'You are the heroes of our time' - Alan Kyerematen to arrested Democracy Hub protesters

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

Alan kyeremateng is a fool, you have no sensé you support criminals that's meams you're also a criminal, you did'nt condemn what they did if they spoil your posters will you be happy?fool !!!!!!

• Quophi 1 year ago

Akua koteboto kuraseni aboa! Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Tonto 1 year ago

It's because even Togolese trokosi Ayigbe alien vermin like you, are allowed to have a say on Ghana's media space.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Grow up, this is 2024! Insulting people on the basis of their ethnicity is uncivilised. So when you think you come from the most intelligent ethnic group, see how you have shown how unintelligent you are. You are a disgrace t ...

• GHANA'S USELESS LAZY LEADERS ALWAYS SCOOP OUR MONEY OUT OF THE NATIONAL TREASURY. THEY DO NOT PUT A DIME BACK IN. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS CONSTANTLY BANKRUPT! 1 year ago

GHANA'S USELESS LAZY LEADERS ALWAYS SCOOP OUR MONEY OUT OF THE NATIONAL TREASURY. THEY DO NOT PUT A DIME BACK IN. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS CONSTANTLY BANKRUPT!

SHE WAS JUST IN ITALY TO STASH HER LOOTED EUROS INTO HER FOREIGN AC ...

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU FOOL PASS YOUR FATHER SMALL

• STUPID OLD MAN 1 year ago

Your EVIL MIND will never see light.
    You HATE Bawumia , but he is going to be your president and Ghanaians president. You can go and burn the see after Bawumia is sworn in as our president in January. EVIL IS WRITTEN ALL OVE ...

• Mubi 1 year ago

Masa, a political party sponsored that demonstration so you can't make any political gains out of this endorsement. You want power but you lack integrity.

• Truth 1 year ago

I thought Alan Kyeremateng was a sensible person ooooo! Eeii politics will make some elders to be useless and stupid!
    No one is against the demonstration of galamsay but the boys went extreme by dying innocent people assess ...

• Des 1 year ago

Alan looks good except when he opens his mouth then you get to know know that oh I've been deceived, asemooo

• Joe 1 year ago

Well said you speak well

• Discipline 1 year ago

Npp delegates were good in not choosing Allan his political ambition has been killed Akua Donkor will get more votes than dumb Allan

• Sammy 1 year ago

Akan is not only a fool, he is a paid agent for the NDC & Mahama to break the NPP in the Ashanti region. He has picked another Ashanti running mate. Running an Ashanti party, née in our history. Very dirty and deliberate sab ...

• Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago

So in Ghana, we don't allow institutions to work. Roads are blocked, properties are being destroyed and Mr. Alan sees nothing wrong with that. Fighting against galamsay was okay, but laws of the land must work if rules are br ...

• Batule 1 year ago

Movement TV. A new party founded. Plenty Cash, more than Cecilia. Occupy Komenda Sugar. No Sugar Cane harvest because the river water is dirty.

• Chiga 1 year ago

Be one too. If we want things to change we need action not this

• Yaw 1 year ago

So you are part of them to cause mayhem in this country Allan you have supprise us

• John Aggrey 1 year ago

With his commendation of this stupidity, I see that toilet sef is more important than Allan Kyeremateng. You hail ruthless people who block the road to the main referral hospital, people who say that there is no problem if so ...

• TWEDE3 1 year ago

ALAN YOU HAVE LOST MY RESPECT. I NEVER KNEW YOU ARE SO DAFT! HAVE YOU SEEN SOME OF THE VIDEOS OF THE DEMO WHEREBY THEY BLOCKED ACESS TO THE MILITARY HOSPITAL DENYING PATIENTS MEDICAL CARE? AND YOU CALLED THEM HEROS? S33 WAGY ...

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Heroes? Herrr Alan. I'm shocked

• Hmmm 1 year ago

Hmmmm politics am not going to say anything again like seriously heroes, honestly I didn't know kyerematen is a joke too people go and remove police car keys and go blocked hospital entrance and you called them heroes boss yo ...

• Sul 1 year ago

VERY SOON WE ARE ALL GOING TO JOIN THEM SO THE POLICE SHOULD GET ENOUGH CELLS FOR US........ STUPID FOOLS

• Ex - S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 1 year ago

Oh grandpa Allan is that how low you are condescending? Praising lawlessness and hooliganism? God save Ghana.

• Umar Faruq 1 year ago

AND YOU ARE THE TRAITOR OF OUR TIME
    A VERY SELFISH HYPOCRITE

• Kwabena 1 year ago

Had it not been for the nasties as reported here and elsewhere, I agree totally with this headline attributed to Alan

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

A very ill-advised statement.

Regrettable that Mr Kyeremateng continue this slide towards political oblivion

• Abuu 1 year ago

Bitterness will kill you, you were not born a leader. Your carrier as politician is end this year after the election.

• PRUPRU 1 year ago

Alan is suffering from an unspecified psychotic disorder.
    The man has suddenly lost his sense of reasoning. Sad!!!!

• Eric 1 year ago

I don't believe this Alan can not say that he is more wiser until I see video of him,any sensible person should support the police to jail those arrested

• Concern citizen 1 year ago

Hypocrite Alan you will never become a president in your life so stop the hypocrisy and join the winning team. No wise Ghanaian take you serious. Greedy and selfish man

• Citizen 1 1 year ago

Heroes of drugs or heroes for

• AA 1 year ago

Alan I think President Kuffuor will bow his head in shame after this.You have become a devil it self

• STUPID OLD MAN 1 year ago

Your EVIL MIND will never see light.
    You HATE Bawumia , but he is going to be your president and Ghanaians president. You can go and burn the see after Bawumia is sworn in as our president in January. EVIL IS WRITTEN ALL OV ...

• PAULO 1 year ago

Alan Kyerematen is gradually sliding headlong into the status of a political deadwood. His bid for the Presidency is a huge joke once he publicly endorses hooliganism and thuggery in this country.

• Siasem 1 year ago

Ehuuuu

• Allan 1 year ago

Waoooo Allan paaaa no

• James 1 year ago

What, is this coming from Alan ? My God ! Alan, this is far below belt.

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

You are suffering from credibility issues

• Opuni 1 year ago

I'm disappointed in this man. As stateman and a learned you know that they have the right to demonstrate but they don't have the right to misbehave. How can a demonstrators block a major road leading to a health center and y ...

• Kwame konfanko 1 year ago

Eeish. Afofanto Allan is empty up there. How can you become a president with this mindset? I thought you are a good leader but because of votes you spew out thrash. I bet you Ghana Freedom Party of Akua Donkor is much honoure ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Ei! Alan. You’re more desperate than even Mahama. You call these looneys ‘heroes of our time’? You never cease to amaze me. Come to think of it, has Alan ever taken part in any demonstration anywhere in our part of the ...

• Kwame konfanko 1 year ago

Yaw Buabeng Asamoah, Nana Ohene Ntow and Hopeson Adorye and the entire supporters of Allan must be bitting their nail cause your so called leader has been affected by kpopkobribri. How can Allan spew out such bullish statemen ...

• SALAWU AKEEM 1 year ago

SOME OF THESE PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANTS ARE JUST NOT WORTH A PENNY. THEY JUST SPEAK OUT OF THEIR BIG BELLIES LIKE THIS ONE.

• Osei Kwabena 1 year ago

A RESPECTED PERSON LIKE YOU BECAUSE OF POLITICS YOU HAVE DISGRACED YOURSELF. SHAME ONTO YOU.
    YOU WOULD NEVER BECOME A PRESIDENT. I WILL RATHER CHOOSE NDC OVER YOU. ARE YOU SUPPORTING THESE CRIMINALS BECAUSE OF POLITICS? YOU ...

• John 1 year ago

Alan Kyerematen become mad, and Zombi. So you people are behind this Criminal demonstration, to destroy our peace Why?????? This Criminals they sent going round to Blocked road led to 37 Hospital,Taking Police vehicle ...

• Efo Kofi 1 year ago

Hero indeed

• Alan, you got it wrong 1 year ago

I'm shocked at you, Alan. Please don't let politics and *greed* make to lose your head. Please, do well to leave a better example for the next generation.
    Be reminded that:
    "When stupidity is considered patriotism, it is u ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

ALAN KYEREMANTEN MIGHT REGRET ONE DAY AS THE WHOLE ASHANTI WILL ABANDON HIM IF HE REFUSES TO JOIN THE NPP TO CLAIM VICTORY ON 7TH DECEMBER 2024. THE NPP VICTORY IS ACTUALLY FOR THE YOUTH AND THE KROBEA AS WELL. GHANA OF TODAY ...

• NK 1 year ago

Greedy man

• FAKE power drink man. This man isn’t a real patriotic politician 1 year ago

Alan you are a fake man. You are really in pains. Foolish man who supports lawlessness in the country. A fool who supports violence protesters… Alan ur mother gbemi

• Enyo 1 year ago

Is this man really haling these these hooligans!!?? Hmmmm…never knew he is such a buffoon!!

• Annoying 1 year ago

This’ noble’ man has joined useless Mahama in spewing rubbish to Ghanaians How can NDC violent and primitive savages be described as heroes? He has also become as useless as Mahama

• Citizen8 1 year ago

It's a shame that unprincipled folks like Alan Kyeremanteng want to lead Ghana. How can you call these miscreants pursuing their political agenda as 'heroes'?

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Allan is overhyped..Gyimi saa

• CARLOS 1 year ago

I USED TO RESPECT THIS MAN BUT I NEVER KNEW HE IS SO STUPID. BECAUSE OF YOUR HATRED FOR THE VEEP YOU HAVE STOOPED SO LOW.ALAN YOU ARE VERY SHAMEFUL.

• His action is from the treatment NPP officials gave him 1 year ago

He doesn't hate Bawumiah. His reaction is from the direspectful way he was treated by NPP officers during the flagbearer election, but he should not destroy his name and reputation because of mistreatment he received

• Did Allan really say this, he has descended to the gutters 1 year ago

Why would you squander your reputation because of politics? I didn't expect such a behaviour of endorsing criminality and hooliganism from Allan Kyerematin. What has come over you?

• Moro 1 year ago

SOMEONE BLOCKED HOSPITAL ROADS AND YOU ARE CALLING THE PERSON HERO. ABU SAKARA WAS RIGHT, ALAN NEEDS MENTAL CHECK UP

• Osei 1 year ago

Alan mumu kyeremateng is the most stupid traitor ever to leave the npp. His behaviour will affect his family after he is gone

• Cc 1 year ago

Everything in NPP was very fine for Alan until they rejected him as their running mate.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Alan, why do you continue to remain in the contest? You have already lost all credibility.

• Rob 1 year ago

THE NDC PARTY SPONSORED PEOPLE WITH NO ADDRESS IN GHANA TO CAUSE MAHYEM, DESTROY PROPERTIES, AND BLOCK ROADS TO A MAJOR HOSPITAL IN GHANA AND YOU SEE HEROISM IN THAT AS A MAN WHO HAS BENEFITED SOO MUCH FROM THE GHANA AND SEE ...

• Kubolor 1 year ago

Do they represent the youth of Ghana or their political parties in opposition. Let's stick to the truth so as not to squander our remaining credibility on the whimsical promise of a desperate politician".