. Which party would he vie for? Your guess is as good as mine. L ... read full comment
Humans who are Ghanaians with party affiliations will conduct the clamored for Florencio test.!
Imagine Okudzeto Ablakwa being in charge of such a testing unit. Which party would he vie for? Your guess is as good as mine. Let the EC with the help of the other parties come together and correct any mistakes in the voter’s sheet.
world 1 year ago
good evidence to proof not the propaganda by ndc party leaders.
Wak fofana 1 year ago
In fact this woman is very useless
Livng 1 year ago
This Lady is toying with Ghana. The Lady is not fit for the position. EC is not for NPP. The Lady must know that.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 year ago
USELESS WOMAN. ASHAWO WOMAN. BOSSMAN ASARE IS SECRETLY BONKING AND YOU THINK ITS A SECRET?. FOOL!
Enviness 1 year ago
You think the EC is your property abi?
The time to act is now..
Yoooo
Yoooo
You will get the chance to run from Ghana oooo
Yoooo
Yooo
The time to act is now..
Yoooo
Yoooo
Yoooo
Yooo
Truth 1 year ago
People are calling for independent audit, will the auditors keep the voter's register till election day or it will be handed over to the EC?
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS ( NDC) 1 year ago
This is a big opportunity for NDC to proof to the world they have a case to exhibit. I hope it won't be like the last time NDC went to Supreme Court and beat about the bush. NDC it's over to you
Yaa Asantewaa 1 year ago
Her face is full of bleaching cream. Foolish ashawo bastard
Kwaku 1 year ago
Were you not the same EC that's claiming you have corrected all the discrepancies that the NDC is complaining? Eiii Maame Jean which of your story should Ghanaians follow? Please Maame Jean don't put fire in our peaceful Ghana for us ooo. For Ghana neither belongs to the NDC nor NPP or any of the political party. So is neither for any family or individual. So please Madam Mensah do what is needful and playing games in order to buy time.
WILBERFORCE 1 year ago
PLEASE BROADCAST THIS MEETING LIFE ON TV AND RADIO. GHANAIANS MYST KNOW THE TRUTH BEHIND THE VOTERS REGISTER.
Yaa Asantewaa 1 year ago
This Jean Mensah is ashawo
Slow 1 year ago
I have always believe in the competence and managerial expertise of women and will prefer women in leadership to men but this women is one trouble woman that can plunge this peaceful nation into chaos
ZUZA 1 year ago
Would you be surprised if the NDC boycotted this particular IPAC meeting?
Dont give it to her if she is not prepared to 1 year ago
Don't give it to her if she is not prepared to open her books for audit. It will be another mistake to give her what we have discovered .
Hope 1 year ago
Criminals.
Criminals.
Gbigbrim 1 year ago
EVIL WOMAN
EVIL WOMAN
Opk fast money 1 year ago
Why always NDC crying they should Leave the EC alone and forecast on Election.
Chapo 1 year ago
Who does she think she is fooling. Ignorant shmock.
Pelicles 1 year ago
NDC, if you really have the evidence, go and show it to all and sundry and stop the thuggish posturing. Ghana is for all of us.
King 1 year ago
NDC have nothing to give. It was just a sakawa propaganda against the EC. Every Ghanaian will watch NDC tomorrow to proof to them.
Well done EC 1 year ago
These brainless NDC. NO EVIDENCE
Iddi Sam Gyimah 1 year ago
This evil woman deserves some beating. Before she gets to know, she can't escape and the mortuary will be near. Foolish ugly idiot of Akufo Addo 's manipulated fool.
Wasteman 1 year ago
ADUTW3I OTUE WA WAAA DI3NTS3
Kwaku 1 year ago
Hmmm! Do the job for which we are paid. Do it or we will do it for you basabasa. You know some of us don't like you already.
thetruth 1 year ago
oh, the wig is off that empty nut! thank GOD!
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Jeans you are joking with your lives like okro and garden eggs. U are using the EVIDENCE as your defense. Are you telling us that you don't know what happened at pusiga Kumasi and other places in this country?. How strong are you as a mere woman?. Ghanaians wants forensic audit for the voters register period
If the worst thing happened nobody have value for your life anymore. U will be in this country your own shadow will run away from you. U are just a common woman so be careful.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Yes, whilst the EC was auditing the PVR after the exhibition, the NDC, instead of helping the process by reporting it's findings to the EC, went public as usual, creating the impression that the errors were deliberately committed by the EC.
Kwaku 1 year ago
How much would you pay the NDC for doing what is really your work? Threaten to mess up their data? Madam, please bring in the MoE IT folks to help you out. They are better.
G.J 1 year ago
Who did u think u are. U think the name ec has given u authority to be an autocrat? Where u don't listen to the public and every time u think it's the opposition. Wait!!! We are watching. No one flys out of this country that night. Ahaaaa
Sobolo 1 year ago
Now, the EC wants to tell us that the NDC is now responsible for correcting the register. So what is the duty of the commission since their system cannot guarantee an error free and fair election. Is the EC for Jean Mensah or NPP. All this PR will not do us any good.
If there is Afghanistan in Ghana, who would suffer and die? Do you think it is the EC? Your guess would be wrong. The EC would be given the best Military and Police armored protection. What about you and your friends and fami ...
NDC went to court singing rigging songs all over Ghana, and the ...
When NPP raised similar issues under NDC government, Asiedu Nketia told NPP that there are forms to fill to rectify such discrepancies so, what has changed that NDC cannot fill out the same forms Asiedu Nketia is talking abou ...
BILLY JEAN
Madam do not bother yourself. Ndc has no evidence of any discrepancies. They are just preparing the grounds for chaos and violence because they are going into opposition for another 8 years. Hence their position ...
Nonsense
This girl is worsening matters by delaying our time to correct the anomalies in the voter's register. The NDC has already provided some evidence to the EC which the EC admitted. If the EC has nothing to hide, why can't they h ...
Secret polling may suggest this and are ...
Does the EC want the evidence to be in the form of a cow or what? The EC should describe the form of the evidence they are looking for. Was it true that there were illegal transfers of votes or not? With some had their names ...
Imagine Okudzeto Ablakwa being in charge of such a testing unit. Which party would he vie for? Your guess is as good as mine. L ...
The time to act is now..
Yoooo
Yoooo
Yoooo
Yooo
Were you not the same EC that's claiming you have corrected all the discrepancies that the NDC is complaining? Eiii Maame Jean which of your story should Ghanaians follow? Please Maame Jean don't put fire in our peaceful Gh ...
Criminals.
EVIL WOMAN
Jeans you are joking with your lives like okro and garden eggs. U are using the EVIDENCE as your defense. Are you telling us that you don't know what happened at pusiga Kumasi and other places in this country?. How strong are ...
Yes, whilst the EC was auditing the PVR after the exhibition, the NDC, instead of helping the process by reporting it's findings to the EC, went public as usual, creating the impression that the errors were deliberately commi ...
Who did u think u are. U think the name ec has given u authority to be an autocrat? Where u don't listen to the public and every time u think it's the opposition. Wait!!! We are watching. No one flys out of this country that ...
Now, the EC wants to tell us that the NDC is now responsible for correcting the register. So what is the duty of the commission since their system cannot guarantee an error free and fair election. Is the EC for Jean Mensah or ...