EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Hmm. As September ends today, you need to sow a seed for the new month as we approach the endmof the year. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .12oop
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
If this person is in leadership position then no wonder we are in trouble. God this, God that. They speak and talk like idiots.
GHANABA 1 year ago
Nkwaseasem nkoaaa! Oh mother Ghana.
Mardeen 1 year ago
These asantes keep telling us that God speaks to them. So why are they all so wicked and evil?
Okotor. 1 year ago
God, I beg you. You're delaying. Why not strike down all those who are prophesying falsehood using your name.
Kojo 1 year ago
You are a cursed prostitute
Paa Mills 1 year ago
Mary Magdalene , Compare your idiot and useless father to Akuffo Addo.
You write nonsense about somebody father and and see nothing wrong with it after leaving your liability father at home who could not even provide you what you needed then .
you are the most stupid lady in this country . If toilet is better than president then i dont know what best descriptions for your father weather alive or death will suffer internal damernations.
ANOLD 1 year ago
You go talk true! They are beginning to sing,they can see the change coming very fast
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
Red card is red for all tornament
Tenanye 1 year ago
The galamsey fraudster that sir John willed part of the Achimota forest to have suddenly become a prophet? Judgement day will be interesting.
Nana 1 year ago
Congratulations to prophet Owusu. You do all.
Yaa Pompor 1 year ago
High fallutin absurdity, sonorous nothing and mere verbiage.
Kofi Accra 1 year ago
Owusu Bempa and his boys have seen what is coming so they have started shifting the goal Post. God is God indeed.
AAA+ 1 year ago
While Bawumia endlessly campaigning for real people votes, fools like these goons are here fighting EC, planning how to rig elections for easy win, it's not going happen this time around.
Dumb headed NDC fools.
While Bawumia endlessly campaigning for real people votes, fools like these goons are here fighting EC, planning how to rig elections for easy win, it's not going happen this time around.
Dumb headed NDC fools.
Geeman 1 year ago
The meaning of your name is African aimless animal+, how will your comedian bawuliar win this election you are just tickling yourself eventhough the ec is at your side DJM will win 52.7% is prophecy.
Christopher 1 year ago
The spiritual ban was placed by who and lifted by who? I blame the government for allowing your likes in the system.
The tides have changed. The wind is blowing against your government so suddenly God opens your eyes again. ... read full comment
The spiritual ban was placed by who and lifted by who? I blame the government for allowing your likes in the system.
The tides have changed. The wind is blowing against your government so suddenly God opens your eyes again. Somehow he failed to tell you who will win errrrr. Komot kraaa
Prince 1 year ago
Then tell God we don't need nkoko nketekete
JAne 1 year ago
See this one too. He says he is also a prophet
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Because Oheneba of TV XYZ fame is threatening that you will be one of the first few people to be arrested and arranged before court, you are afraid and trying to pacify the waters. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Fake political pastors and soo call men of God. There's no spiritual ban on president John Mahama, the Ghanaians are just soo stupid, foolish and cowards. Ghanaians let the ugly old chimpanzee criminal Akufo Addo to deceived them with his big Queens language and lies to Ghanaians that Ghana is sitting on money and they're still suffering, where's the Accra cleanest city in Africa with skytrain ? Ghanaians are just stupid they even overthrown Dr. Kwame Nkrumah the saviour of Ghana and Africa. Ghanaians are evils wicked and tribalism blood suckers, i mean the evils Ashantis Okomfou Anokye blood stool worshipers and illiterates criminals Akims forest monkeys in humans form.
Glory is the Lords 1 year ago
The last time l checked during npp primaries, Rev Owusu Bempah was supporting Hon Ken, But Dr Bawumiah won, Tev you are my man but l think the pettiness too much, everything you will come and a reply, and it make your watchers and those believing in you tired, it does not look good on you, your handlers should work on that, it seems you too emotional, you get angry all secrets and conversations are out, it makes it difficult for elderly and respectfully wise people deal with you, don’t blow your own horns, don’t brag, allow God glory shine on you by God’s him self, Jesus worked and the people present saw the hand, glory and the power God has put on him, is becoming too something and bragging, that’s not how Gods work. The me me is too much, let God be great, you are only a vessel, a peace of advice no disrespect
Kweku 1 year ago
Rubbish. Charlatans masquerading as men of God
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
When you eat fufu and Ankrantie kwan and you are too satisfied this is what you see in your dream. Because you see the grounds are clean you want to capitalised on that to make prophecy anka ya gyimii koraa
Shit hole 1 year ago
Yet you didn't see the death of your boss coming neither did you see the arrest of your spiritual head ..prophet of God indeed
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
"OSOFO MƐKO, OSOFO ABRƆBƐ"
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS ( NDC) 1 year ago
The most useless idiotic evil fool of the century who tells you that Charles Owusu is an Asante do your research before spewing such shit on the platform nonenthity tribalistic Asshole madeen stupid fool of madness
PAULO 1 year ago
Why did Sefa-Kayi allow this false prophet to spew this kind of garbage on his respected morning show?
Bast. 1 year ago
Owusu's mouth bayaa like basket. Idiot.
Erik 1 year ago
When the chips are down then the truth is known. The next president of Ghana is none other than JDM . Even the blind can tell when he's walking in the sun
Otumfour 1 year ago
Political prostitute!! Plain and simple
Osei 1 year ago
Stupid boy. Who ordained you as pastor
See mouth 1 year ago
Gbaayaa like chaangfaan exhaust pipe
Kpetsigo 1 year ago
Morbidly obesed stupid face. What a looney clown
moyoyo 1 year ago
ANY BODY CAN BE A PROPHET
Issah 1 year ago
Who put that ban on him? And who lifted it? Useless set of people calling themselves prophets
Annoying 1 year ago
Every moron has spiritual powers in Ghana today.
AKP 1 year ago
It is obvious!
Eric 1 year ago
Which God put ban on Mahama we need to know
Sales Tax 1 year ago
The day I will become President of Ghana e3...I will crucify all these so-called men of God. When was the last time you heard SDA and Jehovah's Witness making such so-called prophecies?
Our major problem as a country is th ... read full comment
The day I will become President of Ghana e3...I will crucify all these so-called men of God. When was the last time you heard SDA and Jehovah's Witness making such so-called prophecies?
Our major problem as a country is these so-called men of God taking advantage of innocent people's mindset. The day I will charge e33....then they will see their stand.
Yeboah 1 year ago
So what changed God"s mind about Mahama, Bishop Charles Owusu?
SHAOLIN 1 year ago
IT'S A HIGH TIME THESE SELF DESIGNED AND STYLED SO CALL MEN OF GOD, WHO AFTER DECEIVING AND FOOLING THEIR CONGREGATION TO SASTISFY THEIR GREEDY PERSONAL AND FAMILY NEEDS, SAT DOWN TO PONDER OVER THEIR GRAVIOUS SINS OF DUBIOUSLY USING THE NAME OF GOD TO STEAL FROM HUMANITY, AND STOP SPUWING TRASH ON SOCIAL MEDIA ABOUT GODLY RESPECTED PESONALITIES. WHICH PROPHET SPEAKS TRASH LIKE THIS IF NOT AZZANNNN LAZY THIEFS WHO USE THE NAME OF GOD TO STEAL AND SPEAK NONSENSE
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Utter Rubbish
Ato Kwamina 1 year ago
Who takes this fool serious?
Bonsu 1 year ago
And you too? Joining the false prophets & charlatans? You are in the mainline politics, so u better watch out for the sustainance of your political career.
Willie 1 year ago
Were you there when that spiritual ban was placed on him and what did he do right for the ban to be lifted. As Kofi Kinaata said somebody will come from the bench to score hattrick. These have come to realise that the tables have turned so they want to cover their shame by speaking good of JM.
Drop the cedi 1 year ago
it is time to drop the cedi and adopt the usd as Ghana's legal tender.
Paa Mills 1 year ago
When was the ban stared ? And when was lifted ? what accounted for the ban? Ghanaians are not safe under so called men of Ghana . They talked as if God is for them alone.
That rotten egg Owusu Bempah engaged in assault and w ... read full comment
When was the ban stared ? And when was lifted ? what accounted for the ban? Ghanaians are not safe under so called men of Ghana . They talked as if God is for them alone.
That rotten egg Owusu Bempah engaged in assault and was arrested for prosecution.. How on earth should a person claiming to hear from G0D who wins political power can do such a stupidity
Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago
Another prayer warrior for Nsawam Prison Scripture Union
Toilet self is better than Akufo Monkey Addo
Hmm. As September ends today, you need to sow a seed for the new month as we approach the endmof the year. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting i ...
You write nonsense about somebody father and and see nothing wrong with it after leaving your liability father at home who could not even provide you wh ...
Dumb headed NDC fools.
The tides have changed. The wind is blowing against your government so suddenly God opens your eyes again. ...
Because Oheneba of TV XYZ fame is threatening that you will be one of the first few people to be arrested and arranged before court, you are afraid and trying to pacify the waters. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormles ...
Fake political pastors and soo call men of God. There's no spiritual ban on president John Mahama, the Ghanaians are just soo stupid, foolish and cowards. Ghanaians let the ugly old chimpanzee criminal Akufo Addo to deceived ...
The last time l checked during npp primaries, Rev Owusu Bempah was supporting Hon Ken, But Dr Bawumiah won, Tev you are my man but l think the pettiness too much, everything you will come and a reply, and it make your watcher ...
It is obvious!
Our major problem as a country is th ...
IT'S A HIGH TIME THESE SELF DESIGNED AND STYLED SO CALL MEN OF GOD, WHO AFTER DECEIVING AND FOOLING THEIR CONGREGATION TO SASTISFY THEIR GREEDY PERSONAL AND FAMILY NEEDS, SAT DOWN TO PONDER OVER THEIR GRAVIOUS SINS OF DUBIOU ...
Utter Rubbish
Were you there when that spiritual ban was placed on him and what did he do right for the ban to be lifted. As Kofi Kinaata said somebody will come from the bench to score hattrick. These have come to realise that the tables ...
That rotten egg Owusu Bempah engaged in assault and w ...