I know Ghc 4 to $1 is not same as Ghc 13 to $1 1 year ago
This Npp government is full of evil. I can’t wait for 7th December.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
The only evil people in Ghana are Togolese trokosi Ayigbes from the shithole region that is actually an appendage of Togo. And that is where this so called "Ama Governor", is from.
Joe 1 year ago
Masa please stop insulting and disrespecting people
they also human being as you are
Kunta 1 year ago
It's partisan because those behind it are Kwaku Boohene, Tony Aubynn and John Mahama who have in various ways assured Galamseyers of their support should the NDC win power. Hope you saw the video of Boohene and Tony Aubynn assuring them deep in the forest that should NDC win power in 2020 they should report to their Galamsey sites the following day
Hope you are also aware of the fact that Mahama has lately assured those in jail for Galamsey that he will release them when he takes over in 2025.
Lately the running mate of NDC says they will provide Galamseyers with training skills for their activities forgetting that those trained at the Tarkwa school of mines for that purpose are the master minds behind Galamsey. You see how ignorant she is? She was giving assurances she doesn't understand.
With these in mind, don't you see why NPP lose in all those areas that were previously their stronghold?
Now these so called Demonstrators who are NDC sympathizers want the NPP to look bad in the Galamsey areas hence their recent actions.
Why don't they rather demonstrate against the assurances to the Galamseyers by the NDC but rather put pressure on the government?
.The NDC are double tongue because their message in the Urban areas with regard to Galamsey is different from that in Galamsey areas
NDC are therefore those making it difficult to succeed in our fight against Galamsey.
Tblair 1 year ago
She is your old student and so what. A whole institution that is suppose to breed responsible citizens are the ones supporting illegality because their old student was involved in stupidity and got arrested.
Quophi 1 year ago
Koteboto Blair, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Pan-African 1 year ago
Old student so, she should be fooling. What a shame
I learnt she's a lesbian too
medianna 1 year ago
A lesbiam is better than a village idiot like you!
Achimota school produces most Gays and lesbians in Ghana 1 year ago
lesbian and gays are HIV carriers…
AGBENYA DZIKO ELE VEVIE 1 year ago
WILL THESE NTOTOFEWA ELEMENTS SHUT THEIR PROBOSES. IS AMA GOVERNOR A SPECIAL BREED. LET HER REMAIN IN CUSTODY AND GOVERN THE DETAINEES.
#ARREST AKUFOOL ADDO & BAHUMIA NOW! 1 year ago
Stop the fuckin' shout in cyberspace. It's rather Akufool Addo and Borowia that must be arrested for killing children, women, men, and the elderly with their Galamsey activities.
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
As September ends today, you need to sow a seed for the new month as we approach the endmof the year. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .12oop
NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago
MAHAMA MADE A GREAT MISTAKE IN 2016. AKUFFO ADDO BROUGHT IN MERCINARIES FROM SOUTH AFRICA AND SERBIA AND YOU LEFT HIM. MAHAMA SUFFERS FROM INFERIORITY COMPLEX JUST BECAUSE HE IS FROM THE NORTH. THAT WAS THE TIME MAHAMA SHOULD HAVE JAILED AKUFFO ADDO AT NSAWAM TILL HE ROTS THERE. IF MAHAMA DOES THAT TODAY, DO YOU THINK AKUFFO ADDO WILL LET HIM GO SCOT FREE?
Maame Aberdeen 1 year ago
That was a grave error judgement by JM but it's not too late. The day of reckoning is coming soon. You mark my words.
Mawuli 1 year ago
Fools
Fools
Mubi 1 year ago
Absolute nonsense! The laws of Ghana must work irrespective of which school one attended. Is this not the same school that was denying someone admission because he a rasta?
Mardeen 1 year ago
Ofui, shut up when people are talking!
John 1 year ago
What has her arrest got to do the school?she is old student and so should be released?what nonsense is that?so those who are not old students should be in custody?this is shameful
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Npp Akufo Addo, People Demonstrating Against Galamsey on Remand. Human Rights Lawyer, Whilst Forest and Rivers are being Destroyed.
Kofi 1 year ago
They should have first advised her not to involved herself in this Dirty Partisan Politics undusted demo.
Joko 1 year ago
How is it partisan you idiot???
PAULO 1 year ago
Why link Achimota School's name to this stupid call? Is it the School's Bord of Governors or the administrative authorities making this demand? Achimota is too big to be so linked to recklessness and foolhardiness.
James 1 year ago
Look at them !
ZUZA 1 year ago
Absolute nonsense. It looks like she never learned common sense from the school. She’s a disgrace to Achimota School. She joined lunatics to defy a court order and to disrupt public public peace. Is that what you taught her? Very soon Barker Vormawor’s former school will also send a letter to the IGP. Nonsense of the highest order.
Duncan Hanns 1 year ago
Are you not ashamed that this lady is putting your school into disrepute. How can she misconduct herself this one. Are you saying your school is noted in producing such funny characters. Very sad.Look at her dressing. Wesley Girls High School product will not act in this manner. The Amenfi Central NDC Parliamentary candidate, is she not into Galamsey business. She said it herself.
What do you understand. Are you not aware that NDC Tony Aubyn was assuring Galamseyers that NDC when in power will promote the activities.
Boys and girls focus on your studies. You don't understand what is happening around us.
Kwami - US 1 year ago
Since when in Ghana do peaceful protests and demonstrations become taboos and crimes under Akufailure Addo Kumepr3ko?
Oyibo 1 year ago
The call is misplaced. If you are calling for he release because she's innocent, that's ok. To release her because she attended your school is disgraceful to a school like Achimota. Would you have asked for her release if she had attended another school? So sad a school like Achimota is supporting whom you know.
South African Mercenary 1 year ago
Stupid journalist. Stop twisting news out of context. Achimota Schools is against galamsey and rather advocates for human rights
Annoying 1 year ago
Rubbish!!!!!!
pa 1 year ago
Mo ni bibiara yɛ anaa?
Kwasia sɛm kwa
Mo ni bibiara yɛ anaa?
Kwasia sɛm kwa
Abuu 1 year ago
Then all criminals in Ghana should be release from prison because some of them are student from various schools in Ghana. Useless demand.
Addae Tia 1 year ago
Nonsense. Concentrate on your education
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Ama Governor,she should not be allowed in the same room with other women detainees for good reason.
Bokiti 1 year ago
Why should Achimota School be involved in this shameful matter. Should Achimota School support any acts of hooliganism simply because it involves an old student.
Odewale 1 year ago
Stupidity!!!! What has rioting in Accra got to do with galamsey in the forests and rivers
It's partisan because those behind it are Kwaku Boohene, Tony Aubynn and John Mahama who have in various ways assured Galamseyers of their support should the NDC win power. Hope you saw the video of Boohene and Tony Aubynn as ...
As September ends today, you need to sow a seed for the new month as we approach the endmof the year. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His ...
MAHAMA MADE A GREAT MISTAKE IN 2016. AKUFFO ADDO BROUGHT IN MERCINARIES FROM SOUTH AFRICA AND SERBIA AND YOU LEFT HIM. MAHAMA SUFFERS FROM INFERIORITY COMPLEX JUST BECAUSE HE IS FROM THE NORTH. THAT WAS THE TIME MAHAMA SHOULD ...
Fools
Look at them !
Absolute nonsense. It looks like she never learned common sense from the school. She’s a disgrace to Achimota School. She joined lunatics to defy a court order and to disrupt public public peace. Is that what you taught her ...
Are you not ashamed that this lady is putting your school into disrepute. How can she misconduct herself this one. Are you saying your school is noted in producing such funny characters. Very sad.Look at her dressing. Wesley ...
The call is misplaced. If you are calling for he release because she's innocent, that's ok. To release her because she attended your school is disgraceful to a school like Achimota. Would you have asked for her release if she ...
Rubbish!!!!!!
Mo ni bibiara yɛ anaa?
Kwasia sɛm kwa